ما هو التمرين اللاهوائية

0
182
What is Anaerobic Exercise

ممارسة اللاهوائية قوة أعلى, شكل طاقة أعلى من النشاط ليست هي نفس قوية ممارسه الرياضه. على الرغم من حقيقة أن مصطلح قد لا تكون واحدة كنت على بينة, التمارين اللاهوائية هي عملية نموذجية وقوية. والحق يقال, كنت قد الأرجح تضع نفسك من خلال ممارسة اللاهوائية عاجلا أو آجلا في حياتك. هنا كل ما لديك للتفكير في هذا حرق السعرات الحرارية, المثابرة بناء نوع من النشاط.

 

ما هو التمرين اللاهوائية

 

أنواع من التمارين اللاهوائية

ممارسة اللاهوائية هو أي عمل الذي يفصل الجلوكوز لحيوية دون اللجوء إلى استخدام الأكسجين. على العموم, هذه المناورات هي من طول قصيرة مع الطاقة العالية. الفكر هو أن طن من حيوية وتفريغها داخل قليلا زمني, وطلب الأكسجين الخاص يتفوق على امدادات الاوكسجين. الأنشطة والتطورات التي تتطلب انفجارات قصيرة من حيوية غير عادية حالات الأنشطة اللاهوائية.

وتشمل هذه:

  • رفع الاثقال
  • التنقل أو كذاب حبل
  • أنيق
  • ارتفاع قوة الأثناء تستعد (HIIT)
  • ركوب الدراجات

 

الفرق بين ممارسة الهوائية واللاهوائية

التمارين الرياضية تنتج الطاقة باستخدام إمدادات مستمرة من الأوكسجين للحفاظ على المستوى الحالي من النشاط دون الحاجة إلى طاقة إضافية من مصدر آخر. ولكن ممارسة اللاهوائية يطالب جسمك للمطالبة بمزيد من الطاقة من النظام الهوائي الخاص بك يمكن أن تنتج. لإنتاج المزيد من الطاقة, يستخدم جسمك النظام اللاهوائي لل, التي تعتمد على مصادر الطاقة المخزونة في العضلات.

تمارين أبطأ وتيرة مثل الركض أو ركوب الدراجات التحمل أمثلة من التمارين الرياضية. التدريبات سريع الخطى مثل الركض, كثافة عالية التدريب المتقطع (HIIT), حبل القفز, وفترة التدريب يأخذ نهج أكثر كثافة من التمارين اللاهوائية. واحد طريقة سهلة لتذكر الفرق بين الاثنين هو مصطلح الوسائل "الهوائية" "مع الأكسجين,"في حين أن" اللاهوائية "يعني" بدون أكسجين ".

 

العلم وراء اللاهوائية

مطلوب الأكسجين للجسم لديك خيار لاستخدام الدهون للحصول على الوقود. منذ ممارسة عالية التأثير تستخدم الأكسجين لتوفير حيوية, فإنه يمكن الاستفادة من كل من الدهون والجلوكوز للحصول على الوقود. اللاهوائية ممارسه الرياضه, ثم مرة أخرى, يمكن فقط استخدام الجلوكوز للحصول على الوقود. الجلوكوز هو الوصول في العضلات عن تفجيرات لاذع وقصيرة التنمية ويمكن استخدامها عندما يتم الضغط على الإطار تستغرق والأكسجين إلى الحد الأقصى لفترة زمنية وجيزة.

 

العلم وراء اللاهوائية

 

عند البدء في ممارسة vivaciously, هناك نقص وجيزة من الأكسجين الحصول على نقل الى العضلات العمل الخاص بك. وهذا يعني ضمنا ممارسة اللاهوائية يجب تنشيط الاستفادة الجلوكوز من خلال إجراء يسمى تحلل. تحلل يحدث في خلايا العضلات خلال عالية الطاقة إعداد بدون أكسجين, خلق حيوية بسرعة. هذا الإجراء يخلق بالإضافة إلى اللاكتيك تآكل, وهو الدافع وراء لماذا عضلاتك الحصول على ينضب حتى بعد انفجار حيوية.

