الرئيسية / الصحة / تمارين / الذراع التنغيم تمارين للإناث

الذراع التنغيم تمارين للإناث

ما هي أفضل تسليح تمارين التنغيم للإناث? لدينا جميعا. تشكيل الأسلحة ثابتة ومكيفة سريعة مع هذه الأعمال خارج. لافتة للنظر التنغيم الأسلحة يمكن أن تجعلك تبدو جميلة. هنا هو الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية للحصول على الأسلحة كنت قد يتوق دائما لل.

 

أفضل التمارين التنغيم الذراع للإناث

 

الذراع التنغيم التدريبات للإناث مع التفاصيل

لفة على الكرة مع تفاوت دفع الهاتفي

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: ندخل في مجلس الإدارة ووضع يده اليمنى على الكرة, ترك اليد على الأرض. سحق القيمة المطلقة والكتفين الخاصة بك كما كنت اسقاط نحو الأرض, حفظ المرفقين في. دفع النسخ الاحتياطي وتمرير الكرة إلى الجانب المعاكس. لا شيء من هذا القبيل 5 على كل جانب?

بيلاتيس للملاكمة

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: يقف مع أقدام الوركين العرض فصل, تطور ركبتيك ومحور قدما من القسم الوسطي الخاص بك, مواكبة لالعمود الفقري متحيز. رفع اليدين حسم لكتفيك و, حفظ المرفقين حتى, مربع اليد الصحيحة إلى الأمام, استيعاب تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك. نقل الأيدي على التركيز والتبديل. مربع على كل جانب عدة مرات.

 

معكوس الذراع والساق شد

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: من كل واحد من أربع, تحقيق الذراع الصحيح إلى الأمام; في هذه الأثناء, تمديد الساق الأيسر ظهرك واثني قدمك. عقد لمدة 5 ثواني, في ذلك تفريغ نقطة ومواصلة الاستفادة من ذراعه اليسرى والساق اليمنى; هذا هو ممثل واحد. اكتمال 10 إلى 15 ممثلين.

 

العضله ذات الرأسين الضفيرة بالتناوب مع الطعنة

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: الوقوف مع الركبتين الملتوية إلى حد ما, عقد الوزن الحر أو زجاجة ماء في كل يد. المغامرة إلى الأمام مع الساق الصحيح الخاص بك, وأقل في الموقف القفزة (لا تعفي الركبة الأمامية الماضية أصابع القدم). جميع مع تحديد العضله ذات الرأسين اليسرى وتطور اليد اليسرى نحو الصدر. إعادة صياغة على كل جانب.

 

نظيفة والصحافة طاحونة

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: الوقوف مع قدم عرض دب فصل, وزن الحرة بينهما. دفع الوركين إلى خفض في القرفصاء والحصول على الوزن مع اليد اليسرى. دفع من خلال القدمين والحصول على ما يصل, رفع الأثقال نحو الكتف الأيسر وتصل النفقات العامة. تطور في الحجاب الحاجز إلى اليمين, تمكين القدم اليمنى لتتحول; اليد اليمنى هي في داخل الساق اليمنى. الحفاظ على الركوع جانبية, انزلاق اليد اليمنى وصولا الى القدم, حفظ اليسار ناحية النفقات العامة. يستدير تطوير بالعودة إلى القرفصاء. الجانبين التبديل وإعادة صياغة.

 

الورك سرقة دفع الهاتفي

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: ندخل “فوق” بعض جزء من دفع ما يصل; اسقاط الصدر وتطور المرفقين ل 90 درجات. رفع اليد اليمنى والقدم اليسرى, التمحور منطقة البطن إلى جانب واحد في حين يصل في الركبة اليسرى بالعرض أنحاء الجسم نحو الإبط الأيمن. بدوره على القدم اليمنى والحفاظ على التمحور منتصف حتى النقطة التي كنت بحث عن. رفع الوركين حتى نقطة عند منتصف هو في موقف الطاولة. رفع اليد اليسرى والقدم اليمنى, تحول منطقة البطن إلى اليمين, تناوب على القدم اليسرى حتى النقطة التي كنت مرة أخرى في “فوق” بعض جزء من دفع ما يصل.

 

ذات الرأسين والذراع الدوائر

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: الوقوف مع الساقين قليلا أكثر اتساعا من الهيب عرض, 5-إلى 8 رطل الوزن الحر في كل يد, المرفقين ملتوية والنخيل تصل. حفظ العمود الفقري مستقيم, القرفصاء ودائرة اليد اليسرى صعودا وفي نحو كتفك في حركة دائرية (كما لو إغراء شخص تجاهك); عكس لاسقاط اليد. اكتمال 16 ممثلين, في تلك النقطة, تبديل الجانبين، وإعادة صياغة.

 

Triceps Swing – الذراع التنغيم التدريبات للإناث

خطوة خطوة تعليمات للقيام بذلك: كذبة مكشوفة مع القدمين على الأرض, الركبتين انحنى, وزن مجانا 5 رطل في كل يد. الاحتفاظ بها بضعة تزحف قبالة الكلمة. حفظ الأسلحة مباشرة, رفع الذراع اليسرى على صدره في حين لا يزال الذراع اليمنى فوق. أقل لبدء وإعادة صياغة. اكتمال 15 مع ممثلين الذراع الأيسر, في تلك النقطة, تبديل الجوانب. اكتمال 2-3 موعات.

