كيفية بناء العضلات مع الدمبل في المنزل

0
110
How to Build Muscle with Dumbbells at Home

في هذه المقالة, سنقوم بشرح كيفية بناء العضلات مع الدمبل في المنزل سوف توفر لك حلول المنزل لبناء العضلات مع الدمبل. بناء العضلات هو وسيلة رائعة لإعادة مظهرك. إذا كنت تعبت من الانتظار بالنسبة لك لبناء العضلات حتى لا يكون worried.Getting هيئة جديدة ليس من الضروري أن يكون من الصعب. سواء كنت تسعى لخسارة الدهون السريع, عضلات محدبة أو يعطي اللياقة البدنية الدعوة, وزوج من الدمبل وضع علامة في مربع يوفر لك استخدامها بدقة.

 كيفية بناء العضلات مع الدمبل في المنزل

بناء العضلات مع الدمبل

قائمة المحتويات

  • كأس بدين
  • المشي المزارعين
  • عازمة أكثر من صف
  • اثنين الذراع الدمبل الرفعة المميتة أرجل الجثة
  • سوينغ ذراع واحدة
  • هيئة الصحافة
  • الصليب الجسم المطرقة الضفيرة
  • شكا خطوة
  • الدمبل Scaption
  • تتبع تقدمك
  • الحد الأدنى
  • المجتمع Q&ا

 

كأس بدين

البقاء مع قدم مجموعة أوسع من الكتف عرض وعقد الوزن الحر مع لفتين قبل صدرك. الجلوس مرة أخرى إلى ربض, عند هذه النقطة محرك النسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة صياغة.

 

كأس بدين

 

لماذا ا: هل أنت قلق الهواة أو الرابح من الصعب على المدى الطويل? أنها لا تحدث فرقا مع هذه الخطوة. “يجلس القرفصاء الإبريق مثالية لأي البعد, “وهي تستهدف بشكل واضح glute يشتغل مع تحسين كل من الورك والتنوع الصدري.”

المشي المزارعين

نزهة قدما مع قصيرة, التطورات السريعة. الذهاب لفصل معين, في أسرع وقت يمكن السماح.

 

المشي المزارعين

 

لماذا ا: ليس هناك إجراءات للتأكيد على, ولكن على الرغم من كل ما سوف الاوعية جودة الانتظار الخاصة بك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, لا أشدد, هذا الغياب من النظام لن تحصل على أذى; من خلال إجراء يسمى ضوء, هذه الخطوة مجموعات كم محور دوار الخاص, ضمان الخاص بك أكتاف.

 

عازمة أكثر من صف

حافظ على مركزك ضيق وظهرك مستقيم كما كنت دفع حمولة تصل إلى صدرك. الدنيا وإعادة صياغة.

لماذا ا: “سوف خطوط المستهدف على عدد قليل من العضلات في منطقة صدرك بما في ذلك الافخاخ, أشباه المعين, اتس والعضلة ذات الرأسين مثالية للحصول لكم ان 'V’ شكل,” يقول فروست. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, ليس ذلك فحسب, انها سوف تركز على داليه لجعل بعض أكتاف الحجر ملء T-قميص, كذلك.

 

اثنين الذراع الدمبل الرفعة المميتة أرجل الجثة

خفض الأوزان الحرة إلى أعلى نقطة من قدميك, لدرجة أنك يمكن أن تمر من خلال التواصل عن طريق القسم الوسطي الخاص بك, عند هذه النقطة تأتي تدريجيا إلى موقف بداية.

لماذا ا: ومن تمزق ساقيك إلى دبابيس مذهلة من خلال التركيز على رعشة سريعة لديك أقل-عضلات الجسم. أيضا, deadlifts أرجل ثابتة تضمن سلسلة الظهر بأكملها تعمل بشكل ناجع ويحبط الورك وأسفل الظهر الجروح,. انها الصدارة بين أفضل الأنشطة الوزن الحر إلى تطوير حياتك أقل ضرر الجسم مجانا.

 

سوينغ ذراع واحدة

تراجع في القرفصاء وتأرجح الوزن اليد من خلال ساقيك بسرعة قبل قيادة نفسك إلى الأمام, يصل وزن يصل نحو رأسك وأنت تصحيح ساقيك. إعادة صياغة هذا التطور, في تلك الجانبين تبادل نقطة.

