你能使用CBD麻油治疗脱发?

0
797
Can You Use CBD Hemp Oil to Treat Hair Loss

你知道常见的脱发是怎么? 据皮肤科公司的美国学院, 平均一个人可以失去之间 50 和 100 头发每一天股.

毛囊遵循的生命周期,可以通过年龄的影响, 疾病, 和其他因素. 所以,在你的画笔,在浴室地板上发现头发不应该送你陷入恐慌. 当你成长, 它只是希望你的头发生长减慢.

 

你能使用CBD麻油治疗脱发

 

但是,当你失去的头发比你更产生, 它可能会带来问题. 这是更加明显,谁出现在头皮上的毛发稀疏迹象男性, 发线后退, 或马蹄形图案头部的叶子冠暴露. 对于女性, 它体现在一般的头发稀疏, 与头顶的明显迹象.

 

你能使用CBD麻油治疗脱发?

你怎么能治疗脱发

 

自古以来, 脱发治疗方法已被吹捧. 该方法不尽相同, 从手术到治疗药物. 一些可以减缓脱发的迹象, 和其他加强剩余头发的健康.

其他人转向假发, 纹身, 和假发,以弥补失去的头发. 也有流行的草药和恢复性洗发水. 另一种解决方案正在经历毛发移植.

总体, 这些做法已经在脱发行业生产百万. 最近, CBD油已经变得越来越流行,作为过早脱发的治疗潜力.

 

什么是CBD油?

什么是CBD油

 

天然和有机大麻化合物, 大麻 (CBD) 是直接从大麻提取. 已知是安全和灵活, CBD据说是从不同的THC. 后者可以让你高. 与THC相关联的精神剂是在一个CBD化合物不存在. 事实上, CBD已经认识到含有矿物质和必需脂肪酸.

 

是CBD应答脱发?

在CBD油中的营养品质使得专家们的结论是有效治疗脱发,并最终恢复正常的卵泡生长帮助. 这些包括ω-3和ω-6酸以及亚麻酸和γ-亚麻酸优秀水平 (GLA). 维生素E的存在下与酸效果很好在身体恢复受损细胞, 包括平衡你的荷尔蒙.

许多研究发现,CBD油有助于改善头发的状况并减慢男性型脱发和其它形式的遗传脱发的进展. 但如何有效的是CBD?

 

CBD油的好处

虽然脱发可以有许多不同的缓解因素, 如遗传, 疾病, 激素失衡, 感染, 差营养的选择, 有许多原因看到CBD油求助. 这里有一些它的好处:

  • 它促进头发生长. CBD油, 正如先前所说, 含有的必需的ω脂肪酸和神经酰胺完美的比例. 这些特性帮助你的头发保持蛋白质和水分, 这是在帮助头发生长的重要.
  • 它滋养你的秀发. 高蛋白, 维生素, 和矿物质, CBD滋润,以便其增长与饲料所需的营养你的头发更强大和更厚.
  • 它可以控制炎症. 一个脱发的根源是头皮炎症. 当你划伤和过度揉搓你的秀发, 它可能会导致你的头发脱落. CBD油被称为其抗炎性质, 因此非常适合在减少痒和避免头发进一步损失.
  • 它可以防止头发断裂. 在干燥的气候, 很容易让你的头发失去水分, 使其干燥,容易断裂. CBD油可以帮助你的头发保持所需的水分,同时保持其天然纹理.

 

如何使用CBD油

有两种使用CBD油你的头发很多方法. 因为它像任何其他油做, 它可局部并直接施加. 之后或淋浴中使用的许多它像一个饱和油. 其他包括在他们自制的护发, 发油, 或洗发水.

如果你有时间和精力, 你甚至可以使用CBD油创建自己的发膜. 这几乎是一样的面膜, 这样你就可以搜索做它自己的食谱,并尝试在家里. 对于比较简单的方法, 还可以取几滴擦到你的头皮,并把它留在了一夜.

CBD油也可以在膳食补充剂, 主要是胶囊的形式. 如果你喜欢使用这种方式, 你需要确保检查CBD油的用量为每服. 这也是明智的率先启动低,以检查你的身体会如何反应.

除了其头发的好处, CBD油可以帮助疼痛, 肌张力, 皮肤问题, 和焦虑,以及.

(有关: 哪知道如果你想给你的狗CBD)

 

灿CBD油让你失败的药物测试?

通常, 众所周知不要在药物测试显示,因为它不具有精神活性物质像那些在THC发现. 作为CBD油从大麻提取, 它不可能包含超过 0.3 THC百分比. 标准化的药物测试将检测不到它在你的系统.

然而, 如果你担心失败的药物测试, 有办法冲洗物质从你的系统. 最好的办法是用大量的水稀释其浓度以清热解毒. 您还可以使用药物测试量身定制的排毒饮料.

其他人可能建议使用 合成尿产品, 但只能作为最后的手段,因为这可以是一个有点冒险的一些实验室密切注视假冒尿. 无论你的行动采取, 这是非常可取谨慎行事为你的职业生涯可能就行放.

知道这一切, 可以很好地理解为什么CBD石油已经在全国引起如此大的轰动,因为越来越多的人希望把它用于解决他们的健康问题. 虽然CBD油作为脱发治愈可能不是决定性的,当涉及到像男性型秃发和女性型脱发遗传脱发条件, 众所周知,以提高你的头发状况和其所需的营养强化你的头发.

