المقربة الكبيرة

0
147
Adductor Magnus

المقربة الكبيرة هو أكبر وأعمق من المجموعة المقربة. الأنسجة الضامة في العضلات هي مجموعة من خمسة الأنسجة العضلية التي تتميز أساسا إلى التقريبية عظم الفخذ في مفصل الورك. لكنها أيضا عادة مساعدة مع ثني مفصل الورك. لكن, كما سترى في الأسفل, يساعد هذه العضلة أيضا في تمديد الورك. نعم فعلا, كنت دراسة ذلك بشكل فعال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, في عضلات مقربة تساعد بالإضافة إلى ذلك بالتناوب وسطي. لنكون عادلين, هناك عدد قليل من الجدل حول ما إذا كان هذا هو حقيقي. شخصيا, أنا أقبل صحيحا كما هو الحال مع أن الموقع الذي يبدأ الساق قبالة تطورت من المسائل. لكن, يتم إجراء حجة تستند لدينا بال العتيقة دقيقة, وظيفة التشريحية. لأن هذه العضلات وتعلق حتى العظم الاعتصام, فإنه يمكن في بعض الأحيان يكون السبب لهذا الرتق يجلس آلام العظام.

 

المقربة الكبيرة

أصل المقرب ماغنوس

والمقرب ماغنوس ينشأ في منطقة الحوض, الظهور من الحدبة والعانة من isocheim, الذي يشار إليه أيضا باسم عظام الجلوس أو المقعدة.

 

كميات محددة من المقرب ماغنوس

عاني فخذي أو العنصر المقرب تلك الألياف التمايل صعودا من الفرع من العانة وجيزة, أفقي ويتم إدراجها في متشددا من عظم الفخذ الرائدة من المدور الكبير (جزء من عظم الفخذ) لالخشن الخط (السطح الخلفي للعظم الفخذ, التي يتم إرفاق كتلة العضلات والحاجز العضلي), سطي إلى الألوية الكبرى.

Ischiocondylar أو المكون في اوتار الركبة. المركز جزء من عضلة, تتكون أساسا من الألياف القادمة من الحدبة من isocheim, يجعل سميكة, كتلة لحمية بما في ذلك حزم محكم, التي تمر أسفل عموديا, الانتهاء عن الجزء الانخفاض من الفخذ في وتر, هذا المدرج، على حديبة المقرب في عظم الفخذ, هذا ويرتبط لمساعدة مفيدة المفيدة للتمديد ليفي إلى الشارع حاسم أعلى من الحديبة إلى الخشن الخط.

 

Innervations من المقرب ماغنوس

انها ميلا في العضلات المركبة أو المختلطة لأن معصب المكونات في اوتار الركبة والمقربة من هذه العضلات عن طريق الأعصاب اثنين فريدة من نوعها. ومعصب المكون في اوتار الركبة قبل عصب قصبة الساق بينما معصب المكون المقرب عبر الخلفي قسم الأعصاب المسد.

  • المقرب رئيس: المسد العصب
  • في اوتار الركبة رئيس: العصب الوركي

 

المقرب ماغنوس وظيفة

الميزة الأساسية للالمقرب ماغنوس هو التقريب من مفصل الورك. هذا, بالإضافة الى, يساعد التناوب الخارج, تناوب الداخل, انثناء, والإرشاد. معدل, في عضلات مقربة الورك تلعب موقعا هاما في تحقيق التوازن بين الحوض في مرحلة ما في يوم من فعاليات اليوم مثل الوقوف وأخذ مناحي. والمقرب ماغنوس يجلب الساقين في اتجاه خط الوسط من الجسم. هم هؤلاء عضلات مقربة مسؤولة عن التقريب أو عبور الساقين في مرحلة ما في خط الوسط من الجسم أيضا. الأنشطة الرياضية مثل كرة السلة, كرة القدم, مصنوعة هوكي الجليد وغيرها الكثير ممكنا بسبب هذه العضلات.