 

سوينغ ذراع واحدة

 

لماذا ا: مع هيكل شرعي هذا البديل لن مجرد الانخراط عضلات داخل سلسلة ظهرك إلا أنها ستقوم بتصنيع كذلك جودة الانتظار الخاصة بك, شارك في التعيين, عضلات أسفل الظهر, عضلات الفخذ, والكتفين. كما كانت, انها سوف تعطيك القوة الاحتياجات ممارسة التغيير جسمك. غالبية هذه التحركات الوزن المحمولة العرفية يمكن أن تتكرر.

 

هيئة الصحافة

تغرق في القرفصاء وتأرجح الوزن من خلال ساقيك قبل قيادة نفسك على وجه السرعة إلى الأمام, ، حتى وصل نحو رأسك وأنت إصلاح ساقيك. إعادة صياغة هذا التطور, في تلك الجانبين تبادل نقطة.

لماذا ا: إذا كنت على أمل لبناء الجودة بيكس تقدم في تلك المرحلة تقرر يعول على الصحافة حرة وزن أكثر من الوزن اليد. لماذا ا? A الوزن في كل ناحية يأخذ بعين الاعتبار امتداد أكثر يشار في قاعدة المصعد, تجميع الصدر أكبر. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, على فرصة قبالة التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذ هذه الخطوة من? “سحق بيكس معا في أعلى نقطة من المصعد للتسجيل ولكن العديد من خيوط العضلات كما يمكن توقعه في ظل الظروف,

 

الصليب الجسم المطرقة الضفيرة

كل واحد, بالمقابل, التقلبات كل وزن يصل نحو الكتف مقيدة بك. عودة جهت بها لتبدأ الموقف وإعادة صياغة على الجانب الآخر.

لماذا ا: تذكر, على فرصة قبالة أنك بحاجة للفوز في مسابقة السلاح, عند هذه النقطة لا تتجاهل مستوى التقسيم والتغلب. التركيز على ذراع واحدة في أي لحظة يجعل حملة واسعة النطاق العصبي, الذي يستمد في الجهاز الحسي للتسجيل المزيد من الخيوط العضلية.

 

شكا خطوة

بقعة القدم و صحيح على خشبة المسرح التي أثيرت ودفع ما يصل من خلال نقطة التأثير لرفع نفسك وتضع قدمك اليسرى على المسرح. التعامل مع أسفل قدمك اليسرى, التركيز على الثناء الورك والركبة من ساقه الصحيح الخاص بك. إعادة صياغة على الجانب الآخر.

 

شكا خطوة

 

لماذا ا: إنها مقاربة اللهب معين لتضخيم الألوية الكبرى الخاصة بك, العضلات الحقيقية المسؤول عن التوسع, التمحور والتقريب وخطف من مفصل الورك. علاوة على ذلك, والأنشطة ساق واحدة توسيع نوعية استقرار عضلات صغيرة حول المفصل, تأمين كنت ضد الجروح.

 

الدمبل Scaption

ثني حمولة تصل إلى جانبيك حفظ ذراعيك مباشرة باستمرار حتى تشعر امتداد قوي على كتفيك. العودة تدريجيا إلى موقف تبدأ.

لماذا ا: الدوار كم, الدب اصطدام, والدموع هي القضايا الأساسية من العمل تعاطي خارج, ولكن ليس على فرصة قبالة أنك تستخدم التسمية التوضيحية. من خلال التركيز على تحقيق التوازن للخروج عضلات أنه يؤمن مفصل الكتف والأوتار يشمل ذلك.

 

تتبع تقدمك

وذلك لخلق العضلات, يجب عليك أن يعول أن تسعى لتوسيع وزن يمكنك رفع. يمكن تتبع ما تفعله في كل ممارسة تمكنك من البقاء على المسار الصحيح.

 

تتبع تقدمك

 

  • تبقي عينيك جرد للمناطق تحسن معتدل أو توقف. هذه المستويات يمكن سحق من خلال تبادل تصل التدريبات الخاصة بك.
  • هناك العديد من تطبيقات الهاتف الخليوي تهدف إلى مساعدة حساب تقدمك في, ومع ذلك, قلم ومكتب للعمل بالمثل أيضا.

