30 天下蹲挑战

0
748
30 days squat challenge

拿这个 30 日深蹲挑战 这个月可以最大程度地支持您的腿部和臀部肌肉质量,并成为您渴望已久的理想夏季形状.

真正让自己动心的机会不大, 您一个月内可以完成的事情的减少是相对永久的. 您可以获得其他方言的工作信息, 或在萨克斯管上胜任–甚至从蹲下的业余爱好者变成可以完成的人 250 一口气.

 

30 天下蹲挑战

 

当所有在做的是说, 30-日间挑战是一种很棒的方法,可以消除您的健康状况, 因为它们在这里为您提供了可实现的目标,现在的目标是使您居中. 变得更瘦或更健康的灵感显然不是一件糟糕的事, 但是没有明确的和有特征的, 跳过一个或两个会话非常简单,这时再次滑入休眠状态.

更重要的是, 您可能会尝试的所有30天挑衅, 一个 测试真的很出色. 这是因为不加重的深蹲是附近最佳体重练习的有力竞争者. 它对您下半身的所有肌肉都有效; 击中四头肌等巨大的肌肉, 腿筋, 和 臀部 特别难. 深蹲同样可以增强胃和腰部周围的肌肉,从而提高您的中心质量, 如果有魅力,那么您一天就要拥有六包, 通过深蹲来紧实这些不同的肌肉,这是帮助外侧腹肌闪耀的重要的初始动作。.

蹲法同样可以通过定期锻炼和比赛尝试腿部的方式来锻炼双腿,从而提高功利品质. 几乎没有机会需要双腿的力量和速度, 并扩大了免受损坏的保护, 你应该经常弯腰.

这项测试具有很大的上升空间, 实质上, 所以要弯腰. 在下面,您会发现最熟练的方法来蹲下并达到最终形状的指针, 除了30天的移动本身. 往前蹲, 一个月后,您会遇到像圆柱一样的腿.

 

如何下蹲

  • 首先保持双脚分开与臀部同宽, 脚趾指向前方, 下颚向上并居中.
  • 伸直双臂或站在两侧,不要把手放在腿上, 不管你做什么.
  • 将自己降低到大腿与地面平行的程度 – 描绘它的理想方法类似于在无法检测的座位上坐下. 尽可能降低失误的机会-只要不会受伤 (你可以保持调整) 没关系. 万一您不知道万一您要降到足够低, a缩在比膝高略低的箱子上. 每次臀肌到达时,对善良代表诚实.
  • 保持向下移动并重复.

 

30天深蹲挑战赛

播放推荐的空气尺 深蹲 每天. 努力做到全盘, 但是如果您确实需要减轻负担, 努力不再次拖延不少于十次. 太极端了, 它会消耗, 然而, 在完成之前,您会得到相对较严格的钢steel头.

天 1 – 50 深蹲

天 2 – 55 深蹲

天 3 – 60 深蹲

天 4 – 休息日

天 5 – 70 深蹲

天 6 – 75 深蹲

天 7 – 80 深蹲

天 8 – 休息日

天 9 – 100 深蹲

天 10 – 105 深蹲

天 11 – 110 深蹲

天 12 – 休息日

天 13 – 130深蹲

天 14 – 135 深蹲

天 15 – 140 深蹲

天 16 – 休息日

天 17 – 150 深蹲

天 18 – 155 深蹲

天 19 – 160 深蹲

天 20 – 休息日

天 21 – 180 深蹲

天 22 – 185 深蹲

天 23 – 190 深蹲

天 24 – 休息日

天 25 – 210 深蹲

天 26 – 220 深蹲

天 27 – 230 深蹲

天 28 – 休息日

天 29 – 240 深蹲

天 30 – 250 深蹲

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

30 Days Squat Challenge

0
142
30 days squat challenge

Take up this 30 Day Squat Challenge this month and support your leg and butt muscles quality to the maximum and get into the ideal summer shape that you’ve been longing for so long.

On the off chance that you truly put your psyche to it, the rundown of things you can accomplish in a month is relatively perpetual. You can get a working information of another dialect, or wind up capable on the saxophone – or even go from a squat amateur to somebody who can finish 250 out of one go.

 

30 days squat challenge

 

When all is said in done, 30-day challenge is an awesome method to chip away at your wellness, since they give you an achievable here and now objective to keep you centered. The inspiration to get thinner or get fitter is clearly no awful thing, however without something clear and characterized to work towards, it’s very simple to skirt a session or two at that point slide again into dormancy.

What’s more, of all the 30-day provokes you may attempt, a squat test is truly outstanding. That is on the grounds that the unweighted squat is a solid contender for the finest bodyweight practice nearby. It works relatively every muscle in your lower body; hitting huge muscle bunches like the quads, hamstrings, and glutes particularly hard. The squat likewise enhance your center quality by fortifying the muscles around your stomach and lower back, and if perchance you’re longing for owning a six-pack one day, firming up these different muscles with squats is an essential initial move towards helping the outside abs sparkle.

The squat likewise fabricates utilitarian quality by working your legs in a way that is common to the way they are tried through regular developments and games. On the off chance that you need more power and speed in your legs, and expanded protection from damage, you ought to be hunching down frequently.

It’s a test with a considerable measure of upside, essentially, so get hunching down. Underneath you’ll discover pointers on the most proficient method to squat with culminating shape, in addition to the 30-day move itself. Go forward and squat, and we’ll see you in a month when you have legs like cylinders.

 

How To Do Squat

  • Begin by remaining with your feet hip-width separated, toes pointing forward, jaw up and center supported.
  • Hold your arms out before you or by your sides – simply don’t put your hands on your legs, whatever you do.
  • Lower yourself to the point that your thighs are parallel to the ground – the ideal approach to depict it resembles taking a seat on an undetectable seat. Go lower on the off chance that you can – as long as it doesn’t hurt (and you can keep your adjust) you’re OK. In case you don’t know in case you’re going sufficiently low, take a stab at hunching down onto a case that is marginally lower than knee tallness. Each time your glutes reach it that is honest to goodness rep.
  • Remain move down and repeat.

 

The 30-Day Squat Challenge

Play out the recommended measure of air squats every day. Endeavor to do them across the board set, yet in the event that you do need to take a load off, make an effort not to delay again for no less than ten more reps. It’ll be extreme, it’ll consume, however, you’ll have buns of relatively strict steel before its finish.

DAY 1 – 50 Squats

DAY 2 – 55 Squats

DAY 3 – 60 Squats

DAY 4 – Rest Day

DAY 5 – 70 Squats

DAY 6 – 75 Squats

DAY 7 – 80 Squats

DAY 8 – Rest Day

DAY 9 – 100 Squats

DAY 10 – 105 Squats

DAY 11 – 110 Squats

DAY 12 – Rest Day

DAY 13 – 130Squats

DAY 14 – 135 Squats

DAY 15 – 140 Squats

DAY 16 – Rest Day

DAY 17 – 150 Squats

DAY 18 – 155 Squats

DAY 19 – 160 Squats

DAY 20 – Rest Day

DAY 21 – 180 Squats

DAY 22 – 185 Squats

DAY 23 – 190 Squats

DAY 24 – Rest Day

DAY 25 – 210 Squats

DAY 26 – 220 Squats

DAY 27 – 230 Squats

DAY 28 – Rest Day

DAY 29 – 240 Squats

DAY 30 – 250 Squats

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here