الوحشي, أعلى جزء من المقرب ماغنوس هو فصل غير كامل, تعتبر بانتظام بعض العضلات الأخرى أي, الحدود الدنيا المقربة. يتم فصل تلك عادة بمساعدة قسم من فرع تثقيب متقدمة من الفخذي العميق الشريان.

 

المقرب ماغنوس الإمتدادات

  1. الدائمة الإمتداد

لهذا الامتداد, سوف تحتاج إلى دائمة, سطح عالية في الركبة, مثل كرسي منخفض أو الجدول. الوقوف تواجه الأمام, مع كرسي على الجانب الأيمن من الجسم. ضع قدمك اليمنى على الكرسي, أصابع مشيرا إلى الأمام. منحنى ركبتك اليمنى إلى حد ما, وببطء منحنى جذعك إلى الأمام بين ساقيك, السماح ذراعيك معطلا طفيفة أمامك. يجب أن يشعر تمتد في الفخذ الداخلية الخاصة بك. إبقاء هذه تمتد ل 30 ثواني, ثم إصدار وكرر على الساق المعاكسة.

  1. منذ فترة طويلة تمتد المقرب

الجلوس على الأرض مع ساقيك امتدت كما تختلف عن بعضها البعض ممكن, قدم عازمة وأصابع الاتهام تشير الى ما يصل نحو السقف. منحنى إلى الأمام من مفصل الورك, حضانة الخاصة بك مباشرة إلى الوراء. تمتد بقدر الأمام قدر الإمكان دون المتشابكة ركبتيك. عقد تمتد ل 30 ثواني, ومن ثم العودة ببطء إلى وضع الجلوس.

  1. ضفدع كوبرا بوز

الكوبرا الضفدع أطرحه هو موقف اليوغا التي تمتد كل من العضلات المقربة في ساقك, بما في ذلك المقرب ماغنوس, وفقا لمدرب اليوغا كافة Giubarelli على موقعه على الانترنت بطاقات اليوغا. تبدأ في اليدين والركبتين, مع ركبتيك تتحرك. فتح الركبتين في عداد المفقودين من بعضها البعض بحيث الخلد الخاص بك هو مفتوح على الأرض, وضع باطن قدميك جمعها. يجب أن تكون على اتخاذ شكل معين مع ساقيك. إسقاط الوركين نحو الأرض, حفظ ذراعيك على التوالي، وذلك تمشيا مع كتفيك. ننظر إلى السقف. الحفاظ على هذا قفة ل 30 ثواني, ثم حرر.

  1. منضم زاوية بوز

الجلوس على الأرض مع ساقيك على التوالي في مقابل واحد منكم. منحنى الركبتين, يصل كعبك في الحوض. إسقاط ركبتيك مفتوحة على الجانبين, والضغط على باطن قدميك معا. عقد قدميك بكلتا يديه, وجلب كعبك في منطقة الحاجز الخاص بك في أقرب وقت ممكن أثناء الشحن ركبتيك أسفل. استخدام مرفقيك على الفخذين الداخلية الخاصة بك للمساعدة في الضغط على الركبتين أسفل أقرب إلى الأرض. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك وكتفيك الهدوء. عقد هذا قفة ل 30 ثواني, ثم حرر.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Adductor Magnus

0
270
Adductor Magnus

Adductor Magnus is the biggest and innermost of the adductor group. The adductor muscle tissues are a set of five muscular tissues that basically feature to adduct the femur on the hip joint. But they also usually help with flexion of the hip joint. But, as you’ll see underneath, this muscle also assists in hip extension. Yes, you study that efficaciously. Further, the adductors additionally assist in medial rotation. To be fair, there are a few debates about whether that is genuine. Personally, I accept as true with that the location that the leg starts off evolved from matters. But, the argument is made based on our accurate antique pal, anatomical function. Because this muscle attaches to the sit bone, it can on occasion be the cause for that darn sits down bone ache.