 

الحد الأدنى

ليس محاولة للتأكيد على كيفية الصلبة والأفراد الآخرين, ببساطة تتمحور حول الحصول على أكثر ترتكز مما كنت عليه أمس. تسعى لتوسيع الوزن الذي تستخدمه في كل رفع في الفواصل العرفية لمواصلة قيادة نفسك لتحسين.

 

المجتمع Q&ا

كيف يمكنني اكتساب القوة?

يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من الارض عن طريق إعداد عضلاتك والعمل بها. بطريقة مماثلة, تحسينات صحية قد يساعد.

 

يمكن للرجل رقيق الحصول على العضلات عن طريق القيام الدمبل التدريبات?

في الواقع فعلا, وينبغي أن تكون هذه الأعداد الضخمة من الأنشطة ممكن مع الأوزان الحرة. صدر – صحافة (درجة, مستوى, وانخفاض). بالإضافة إلى ذلك بسلاسل, الى الخلف – ذراع واحد الوزن ناحية دفع, مقعد تسوس سحب أكثر. أكتاف – تجاهلت, الصحافة يقع, الجبهة الحرة وزن رفع, حاوية حليب, بدوره حولها يطير. الساقين – عقد ناحية الأوزان يتقرفص, ترنحه, العجل يثير ومع تعزيزات الساق الساهرة ينبغي أن يكون كذلك من الممكن. إذهب الى 8 إلى 12 ممثلين خفيفة الوزن للجودة و 6 إلى 8 للكتلة (عضلات عرض ضخمة).

 

كم من ممثلين ومجموعات يجب أن أبدأ مع كل ممارسة? وكم يجب أن زيادة ممثلين / مجموعات?

يمكنك أن تبدأ من خلال إجراء ثلاثة ترتيبات ثمانية ممثلين في الأسبوع الرئيسي. كما يعدل جسمك وأنت تشعر على نحو متزايد كبير, زيادة بمقدار ثلاثة ممثلين عن كل أسبوع.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Build Muscle with Dumbbells at Home

699
How to Build Muscle with Dumbbells at Home

In this article, we will describe How to Build Muscle with Dumbbells at Home will provide you home solutions to build muscle with dumbbells. build muscle is a great way to reconstruct your look. If you are tired of waiting for you to build muscle so don’t be worried.Getting a new body does not have to be difficult. Whether you are aiming for rapid fat loss, convex muscles or gives a call fitness, a pair of dumbbells will tick the box providing you use them accurately.

Must Check:

 How to Build Muscle with Dumbbells at Home

Build Muscle with Dumbbells

Table of content

  • Goblet Squat
  • Farmers’ Walk
  • Bent-Over Row
  • Two Arm Dumbbell Stiff Legged Deadlift
  • One Arm Swing
  • Bench Press
  • Cross Body Hammer Curl
  • Step-Ups
  • Dumbbell Scaption
  • Tracking Your Progress
  • Bottom Line
  • Community Q&A

 

Goblet Squat

Remain with feet set more extensive than shoulder-width and hold a free weight with two turns before your chest. Sit once more into a squat, at that point drive back up and rehash.

 

Goblet Squat

 

Why: Are you an anxious amateur or a long-term hard gainer? It doesn’t make a difference with this move. “Flagon squats are ideal for any dimension, “They explicitly target glute actuation while improving both hip and thoracic versatility.”

Farmers’ Walk

Stroll forward taking short, fast advances. Go for the given separation, as quick as could be allowed.

 

Farmers’ Walk

 

Why: There’s no procedure to stress over, however despite everything you’ll supercharge your hold quality. What’s more, don’t stress, this absence of system won’t get you harmed; through a procedure called light, this move clusters your rotator sleeve, ensuring your shoulders.

 

Bent-Over Row

Keep your center tight and your back straight as you push the loads up to your chest. Lower and rehash.

Why: “Lines will Target on a few muscles in your chest area including the snares, rhomboids, lats and biceps ideal for getting you that ‘V’ shape,” says Frost. What’s more, not just that, it’ll focus on your deltoids to make some T-shirt-filling stone shoulders, as well.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How to Make Face Glow and Fair at Home

 

Two Arm Dumbbell Stiff Legged Deadlift

Lower the free weights to the highest point of your feet, to the extent you can pass by reaching out through your midsection, at that point gradually come back to the beginning position.

