5 最佳卧室壁纸想法

0
94
found Best Bedroom Wallpaper Ideas in 2019

有一段时间, 壁纸一直看着作为最后的手段,用于覆盖受损或丑墙. 设计理念已经改变, 多房主转向总壁布,以增添情趣自己的卧室一个很好的方法.

室内设计师在圣莫尼卡 在加州其他地方知道添加此图案修饰的纸到你的闺房将让你把你的印记,你花大部分的时间在房间里. 这里有五个想法,让你的论文的激情开始.

 

5 最佳卧室壁纸想法

当然中性

壁纸的优点在于它有多种色调和色彩的, 不是所有涉及到复杂的图案. 中性, 舒缓的调色板像米色, 面霜和白人是完美的平静房间就像油漆.

您还可以得到膨松墙的好处, 并通过选择中性,你可以做一个细腻的质感墙壁的真正焦点. 也, 细微之处都会让你的另一 卧室室内设计思路 采取中心舞台.

 

深潜

壁纸可以让你真正使你的墙你的房间的功能,你可真有乐趣. 添加一个伟大的, 像深蓝色和黄色的颜色较深将吸引你的眼睛你的房间的边, 这可以通过在其他方面相同的色调的飞溅来补充.

另外, 使用这些深色调展现清新的白色床单和枕头是装点你的床. 这可以使你的睡眠区显得更明亮,同时提供一个轻松, 在晚上黑暗的空间.

 

现代外貌

虽然微妙和轻微的纹理好一些, 别人看到壁纸作为完美时空推出大胆的图案到他们的卧室. 而是选择鲜花和佩斯利长相, 虽然, 调查现代模式,添加更现代的外观.

锋利的线条和有趣的色彩托盘很长的路要走,以添加自己感兴趣的寝室不看花哨或过于女性化. 这也可以让墙壁和地板之间一个很好的质感对比, 创造一个更加现代化的外观.

 

苗圃利基

这些看起来并不需要停留在你的卧室或套房. 明亮多彩的壁纸将带来奇迹搞活一个孩子的卧室或托儿所. 选择反映冒险感固有所有儿童模式和你可以肯定,他们一定会喜欢的样子.

到那个时刻 现代幼儿园装饰, 纹理是真正的关键组成部分. 通过将它们与鲜艳的色彩相结合就会使宝宝的房间学习和探索的理想场所!

 

单墙

如果贴壁纸整个房间用粗体或美丽的图案是太多的变化, 你总是可以让一个墙上的口音件. 这条路, 你会不会觉得被一个新的面貌不堪重负,但仍然能够做出一个大胆的声明的方式,你仍然可以享受.

不要停留在只是想用壁纸改变你的卧室. 看在加州当地的设计工作室,以帮助的方式,将让你享受休息和在你家中最常用的松弛空间看你想要的!

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

5 Best Bedroom Wallpaper Ideas

0
88
found Best Bedroom Wallpaper Ideas in 2019

For some time, wallpaper has been looked at as the last resort for covering damaged or ugly walls. Design concepts have changed, and more homeowners are turning to total wall coverings as an excellent way to add interest to their bedroom.

Interior designers in Santa Monica and elsewhere in California know that adding this patterned paper to your boudoir will let you put your stamp on the room you spend most of your time in. Here are five ideas to get your paper passion started.

 

5 Best Bedroom Wallpaper Ideas

Naturally Neutral

The beauty of wallpaper is that it comes in a variety of tones and colors, not all involving complex patterns. Neutral, soothing palettes like beiges, creams and whites are perfect for calming the room just like paint.

You also get the added benefit of texturized walls, and by choosing neutrals you can make a delicate texture the real focal point of the walls. Also, subtlety will let your other bedroom interior design ideas take center stage.

 

Deep Diving

Wallpaper lets you really make your walls a feature of your room that you can really have fun with. Adding a great, deeper color like dark blues and yellows will draw your eyes to the edges of your room, which can be complemented by splashes of the same hue in other areas.

Alternatively, use these darker tones to showcase fresh white linens and pillows that decorate your bed. This can make your sleep area seem brighter while providing a relaxing, darkened space during the evenings.

 

Modern Looks

While subtlety and slight textures are good for some, others see wallpaper as the perfect time to introduce bold patterns into their bedroom. Instead of choosing flowers and paisley looks, though, investigate modern patterns that add a more contemporary look.

Sharp lines and interesting color pallets go a long way to adding interest to the bedroom without looking garish or too feminine. This can also make a nice texture contrast between walls and floors, creating an even more modernized look.

 

Nursery Niche

These looks don’t need to stop at your bedroom or guest suites. A bright and colorful wallpaper will do wonders to liven up a child’s bedroom or nursery. Choose patterns that reflect the sense of adventure inherent to all children and you can be sure they’ll love the look.

When it comes to modern nursery decor, textures are really a key component. By combining them with bright colors it will make Baby’s room the perfect place for learning and exploration!

 

Single Walls

If papering the entire room with a bold or beautiful pattern is too much of a change, you can always make one wall the accent piece. This way, you won’t feel overwhelmed by a new look but will still be able to make a bold statement in a way that you can still enjoy.

Don’t stop at just thinking about transforming your bedroom with wallpaper. Look to local design studios in California to help get the look you want in a way that will let you enjoy resting and relaxing in the most used room in your home!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here