8 علامات تحتاج إلى زيارة طبيب الأسنان الحق الآن

0
206
8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now (1)

يتم التعرف على الأسنان باعتباره نعمة إلا بعد رحيلهما. يمكنك الحصول على أسنان اصطناعية, ولكن لديهم قضاياهم وعملية فقدان الأسنان ليست شيئا كنت ترغب في تجربة. وهناك مسألة الأسنان يحصل إلا سوءا مع مرور الوقت. آلامها لا يطاق. يواجه بعض الناس أيضا التعقيدات بعد العلاج. فمن الأفضل للتخلص من مشكلة حتى قبل أن تبدأ. إذا كنت تشعر أي من العلامات المذكورة, يجب عليك زيارة طبيب الأسنان في أقرب وقت ممكن.

 

8 علامات تحتاج إلى زيارة طبيب الأسنان الحق الآن

01: البقع والقروح في الفم

إذا كان لديك تقرحات الفم لأكثر من أسبوع, أنها يمكن أن تكون أعراض العدوى, فطر, أو المرض. بعض الأحيان, حافة حادة الأسنان المكسورة يمكن أيضا أن يسبب هذه المسألة. إذا كان لديك الأقواس أو الملغم السني, هناك احتمال أنها قد تسبب تهيج. إذا كنت تعيش في لوس انجليس, يمكنك العثور على إزالة الأملغم آمنة هيلز غابة على هذا الرابط. يمكنك أيضا زيارة لهم في هذا العنوان. مهما كانت الحالة, كنت بحاجة لزيارة طبيب الأسنان قبل ضرر دائم.

02: رؤية الدم عند تنظيف

هل كثيرا ما نرى الدم عند تفريش الأسنان? انها علامة على أن شيئا ما ليس صحيحا داخل في فمك. ربما كنت قد جرح في الداخل أو في اللثة ويتصرف. هذه المسألة يمكن أن تزداد سوءا مع الوقت إذا لم يتم التعامل مع الوقت المناسب.

03: شعور الأسنان منزوع

يجب على الكبار لا تواجه الأسنان فضفاضة. فإنه يشير إلى أن قد يكون لديك إصابة الأسنان من لعبة حادث أو الرياضة. يجب عليك الحصول على علاج الأسنان في حالات الطوارئ قبل أن تخسر الأسنان أو أنه قد يسبب مشاكل أخرى.

04: لديهم تورم الفك

A الفك تورم يمكن أن يكون مؤشرا على الإصابة مثل التهاب الغدة اللعابية. ويمكن أن تكون مؤلمة وتجعل من الصعب للأكل. ويمكن أن زيادة حمى السبب ومشاكل في التنفس.

05: صداع مستمر

يمكن أن يكون هناك أسباب كثيرة وراء الصداع, بعضهم ربط الفم والفك. أسناننا
ترتبط في الرأس و, كما أكد بمد], يمكن أن يسبب مشكلة الأسنان والصداع. إذا كان لديك صداع دائم ويشعر مشكلة مع أسنانك, سيكون من الأفضل إذا قمت بزيارة طبيب أسنان.

06: حساسية في الأسنان

إذا كنت تجد صعوبة في تناول الآيس كريم أو أي طعام ساخن, انها علامة على أسنانك حساسة. لقد ضعفت لسبب ما، وتتطلب اهتمام المهنية. قد يكون لديك أيضا صعوبة في تناول المأكولات الصلبة مثل تفاحة.

07: الفم هو دائما الجاف

الشعور تعاني من نقص المياه أيضا لديها عدة أسباب. وهذا يمكن أن يكون واحدا من الآثار الجانبية للدواء أو مشكلة طبية. في كلتا الحالتين, كنت بحاجة للحصول على مساعدة من طبيب الأسنان.

08: يمكنك استخدام التبغ

انه ليس سرا أن استخدام التبغ سوى المخاطر الصحية لتقديم. ويمكن أن يسبب سرطان الفم بين العديد من الأمراض الحادة الأخرى. سرطان الفم يمكن أن تبدأ من أي جزء من فمك مثل اللسان, أرضية, سقف, شفاه, واللثة. إذا كنت تدخن أو تستخدم التبغ, تستمر بزيارة طبيب الأسنان لإجراء فحوص لذلك سيتم تحديد أي قضية والتعامل معه من قبل أنها يمكن أن تصبح مشكلة خطيرة.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now

0
44
8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now (1)

Teeth are recognized as a blessing only after they are gone. You can get artificial teeth, but they have their issues and the process of losing teeth isn’t something you would want to experience. A dental issue only gets worse with time. Its pain is unbearable. Some people also face complexities after treatment. It’s best to get rid of the problem before it’s even begun. If you feel any of the mentioned signs, you should visit a dentist as soon as possible.

 

8 Signs You Need to Visit a Dentist Right Now

01: Spots and Sores in Mouth

If you have mouth sores for over a week, it could be symptoms of an infection, fungus, or disease. Sometimes, sharp edge of a broken tooth can also cause this issue. If you have braces or dental amalgam, there is a possibility that they may have caused irritation. If you live in Los Angeles, you can find safe amalgam removals Woodland Hills on this link. You can also visit them at this address. Whatever the case, you need to visit a dentist before permanent damage.

02: See Blood When Brushing

Do you often see blood when brushing teeth? It’s a sign that something is not right inside in your mouth. Maybe you have wound inside or your gums are acting up. This issue can get worse with time if not dealt with timely.

03: Feeling Loose Teeth

An adult shouldn’t experience loose teeth. It indicates that you might have a tooth injury from an accident or sports game. You should get emergency dental treatment before you lose that tooth or it may cause other problems.

04: Have a Swollen Jaw

A swollen jaw could be an indication of infection like salivary gland infection. It can be painful and make it difficult to eat. It could further cause fever and trouble in breathing.

05: Constant Headache

There can be many reasons behind headaches, some of them connecting to mouth and jaw. Our teeth
are connected to the head and, as WebMD has confirmed, a tooth problem can cause headaches. If you have constant headaches and feel an issue with your teeth, it would be best if you visit a dentist.

06: Sensitivity in Teeth

If you find it difficult to eat ice cream or any hot food, it’s a sign that your teeth are sensitive. They have weakened for some reason and require the attention of a professional. You might also have trouble eating hard edibles like an apple.

07: Your Mouth is Always Dry

Feeling parched also has several reasons. This could be one of the side effects of a medication or a medical issue. In either case, you need to get the help of a dental professional.

08: You Use Tobacco

It’s no secret that the use of tobacco has only health hazards to offer. It can cause mouth cancer among many other severe diseases. Mouth cancer can start from any part of your mouth like tongue, floor, roof, lips, and gums. If you smoke or use tobacco, keep visiting a dentist for checkups so any issue will be identified and dealt with before it could become a serious problem.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here