 

الحصول على ما يصل اللوح الخشبي

خطوة خطوة تعليمات للقيام بذلك: تبدأ في وضع جنبا إلى مجلس تغير مع الساقين والركبتين مكدسة انحنى. عقد الوزن المحمولة (أو زجاجة المياه) في ناحية الصحيحة, مع الكوع و صحيح انحنى والوزن متكئة أقل ذراعك. رفع الوركين حتى جسمك مباشرة من الركبتين إلى الكتفين, الضغط على وزن الحديد تصل إلى السقف. اكتمال 3 يضع على كل جانب.

جزء بدين دوران

البقاء مع القدمين معا, عقد 5 إلى 10 رطل الكرة وصفة طبية (يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة من كرة القدم أو كومة من الكتب) في الصدر. تطأ قدماه الظهير الايسر واسقاط إلى القرفصاء مع الركبة اليمنى انحنى. دفع في الساق اليمنى, تصحيح ساقيه بينما لف الوسط لدفع الكرة المخدرات على الكتف الأيمن; أعود إلى موقف الماضي. المضي قدما ل 30 ثواني; تبديل الجانبين، وإعادة صياغة.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

يجلس عازمة على ممارسة delt رفع الخلفية

يجلس رفع بنت-أكثر من الخلفية Delt

ويجلس بنت-أكثر من الخلفية Delt رفع هو ممارسة لائقة لا سيما للأشخاص الذين …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Arm Toning Exercises For Females

0
128
best Arm toning exercises for females

What are the best arm toning exercises for females? We have them all. Shape firm and conditioned arms quick with these works out. Eye-catching toning arms can make you look beautiful.  Here is the most effective method to get the arms you’ve constantly longed for.

 

best Arm toning exercises for females

 

Arm toning exercises for females with Detail

Roll-the-Ball with Uneven Push-Up

The most effective method to do it: Get into a board and put right hand on the ball, left the hand on the floor. Crush your abs and shoulders as you bring down towards the floor, keeping elbows in. Push back up and pass the ball to the opposite side. Does something like 5 on each side?

 

Pilates Boxing

The most effective method to do it: Standing with feet a hips-width separated, twist your knees and pivot forward from your midsection, keeping up an unbiased spine. Raise clench hands to your shoulders and, keeping elbows up, box your correct hand forward, grasping your abs. Convey hands to focus and switch. Box on each side multiple times.

 

Inverse Arm and Leg Lift

The most effective method to do it: From every one of the fours, achieve your correct arm forward; in the meantime, extend your left leg back and flex your foot. Hold for 5 seconds, at that point discharge and continue utilizing the left arm and right leg; that is one rep. Complete 10 to 15 reps.

 

Bicep Curl with Alternating Lunge

The most effective method to do it: Stand with knees somewhat twisted, holding a free weight or water bottle in each hand. Venture forward with your correct leg, and lower into jump position (don’t release front knee past toes). All the while fixing left bicep and twist left hand toward chest. Rehash on each side.

 

Clean and Press Windmill

The most effective method to do it: Stand with feet bear width separated, a free weight between them. Push hips back to bring down into the squat and get weight with a left hand. Push through feet and get up, lifting weight toward left shoulder and up overhead. Twist at midriff to right, enabling the right foot to turn out; the right hand is on within right leg. Keep on bowing sideways, sliding right hand down to the foot, keeping left-hand overhead. Turn around development to come back to squat. Switch sides and rehash.

 

Hip Heist Push-Up

The most effective method to do it: Get into “up” some portion of a push-up; bring down chest and twist elbows to 90 degrees. Lift right hand and left foot, pivoting abdominal area to one side while bringing left knee crosswise over body toward the right armpit. Turn on the right foot and keep pivoting middle until the point that you’re look up. Lift hips until the point when the middle is in tabletop position. Lift left hand and right foot, turning abdominal area to right, rotating on left foot until the point that you are back in the “up” some portion of a push-up.

 

Biceps and Arm Circles

The most effective method to do it: Stand with legs marginally more extensive than hip-width, a 5-to 8-pound free weight in each hand, elbows twisted and palms up. Keeping spine straight, squat and circle left hand up and in toward your shoulder in a round movement (as though enticing somebody toward you); invert to bring down hand. Complete 16 reps, at that point, switch sides and rehash.

 

Triceps Swing  – Arm toning exercises for females

Step by step instructions to do it: Lie face up with feet on the floor, knees bowed, a 5-lb free weight in each hand. Keep them a couple of creeps off the floor. Keeping arms straight, raise left arm over chest while right arm remains overhead. Lower to begin and rehash. Complete 15 reps with the left arm, at that point, switch sides. Complete 2-3 sets.

 

Get-Up Plank

Step by step instructions to do it: Begin in an altered side-board position with legs stacked and knees bowed. Hold a portable weight (or a water bottle) in your correct hand, with your correct elbow bowed and weight leaning against your lower arm. Lift your hips so your body is straight from knees to shoulders, squeezing iron weight up to the roof. Complete 3 sets on each side.

 

Part Squat Rotation

Remain with feet together, holding a 5-to 10-lb prescription ball (you can likewise utilize a soccer ball or a heap of books) at chest. Step left foot back and bring down into a squat with right knee bowed. Push into the right leg, rectifying the two legs while winding middle to push drug ball over right shoulder; come back to past position. Proceed for 30 seconds; switch sides and rehash.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here