10 最佳旅游Instagram的帐户,你需要遵循

0
256
Check Our 10 Best Travel Instagram Accounts You Need to Follow

地球是家庭对美丽的风景,从冰冷的冬季雪景, 迷人的森林多彩的沙漠和蓝色泻湖. 飘的那些日子里,当我们不得不通过空运或海运要么旅行看到和体验这些美丽的奇迹. 现在, 随着互联网和社交媒体的出现, 我们可以体验到大陆,而无需离开我们的家. 随着旅游博客的帮助, 国外的风景,现在可以很容易地看到,通过强大的图像和文字分享. 如果您需要帮助使用的话,就像你渴望成为像这样的旅游博客, 你可以雇佣谁提供的人的服务 专业写作求助 并从中学习.

有许多男人和女人谁喜欢从一个地方旅行,为了体验这些奇观自己的地方. 我们称他们为新一代旅行者,他们都是令人垂涎的这些行程的Instagram账户背后的大脑. 如果你正期待着解锁真棒冒险的一个新的水平, 我们已编制清单 10 Instagram的账户,你必须遵循,以帮助您发现新的地方.

 

检查我们的 10 最佳旅游Instagram的帐户,你需要遵循

 

下面是 10 最佳旅游Instagram的帐户,你需要遵循

1. 格洛丽亚, @glographics

参照她的Instagram的生物, 凯莱已前往不止 70 不同国家 6 大陆. 她一直到几乎无处不在,包括热撒哈拉大沙漠,摩洛哥, 在牙买加美丽的海滩和世界美食之都, 黎巴嫩. 凯莱拥有 64000 Instagram上的追随者,这意味着她的追随者吸取灵感行程从她. 去她的Instagram网页,并按照她的. 你会看到很多的冒险,可能只是促使你预订下一票号.

 

2. 赫尔蒙 & 希律, @being_her

赫尔蒙和Heroda是谁对旅游有着极大的热情厄立特里亚和埃塞俄比亚双胞胎. 他们有他们声称的旅游博客 2 不同性格的人具有相同的生活方式. 去他们的Instagram的网页,看看他们的旅行目的地像希腊的美丽的人像, 葡萄牙和冰岛. 您还可以得到读取可爱的故事,将会把微笑在你的脸上,以及激励你去旅行.

 

3. 背风处, @spiritedpursuit

李是一位自学成才的摄影师谁为生了世界各地旅行,并从世界不同地区共享的文化经验的. 她的Instagram的页面充满了沿开普敦的街头五颜六色的步行她的照片, 南非, 在寒冷坦桑尼亚河流海龟游泳或坐下享受微风和毛里求斯大海的美景.

 

4. Xochilth, @xochilthmartinez

Xochilth最初是从尼加拉瓜. 她的Instagram的饲料由majorly她享受着她最喜欢的酒杯在意大利或享受摇滚耶路撒冷大教堂的风景. Xochilt总是随身携带一个尼加拉瓜国旗她到处去,始终与它带来在她的旅行,以示对她的国家她的爱.

 

5. 只是, @thesocialgirltraveler

仁是一个列表旅游博客. 她走访了世界各地的一些地方,记录了她的文化体验的人阅读或观看. 她有其中包括关于尼泊尔爬山和获得马丘比丘的峰值水桶名单. 她的Instagram的生物说,她一直以 44 有计划访问多个国家.

 

6. 母亲, @chasingwildgusts

安娜出生地是巴西,但花费在佛罗里达长大的一大块. 右键从她的童年, 她一直想旅行,看到美女在世界不同地区. 安娜的Instagram的饲料是美丽的,充满图片来自夏威夷一样目的地, 古巴, 开普敦和佛罗里达州. 如今, 她把大部分的时间她在瑞士莱茵河瀑布姿势和潜水基拉戈, 佛罗里达. 如果你正在寻找一种文化倾向却不同旅行的Instagram帐户跟随, 她毛条该名单.