Why: It shreds your legs into amazing pins by focusing on your quick jerk lower-body muscles. Also, firm legged deadlifts guarantee your whole back chain is working viably and forestalls hip and lower back wounds,. It’s a standout amongst the best free weight activities to develop your lower body damage free.

 

One Arm Swing

Dip into a squat and swing the hand weight through your legs before quickly driving yourself forward, bringing the weight up towards your head as you rectify your legs. Rehash this development, at that point swap sides.

 

One Arm Swing

 

Why: With a legitimate structure this swing won’t just enroll muscles inside your back chain yet it will likewise manufacture your hold quality, co-appointment, lower back muscles, quadriceps, and shoulders. As it were, it’ll give you the force your body change exercise needs. The majority of these customary portable weight moves can be duplicated.

 

Bench Press

Sink into a squat and swing the weight through your legs before promptly driving yourself forward, bringing it up towards your head as you fix your legs. Rehash this development, at that point swap sides.

Why: If you’re hoping to construct quality pecs offer at that point dependably decide on a free weight press over hand weight. Why? A weight in every hand takes into account a more noteworthy stretch at the base of the lift, assembling a greater chest. What’s more, on the off chance that you need to take this move further? “Crush your pecs together at the highest point of the lift to enroll however many muscle filaments as could be expected under the circumstances,

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   5 Natural Ways To Get Rid Of Pimples As Fast as Possible 

 

Cross Body Hammer Curl

Each one, in turn, twists each weight up towards your restricting shoulder. Return leveled out to the begin position and rehash on the opposite side.

Why: Remember, on the off chance that you need to win the weapons contest, at that point don’t disregard the standard of partition and overcome. Concentrating on one arm at any given moment makes an extensive neural drive, which draws in the sensory system to enroll more muscle strands.

 

Step-Ups

Spot your correct foot onto the raised stage and push up through your impact point to lift yourself up and place your left foot on the stage. deal down with your left foot, focusing on flexing your hip and the knee of your correct leg. Rehash on the opposite side.

 

Step-Ups

 

Why: It’s a certain flame approach to amplify your gluteus maximus, the real muscle in charge of expanding, pivoting and adducting and snatching from the hip joint. Furthermore, single leg activities will expand the stabilizer quality of the little muscles around the joint, securing you against wounds.

 

Dumbbell Scaption

Bend the loads up to your sides keeping your arms directly consistently until you feel a solid stretch over your shoulders. Return gradually to the begin position.

Why: Rotator sleeve, bear impingement, and tears are basic issues from abuse work out, yet not on the off chance that you utilize the caption. By focusing on your balancing out muscles it secures the shoulder joint and tendons encompassing it.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How To Get A Big Butt Fast At Home

 

Tracking Your Progress

So as to create muscle, you ought to dependably be endeavoring to expand the weight you lift. Tracking what you do at every exercise can enable you to remain on track.

 

Tracking Your Progress

 

  • Keep your eyes stripped for regions of moderate or ceased improvement. These levels can be crushed by exchanging up your workouts.
  • There are numerous cell phone applications intended to help in account your advancement, however, a pen and desk work similarly also.

 

Bottom Line

Try not to stress over how solid other individuals are, simply center around getting more grounded than you were yesterday. Endeavor to expand the weight you use for each lift at customary interims to continue driving yourself to improve.

 

Community Q&A

How can I gain strength?

You can get more grounded via preparing your muscles and by working out. Likewise, wholesome enhancements may help.

 

Can a thin guy get muscles by doing dumbbells exercises?

In fact indeed, such huge numbers of activities should be possible with free weights. Chest – press (grade, level, and decrease). Additionally with chains, back – single arm hand weight push, decay seat pull-over. Shoulders – shrugs, situated press, front free weight raise, milk container, turn around fly. Legs – holding hand weights squats, lurches, calf raises and with watchful leg augmentations should likewise be possible. Go for 8 to 12 reps lightweight for quality and 6 to 8 for mass (enormous show muscles).

 

How many reps and sets should I start with for each exercise? And how much should I increase reps/sets?

You can begin by performing three arrangements of eight reps in the principal week. As your body adjusts and you feel increasingly great, increment by three reps for each week.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here