收肌

0
436
Adductor Magnus

收肌 是内收肌组的最大和最里面的. 内收肌组织是五个一组的肌肉组织的,基本上功能加成物的髋关节股骨. 但他们也通常与髋关节屈曲帮助. 但, 因为你会看到下面, 这种肌肉还有助于髋关节的伸展. 是, 你研究那些efficaciously. 进一步, 内转肌还协助内侧旋转. 公平起见, 有关于这是否是真正的一些辩论. 亲身, 我接受与该腿开始了从物质演变的位置为真. 但, 论点是基于我们准确古董朋友发, 解剖功能. 由于这种肌肉附着于骨坐, 它有时是令人织补坐下骨痛.

 

收肌

收肌的起源

收肌起源于骨盆区域, 从isocheim的结节和耻骨雨后春笋, 其也被称为坐骨或坐浴.

 

收肌的具体数量

Pubofemoral或内收元件那些从耻骨支突然出现纤维是简要, 水平和插入股骨的硬朗线条从大粗隆领先 (股骨的一部分) 到LINEA叶树 (股骨的后表面, 到的肌肉质量和肌肉内隔膜附接), 内侧到臀大肌.

Ischiocondylar或腘绳部件. 肌肉的中心部分, 从isocheim结节来的纤维的主要由, 使得较厚, 肉块包括纹理捆绑, 垂直地向下传递, 整理有关大腿的筋的减少部分, 这被插入到收肌结节在股骨, 这是关系到纤维延伸到街道从结节到LINEA叶树向上至关重要的有益有用的援助.

 

收肌的神经支配

很远的复合或混合肌,因为这种肌肉的腿筋和内收肌的部件是由两个独特的神经支配方式. 腿筋分量由胫神经支配,而收部件通过后除法闭孔神经支配.

  • 收头: 闭孔神经
  • 断筋头: 坐骨神经

 

收肌功能

大收肌的主要特征是髋关节内收. 它, 此外, 帮助向外旋转, 向内旋转, 屈曲, 和延伸. 平均, 髋关节内收肌在一天的活动在一天的某个阶段平衡骨盆发挥着重要的地位就像站在并采取散步. 收肌使腿在身体的中线方向. 这些内收肌还负责在身体的中线在某个阶段加合或交叉的腿. 体育活动,如篮球, 足球, 冰球和其他许多人都因为这个肌肉做出可行.

横向, 更高的收肌的一部分是不完全分开的, 经常考虑一些其他肌肉即, 内收最低. 的那些通常与股深的​​先进穿支的部门的帮助下分离了大腿动脉.

 

收肌伸展

  1. 站立伸展

对于这一段, 您将需要一个持久, 膝盖高表面, 诸如低椅子或桌子. 站在朝前, 对你的身体右侧的椅子. 把你的右脚在椅子上, 脚趾指向前方. 曲线你的右膝盖有点, 慢慢地你的曲线,你的双腿之间躯干向前, 让你的手臂在你面前轻轻挂. 你应该感到舒展在你的大腿内侧. 保持这个伸展的 30 秒, 然后发出并重复上相对腿.

  1. 长收拉伸

坐在地板上,将双腿伸展的变化,除了尽可能, 双脚,脚尖朝上向天花板. 从你的髋关节向前弯曲, 保管你的背部挺直. 伸展,尽量向前没有迂回你的膝盖. 保持拉伸 30 秒, 然后慢慢回到坐姿.

  1. 青蛙眼镜蛇姿势

青蛙眼镜蛇姿势是一个瑜伽姿势,绵延所有内收肌的在你的腿, 包括大收肌, 根据瑜伽教练马克Giubarelli在自己的网站瑜伽卡. 开始你的手和膝盖, 用你的膝盖动. 打开你的膝盖互相缺少这样你的痣是开放的地板, 把你的脚收集的鞋底. 你应该让你的腿一个菱形. 放下你的臀部朝向地板, 保持你的手臂伸直,并与你的肩膀线. 仰望天花板. 保持这个姿势对 30 秒, 然后释放.