 

7. Jakiya, @travelingfro

Jakiya布朗 28 岁旅行者, 营销和企业家. 她经营着一家博客和Instagram的帐户调用的往返旅行. 在 2016, 她辞去在企业营销在纽约市一个全职工作到世界各地的专职旅游. 她从那时起,用她的Instagram,以显示她的追随者,他们怎么能和追求,并按照他们的心脏欲望. 她去过很多景点,包括哈维亚, 西班牙和霍奇米尔科和墨西哥.
这是她的一个报价 “我一直在寻找的清晰度在我的生活, 找到最极端的解决办法,让我离开了企业界的,让我快乐的需要. 答案很简单:, 为了我, 是旅行,看到超出了我的世界,” 她在一个故事说,启发她的追随者.

 

8. 贝基, @beckyvandijk

贝基是旅游业务的创始人我们是旅行的女孩. 她学习商业和经济,不得不在财政非常成功的职业生涯跨越其超过 10 年份. 她辞掉工作,在几年前,开始她的旅行业务,对托管在世界各地的活动和组织妇女团体旅行到不同的目的地在世界各地中心. 贝基使得资金从分享她的冒险世界各地不同的地方,如事情在斯里兰卡Safari或潜入印尼瀑布.

 

9. 塔拉, @taramilktea

塔拉是亚澳旅游博客. 她知道通过Instagram的分享她的旅行梦想不止 1.2 万名追随者. 23岁的谁曾探讨过 30 国家热爱旅行. 用她的话说,”我爱的体验. 旅行教你很多东西,让我体味生活更加美好”. 虽然在新南威尔士州的英国大学仍在研究, 塔拉花她独自旅行像特卡波湖在新西兰目的地, 奇迹花园在迪拜和中国城曼哈顿.

 

10. 穆拉德, @muradosmann

穆拉德是最高之一 3 根据福布斯旅游影响力 2017. 他Instagram的旅游行程开始与他服用女友的一个简单的图片. 5 几年上传Instagram上那张照片后, 穆拉德现在有超过 4.3 万名追随者. 穆拉德饲料充满了来访的世界像卢浮宫博物馆在巴黎和Gamsutl在俄罗斯周围美丽的地方他和他美丽的妻子的照片.

如果你正期待着成为一个旅游Instagram的博客就像上面列出的账户, 这是非常重要的是知道如何创建引人入胜的内容. 作为一个初学者, 你可能不知道如何创建有吸引力的内容,除了能吸引你的关注,这将限制你的成长. 作为这一领域的新手, 聘请 论文写作服务 并成功之路的旅游Instagram的博客上.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

10 Best Travel Instagram Accounts You Need to Follow

0
173
Check Our 10 Best Travel Instagram Accounts You Need to Follow

The earth is home to beautiful landscapes ranging from icy winter snowscapes, enchanting forests to colorful deserts and blue lagoons. Gone are those days when we had to either travel by air or sea to see and experience these beautiful wonders. Now, with the advent of the internet and social media, we can experience continents without having to leave our home. With the help of travel blogging, foreign landscapes can now be easily seen and shared through powerful images and words. If you need help to use words just like these travel bloggers you are aspiring to be like, you can hire the services of people who offer professional writing help and learn from them.

There are lots of men and women who enjoy traveling from place to place in order to experience these wonders themselves. We call them the new generation of travelers and they are the brains behind these mouthwatering Instagram travel accounts. If you are looking forward to unlocking a new level of awesome adventures, we have compiled a list of 10 Instagram accounts that you must follow to help you discover new places.

 

Check Our 10 Best Travel Instagram Accounts You Need to Follow

 

Below Are 10 Best Travel Instagram Accounts You Need to Follow

1. Gloria, @glographics

With reference to her Instagram Bio, Gloria has traveled to more than 70 countries across 6 continents. She has been to almost everywhere including the hot Sahara Desert in Morocco, beautiful beaches in Jamaica and the culinary capital of the world, Lebanon. Gloria has over 64000 followers on Instagram which means her followers draw travel inspirations from her. Go to her Instagram page and follow her. You will see lots of adventures that might just spur you to book your next ticket.