(有关: CBD是法律油?)

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Can You Use CBD Hemp Oil to Treat Hair Loss?

0
193
Can You Use CBD Hemp Oil to Treat Hair Loss

Do you know how common hair loss is? According to the American Academy of Dermatology Inc., on average a person can lose between 50 and 100 strands of hair each day.

The hair follicle follows a life cycle that can be affected by age, disease, and other factors. So finding hair on your brush and on the bathroom floor should not send you into a panic. As you grow older, it is only expected that your hair growth slows down.

 

Can You Use CBD Hemp Oil to Treat Hair Loss

 

But when you lose hair more than you produce, it can pose a problem. This is more apparent in males who show signs of thinning hair on the scalp, receding hairline, or a horseshoe-shaped pattern that leaves the crown of the head exposed. For females, it manifests in general hair thinning, with a visible sign of the crown of the head.

 

Can You Use CBD Hemp Oil to Treat Hair Loss?

How Can You Treat Hair Loss

 

Since ancient times, hair-loss cures have been touted. The methods vary, from surgical to drug treatments. Some can slow down the signs of hair loss, and others bolster the health of remaining hair.

Other people turn to wigs, tattoos, and hairpieces to make up for the lost hair. There are also popular herbal remedies and restorative shampoos. Another solution is undergoing the hair transplant.

Overall, these practices have produced millions in the hair-loss industry. Recently, CBD oil has grown in popularity as the potential cure for premature hair loss.

 

What Is CBD Oil?

What Is CBD Oil

 

A natural and organic cannabis compound, cannabidiol (CBD) is extracted directly from hemp. Known to be safe and versatile, CBD is said to be different from THC. The latter can get you high. The psychoactive agents associated with THC are absent in a CBD compound. In fact, CBD has been recognized to contain minerals and essential fatty acids.

 

Is CBD the Answer to Hair Loss?

The nutritional qualities found in CBD oil led experts to conclude that it is effective in treating hair loss and ultimately helps in restoring normal follicle growth. These include omega-3 and omega-6 acids as well as excellent levels of linolenic and gamma-linolenic acid (GLA). The presence of vitamin E works well with the acids in restoring damaged cells in the body, including balancing your hormones.

Many studies have found that CBD oil helps improve the condition of the hair and slows down the progression of male pattern baldness and other forms of genetic hair loss.  But how effective is CBD?

 

The Benefits of CBD Oil

While hair loss can have many and varied mitigating factors, such as genetics, illness, hormone imbalance, infection, and poor nutritional choices, there are reasons many look into CBD oil for help. Here are some of its benefits:

  • It promotes hair growth. CBD oil, as mentioned before, contains a perfect ratio of essential omega fatty acids and ceramides. These properties help your hair retain protein and moisture, which are important in aiding hair growth.
  • It nourishes your hair. With high protein, vitamins, and minerals, CBD moisturizes and feeds your hair with needed nutrients in order for it to grow stronger and thicker.
  • It reduces inflammation. One of the roots of hair loss is inflammation in the scalp. When you scratch and rub your hair excessively, it can cause your hair to fall. CBD oil is known for its anti-inflammatory properties, hence making it ideal in reducing the itch and avoiding further loss of hair.
  • It prevents hair breakage. In drier climates, it is easy for your hair to lose moisture, making it dry and break easily. CBD oil can help your hair retain the needed moisture while maintaining its natural texture.

 

How to Use CBD Oil

There are many ways to use CBD oil for your hair. Since it works like any other oil does, it can be applied topically and directly. Many use it like a saturating oil after or during shower. Others include it in their homemade conditioner, hair oils, or shampoo.

If you have the time and the energy, you can even create your own hair mask using CBD oil. It’s pretty much the same as a facial mask, so you can search do-it-yourself recipes and try it at home. For simpler methods, it is also possible to take a few drops to rub into your scalp and leave it on for the night.

CBD oil can also be in dietary supplements, mostly in capsule form. If you prefer to use it this way, you need to make sure to check the amount of CBD oil per serving. It is also wise to start low at first to check how your body will react.

Aside from its hair benefits, CBD oil can help with pain, muscle tension, skin problems, and anxiety as well.

(Related: What To Know If You Want To Give Your Dog CBD)

 

Can CBD Oil Make You Fail a Drug Test?

Generally, it is known not to show in the drug test because it does not have psychoactive substances like those found in THC. As CBD oil is extracted from hemp, it cannot possibly contain more than 0.3 percent THC. Standardized drug tests won’t detect it in your system.

However, if you are worried about failing a drug test, there are ways to flush the substance out of your system. The best way is to detoxify by diluting its concentration with plenty of water. You can also use detox drinks tailored for a drug test.

Others may suggest using synthetic urine products, but only as a last resort since this can be a bit risky as some laboratories keep a vigilant eye on fake urine. Whatever action you take, it is highly advisable to proceed with caution as your career may be put on the line.

Knowing all these, you can very well understand why CBD oil has caused such a stir in the country as more and more people look into it for solutions to their health problems. While CBD oil as a cure for hair loss may not be that conclusive when it comes to genetic hair loss conditions like male pattern baldness and female pattern hair loss, it is known to improve your hair condition and reinforce your hair with its needed nutrients.

(Related: Is CBD Oil Legal?)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here