فوائد الطيور الكلب التمرين

0
801
Benefits of bird dog exercise

ال ممارسة الكلب الطيور وكان مركز التيار وممارسة ضبط العمود الفقري لتنتهي بشكل جيد 10 سنوات. وبالتالي, فوائد ممارسة الكلب الطيور هي ذات أهمية حيوية. وهي مصنوعة شعبية من قبل السلطات أسفل الظهر والمتخصصين إعداد مفيد ستيوارت ماكجيل, الرمادي كوك ومايك بويل. وقد ظهر الكلب الطيور لتكون تنمية ناجحة لتحصين ترتيب الشوكي الشرعي والتجنيد الوسط.

فوائد ممارسة الكلب الطيور

 

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت جديدا على اسم, كنت قد أكثر من المرجح أن يقوم بذلك بنفسك أو ينظر إليه أجريت في مركز ممارسة منطقتكم والتركيز العافية. اللعب خارج الكلب الطيور جدا على التوالي إلى الأمام.

  • بينما مواكبة العمود الفقري غير حزبية, انحني اجلالا واكبارا على الأرض في وضع حيوان من ذوات الأربع مع ركبتيك تحت الوركين ويديك تحت الكتفين.
  • رفع الذراع مخالف وخارج الساق على التوالي, حفظ تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك المدعومة, المعدة في وكامل الجسم في خط مستقيم واحد من جعل الخط المباشر للقدم.
  • والهدف من ذلك هو لمعارضة محور وزيادة القوى التي تسعى الى زعزعة استقرار العمود الفقري الخاص بك.

فوائد الطيور الكلب التمرين

حول هذه الأصناف تشمل استخدام مقعد للعب بالنشاط. كانت واردة هذا النظام لأول مرة عن 10 السنوات التي سبقت كتبها معروفة بشكل واسع جودة معلمه نيك Tumminello. أسف, انها يغب عموما معظم المرشدين والموجهين. اللعب خارج الكلب الطيور على مقعد بدلا من الأرض (تقنية العرفية) أضعافا مضاعفة بزيادة اثنين في ورطة وقدرتها على البقاء, لمدة ستة أسباب:

السبب 1:

انه يوزع مع قاعدة واحدة من مساعدة. بدلا من الاضطرار قدميك والساقين استقرت على الأرض, انهم شنق قبالة حافة المقعد. خلافا لأغراض ثلاثة المشتركة للاتصال (كف, ركبة, وقدم), لديك اثنين فقط يركز البقاء (اليد والركبة), الذي يبني لا يصدق انعدام الأمن ويشتغل المركز.

السبب 2:

البعض من عدم استقرار أكثر وضوحا, التخلص من نقطة التصدي القدم يقلل من احتمال الإفراط في توسيع ظهرك منخفضة, في ضوء حقيقة أن التقدم سن أكثر يشار المركز قبل كل شيء. في الأساس, كنت مضطرا للتعليق على بالمقارنة مع إمالة الظهر. في حال كنت الجلوس على قدميك وoverarch ظهرك منخفضة (تصميم الأجر نموذجي مع ذوات الأربع العرفية), فسوف تفقد بك ضبط.

السبب 3:

محركات الأقراص مقعد لك لمواكبة قاعدة رقيقة من مساعدة. بدلا من الركبتين واليدين واسعة الانتشار, كنت يقتصر على عرض رقيقة من مقعد, الذي يمكن أن يشعر من الصعب جدا. ومع ذلك, هذا بالإضافة إلى سلف جميع الترتيبات المناسبة من خلال الجسم.

السبب 4:

مقعد العرفي هو أخف بانتظام من أي سطح الأرض, بما في ذلك تشابك النشاط. بخلاف تجنيب الركبتين, هذا تماما يوسع عناء التنمية, منذ سطح أكثر اعتدالا لديه ميل لتكون أكثر متقلب وخلق المزيد من الاقتراحات في الجسم.

السبب 5:

تنحدر في موقف رفع بضعة أقدام فوق الأرض يجعل لديك الصدد أكثر وضوحا لتطوير الامتناع عن تراجع قبالة مقعد. هذا لديه ميل لدفع مبالغ أكبر للمشاركة العقلية, مركز, والتركيز, التي يمكن أن تفعل يتأمل لتوسيع قوة مركز, ترتيب الشوكي, والتحكم في المحرك.

