鹰犬运动的好处

0
610
Benefits of bird dog exercise

鹰犬锻炼 一直是主流中心,脊柱调整练习以及完成 10 年份. 因此, 鹰犬锻炼的好处是至关重要的. 它是由低背当局和有用的编制专家斯图尔特·麦吉尔流行起来, 灰色库克和迈克·博伊尔. 鸟狗已经似乎是成功的发展来加强合法脊柱安排和中心入伍.

鹰犬锻炼的好处

 

无论您是新的名称, 你更可能自己进行,或看到它在你家附近的运动中心和健康进行重点. 打出来的鹰犬是很直接.

  • 在保持了一个无党派的脊柱, 低头在地上四足位置下你的臀部你的膝盖和你的手在你的肩膀上.
  • 抬起你相反的手臂和腿直出, 保持你的腹部支持, 胃和作出直奔一只脚在一条直线上你的整个身体.
  • 其目的是反对支点和增强权力,努力破坏你的脊椎.

鹰犬运动的好处

关于这些品种包括座椅的利用率,发挥出活动. 该系统首次对特色 10 几年前通过的广泛好评质量导师尼克Tumminello. 可悲, 它是由大多数导师和导师,转眼通常被忽视. 打出来的鹰犬在座椅上,而不是在地上 (常规技术) 成倍增加两个的麻烦和可行性, 六个原因:

原因 1:

它摒弃了帮助一个基地. 而不是你的脚和小腿沉降到地面, 他们挂离开座的边缘. 相对于常见的三个目的的接触 (手, 膝盖, 和脚), 你刚才有两个焦点停留 (手和膝盖), 这令人难以置信的建立该中心的不安全和驱动.

原因 2:

除了更加突出的不稳定, 足抓斗点处置减小过度扩大你的腰背概率, 在它前进的最重要的中心更值得注意的颁布的事实光. 从根本上, 你不得不笼罩,而不是向后倾. 在你坐下来对你的脚和overarch您的腰背事件 (一个典型的薪酬设计与习惯四足动物), 你会失去你的调整.

原因 3:

座椅驱动器,你跟上的帮助下薄膜基. 而不是你的膝盖和双手传播广, 你被限制在座椅的宽度薄, 这可以感受到非常困难. 然而, 此另外通过身体进入适当布置所有.

原因 4:

甲习惯座是经常比任何地板表面更温和的, 包括活动的纠结. 除了不放过 膝盖, 这完全扩展发展的麻烦, 因为较温和的表面具有一种倾向,是更不稳定和在体内创建多个运动.

原因 5:

在提升位置的几英尺离地弯腰让你有发展更加突出的方面,从翻滚离开阀座弃权. 这有可能推动更大量的心理参与的倾向, 中央, 和重点, 它可以为扩大中心的实力吗思考, 脊柱安排, 和发动机控制.

原因 6:

手部动作是四足动物发展一个经常被忽视的部分. 解开手, 当在地板上进行活性通常观察, 导致神经肌肉休眠颁布. 反过来, 坐着的各种严重的进步保持和手动作, 以来, 与特定的最终目标跟上调整和控制, 您住的手不动应该抓住座位一侧.

这鼓励称为同时引发增强神经生理学反应 (帽), 或照明. 直截了当, 小肌肉的制定, 例如, 那些手中, 脚, 和颈部产生更值得注意的神经驱动到更大的肌肉都通过有源链. 于是, 你遇到延展的中心神经支配和脊椎伸直自然, 这也恰恰是四足动物鹰犬孔旨在推进.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Benefits of Bird Dog Exercise

0
274
Benefits of bird dog exercise

The bird dog exercise has been a mainstream center and spinal adjustment exercise for well finished 10 years. Therefore, benefits of bird dog exercise are of vital importance. It is made popular by low-back authorities and useful preparing specialists Stuart McGill, Gray Cook and Mike Boyle. The Bird Dog has been appeared to be a successful development to fortify legitimate spinal arrangement and center enlistment.

Benefits of bird dog exercise

 

Regardless of whether you’re new to the name, you’ve more than likely performed it yourself or seen it performed at your neighborhood exercise center and wellness focus. Playing out the Bird Dog is very straight-forward.

  • While keeping up a nonpartisan spine, bow on the floor in a quadruped position with your knees under your hips and your hands under your shoulders.
  • Raise your contrary arm and leg straight out, keeping your abs supported, stomach in and your entire body in one straight line from making a beeline for a foot.
  • The objective is to oppose pivot and augmentation powers that endeavor to destabilize your spine.

 

Benefits of Bird Dog Exercise

About these varieties include the utilization of a seat to play out the activity. This system was first featured about 10 years prior by widely acclaimed quality mentor Nick Tumminello. Lamentably, it’s gone generally unnoticed by most mentors and mentors. Playing out the Bird Dog on a seat rather than the floor (the customary technique) exponentially increments the two its trouble and viability, for six reasons:

Reason 1:

It dispenses with one base of help. Rather than having your feet and lower legs settled to the floor, they hang off the edge of the seat. As opposed to common three purposes of contact (hand, knee, and foot), you just have two stay focuses (hand and knee), which incredibly builds insecurity and actuation of the center.

Reason 2:

Other than the more prominent precariousness, disposing of the foot grapple point decreases the probability of over-expanding your low back, in light of the fact that it advances more noteworthy enactment of the foremost center. Fundamentally, you’re compelled to hang over as opposed to tilting back. In the event that you sit back on your feet and overarch your low back (a typical pay design with the customary quadrupeds), you’ll lose your adjust.

Reason 3:

The seat drives you to keep up a thin base of help. Rather than having your knees and hands spread wide, you are restricted to the thin width of the seat, which can feel very difficult. However, this additionally advances appropriate arrangement all through the body.

Reason 4:

A customary seat is regularly milder than any floor surface, including an activity tangle. Other than sparing the knees, this altogether expands the trouble of the development, since a milder surface has a tendency to be more unsteady and create more motions in the body.

Reason 5:

Stooping in a lifted position a few feet off the floor makes you have more prominent regard for the development to abstain from tumbling off the seat. This has a tendency to advance larger amounts of mental engagement, center, and focus, which can do ponder for expanding center strength, spinal arrangement, and engine control.

Reason 6:

Hand actuation is a frequently overlooked part of quadruped developments. Unwinding the hand, as is usually observed when the activity is performed on the floor, brings about dormant neuromuscular enactment. Conversely, the seated variety advances serious hold and hand actuation, since, with a specific end goal to keep up adjust and control, your stay hand should immovably grasp the side of the seat.

This encourages a neurophysiological reaction known as simultaneous initiation potentiation (CAP), or illumination. In straightforward terms, enactment of little muscles, for example, those in the hands, feet, and neck produces a more noteworthy neural drive to bigger muscles all through the active chain. Accordingly, you encounter expanded center innervation and spinal unbending nature, which is precisely what the quadruped Bird Dog bore is intended to advance.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here