من خلال المشاركة في التمارين اللاهوائية بشكل روتيني, سوف جسمك ربما تحمل وتمحو اللبنيك تآكل كل أوفى. هذا يعني أنك سوف تحصل على ينضب بسرعة أقل.

 

الفوائد

على فرصة قبالة أن ممارسة اللاهوائية يبدو وكأنه نصف طن من العمل, هذا هو على أساس أنه. على كل حال, المزايا التي تصاحب روتين العافية الاستثنائي كافية لجعل تحتاج إلى مراقبة من خلال ممارسة الخاص بك المقبل.

 

يزيد من قوة وكثافة العظام

حركة اللاهوائية مثل انسداد تستعد يمكن توسيع نوعية وسماكة العظام. وهذا يمكن أن يقلل أيضا خطر الخاص بك من هشاشة العظام.

 

يعزز الحفاظ على الوزن

وعلى الرغم من مساعدة جسمك مقبض اللبنيك تآكل مما يزيد من قابلة للحياة, ممارسة اللاهوائية يمكن أن تمكنك من الحفاظ على وزن الصلبة.

واحد studyTrusted المصدر تبحث في تأثيرات عالية الطاقة لتحلية وجدت أنه في حين أن تأثير معيار الأكسجين النشاط المستهلكة في العضلات لنسبة الدهون القليل, يؤدي إلى انخفاض متواضع في عضلة المعدة مقابل الدهون HIIT إعداد يمكن.

 

معارك الاكتئاب

تحتاج إلى دراسات المشروبات تحفيز لإثبات أن ممارسة اللاهوائية, مماثلة لجودة إعداد, يمكن أن تدعم بك moodTrusted المصدر وحتى معركة الحزن.

 

يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض

مكاسب من حيث الجودة والعظام سماكة من ارتفاع قوة اللاهوائية التي تحققت إعداد, كما يتقرفص الجسم وبوشوبس, يمكن أن تقلل المخاطر الخاصة بك لمرض السكري ومرض الشريان التاجي.

 

يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض

 

يحمي المفاصل

بواسطة الهيكل الخاص نوعية العضلات والسائبة, سيتم ضمان المفاصل بشكل أفضل, وهو ما يعني سيكون لديك تأمين أكثر الجدير بالذكر ضد الضرر.

 

يعزز الطاقة

ممارسة اللاهوائية ثابتة يبني قدرة الجسم على تخزين الجليكوجين (ما يستخدم الجسم وحيويته), مما يتيح لك المزيد من الحيوية لجهودكم الحلقة القادمة من النشاط البدني غير عادي. هذا يمكن أن تحسن قدرتك الرياضية.

 

يعزز الطاقة

 

يبعد

الأنشطة اللاهوائية دفع الجسم والرئتين إلى الاعتماد على مصادر حيوية وضعت بعيدا في عضلاتك. أهمية الوسائل المدى “بدون أكسجين.”يجوز للأفراد الحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من اللاهوائية إعداد في ضوء حقيقة أنه من الصعب. ولكن قبل التمرين الأنشطة اللاهوائية الأساسية, على غرار ارتفاع قوة الأثناء تستعد, أشواط, والوزن الكبير تستعد, يمكنك الحصول على ثمار هذا مدهش ممارسه الرياضه.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

What is Anaerobic Exercise

0
444
What is Anaerobic Exercise

Anaerobic exercise a higher force, higher power form of activity is not quite the same as vigorous exercise. In spite of the fact that the term may not be one you’re acquainted with, anaerobic exercise is a typical and powerful exercise. Truth be told, you’ve most likely put yourself through an anaerobic exercise sooner or later in your life. Here’s all that you have to think about this calorie-burning, perseverance building kind of activity.