  1. 束缚角式

促膝而坐,你的腿在地上直出在你的对面. 曲线膝盖, 把你的脚后跟到你的骨盆. 放下你的膝盖开向两侧, 然后按你的脚底一起. 用双手握住双脚, 并把你的脚后跟到您的屏障区尽可能接近充电时你双膝跪地. 用你的胳膊肘上你的大腿内侧,以帮助按你双膝跪地更接近地板. 保持背部挺直,双肩平静. 保持这个姿势对 30 秒, 然后释放.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Adductor Magnus

0
270
Adductor Magnus

Adductor Magnus is the biggest and innermost of the adductor group. The adductor muscle tissues are a set of five muscular tissues that basically feature to adduct the femur on the hip joint. But they also usually help with flexion of the hip joint. But, as you’ll see underneath, this muscle also assists in hip extension. Yes, you study that efficaciously. Further, the adductors additionally assist in medial rotation. To be fair, there are a few debates about whether that is genuine. Personally, I accept as true with that the location that the leg starts off evolved from matters. But, the argument is made based on our accurate antique pal, anatomical function. Because this muscle attaches to the sit bone, it can on occasion be the cause for that darn sits down bone ache.

 

Adductor Magnus

 

Origin of the Adductor Magnus

The adductor Magnus originates in the pelvic region, springing up from the tuberosity and pubis of the isocheim, which is also referred to as the sitting bones or sitz.

 

Specific quantities of the Adductor Magnus

Pubofemoral or the adductor element those fibers bobbing up from the ramus of the pubis are brief, horizontal and are inserted into the tough line of the femur leading from the greater trochanter (part of the femur) to the linea aspera (posterior surface of the femur, to which the muscle mass and intramuscular septum is attached), medial to the gluteus maximus.

Ischiocondylar or the hamstring component. The center part of the muscle, composed principally of the fibers coming from the tuberosity of the isocheim, makes a thick, fleshy mass including textured Bundles, which pass down vertically, finishing about the decrease part of the thigh in a tendon, this is inserted to the adductor tubercle at the femur, this is related to the beneficial useful aid of a fibrous extension to the street crucial upward from the tubercle to the linea aspera.

 

Innervations of the Adductor Magnus

It’s miles a composite or hybrid muscle because the hamstring and adductor components of this muscle are innervated by way of two unique nerves. The hamstring component is innervated by the tibial nerve while the adductor component is innervated via the posterior division obturator nerve.

  • Adductor Head: Obturator Nerve
  • Hamstring Head: Sciatic Nerve

 

Adductor Magnus Function

The primary feature of the Adductor Magnus is the adduction of the hip joint. It, in addition, helps outward rotation, inward rotation, flexion, and extension. Average, the hip adductors play an important position in balancing the pelvis at some stage in day by day activities like standing and taking walks. The adductor Magnus brings the legs in the direction of the midline of the body. These adductors also are responsible for adducting or crossing the legs at some stage in the midline of the body. Sports activities like basketball, football, ice hockey and many others are made feasible because of this muscle.

The lateral, higher a part of the Adductor Magnus is an incompletely separated, regularly considered some other muscle i.e., the adductor minimums. The ones are normally separated with the aid of a department of the advanced perforating branch of the profunda femoris artery.

 

Adductor Magnus Stretches

  1. Standing Stretch

For this stretch, you will need a durable, knee-high surface, such as a low chair or table. Stand facing forward, with the chair on the right side of your body. Place your right foot on the chair, toes pointing forward. Curve your right knee somewhat, and slowly curve your trunk forward between your legs, letting your arms hang lightly in front of you. You should feel a stretch in your inner thigh. Keep this stretch for 30 seconds, then issue and repeat on the opposite leg.

  1. Long Adductor Stretch

Sit on the floor with your legs stretched as varied apart as possible, feet bent and toes pointing up toward the ceiling. Curve forward from your hip joint, custody your back straight. Stretch as far forward as possible without circuitous your knees. Hold the stretch for 30 seconds, and then slowly return to a seated position.

  1. Frog Cobra Pose

The frog cobra pose is a yoga stance that stretches all of the adductor muscles in your leg, including the adductor Magnus, according to yoga instructor Mark Giubarelli on his website Yoga Cards. Start on your hands and knees, with your knees moving. Open your knees missing from each other so that your mole is open to the floor, placing the soles of your feet collected. You should be making a diamond shape with your legs. Drop your hips toward the floor, keeping your arms straight and in line with your shoulders. Look up to the ceiling. Keep this pose for 30 seconds, then release.

  1. Bound Angle Pose

Sit on the floor with your legs straight out in opposite of you. Curve your knees, bringing your heels into your pelvis. Drop your knees open to the sides, and press the soles of your feet together. Hold your feet with both hands, and bring your heels into your barrier area as close as possible while charging your knees down. Use your elbows on your inner thighs to help press your knees down nearer to the floor. Keep your back straight and your shoulders calm. Hold this pose for 30 seconds, then release.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here