9 عادات صحية لبدء السنة حقك

0
306
9 Healthy Habits To Start Your Year Right

انها 2019, ونحن في الوقت من السنة حيث الجميع تقريبا هو جعل سنواتهم قرار جديد. هذا العام, لماذا لا تلتزم حياة صحية? حتى مع نمط حياتك مشغول, هناك أشياء يجب أن لا تأخذ أمرا مفروغا منه.

لحسن الحظ, الذين يعيشون بصحة جيدة قد يكون من الصعب للبعض ولكن لا يزال قابلا للتحقيق لمعظم. مع الحق في التفكير, الصبر والتصميم, يمكنك أن تصبح ناجحة وجني ثمار حياة صحية.

 

9 عادات صحية لبدء السنة حقك

 

هي أقل 9 عادات صحية لبدء السنة حقك

1: تقليل استهلاك السكر

الأطعمة السكرية وحلوة هي التي يعيش معظم الناس ل, ولكن هل تعلم أن استهلاك السكر المفرط سوف يسبب مشاكل الأسنان ليس فقط, حب الشباب وزيادة الوزن, ولكن أيضا يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب, داء السكري, السرطان والاكتئاب. وبالتالي, إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تتوقف, محاولة لتقليل استهلاك السكر.

 

2: تناول الفاكهة للحلوى

نحن غالبا ما تحصل يميل إلى أكل الكعك, الآيس كريم والحلويات الأخرى لتلبية الرغبة الشديدة لدينا. ومع ذلك, فمن الأفضل لانتزاع الفاكهة للحلوى لأن هذه هي بديل صحي. كل ثمرة له فوائده الصحية, وهناك طن للاختيار من يمكن أن ترضي ذوقك.

 

3: هيدرات في كثير من الأحيان

تبدأ صغيرة عن طريق شرب المزيد من الماء كلما كان ذلك ممكنا. الترطيب المناسب لديها الكثير من الامتيازات, مما يعني أنك تحصل على الاستفادة من المياه عن طريق مجرد زيادة استهلاك المياه الخاصة بك. يمكنك إضافة الفواكه إلى شرابك لتحسين الطعم.

 

4: محاولة ماتشا

هناك سبب لماذا هذا العدد سوف غاغا على الجنون ماتشا. ماتشا الشاي الأذواق ممتازة, فإنه يوفر طن من الفوائد الصحية ويمكن للمرء أن إدماج ذلك في أطباق أخرى لإثارة شيء أن الأذواق في الواقع جيدة, تبدو كبيرة وهو مفيد لصحتك.

 

5: تجنب تناول الطعام في الخارج

تناول الطعام في الخارج مكلف, وجبات غير صحية أكثر من مرة. لا يمكنك التحكم في كمية أو أجزاء خدم لك, وتعد معظم الوجبات وتقدم مع المزيد من الملح, السكر, الدهون والكوليسترول. فمن الأفضل لطهي وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك كما يمكنك ناحية اختيار المكونات الصحية, استبدال بعض ببدائل صحية وتوفير المال في عملية.

 

6: الراحة بشكل كاف

مهما كنت مشغولا, النوم ويجب أن يكون بقية دائما جزءا من روتينك اليومي. عليك أن تشعر تنشيط, أسعد, ولاعة, وأكثر إنتاجية عندما كان لديك ما يكفي من الراحة. وسوف تساعد على بناء قوتك, استعادة وشحذ التركيز الخاص بك.

 

7: اجتماعيا أكثر

صحيح أن الناس كائنات اجتماعية. قد يكون واحدا من أولئك الذين يريد أن يكون سلام وفرح في الخلوة, ولكن حتى أولئك الذين هم انطوائية أن تجد السعادة في الآخرين. وبالتالي, تأكد من الانخراط في المجتمع في كثير من الأحيان, ليس فقط على الانترنت ولكن أيضا في الحياة الحقيقية. عليك أن تكون قادرا على العثور على أصدقاء جدد, بناء علاقات وتكون أكثر سعادة.

