الرئيسية / عضلات الجسم / المقرب الانفعال

المقرب الانفعال

سلالة المقرب أو الأضرار التي لحقت جمع المقرب العضلات هو السبب المعتاد لمتوسط ​​الساق وعذاب المنشعب, خاصة بين المنافسين.

ويشتمل المجمع المقرب العضلات المقربة ثلاثة (طويل, ماغنوس, وخنصر اليد) من الذي أضر إبهام اليد المقرب الأكثر عادة. كل واحد من العضلات ثلاثة يعطي أساسا التقريب من الفخذ. المقرب إبهام اليد يعطي بعض متوسط ​​بدوره. والمقربة الكبيرة لديها أيضا اتصال على الحدبة الإسكية, مما مكنها من توسيع الورك. في بدء سلسلة مفتوحة, القدرة الأساسية هي التقريب الورك. في اغلاق سلسلة بدء, أنها تساعد على تحقيق التوازن في الحوض وأسفل أبعد نقطة وسط الفترة موقف المشي. هم أيضا لديهم وظائف اختيارية بما في ذلك انثناء الورك ومحور.

 

سلالة المقرب

 

مراحل سلالة المقرب

المقربة الكبيرة

نقطة البداية: الفرع العانة أدنى, tuberosityInsertion الإسكيتين: الخط الخشن, المقرب الحديبة

المقرب خنصر اليد

نقطة البداية: ramusInsertion العانة أدنى: الخط الخشن, خط العاني

الابهام المقرب

نقطة البداية: ramusInsertion العانة الأمامي: الخط الخشن

وانضم مجمع المقرب من الضروري قبل ثلاثة عضلات اضافية مع العمل التقريب بما في ذلك الناحلة, التي تأخذ أيضا مصلحة في الثورة الداخل وثني الورك; العضلات تحت الكتف, والتي يمكن أيضا تحويل عن بعد; والمشطية, الذي يساعد أيضا ثني الورك.

الناحلة

البداية: الارتفاق العاني السفلي, archInsertion العانة: متوسط ​​الساق القريبة, عبوة الوزي

المشطية

البداية: خط العاني من pubisInsertion: خط العاني من عظم الفخذ

والخارجية

البداية: المسد foramenInsertion: الجزء الخلفي من المدور أكثر بروزا

العصب المسد (L2 لL4), الخارجة من الضفيرة القطنية, يعصب كل واحد من الثلاثة. والمقربة الكبيرة أيضا هو معصب من العصب قصبي (L4 من خلال S3).

 

علم أسباب الأمراض

سلالة المقرب هو الضرر نموذجي بين كرة القدم والهوكي اللاعبين. حددت الألعاب الأخرى العادية مع سلالة المقرب دمج كرة القدم, ب-الكرة, تنس, التزلج على الجليد, البيسبول, ركوب الخيل, الكاراتيه, والكرة اللينة. عوامل الخطر تتضمن الماضي الورك أو الساقين الضرر, أو, بعبارات أخرى, معظم خطرا كبيرا, وأيضا عمر, عضلات مقربة ضعيفة, ضعف العضلات, وتقلص نطاق الحركة, وتفتقر يمتد من مجمع العضلة الضامة. الاختلافات النشاط الحيوي من القاعدة بما في ذلك كب مفرط أو الساق طول التفاوت يمكن أن تسهم أيضا.

يسبب تغيير مفاجئ بالطبع التقريب سريع للالورك ضد قوة انتزاع, وضع الوزن حرفت في الرباط. مسرعة مفاجئ يصل في محطما هو الأكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع أداة للضرر. كذاب ويرهق الرباط المقرب من الأسباب العادية أقل.

 

دراسة انتقال المرض

شد عضلي هو الضرر الأساسي بين المنافسين, تمثل ما يصل الى 31% الزيارات. بين لاعبي كرة القدم الأوروبية, وكانت الجروح المقرب العضلات ثاني أكثر المتضررين عادة تجمع العضلات (23%) خلف أوتار الركبة (37%).

وفي تحقيق آخر من لاعبي كرة القدم, المقرب عذاب / سلالة يتحدث إلى مكان ما في نطاق 9% إلى 18% كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها. في الطبقة الفرعية الأولى, لاعبي كرة القدم الذكور, سلالة المقرب ممثلة 51% من كل العذاب المنشعب.

 

الفيزيولوجيا المرضية

تحدث معظم سلالات الرباط العضلات في حين أن العضلات هي إلى حد كبير بمد مقنع في حين يجري التعاقد بتكثف. يتم وضع أفضل سلالة طائش على مجمع المقرب عند المحطة هو بدوره الخارجي والخطف. الجروح المقرب يحدث عادة عندما يدفع منافس قبالة طريقة أخرى. وهكذا, عقد العضلات المقربة لإنتاج كل من القوى المتناقضة طائش ومتحدة المركز. المحطة الساحقة هو الأكثر أذى بشكل عام، وأكثر عرضة لإدارة ضرر يذكر.

