إغلاق قبضة جبهة اللات المنسدلة

0
151

قبضة قريب اللات المنسدلة, دعا خلاف ذلك وثيقة قبضة الجبهة اللات المنسدلة, هو تمرين مركب دامغة على أن يضرب لاتس الخاص فضلا عن تبني الجودة طوال كله ظهرك. كما أنه يساعد مع مشددا على مركز ظهرك في حين أن موقف الانتظار قريب ثمين لتوسيع نطاق مرفقك في التنقل. هناك قناعة نموذجية بين رواد مركز تفصيل هو أن فهم رقيقة اللات المنسدلة هو أكثر المربح للذراعيك عندما يتناقض مع عقد واسعة, الذي, أكثر, ممارسة خطوط الطول.

ممارسة غير عادية للحصول على تلك اتس تناسب بوصفه حيلة أثناء العمل بالإضافة إلى العضلة ذات الرأسين, مركز العودة والدببة.

(ذات صلة: فترة التدريبات التدريب)

 

 

إغلاق قبضة جبهة اللات المنسدلة التوجيهي العضلات

شغل مقعد على جهاز سحب مع شريط واسع انضم إلى بكرة حزام. تأكد من أنك تغيير وسادة في الركبة من الجهاز لاستيعاب مكانة الخاصة بك. وهذه الوسائد حفاظ على جسمك من تثار من قبل المعارضة إلحاق شريط.

يحصل على شريط مع النخيل واستشرافا للمستقبل باستخدام قبضة أيد. ملاحظة على القبضات: لعقد واسعة, ينبغي تقسيم يديك في فصل أوسع من عرض الكتفين الخاص بك. لفهم المتوسط, يجب فصل يديك في فصل يعادل لعرض كتفك ولعقد قريب عند أصغر فصل من عرض كتفك.

لديك اثنين من الأسلحة ممدودة قبل – في حين عقد الشريط في عرض فهم التقطت – جلب منتصف ظهرك حول 30 درجة أو شيء من هذا القبيل في حين تبذل المد والجزر على أسفل ظهرك وصدرك البقاء خارج. هذا هو موقف ابتداء الخاص بك.

(ذات صلة: سبايدرمان اللوح الخشبي أزمة)

 

كما كنت يستنشق من, جلب شريط أسفل حتى النقطة عندما جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أعلى الصدر من التوضيح الكتفين والذراعين أسفل والعودة. تلميح: التركيز على الضغط على عضلات الظهر بمجرد تحقيق موقف التعاقد الكامل. يجب منتصف العلوي البقاء ثابتة (فقط يجب أن نقل الأسلحة). يتعين على الأسلحة أقل للقيام بأي عمل آخر باستثناء عقد شريط; بهذه الطريقة لا تسعى لسحب شريط أسفل باستخدام الأسلحة أقل.

وبعد الهدف الثاني في وضع مقرفص, أثناء الضغط عظام الكتف معا, زيادة تدريجية المعايير الحالية مرة أخرى إلى نقطة بداية عندما يتم توسيع ذراعيك تماما وتمدد لاتس تماما. التنفس في وسط هذه الشريحة من تطوير. Rehash this movement for the endorsed measure of redundancies.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Close Grip Front Lat Pulldown

0
114

The nearby grasp lat pulldown, otherwise called close grip front lat pulldown, is a compelling compound exercise that hits your lats as well as builds quality all through your whole back. It helps with stressing your center back while the nearby hold position is valuable for expanding your elbow’s scope of movement. A typical conviction among rec center goers is that the thin grasp lat pulldown is more gainful for your arms when contrasted with the wide hold, which is, even more, a lat exercise.

An extraordinary exercise to get those lats fit as a fiddle while additionally working the biceps, center back and bears.

(Related: Interval Training Workouts)

 

 

Close-Grip Front Lat Pulldown muscle Guideline

Take a seat on a drawdown machine with a wide bar joined to the belt pulley. Ensure that you change the knee cushion of the machine to accommodate your stature. These cushions will keep your body from being raised by the opposition appended to the bar.

Gets the bar with the palms looking ahead utilizing the endorsed grasp. Note on grasps: For a wide hold, your hands should be divided out at a separation more extensive than your shoulder width. For a medium grasp, your hands should be separated out at a separation equivalent to your shoulder width and for a nearby hold at a separation littler than your shoulder width.

As you have the two arms stretched out before you – while holding the bar at the picked grasp width – bring your middle back around 30 degrees or something like that while making an ebb and flow on your lower back and staying your chest out. This is your beginning position.

(Related: Spiderman Plank Crunch)

 

As you inhale out, bring the bar down until the point when it contacts your upper chest by illustration the shoulders and the upper arms down and back. Tip: Concentrate on pressing the back muscles once you achieve the full contracted position. The upper middle ought to stay stationary (just the arms should move). The lower arms ought to do no other work with the exception of holding the bar; in this way don’t endeavor to pull the bar down utilizing the lower arms.

Following a second in the contracted position, while pressing your shoulder bones together, gradually increase current standards back to the beginning position when your arms are completely broadened and the lats are completely extended. Breathe in amid this segment of the development.  Rehash this movement for the endorsed measure of redundancies.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here