 

Adductor Magnus

 

Origin of the Adductor Magnus

The adductor Magnus originates in the pelvic region, springing up from the tuberosity and pubis of the isocheim, which is also referred to as the sitting bones or sitz.

 

Specific quantities of the Adductor Magnus

Pubofemoral or the adductor element those fibers bobbing up from the ramus of the pubis are brief, horizontal and are inserted into the tough line of the femur leading from the greater trochanter (part of the femur) to the linea aspera (posterior surface of the femur, to which the muscle mass and intramuscular septum is attached), medial to the gluteus maximus.

Ischiocondylar or the hamstring component. The center part of the muscle, composed principally of the fibers coming from the tuberosity of the isocheim, makes a thick, fleshy mass including textured Bundles, which pass down vertically, finishing about the decrease part of the thigh in a tendon, this is inserted to the adductor tubercle at the femur, this is related to the beneficial useful aid of a fibrous extension to the street crucial upward from the tubercle to the linea aspera.

 

Innervations of the Adductor Magnus

It’s miles a composite or hybrid muscle because the hamstring and adductor components of this muscle are innervated by way of two unique nerves. The hamstring component is innervated by the tibial nerve while the adductor component is innervated via the posterior division obturator nerve.

  • Adductor Head: Obturator Nerve
  • Hamstring Head: Sciatic Nerve

 

Adductor Magnus Function

The primary feature of the Adductor Magnus is the adduction of the hip joint. It, in addition, helps outward rotation, inward rotation, flexion, and extension. Average, the hip adductors play an important position in balancing the pelvis at some stage in day by day activities like standing and taking walks. The adductor Magnus brings the legs in the direction of the midline of the body. These adductors also are responsible for adducting or crossing the legs at some stage in the midline of the body. Sports activities like basketball, football, ice hockey and many others are made feasible because of this muscle.

The lateral, higher a part of the Adductor Magnus is an incompletely separated, regularly considered some other muscle i.e., the adductor minimums. The ones are normally separated with the aid of a department of the advanced perforating branch of the profunda femoris artery.

 

Adductor Magnus Stretches

  1. Standing Stretch

For this stretch, you will need a durable, knee-high surface, such as a low chair or table. Stand facing forward, with the chair on the right side of your body. Place your right foot on the chair, toes pointing forward. Curve your right knee somewhat, and slowly curve your trunk forward between your legs, letting your arms hang lightly in front of you. You should feel a stretch in your inner thigh. Keep this stretch for 30 seconds, then issue and repeat on the opposite leg.

  1. Long Adductor Stretch

Sit on the floor with your legs stretched as varied apart as possible, feet bent and toes pointing up toward the ceiling. Curve forward from your hip joint, custody your back straight. Stretch as far forward as possible without circuitous your knees. Hold the stretch for 30 seconds, and then slowly return to a seated position.

  1. Frog Cobra Pose

The frog cobra pose is a yoga stance that stretches all of the adductor muscles in your leg, including the adductor Magnus, according to yoga instructor Mark Giubarelli on his website Yoga Cards. Start on your hands and knees, with your knees moving. Open your knees missing from each other so that your mole is open to the floor, placing the soles of your feet collected. You should be making a diamond shape with your legs. Drop your hips toward the floor, keeping your arms straight and in line with your shoulders. Look up to the ceiling. Keep this pose for 30 seconds, then release.

  1. Bound Angle Pose

Sit on the floor with your legs straight out in opposite of you. Curve your knees, bringing your heels into your pelvis. Drop your knees open to the sides, and press the soles of your feet together. Hold your feet with both hands, and bring your heels into your barrier area as close as possible while charging your knees down. Use your elbows on your inner thighs to help press your knees down nearer to the floor. Keep your back straight and your shoulders calm. Hold this pose for 30 seconds, then release.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here