وهناك دليل حجابي في التخطيط للعطلة

0
300
3 Vacation Tips for Hijabis (1)

يمكن السفر من المرح لجميع hijabis إذا كانت خطة وحزمة بذكاء. لا عصا سحرية سوف يأتي لمساعدتكم, وكنت الى حد كبير بنفسك لتقرر ما حملها وللقيام بكل التعبئة.

التعبئة الذكية كما حجابية

إذا كنت حزمة الكثير من الأشياء الثمينة, سيكون لديك لرعاية في كل وقت، وسوف ليس لديهم الوقت للتجول خالية من التوتر واستكشاف مكان جديد. بدء التعبئة الطريق في وقت مبكر السفر. خطة الملحقات من كل جماعة ولا تحمل الأشياء التي سوف تواجه صعوبة في الاقتران مع ملابس.

أفضل فتاة الحجاب

لا حزمة الحجاب منفصلة مع كل فستان. في حين أن, تختار ل الحجاب الأساسية; أسود, أبيض, والبيج يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد مع معظم الفساتين. حمل جنبا إلى جنب مع مع قبعة الحجاب جديد لكل يوم من السفر, حتى لو كنت تسير على ارتداء نفس الأوشحة مرارا وتكرارا.

 

3 نصائح اجازة لHijabis

#1 عطلة تلميح: حمل الحجاب عديمة الدبابيس

أفضل شيء حول الحجاب عديمة الدبابيس هو أنها لا تحتاج دبابيس. ثاني أفضل شيء لهم هو أن يبقوا في مكانهم. أفضل الشيء الثالث هو أن تكون مريح سوبر لارتداء. والسبب الرابع هو أنها تأتي في أروع الألوان والتصاميم. ما السبب الآخر لا تحتاج إلى حزمة الحجاب عديمة الدبابيس بدلا من الحجاب أخرى?

نسيج الحجاب الخاص بك مسائل كثيرة. إذا كنت تنوي القيام به الكثير من الاستكشاف ويتجول خلال عطلة الخاص بك, لا حزمة الأوشحة الهوى, وبالتأكيد تجنب تلك حريري. حزمة الحجاب مواد أخف وزنا إذا كنت مسافرا في الصيف. للسفر الشتاء, chiffon hijabs can be a good choice.

#2 عطلة رأس: اكسسوارات للربط ما يصل شعرك

لابأس, ضفيرة أو ذيل حصان هو الأفضل لارتدائها الحجاب, لأنها تحافظ على الشعر في مكان وتتجنب وقوعها خارج المكان. للسفر طويلة, تجنب شكل ذيل الحصان عالية جدا أو كعكة لأنك لن تكون قادرة على راحة رأسك بشكل مريح من دون التفكير في تدمير الشعر تحت وشاح الخاص بك.

ارتداء الحجاب على الشعر الرطب يسبب ضرر للشعر. سماح للهواء التجفيف أو باستخدام مجفف الشعر قبل ارتداء الحجاب. إذا كنت ترغب في ارتداء وشاح دون غسل شعرك, فمن الأفضل لاستخدام قبعة الدش.

#3 عطلة رأس: يصل الزوج ملابس عادي وأحذية مريحة

الزي العادي هو أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به لأنها تجربة مريحة السفر. attires سهل تذهب مع أي فستان. الزي بسيط تبدو مدهشة ويمكن أن تتغير في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق. يمكنك تكمل أي جماعة عادي مع حجابك.

آخر شيء جيد عن الزي العادي هو أن تطبع و الحجاب العادي على حد سواء تبدو كبيرة معها. دائما تحمل ثوب داكنة اللون بينما التعبئة; يمكنك الذهاب لبذلة لأنها مناسبة لانهم مريحة ولا يستغرق الكثير من الفضاء. بالتناوب, سيكون أي ثوب كامل سهل خيار رائع.

عندما كنت تسير في مكان ما, يمكن أن يكون مغريا لاختيار زوج من الأحذية الأنيقة, ولكن عندما التعبئة دائما يفضل أحذية مريحة أكثر من تلك الأنيقة. الزوج غير مريحة من الأحذية يمكن أن تجعل الرحلة بأكملها غير مريحة. الزوج الغريب من الأحذية يمكن أن تدمر أصل كله وتبدو أنيقة.

منطقة أحذية رياضية خيار كبير على المشي واستكشاف مكان جديد. يمكنك أيضا اختيار الأحذية الرسمية مع الكعب قليلا. الأحذية الذي تغلب عليه اسهم أو في أعقاب منصة يمكن أيضا أن يكون خيار كبير. فإن أي الأحذية التي تعطيك راحة يكون الخيار الافضل.

حزمة ذكية وخفيفة, وسوف يتم تعيين كافة لقضاء عطلة مريحة.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

A Hijabi’s Guide to Planning for a Vacation

0
101
3 Vacation Tips for Hijabis (1)

Travelling can be fun for all hijabis if they plan and pack smartly. No magic wand is going to come to your assistance, and you are pretty much on your own to decide what to carry and to do all the packing.

Smart packing as a hijabi

If you pack a lot of valuables, you will have to take care of it all the time and will have no time to roam around stress-free and explore the new place. Start packing way ahead of your travel time. Plan the accessories of each outfit and do not carry things that you will be having difficulty pairing up with outfits.

best hijab girl

Do not pack separate hijabs with every dress. Instead, opt for basic headscarves; black, white, and beige can work fine with most dresses. Carry along with with a new hijab cap for every day of your travel, even if you are going to wear the same scarves over and over.

 

3 Vacation Tips for Hijabis

#1 Vacation Tip: Carry pinless hijabs

The best thing about pinless hijabs is that they do not need pins. The second best thing about them is that they stay in their place. The third best thing is that they are super comfy to wear. The fourth reason is that they come in the coolest colors and designs. What other reason do not need to pack pinless hijabs instead of other hijabs?

The fabric of your headscarf matters a lot. If you are going to do a lot of exploration and walking around during your vacation, do not pack fancy scarves, and definitely avoid the silky ones. Pack lighter material headscarves if you are traveling in summer. For winter travel, chiffon hijabs can be a good choice.

#2 vacation tip: Accessories to tie up your hair

A bun, plait or ponytail is preferable for wearing a hijab, as it keeps hair in place and avoids them from falling out of place. For long travels, avoid a very high ponytail or bun because you will not be able to rest your head comfortably without thinking about ruining the hair under your scarf.

Wearing a headscarf on wet hair causes damage to hair. Allow air-drying or using a hairdryer before wearing hijab. If you want to wear your scarf without washing your hair, it is best to use a shower cap.

#3 vacation tip: pair up plain outfits and comfortable shoes

A plain outfit is the best thing you can do for having a comfortable traveling experience. Plain attires go with any dress. A simple outfit looks amazing and can be altered in a variety of ways. You can complement any plain outfit with your headscarf.

Another good thing about the plain outfit is that printed and plain hijabs both look great with it. Always carry a dark-colored dress while packing; you can go for a jumpsuit since they are suitable because they’re comfortable and do not take up a lot of space. Alternately, any plain full dresses will be an elegant choice.

When you are going somewhere, it can be tempting to choose a stylish pair of shoes, but when packing always prefers comfortable shoes over stylish ones. An uncomfortable pair of shoes can make your whole trip uncomfortable. Odd pair of shoes can ruin your whole descent and elegant look.

Sneakers area great choice to walk and explore a new place. You can also opt for formal shoes with little heels. Laced shoes or platform heels can also be a great choice. Any shoes that give you comfort will be the best choice.

Pack smart and light, and you will be all set for a comfortable vacation.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here