什么是无氧运动

0
451
What is Anaerobic Exercise

无氧运动 高力, 活动的较高功率的形式是不完全一样有力 行使. 尽管事实上,术语可能不是一个你想结识, 无氧运动是一个典型的和强大运动. 说实话, 你最有可能把自己通过无氧运动迟早会在你的生活. 这里的一切,你要想想这个热量燃烧, 毅力建筑类型的活动.

 

什么是无氧运动

 

的无氧运动类型

无氧运动是分离葡萄糖活力不使用氧气的任何行动. 总的来说, 这些练习是具有高功率的短长度的. 本以为是一吨的活力一点点的时间范围内排出, 和你的氧气要求优于供氧. 需要非凡的生命力短声活动和发展是厌氧活动的情况下,.

这些包括:

  • 举重
  • 跳跃或弹跳绳索
  • 潇洒
  • 高力临时准备 (HIIT)
  • 骑自行车

 

有氧运动和无氧运动的区别

有氧运动产生使用氧气的连续供应,以维持活动的当前级别的能量,而无需额外的能量从另一源. 但无氧运动提示你的身体需要比你的有氧系统可以产生更多的能量. 为了产生更多的能量, 你的身体使用了厌氧系统, 它依赖于存储在你的肌肉能源.

像慢跑或骑自行车耐力节奏较慢的运动是有氧运动的例子. 快节奏的训练像短跑, 高强度间歇训练 (HIIT), 跳绳, 和间歇训练需要无氧运动的更激烈的方法. 一个简单的方法来记住这两者之间的区别是术语“有氧”的意思是”氧气,”,而‘厌氧’是指‘没有氧气’。

 

背后厌氧科学

氧气是必需的身体有利用脂肪作为燃料的选择. 由于高冲击运动利用氧提供活力, 它可以利用脂肪和葡萄糖燃料. 厌氧 行使, 然后再, 可以只利用葡萄糖作为燃料. 葡萄糖是在肌肉发展的瞬间和短声访问,并且当耗氧框架被推到极限进行短暂的时间内,可以利用.

 

背后厌氧科学

 

当你开始练习vivaciously, 有一个短暂的缺氧越来越传达给你的工作肌肉. 这意味着无氧运动必须通过一个过程称为糖酵解供能利用葡萄糖. 糖酵解大功率期间发生在肌肉细胞中没有氧气准备, 创造活力迅速. 此过程还产生乳酸腐蚀, 这背后是为什么你的肌肉得到活力破灭后使排出的动机.

通过采取在无氧运动部分常规, 你的身体可能会忍受所有的更充分地消灭乳酸腐蚀. 这意味着你会得到更少很快被榨干.

 

好处

上关的机会,无氧运动听起来像一个工作吨, 也就是说,理由是它是. 任何状况之下, 伴随着非凡的健康例行的优势足以让你需要通过你的下一个运动控制.

 

增加骨骼强度和密度

像梗阻无氧运动准备可以扩大你的骨骼质量和厚度. 这同样可以减少你的骨质疏松症的危险.

 

促进体重维持

尽管帮助你的身体手柄乳酸腐蚀更加可行, 无氧运动可以让你跟上了坚实的重量.

一个studyTrusted来源看高功率的影响,准备发现,虽然标准的耗氧活动的肌肉脂肪比的影响不大, HIIT可以制备导致胃肌肉对脂肪招惹是非减小.

 

战斗抑郁症

需要一个刺激饮料的研究证明,无氧运动, 类似品质的准备, 可以支持你的moodTrusted来源,甚至战斗悲伤.

 

减少疾病的风险

增益在由高力厌氧实现质量和骨厚度制备, 如体重深蹲和俯卧撑, 可以降低你的糖尿病和冠状动脉疾病的危险.

 

减少疾病的风险

 

保护关节

通过结构你的肌肉质量和体积, 你的关节将得到更好的保证, 这意味着你必须对损害更值得关注的保险.

 

提升能源

稳定的无氧运动建立你的身体储存糖原能力 (你的身体利用的活力), 给你非凡的体力活动的下一集节目更具生命力. 这可以提高你的运动能力.

