8 标志你需要访问一个牙医,现在

0
37
8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now (1)

牙齿被认为是他们走了后,才祝福. 你可以得到人工牙, 但他们有自己的问题,失去牙齿的过程是不是你想体验一番. 牙科问题,只有随着时间的推移变得更糟. 其疼痛难忍. 有些人还面临着处理后的复杂性. 这是最好的解决掉问题的它甚至开始之前. 如果您觉得有任何的迹象提到, 你应该尽快拜访牙医.

 

8 标志你需要访问一个牙医,现在

01: 斑点和疮口

如果你有口腔溃疡了一个多星期, 它可能是感染的症状, 菌, 或疾病. 有时, 断齿的锋利边缘也可能导致此问题. 如果你有括号或牙科用汞合金, 还有的是,他们可能造成刺激的可能性. 如果你住在洛杉矶, 你可以找到安全汞合金清除此链接伍德兰希尔斯. 您也可以在这个地址访问他们. 无论是哪种情况, 你需要访问永久的伤害之前牙医.

02: 见血刷牙时

你经常会看到血刷牙时? 这是一个迹象,表明东西是不正确的内部在你的嘴. 也许你已经伤口内部或牙龈出问题了. 这个问题可以随着时间的推移变得更糟糕,如果处理不及时.

03: 感觉牙齿松动

一个成年人应该不会遇到牙齿松动. 这表明你可能发生的事故或体育比赛牙齿受伤. 你应该得到的紧急牙科治疗,你失去的牙齿之前或者它可能会导致其他问题.

04: 有颌骨肿

甲肿钳口可能是感染的像唾液腺感染的指示. 它可以是痛苦的,让人很难吃. 这可能进一步导致呼吸发热和麻烦.

05: 恒头痛

可以有头痛背后的原因很多, 他们中的一些连接到嘴和下巴. 我们的牙齿
被连接到所述头部和, 如WebMD表示已确认, 牙齿问题可以引起头痛. 如果你经常头疼,感觉用牙齿问题, 如果你访问一个牙医这将是最好的.

06: 敏感性牙齿

如果你觉得很难吃冰淇淋或热的食物, 这是一个迹象,表明你的牙齿敏感. 他们已经削弱了某些原因,需要有专业的关注. 您还可能有麻烦吃硬零嘴像一个苹果.

07: 你的嘴总是干

感觉口干舌燥也有几个原因. 这可能是药物的副作用或医疗问题一个. 在任一情况下, 你需要获得牙科专业人士的帮助.

08: 您使用烟草

这已经不是什么秘密,使用烟草的只有健康的危害提供. 它可引起许多其它严重疾病中口腔癌. 口腔癌可以从你的嘴像舌头的任何部分开始, 地板, 屋顶, 嘴唇, 和牙龈. 如果你吸烟或使用烟草, 不断来访的体检牙医所以任何问题将被识别和处理,然后才能成为一个严重的问题.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now

0
44
8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now (1)

Teeth are recognized as a blessing only after they are gone. You can get artificial teeth, but they have their issues and the process of losing teeth isn’t something you would want to experience. A dental issue only gets worse with time. Its pain is unbearable. Some people also face complexities after treatment. It’s best to get rid of the problem before it’s even begun. If you feel any of the mentioned signs, you should visit a dentist as soon as possible.

 

8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now

01: Spots and Sores in Mouth

If you have mouth sores for over a week, it could be symptoms of an infection, fungus, or disease. Sometimes, sharp edge of a broken tooth can also cause this issue. If you have braces or dental amalgam, there is a possibility that they may have caused irritation. If you live in Los Angeles, you can find safe amalgam removals Woodland Hills on this link. You can also visit them at this address. Whatever the case, you need to visit a dentist before permanent damage.

02: See Blood When Brushing

Do you often see blood when brushing teeth? It’s a sign that something is not right inside in your mouth. Maybe you have wound inside or your gums are acting up. This issue can get worse with time if not dealt with timely.

03: Feeling Loose Teeth

An adult shouldn’t experience loose teeth. It indicates that you might have a tooth injury from an accident or sports game. You should get emergency dental treatment before you lose that tooth or it may cause other problems.

04: Have a Swollen Jaw

A swollen jaw could be an indication of infection like salivary gland infection. It can be painful and make it difficult to eat. It could further cause fever and trouble in breathing.

05: Constant Headache

There can be many reasons behind headaches, some of them connecting to mouth and jaw. Our teeth
are connected to the head and, as WebMD has confirmed, a tooth problem can cause headaches. If you have constant headaches and feel an issue with your teeth, it would be best if you visit a dentist.

06: Sensitivity in Teeth

If you find it difficult to eat ice cream or any hot food, it’s a sign that your teeth are sensitive. They have weakened for some reason and require the attention of a professional. You might also have trouble eating hard edibles like an apple.

07: Your Mouth is Always Dry

Feeling parched also has several reasons. This could be one of the side effects of a medication or a medical issue. In either case, you need to get the help of a dental professional.

08: You Use Tobacco

It’s no secret that the use of tobacco has only health hazards to offer. It can cause mouth cancer among many other severe diseases. Mouth cancer can start from any part of your mouth like tongue, floor, roof, lips, and gums. If you smoke or use tobacco, keep visiting a dentist for checkups so any issue will be identified and dealt with before it could become a serious problem.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here