 

8: تعلم كيفية الاستماع والاستماع جيدا

الاتصالات ليست طريقا باتجاه واحد. تعلم كيفية الاستماع واحترام الرأي الآخر. لا تحتاج بالضرورة أن نتفق مع ما لديهم ليقولوه. ولكن كلما كنت استمع, وكلما تعلم وكلما فهم.

 

9: اتمرن بانتظام

لا تحتاج جميع التدريبات لك لتصل إلى الصالة الرياضية. يمكنك القيام بتمارين محددة نظام الحق في الراحة من منزلك. ومع ذلك, يجب على المرء أن يتذكر أن جسمك ليس هو الوحيد الذي بحاجة إلى ممارسة ولكن عقلك فضلا. يجب أيضا القيام بتمارين أو الأنشطة الذهنية للمساعدة في شحذ الذاكرة الخاصة بك, تحسين التركيز, تقليل الاكتئاب والقضاء على الملل.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

9 Healthy Habits To Start Your Year Right

0
60
9 Healthy Habits To Start Your Year Right

It’s 2019, and we are at the time of the year where almost everyone is making their new years resolution. This year, why not commit to healthy living? Even with your busy lifestyle, there are things you shouldn’t take for granted.

Thankfully, living healthy may be hard for some but still achievable to most. With the right mindset, patience and determination, you can become successful and reap the rewards of healthy living.

 

9 Healthy Habits To Start Your Year Right

 

Below are 9 Healthy Habits To Start Your Year Right

1: Lessen your sugar consumption

Sugary and sweet foods are what most people live for, but did you know that excessive sugar consumption won’t only cause dental problems, acne and weight gain, but also increases your risk of heart disease, diabetes, cancer and depression. So, if you can’t stop, try to lessen your sugar consumption.

 

2: Eat fruits for dessert

We often get tempted to eat cakes, ice cream and other desserts to satisfy our cravings. However, it’s best to grab fruits for dessert as these are a healthier alternative. Each fruit has its health benefits, and there are tons to choose from that can satisfy your palate.

 

3: Hydrate often

Start small by drinking more water as often as possible. Proper hydration has lots of perks, which means you get to benefit from water by merely increasing your water consumption. You can add fruits to your drink to improve the taste.

 

4: Try matcha

There’s a reason why many are going gaga over the matcha madness. Matcha Tea tastes excellent, it offers tons of health benefits and one can incorporate this in other dishes to whip up something that actually tastes good, looks great and is beneficial for your health.

 

5: Avoid eating out

Eating out is costly, and meals are unhealthy most of the time. You cannot control the amount or portions served to you, and most meals are prepared and served with more salt, sugar, fat and cholesterol. It’s best to cook your own meals as you can hand pick healthy ingredients, substitute some with healthier alternatives and save money in the process.

 

6: Rest adequately

No matter how busy you are, sleep and rest should always be a part of your daily routine. You’ll feel energized, happier, lighter, and more productive when you’ve had enough rest. It will help build your strength, recover and sharpen your focus.

 

7: Socialize more

It is true that people are social beings. You might be one of those who wants to have peace and joy in being alone, but even those who are introverts can find happiness in others. So, make sure to socialize more often, not just online but also in real life. You’ll be able to find new friends, build relationships and be happier.

 

8: Learn how to listen and listen well

Communication is not a one-way street. Learn how to listen and respect the opinions of others. You don’t necessarily need to agree with what they have to say. But the more you listen, the more you learn and the more you understand.

 

9: Exercise regularly

Not all exercises need you to hit the gym. You can do specific exercises regimen right at the comforts of your home. However, one must remember that your body is not the only one you need to exercise but your mind as well. You should also do mental exercises or activities to help sharpen your memory, improve focus, reduce depression and eliminate boredom.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here