 

提升能源

 

带走

厌氧活动推你的身体和肺依靠活力源放好你的肌肉. 术语手段的重要性 “没有氧气。”个人可维持厌氧战略距离的事实,光准备,这是很难. 然而,通过排练基本无氧活动, 类似于高力临时准备, 运行, 和大量的重量准备, 您可以收到这个惊人的回报 行使.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

What is Anaerobic Exercise

0
444
What is Anaerobic Exercise

Anaerobic exercise a higher force, higher power form of activity is not quite the same as vigorous exercise. In spite of the fact that the term may not be one you’re acquainted with, anaerobic exercise is a typical and powerful exercise. Truth be told, you’ve most likely put yourself through an anaerobic exercise sooner or later in your life. Here’s all that you have to think about this calorie-burning, perseverance building kind of activity.

 

What is Anaerobic Exercise

 

Types of anaerobic exercises

Anaerobic exercise is any action that separates glucose for vitality without utilizing oxygen. By and large, these exercises are of short length with high power. The thought is that a ton of vitality is discharged inside a little timeframe, and your oxygen request outperforms the oxygen supply. Activities and developments that require short blasts of extraordinary vitality are instances of anaerobic activities.

These include:

  • weightlifting
  • hopping or bouncing rope
  • dashing
  • high-force interim preparing (HIIT)
  • biking

 

The difference between the aerobic and anaerobic exercise

Aerobic exercise produces energy using a continuous supply of oxygen to sustain the current level of activity without needing additional energy from another source. But anaerobic exercise prompts your body to demand more energy than your aerobic system can produce. To produce more energy, your body uses its anaerobic system, which relies on energy sources stored in your muscles.

Slower-paced exercises like jogging or endurance cycling are examples of aerobic exercise. Fast-paced workouts like sprinting, high-intensity interval training (HIIT), jumping rope, and interval training takes the more intense approach of anaerobic exercise. One easy way to remember the difference between the two is the term “aerobic” means “with oxygen,” while “anaerobic” means “without oxygen.”

 

The science behind anaerobic

Oxygen is required for the body to have the option to utilize fat for fuel. Since high-impact exercise utilizes oxygen to deliver vitality, it can utilize both fat and glucose for fuel. Anaerobic exercise, then again, can just utilize glucose for fuel. Glucose is accessible in the muscles for snappy and short blasts of development and can be utilized when the oxygen-consuming framework is pushed to the limit for a brief timeframe.

 

science behind anaerobic

 

When you start to practice vivaciously, there is a brief lack of oxygen getting conveyed to your working muscles. That implies anaerobic exercise must be energized utilizing glucose through a procedure called glycolysis. Glycolysis happens in muscle cells during high-power preparing without oxygen, creating vitality rapidly. This procedure additionally creates lactic corrosive, which is the motivation behind why your muscles get so drained after the vitality burst.

By taking part in anaerobic exercise routinely, your body will probably endure and wipe out lactic corrosive all the more adequately. That implies you’ll get drained less rapidly.

 

The benefits

On the off chance that anaerobic exercise sounds like a ton of work, that is on the grounds that it is. In any case, the advantages that accompany the extraordinary wellness routine are sufficient to make you need to control through your next exercise.

 

Increases bone strength and density

An anaerobic movement like obstruction preparing can expand the quality and thickness of your bones. This can likewise diminish your danger of osteoporosis.

 

Promotes weight maintenance

Notwithstanding helping your body handle lactic corrosive all the more viable, anaerobic exercise can enable you to keep up a solid weight.

One studyTrusted Source looking at the impacts of high-power preparing found that while the impact of standard oxygen consuming activity on muscle to fat ratio is little, HIIT preparing can result in unassuming decreases in stomach muscle versus fat.

 

Fights depression

Need a stimulating beverage Studies to demonstrate that anaerobic exercise, similar to quality preparing, can support your moodTrusted Source and even battle sadness.

 

Reduces the risk of disease

Gains in quality and bone thickness achieved by high-force anaerobic preparing, as bodyweight squats and pushups, can decrease your hazard for diabetes and coronary illness.

 

Reduces the risk of disease

 

Protects Joints

By structure your muscle quality and bulk, your joints will be better ensured, which means you’ll have more noteworthy insurance against damage.

 

Boosts energy

Steady anaerobic exercise builds your body’s capacity to store glycogen (what your body utilizes as vitality), giving you more vitality for your next episode of extraordinary physical activity. This can improve your athletic capacity.

 

Boosts energy

 

Takeaway

Anaerobic activities push your body and lungs to depend on vitality sources put away in your muscles. The importance of the term means “without oxygen.”Individuals may maintain a strategic distance from anaerobic preparing in light of the fact that it is hard. However by rehearsing basic anaerobic activities, similar to high-force interim preparing, runs, and substantial weight preparing, you can receive the rewards of this amazing exercise.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here