السبب 6:

يشتغل اليد هو جزء كثيرا ما يغفل التطورات ذوات الأربع. الفك من جهة, كما هو عادة لاحظت عندما يتم تنفيذ النشاط على الأرض, يجلب سن العصبي العضلي نائمة. العكس بالعكس, مجموعة متنوعة يجلس السلف خطير الانتظار وجهة يشتغل, منذ, مع هدف محدد نهاية للحفاظ على ضبط ومراقبة, ومن جهة إقامتك يجب فهم حراك جانب مقعد.

هذا يشجع على رد الفعل العصبي المعروف باسم التقوية الشروع في وقت واحد (قبعة), أو الإضاءة. بعبارات صريحة, سن العضلات قليلا, فمثلا, تلك الموجودة في أيدي, أقدام, وتنتج الرقبة حملة العصبي أكثر يشار إلى عضلات أكبر كل ذلك من خلال سلسلة نشطة. وفقا لذلك, واجهت توسيع تعصيب المركز وطبيعة لا يتزعزع في العمود الفقري, وهذا هو بالضبط ما المقصود من ذوات الأربع تحمل الطيور الكلب لسلفا.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Benefits of Bird Dog Exercise

0
274
Benefits of bird dog exercise

The bird dog exercise has been a mainstream center and spinal adjustment exercise for well finished 10 years. Therefore, benefits of bird dog exercise are of vital importance. It is made popular by low-back authorities and useful preparing specialists Stuart McGill, Gray Cook and Mike Boyle. The Bird Dog has been appeared to be a successful development to fortify legitimate spinal arrangement and center enlistment.

Benefits of bird dog exercise

 

Regardless of whether you’re new to the name, you’ve more than likely performed it yourself or seen it performed at your neighborhood exercise center and wellness focus. Playing out the Bird Dog is very straight-forward.

  • While keeping up a nonpartisan spine, bow on the floor in a quadruped position with your knees under your hips and your hands under your shoulders.
  • Raise your contrary arm and leg straight out, keeping your abs supported, stomach in and your entire body in one straight line from making a beeline for a foot.
  • The objective is to oppose pivot and augmentation powers that endeavor to destabilize your spine.

 

Benefits of Bird Dog Exercise

About these varieties include the utilization of a seat to play out the activity. This system was first featured about 10 years prior by widely acclaimed quality mentor Nick Tumminello. Lamentably, it’s gone generally unnoticed by most mentors and mentors. Playing out the Bird Dog on a seat rather than the floor (the customary technique) exponentially increments the two its trouble and viability, for six reasons:

Reason 1:

It dispenses with one base of help. Rather than having your feet and lower legs settled to the floor, they hang off the edge of the seat. As opposed to common three purposes of contact (hand, knee, and foot), you just have two stay focuses (hand and knee), which incredibly builds insecurity and actuation of the center.

Reason 2:

Other than the more prominent precariousness, disposing of the foot grapple point decreases the probability of over-expanding your low back, in light of the fact that it advances more noteworthy enactment of the foremost center. Fundamentally, you’re compelled to hang over as opposed to tilting back. In the event that you sit back on your feet and overarch your low back (a typical pay design with the customary quadrupeds), you’ll lose your adjust.

Reason 3:

The seat drives you to keep up a thin base of help. Rather than having your knees and hands spread wide, you are restricted to the thin width of the seat, which can feel very difficult. However, this additionally advances appropriate arrangement all through the body.

Reason 4:

A customary seat is regularly milder than any floor surface, including an activity tangle. Other than sparing the knees, this altogether expands the trouble of the development, since a milder surface has a tendency to be more unsteady and create more motions in the body.

Reason 5:

Stooping in a lifted position a few feet off the floor makes you have more prominent regard for the development to abstain from tumbling off the seat. This has a tendency to advance larger amounts of mental engagement, center, and focus, which can do ponder for expanding center strength, spinal arrangement, and engine control.

Reason 6:

Hand actuation is a frequently overlooked part of quadruped developments. Unwinding the hand, as is usually observed when the activity is performed on the floor, brings about dormant neuromuscular enactment. Conversely, the seated variety advances serious hold and hand actuation, since, with a specific end goal to keep up adjust and control, your stay hand should immovably grasp the side of the seat.

This encourages a neurophysiological reaction known as simultaneous initiation potentiation (CAP), or illumination. In straightforward terms, enactment of little muscles, for example, those in the hands, feet, and neck produces a more noteworthy neural drive to bigger muscles all through the active chain. Accordingly, you encounter expanded center innervation and spinal unbending nature, which is precisely what the quadruped Bird Dog bore is intended to advance.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here