/ 身体肌肉 / 收应变

收应变

内收肌拉伤 或内收肌AMASS损伤为平均腿和裆折磨的典型原因, 尤其是竞争对手.

该收复杂包含三个收肌 (高大, 马格努斯, 和短) 其中收长肌最正常伤害. 这三个肌肉的主要给出了大腿内收. 收长肌给出了一些平均接通. 收肌同样对坐骨结节的连接, 使其能够扩大臀部. 在开链引发, 基本能力是髋关节内收. 在停工链引发, 他们帮助抵消骨盆和降低的最远点在一片步行的位置时期. 他们同样具有可选的工作,包括髋关节屈曲和旋转.

 

内收肌拉伤

 

内收肌拉伤的阶段

收肌

初始点: 耻骨下支, 坐骨tuberosityInsertion: LINEA叶树, 内收肌结节

收肌

初始点: 耻骨ramusInsertion: LINEA叶树, 耻骨线

收长肌

初始点: 前耻骨ramusInsertion: LINEA叶树

基本收复合体由三个额外的肌肉内收动作,包括纤细加盟, 这同样发生在向内革命和髋关节屈曲的兴趣; 肩胛下肌, 其同样远程开启; 和耻骨, 这有助于进一步髋部弯曲.

眼虫

开始: 耻骨联合, 耻骨archInsertion: 近端胫骨平均, PES鹅

耻骨

开始: pubisInsertion的耻骨线: 股骨耻骨线

,外部

开始: 闭孔foramenInsertion: 比较突出的转子的后部

闭孔神经 (L2至L4), 从腰丛新兴, 支配三个中的每一个. 收肌也由胫神经支配 (L4通过S3).

 

病因

内收肌拉伤 是足球和曲棍球球员中典型的损害. 其它常规赛识别与收应变纳入足球, B-球, 网球, 花样滑冰, 棒球, 骑马, 空手道, 和垒球. 危险因素包括过去髋关节或裆损坏, 要么, 换一种说法, 最严重的危害, 而且年龄, 微弱的内收肌, 肌肉无力, 运动的范围减少, 和内收肌复合体的延伸不足. 从规范的生物力学变化,包括过度的旋前或腿长度视差同样可以有助于.

突然改变当然会导致对一个抢动力髋关节内收快, 把歪曲的砝码放在韧带. 突如其来的新形势下加快横飞是最广泛认可的损坏仪器. 弹跳和过度拉伸的收韧带不太正规的原因.

 

疾病传播的研究

肌肉拉伤是竞争者之间的本质的损害, 占达 31% 访问. 在欧洲足球运动员, 内收肌的伤口是第二最常用伤害肌肉聚会 (23%) 后面的腿筋 (37%).

在足球运动员另一项调查, 收折磨/应变说话某处的范围 9% 至 18% 所有的情况都被考虑到了. 在子一流, 男足球运动员, 内收肌拉伤 代表 51% 所有裆折磨.

 

病理生理学

大多数的肌肉韧带株发生,而肌肉是同时同心收缩大说服力扩展. 最好的撒娇株被放在收复杂时,腿是在外部匝和绑架. 当竞赛推离其他方式收伤口通常发生. 从而, 内收肌收缩产生既轻浮和同心矛盾的权力. 压倒性的腿是更加普遍伤害,更容易管理值得注意的伤害.

该肌腱交点是损伤的肌肉拉伤最广泛认可的站点. 内收肌韧带具有通过血液供应较差,神经丰富供应的区域,该区域澄清明显煎熬的扩张水平刻画有点纳入区.

该收长肌是最通常损害肌肉和记录 62% 至 90% 例. 据推测发生这种情况是因为其低廉的韧带肌肉比例的原因. 橄榄球球员的下deductor,外展比例的质量 80% 是 17 倍更倾向于支持收损坏.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

冈上肌细节

冈上肌

冈上肌是位于所述肩部旋转器套筒肌肉, particularly in the

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Adductor Strain

0
462
adductor strain

Adductor strain or damage to the adductor muscle amass is a typical reason for average leg and crotch torment, particularly among competitors.

The adductor complex incorporates the three adductor muscles (longus, magnus, and brevis) of which the adductor longus is most normally harmed. Each of the three muscles principally gives adduction of the thigh. Adductor longus gives some average turn. The adductor magnus likewise has a connection on the ischial tuberosity, enabling it to expand the hip. In open chain initiation, the essential capacity is hip adduction. In shut chain initiation, they help balance out the pelvis and lower the furthest point amid the position period of the walk. They likewise have optional jobs including hip flexion and pivot.

 

adductor strain

 

Stages of adductor strain

Adductor Magnus

Starting point: Inferior pubic ramus, ischial tuberosityInsertion: Linea aspera, adductor tubercle

Adductor Brevis

Starting point: Inferior pubic ramusInsertion: Linea aspera, pectineal line

Adductor Longus

Starting point: Anterior pubic ramusInsertion: Linea aspera

The essential adductor complex is joined by three extra muscles with adduction action including the gracilis, which likewise takes an interest in inward revolution and hip flexion; obturator externus, which can likewise remotely turn; and pectineus, which furthermore aids hip flexion.

Gracilis

Beginning: Inferior pubic symphysis, pubic archInsertion: Proximal average tibia, pes anserine

Pectineus

Beginning: Pectineal line of pubisInsertion: Pectineal line of femur

Obturator Externus

Beginning: Obturator foramenInsertion: Posterior part of the more prominent trochanter

The obturator nerve (L2 to L4), emerging from the lumbar plexus, innervates every one of the three. The adductor magnus likewise is innervated by the tibial nerve (L4 through S3).

 

Etiology

Adductor strain is typical damage among soccer and hockey players. Other regular games identified with adductor strain incorporate football, b-ball, tennis, figure skating, baseball, horseback riding, karate, and softball. Hazard factors incorporate past hip or crotch damage, or, in other words, most serious hazard, and also age, feeble adductors, muscle weakness, the diminished scope of movement, and lacking extending of the adductor muscle complex. Biomechanical variations from the norm including inordinate pronation or leg-length disparity can likewise contribute.

Abruptly altering course causes quick adduction of the hip against a snatching power, putting misrepresented weight on the ligament. Sudden speeding up in dashing is the most widely recognized instrument of damage. Bouncing and overstretching the adductor ligament are less regular causes.

 

The study of disease transmission

Muscle strain is the essential damage among competitors, representing up to 31% of visits. Among European soccer players, adductor muscle wounds were the second most usually harmed muscle gathering (23%) behind hamstrings (37%).

In another investigation of soccer players, adductor torment/strain speaks to somewhere in the range of 9% to 18% all things considered. In sub-first class, male soccer players, adductor strain represented 51% of all crotch torment.

 

Pathophysiology

Most muscle ligament strains happen while the muscle is by and large persuasively extended while being concentrically contracted. The best flighty strain is put on the adductor complex when the leg is in outer turn and kidnapping. Adductor wounds ordinarily happen when the competitor pushes off the other way. Thus, the adductor muscles contract to produce both flighty and concentric contradicting powers. The overwhelming leg is all the more generally harmed and more prone to manage the noteworthy damage.

The musculotendinous intersection is the most widely recognized site of damage in a muscle strain. The adductor ligaments have a little inclusion zone which is portrayed by a region of poor blood supply and rich nerve supply which clarifies the expanded level of apparent torment.

The adductor longus is the most usually harmed muscle and records for 62% to 90% of cases. It is theorized this happens because of its low ligament to muscle proportion at the cause. Rugby players with an deductor-abductor quality proportion of under 80% are 17 times more inclined to support adductor damage.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here