 

What is Anaerobic Exercise

 

Types of anaerobic exercises

Anaerobic exercise is any action that separates glucose for vitality without utilizing oxygen. By and large, these exercises are of short length with high power. The thought is that a ton of vitality is discharged inside a little timeframe, and your oxygen request outperforms the oxygen supply. Activities and developments that require short blasts of extraordinary vitality are instances of anaerobic activities.

These include:

  • weightlifting
  • hopping or bouncing rope
  • dashing
  • high-force interim preparing (HIIT)
  • biking

 

The difference between the aerobic and anaerobic exercise

Aerobic exercise produces energy using a continuous supply of oxygen to sustain the current level of activity without needing additional energy from another source. But anaerobic exercise prompts your body to demand more energy than your aerobic system can produce. To produce more energy, your body uses its anaerobic system, which relies on energy sources stored in your muscles.

Slower-paced exercises like jogging or endurance cycling are examples of aerobic exercise. Fast-paced workouts like sprinting, high-intensity interval training (HIIT), jumping rope, and interval training takes the more intense approach of anaerobic exercise. One easy way to remember the difference between the two is the term “aerobic” means “with oxygen,” while “anaerobic” means “without oxygen.”

 

The science behind anaerobic

Oxygen is required for the body to have the option to utilize fat for fuel. Since high-impact exercise utilizes oxygen to deliver vitality, it can utilize both fat and glucose for fuel. Anaerobic exercise, then again, can just utilize glucose for fuel. Glucose is accessible in the muscles for snappy and short blasts of development and can be utilized when the oxygen-consuming framework is pushed to the limit for a brief timeframe.

 

science behind anaerobic

 

When you start to practice vivaciously, there is a brief lack of oxygen getting conveyed to your working muscles. That implies anaerobic exercise must be energized utilizing glucose through a procedure called glycolysis. Glycolysis happens in muscle cells during high-power preparing without oxygen, creating vitality rapidly. This procedure additionally creates lactic corrosive, which is the motivation behind why your muscles get so drained after the vitality burst.

By taking part in anaerobic exercise routinely, your body will probably endure and wipe out lactic corrosive all the more adequately. That implies you’ll get drained less rapidly.

 

The benefits

On the off chance that anaerobic exercise sounds like a ton of work, that is on the grounds that it is. In any case, the advantages that accompany the extraordinary wellness routine are sufficient to make you need to control through your next exercise.

 

Increases bone strength and density

An anaerobic movement like obstruction preparing can expand the quality and thickness of your bones. This can likewise diminish your danger of osteoporosis.

 

Promotes weight maintenance

Notwithstanding helping your body handle lactic corrosive all the more viable, anaerobic exercise can enable you to keep up a solid weight.

One studyTrusted Source looking at the impacts of high-power preparing found that while the impact of standard oxygen consuming activity on muscle to fat ratio is little, HIIT preparing can result in unassuming decreases in stomach muscle versus fat.

 

Fights depression

Need a stimulating beverage Studies to demonstrate that anaerobic exercise, similar to quality preparing, can support your moodTrusted Source and even battle sadness.

 

Reduces the risk of disease

Gains in quality and bone thickness achieved by high-force anaerobic preparing, as bodyweight squats and pushups, can decrease your hazard for diabetes and coronary illness.

 

Reduces the risk of disease

 

Protects Joints

By structure your muscle quality and bulk, your joints will be better ensured, which means you’ll have more noteworthy insurance against damage.

 

Boosts energy

Steady anaerobic exercise builds your body’s capacity to store glycogen (what your body utilizes as vitality), giving you more vitality for your next episode of extraordinary physical activity. This can improve your athletic capacity.

 

Boosts energy

 

Takeaway

Anaerobic activities push your body and lungs to depend on vitality sources put away in your muscles. The importance of the term means “without oxygen.”Individuals may maintain a strategic distance from anaerobic preparing in light of the fact that it is hard. However by rehearsing basic anaerobic activities, similar to high-force interim preparing, runs, and substantial weight preparing, you can receive the rewards of this amazing exercise.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here