一个Hijabi指南规划一个假期

0
291
3 Vacation Tips for Hijabis (1)

旅行可以为所有hijabis很有趣,如果他们计划和巧妙包装. 没有魔杖是要来给你的帮助, 你是你自己几乎决定如何进行,并完成所有的包装.

智能包装的hijabi

如果你将很多贵重物品, 你将不得不照顾它所有的时间和将没有时间去云游四方无压力,并探索新的地方. 开始收拾遥遥领先您的旅行时间. 规划每个装的附件,不要随身携带,你将遇到困难与服装配对起来的东西.

最好的头巾的女孩

不包单独hijabs与每件衣服. 代替, 选择 基本头巾; 黑色, 白色, 和米色可以正常工作与大多数服装. 与携带一起为您的出行的每天都有新的头巾帽, 即使你要一遍又一遍穿同样的围巾.

 

3 假期提示Hijabis

#1 度假提示: 携带无销hijabs

关于无针hijabs的最好的事情是,他们并不需要销. 关于他们的第二个最好的事情是,他们留在自己的位置. 第三个最好的事情是,他们是超舒适的佩戴. 第四个原因是,他们在最酷的颜色和设计. 有什么其他原因不需要收拾无孔hijabs,而不是其他hijabs?

你的头巾的织物是相当重要的. 如果你打算做了很多的探索和您的假期期间走动, 不包花哨的围巾, 绝对避免那些柔滑. 包更轻的材料头巾,如果你在夏天旅行. 冬季旅游, chiffon hijabs can be a good choice.

#2 假期提示: 附件绑你的头发

一个好的, 褶或马尾优选穿着盖头, 因为它保持到位头发脱落的地方避免他们. 适用于长行程, 避免了非常高的马尾或发髻不会因为你能够舒适地休息你的头不用考虑你的围巾下破坏头发.

穿着湿漉漉的头发头巾导致头发受损. 允许空气干燥或穿着盖头前,使用吹风机. 如果你想穿你的围巾不洗你的头发, 最好是用浴帽.

#3 假期提示: 配对普通的服装和舒适的鞋子

一个普通的装备是你可以有一个舒适的乘车体验做的最好的事情. 平原支装去搭配任何服饰. 一个简单的衣服看起来惊人的,可以以多种方式改变. 你可以用你的头巾补充任何普通装.

是,打印对普通装备的另一个好东西, 平原hijabs 看起来非常有它. 随身携带一个深色的衣服,而包装; 你可以去连衣因为它们是合适的,因为他们是舒适,不占用大量的空间. 交替, 任何纯全礼服将是一个优雅的选择.

当你去什么地方, 这是很有诱惑力的选择时尚的一双鞋, 但总是包装时,更喜欢舒适的鞋在时尚的人. 一个不舒服的一双鞋子可以让你的整个行程不舒服. 奇一双鞋可以毁掉你的整个血统和优雅的外观.

鞋区绝佳选择步行和探索新的地方. 您也可以选择正式鞋的小高跟鞋. 系带鞋或厚底高跟鞋也可以是一个伟大的选择. 任何鞋子,给你安慰会是最好的选择.

包智能光, 你会被全部设置一个舒适的假期.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

A Hijabi’s Guide to Planning for a Vacation

0
101
3 Vacation Tips for Hijabis (1)

Travelling can be fun for all hijabis if they plan and pack smartly. No magic wand is going to come to your assistance, and you are pretty much on your own to decide what to carry and to do all the packing.

Smart packing as a hijabi

If you pack a lot of valuables, you will have to take care of it all the time and will have no time to roam around stress-free and explore the new place. Start packing way ahead of your travel time. Plan the accessories of each outfit and do not carry things that you will be having difficulty pairing up with outfits.

best hijab girl

Do not pack separate hijabs with every dress. Instead, opt for basic headscarves; black, white, and beige can work fine with most dresses. Carry along with with a new hijab cap for every day of your travel, even if you are going to wear the same scarves over and over.

 

3 Vacation Tips for Hijabis

#1 Vacation Tip: Carry pinless hijabs

The best thing about pinless hijabs is that they do not need pins. The second best thing about them is that they stay in their place. The third best thing is that they are super comfy to wear. The fourth reason is that they come in the coolest colors and designs. What other reason do not need to pack pinless hijabs instead of other hijabs?

The fabric of your headscarf matters a lot. If you are going to do a lot of exploration and walking around during your vacation, do not pack fancy scarves, and definitely avoid the silky ones. Pack lighter material headscarves if you are traveling in summer. For winter travel, chiffon hijabs can be a good choice.

#2 vacation tip: Accessories to tie up your hair

A bun, plait or ponytail is preferable for wearing a hijab, as it keeps hair in place and avoids them from falling out of place. For long travels, avoid a very high ponytail or bun because you will not be able to rest your head comfortably without thinking about ruining the hair under your scarf.

Wearing a headscarf on wet hair causes damage to hair. Allow air-drying or using a hairdryer before wearing hijab. If you want to wear your scarf without washing your hair, it is best to use a shower cap.

#3 vacation tip: pair up plain outfits and comfortable shoes

A plain outfit is the best thing you can do for having a comfortable traveling experience. Plain attires go with any dress. A simple outfit looks amazing and can be altered in a variety of ways. You can complement any plain outfit with your headscarf.

Another good thing about the plain outfit is that printed and plain hijabs both look great with it. Always carry a dark-colored dress while packing; you can go for a jumpsuit since they are suitable because they’re comfortable and do not take up a lot of space. Alternately, any plain full dresses will be an elegant choice.

When you are going somewhere, it can be tempting to choose a stylish pair of shoes, but when packing always prefers comfortable shoes over stylish ones. An uncomfortable pair of shoes can make your whole trip uncomfortable. Odd pair of shoes can ruin your whole descent and elegant look.

Sneakers area great choice to walk and explore a new place. You can also opt for formal shoes with little heels. Laced shoes or platform heels can also be a great choice. Any shoes that give you comfort will be the best choice.

Pack smart and light, and you will be all set for a comfortable vacation.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here