تقاطع العضلي الوتري هو الموقع الأكثر شهرة على نطاق واسع من الضرر في شد عضلي. الأربطة المقربة لها منطقة إدراج القليل الذي يصور بها المنطقة من عدم وصول الدم والعرض العصبية الغنية التي توضح مستوى موسع للعذاب واضح.

إبهام اليد المقرب هي العضلات والسجلات الأكثر تضررا عادة ل 62% إلى 90% من الحالات. ومن نظرية هذا يحدث بسبب الرباط المنخفض إلى نسبة العضلات في القضية. اللاعبين الرجبي مع نوعية نسبة deductor-المختطف من تحت 80% هي 17 مرات أكثر ميلا لدعم الضرر المقرب.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

الشوكة تفاصيل العضلات

الشوكة العضلات

العضلة فوق الشوكة هي العضلات المدورة كم تقع في الكتف, ولا سيما في …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Adductor Strain

0
462
adductor strain

Adductor strain or damage to the adductor muscle amass is a typical reason for average leg and crotch torment, particularly among competitors.

The adductor complex incorporates the three adductor muscles (longus, magnus, and brevis) of which the adductor longus is most normally harmed. Each of the three muscles principally gives adduction of the thigh. Adductor longus gives some average turn. The adductor magnus likewise has a connection on the ischial tuberosity, enabling it to expand the hip. In open chain initiation, the essential capacity is hip adduction. In shut chain initiation, they help balance out the pelvis and lower the furthest point amid the position period of the walk. They likewise have optional jobs including hip flexion and pivot.

 

adductor strain

 

Stages of adductor strain

Adductor Magnus

Starting point: Inferior pubic ramus, ischial tuberosityInsertion: Linea aspera, adductor tubercle

Adductor Brevis

Starting point: Inferior pubic ramusInsertion: Linea aspera, pectineal line

Adductor Longus

Starting point: Anterior pubic ramusInsertion: Linea aspera

The essential adductor complex is joined by three extra muscles with adduction action including the gracilis, which likewise takes an interest in inward revolution and hip flexion; obturator externus, which can likewise remotely turn; and pectineus, which furthermore aids hip flexion.

Gracilis

Beginning: Inferior pubic symphysis, pubic archInsertion: Proximal average tibia, pes anserine

Pectineus

Beginning: Pectineal line of pubisInsertion: Pectineal line of femur

Obturator Externus

Beginning: Obturator foramenInsertion: Posterior part of the more prominent trochanter

The obturator nerve (L2 to L4), emerging from the lumbar plexus, innervates every one of the three. The adductor magnus likewise is innervated by the tibial nerve (L4 through S3).

 

Etiology

Adductor strain is typical damage among soccer and hockey players. Other regular games identified with adductor strain incorporate football, b-ball, tennis, figure skating, baseball, horseback riding, karate, and softball. Hazard factors incorporate past hip or crotch damage, or, in other words, most serious hazard, and also age, feeble adductors, muscle weakness, the diminished scope of movement, and lacking extending of the adductor muscle complex. Biomechanical variations from the norm including inordinate pronation or leg-length disparity can likewise contribute.

Abruptly altering course causes quick adduction of the hip against a snatching power, putting misrepresented weight on the ligament. Sudden speeding up in dashing is the most widely recognized instrument of damage. Bouncing and overstretching the adductor ligament are less regular causes.

 

The study of disease transmission

Muscle strain is the essential damage among competitors, representing up to 31% of visits. Among European soccer players, adductor muscle wounds were the second most usually harmed muscle gathering (23%) behind hamstrings (37%).

In another investigation of soccer players, adductor torment/strain speaks to somewhere in the range of 9% to 18% all things considered. In sub-first class, male soccer players, adductor strain represented 51% of all crotch torment.

 

Pathophysiology

Most muscle ligament strains happen while the muscle is by and large persuasively extended while being concentrically contracted. The best flighty strain is put on the adductor complex when the leg is in outer turn and kidnapping. Adductor wounds ordinarily happen when the competitor pushes off the other way. Thus, the adductor muscles contract to produce both flighty and concentric contradicting powers. The overwhelming leg is all the more generally harmed and more prone to manage the noteworthy damage.

The musculotendinous intersection is the most widely recognized site of damage in a muscle strain. The adductor ligaments have a little inclusion zone which is portrayed by a region of poor blood supply and rich nerve supply which clarifies the expanded level of apparent torment.

The adductor longus is the most usually harmed muscle and records for 62% to 90% of cases. It is theorized this happens because of its low ligament to muscle proportion at the cause. Rugby players with an deductor-abductor quality proportion of under 80% are 17 times more inclined to support adductor damage.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here