所有你需要知道的关于更年期

0
123

更年期是一个女人的生活,当他们没有月经来潮约12个月发生相位. 这意味着,以自然的方式女方不能怀孕, 它一般发生在那些的年龄范围 45 至 55; 之前和这个年龄段后,, 一个女人可以生孩子了.

在更年期, 一个女人体验到不舒服的症状无数, 这些包括潮热和体重突然增加. 对于大多数女性, 他们不需要接受任何治疗或吃药治愈这个问题.

绝经图像-2-

更年期的症状都经历了至少四年你得到你的最后期限前, 以及与这个女人的情况令人不舒服的感觉,甚至后四年的最后期限.

然而, 有的还与这些症状困扰长达十年.

一个在每十二个女人有更年期症状 12 年最后一期后,.

51 是平均年龄更年期, 而这是较早的非洲裔和拉丁裔妇女2年.

有各种各样的因素,那建议你很快就会有更年期, 这些包括遗传学和卵巢健康. 绝经前, 有一个女人的一生荷尔蒙变化, 这是医学术语被称为围绝经.

 

更年期症状

患者的症状从一个个体到另一个, 一般, 这是很独特.

这些症状相当严重,如果更年期发生,没有任何迹象或者在短时间内. 进一步, 症状逐步升级与一些生活方式的严重程度和持续时间的变化,如经常吸烟和卵巢的健康的影响.

更年期的常见症状为下面提到: –

  • 失眠
  • 阴道干涩
  • 体重增加
  • 萧条
  • 焦虑
  • 注意力难以集中
  • 内存问题
  • 咽喉痛
  • 和, 其他一些迹象.

 

如何更年期可确诊?

如果您有麻烦的症状建议你在你的绝经期或年龄以上 45.

被称为PicoAMH Elisa的一个新的验血是当下最值得信赖, 医生批准的手段来确定更年期的阶段是否进入或接近一个女人. 这种方法是由食品和药物管理局认可.

这个最新的测试是为那些谁已经开始开发更年期症状的妇女有帮助, 因为这个阶段太, 对一个人的健康造成不利影响.

更年期的早期发病与心脏疾病联系, 骨质疏松, 阴道的变化, 情绪波动, 和认知改变.

医生可能会建议你接受用来测定体内FSH水平的验血, 这是一种称为雌激素雌二醇.

在加上缺乏月经在过去十二个月中,血液中升高的FSH水平是一个明确的红旗,你已经进入了更年期阶段. 有几个在柜台的测试,如 CA 125 检测试剂盒 为了确认更年期. 该CA 125 测试是通过从静脉抽取血液进行, 并且将结果得到的瞬间.

更年期治疗

你只需要按照治疗, 如果症状严重,影响你的生活质量. 激素疗法是最适合那些谁岁以下 60 年或五年内进入这一阶段,以减轻症状,例如潮热, 骨质疏松, 盗汗, 和阴道萎缩.

You can also take separate medicines to treat problems associated with menopause such as hair loss. It is recommended not to take any medications to treat menopause, 没有你的一般医生的建议.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

All You Need To Know About Menopause

0
313

Menopause is a phase in a woman’s life that occurs when they haven’t been menstruating for about twelve months. This means the woman can’t get pregnant in a natural way, it generally happens to those in the age range of 45 to 55; before and after this age, a woman can have a baby.

During menopause, a woman has to experience a myriad of uncomfortable symptoms, these include hot flashes and sudden weight gain. For the majority of women, they don’t need to undergo any medical treatment or take medicines to cure this problem.

menopause-image-2

The symptoms of menopause are experienced at least four years before you get your last period, and the discomfort related to this woman’s condition is felt even four years post the final period.

However, some still are troubled with these symptoms up to a decade.

One in every twelve women has menopause symptoms for 12 years after the last period.

51 is the average age menopause, while it is two years earlier for African-American and Latina women.

There are a variety of factors that suggest you soon be having the menopause, these include genetics and ovary health. Before the menopause, there are hormonal changes in a woman’s life, which is medical terms is known as the perimenopause.

 

Symptoms of Menopause

The symptoms vary from one individual to another, and generally, it is quite unique.

The symptoms are quite severe if the menopause happens without any signs or in a short period of time. Further, the severity and duration of the symptoms escalate with several lifestyle changes such as regular smoking and the impact of ovarian health.

Common Symptoms of Menopause are mentioned below: –

  • Insomnia
  • Vaginal Dryness
  • Weight Gain
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Difficulty in Concentrating
  • Memory Issues
  • Sore throat
  • And, several other signs.

 

How The Menopause Can Be Diagnosed?

If you are having troublesome symptoms that suggest you are in your menopause phase or above the age of 45.

A new blood test known as PicoAMH Elisa is today the most trusted, medically approved means to determine whether a woman entered in the phase of menopause or close to it. This method is accredited by the Food and Drug Administration.

This latest test is helpful for those women who have started to develop the symptoms of perimenopause, as this phase too, has adverse effects on one’s health.

The early onset of menopause is linked with heart disease, osteoporosis, vagina changes, mood swings, and cognitive changes.

The doctor may advise you to undergo the blood test that is used to determine the levels of FSH in the body, which is a type of estrogen called estradiol.

The elevated FSH levels in the blood coupled with a lack of menstruation for the last twelve months is a clear-cut red flag that you’ve entered the menopause phase. There are several over-the-counter tests such as CA 125 test kit to confirm menopause. The CA 125 test is performed by drawing blood from the vein, and the results are obtained instantaneously.

Treatment of the Menopause

You only need to follow treatment, in case the symptoms are severe and affecting your quality of life. The hormone therapy is best-suited to those who are under the age of 60 years or within five years into this phase to reduce the symptoms such as hot flashes, osteoporosis, night sweats, and vaginal atrophy.

You can also take separate medicines to treat problems associated with menopause such as hair loss.  It is recommended not to take any medications to treat menopause, without the advice of your general physician.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here