 

2. Hermon & Heroda, @being_her

Hermon and Heroda are Eritrean and Ethiopian twins who have a great passion for traveling. They have a travel blog they described as 2 different personalities with the same lifestyle. Go to their Instagram page and see the beautiful portraits of their travel destinations like Greece, Portugal and Iceland. You also get to read lovely stories that will put smiles on your face as well as inspire you to travel.

 

3. Lee, @spiritedpursuit

Lee is a self-taught photographer who makes a living out of traveling around the globe and sharing the cultural experiences from different parts of the world. Her Instagram page is filled with pictures of her walking along the colorful streets of Cape Town, South Africa, swimming with turtles in cold Tanzania Rivers or sitting down enjoying the gentle breeze and lovely views of the ocean in Mauritius.

 

4. Xochilth, @xochilthmartinez

Xochilth is originally from Nicaragua. Her Instagram feed consists majorly of her enjoying her favorite glass of wine in Italy or enjoying the view of the Dome of the Rock in Jerusalem. Xochilt always carries a Nicaraguan flag everywhere she goes to and always poses with it during her travels to show her love for her country.

 

5. Jen, @thesocialgirltraveler

Jen is an A-list travel blogger. She visits several places around the world and documents her cultural experiences for people to read or watch. She has a bucket list which includes hiking on the mountains of Nepal and getting to the peak of Machu Picchu. Her Instagram bio says she has been to 44 countries with plans to visit more.

 

6. Ana, @chasingwildgusts

Ana birthplace was in Brazil but spent a chunk of growing up in Florida. Right from her childhood, she had always wanted to travel and see the beauty in different parts of the world. Ana’s Instagram feed is beautiful and full of pictures from destinations like Hawaii, Cuba, Cape Town and Florida. Nowadays, she spends most of her time with poses in the Rhine Falls in Switzerland and scuba diving in Key Largo, Florida. If you are looking for a cultural inclined yet travel diverse Instagram account to follow, she tops that list.

 

7. Jakiya, @travelingfro

Jakiya Brown is 28 years old and a traveler, marketer and entrepreneur. She runs a blog and an Instagram account called The Travelling Fro. In 2016, she quit a full-time job in corporate marketing in New York City to travel around the world full time. She has since then used her Instagram to show her followers how they can as well pursue and follow their heart desires. She has been to many destinations including Javea, Spain and Xochimilco and Mexico.
This is a quote of hers “I was looking for clarity in my life, needed to find the most extreme solution that would get me out of the corporate world and make me happy. The simple answer, for me, was traveling and seeing beyond my world,” she said in a story inspiring her followers.

 

8. Becky, @beckyvandijk

Becky is the founder of the travel business We Are Travel Girls. She studied Business and Economics and had a very successful career in finance which spanned for more than 10 years. She quit her job a few years back to start her travel business which centers on hosting events around the world and organizing women group trips to different destinations around the world. Becky makes money from sharing her adventures in different places around the world like going on safari in Sri Lanka or diving into a waterfall in Indonesia.

 

9. Tara, @taramilktea

Tara is an Asian-Australian travel blogger. She is known for sharing her travel dreams via Instagram to more than 1.2 million followers. The 23-year-old who has explored over 30 countries loves to travel. In her words,” I love the experience. Travelling teaches you a lot and makes me appreciate life even better”. While still studying at the University of New South Wales in England, Tara spends her alone traveling to destinations like Lake Tekapo in New Zealand, Miracle Garden in Dubai and Chinatown in Manhattan.

 

10. Murad, @muradosmann

Murad was one of the top 3 travel influencers according to Forbes in 2017. His Instagram travel journey started with him taking a simple picture of his girlfriend. 5 years after uploading that picture on Instagram, Murad now has over 4.3 million followers. Murad’s feed is filled with photos of him and his beautiful wife visiting beautiful places around the world like the Louvre Museum in Paris and the Gamsutl in Russia.

If you are looking forward to becoming a travel Instagram blogger just like the accounts listed above, it is very important to know how to create engaging content. As a beginner, you might not know how to create appealing content that will engage your followers and this will limit your growth. As a newbie in this field, hire a paper writing service and be on the path to success as a travel Instagram blogger.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here