الغرابية | الأصل | إدراج | أفعال | المهام

0
315
Coracobrachialis

ال الغرابية هو أصغر من الأنسجة العضلية الثلاثة التي تتصل نظام الغرابي من لوح الكتف. (والبديلة كتلتين العضلات هي عضلة الصدر طفيفة ورئيس سريع من العضلة ذات الرأسين العضدية). في ميل تقع في الجزء العلوي وسطي للذراع.

العضلة الغرابية العضدية هي العضلات ضئيلة وضعت داخل مفصل الكتف, هذا هو واحد من أكثر المفاصل الخلوية في إطار. خصوصا, يقع هذا العضلات في الجزء الأمامي من مفصل الكتف, تحت العديد من كتلة العضلات والأوتار أخرى.

الوهن من الغرابية قد يكون مفيدا لتعزيز ميزة الدالية الأمامية في الذين يعانون من إصابات الضفيرة العضدية أفضل.

 

الغرابية

 

الغرابية المنشأ

العضلة الغرابية العضدية تنبع من تقنية الغرابي من لوح الكتف (العظم الكتفي). الطريقة الغرابي هو بروز عظمي التي تبرز من أعلى, الحدود الأمامي من الكتف. وشكل هذا البروز مثل هوك, وأنها بمثابة مكان الحجز لعدة مجموعات العضلات الأخرى في الكتف, جنبا إلى جنب مع قاصر الصدرية و العضلة ذات الرأسين العضدية.

 

الغرابية الإدراج

من الإجراء الغرابي, العضلة الغرابية العضدية تمتد إلى أسفل الذراع ويعلقها على العضد, هذا هو العظام الطويلة في الجزء العلوي من الذراع. ويشار إلى هذه المنطقة الذراع العلوية من الإطار إلى أنه على مقربة العضدية. خاصه, إدراج العضلة الغرابية العضدية على جزء الداخلي من عظم العضد, في منتصف المسافة تقريبا أسفل العظم

 

تطبيقات الغرابية

والغرابية العضدية اسباب الإجراءات الرئيسية للذراع العلوي, تتكون من:

 

  • انثناء: تحريك ذراع يصل في الجبهة من الإطار, بما في ذلك في حين ملاكم يطرح لكمة لكمة على خصمه.
  • إيراد دليل: سحب الذراع نحو خط منتصف الإطار, تتكون من حين سباح تسحب أيديهم على طول الطريق وصولا الى الجانبين في حين انهم السباحة السكتة الدماغية فراشة.

علاوة على ذلك, قدرات العضلات الغرابية لتحقيق الاستقرار في قمة العضد في حين أن الذراع هو ضرب من الواضح في الوجه.

 

وظائف الغرابية

وظائف الغرابية في الكتف وانثناء (التواء تنمية حول المفصل) والتقريب (تطوير ذراع نحو خط الوسط). هناك عضلات مختلفة تشارك في أداء انثناء والتقريب ولكن العضلات الغرابية يفترض أيضا جزءا حيويا في دعم هذه القدرات.

بت الأمامي من الذراع ويتألف من ثلاث عضلات - اصغر من ثلاثة كما هو معروف في العضلات الغرابية. هذه العضلات يساعد في تحقيق الذراع تجاه الجسم ويساعد في المحور الداخلي من الكتف علاوة على ذلك. بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد في تحقيق التوازن بين من مفصل الكتف عندما يتم تعيين ذراع في الجانب الجسم. يدعى هذا العضلات الغرابية العضلات كما اللاحقات الإجراء الغرابي من لوح الكتف. ومن ناتئة صعودا والخارج وغير هامشي إلى الأمام من أعلى نقطة في الحافة الخارجية عظام الكتف. هذه العضلات لا يمكن ملاحظتها مثل العضلة ذات الرأسين ومع ذلك فإنه لديه بعض القدرات الأساسية في مفصل الكتف.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Coracobrachialis | Origin | Insertion | Actions | Functions

0
381
Coracobrachialis

The Coracobrachialis is the smallest of the three muscle tissues that connect to the coracoid system of the scapula. (The alternative two muscle masses are pectoralis minor and the fast head of the biceps brachii). Its miles located at the top and medial part of the arm.

The Coracobrachialis muscle is a slim muscle placed inside the shoulder joint, that’s one of the most cellular joints within the frame. Particularly, this muscle is located on the front of the shoulder joint, beneath many other muscle mass and tendons.

Enervation of the Coracobrachialis may be beneficial to reinforce anterior deltoid feature in sufferers with better brachial plexus injuries.

 

Coracobrachialis

 

Coracobrachialis Origin

The Coracobrachialis muscle originates from the coracoid technique of the scapula (shoulder blade). The coracoid manner is a bony prominence that stands out from the top, the front border of the shoulder blade. This prominence is shaped like a hook, and it serves as a place of attachment for several other muscle groups of the shoulder, together with the pectoralis minor and the biceps brachii.

 

Coracobrachialis Insertion

From the coracoid procedure, the Coracobrachialis muscle extends down the arm and attaches to the humerus, that’s the lengthy bone within the upper arm. This top arm region of the frame is referred to as the brachial vicinity. In particular, the Coracobrachialis muscle inserts on the internal a part of the humerus, about halfway down the bone

 

Coracobrachialis Actions

The Coracobrachialis reasons main actions of the top arm, consisting of:

 

  • Flexion: moving the arm up in the front of the frame, including whilst a boxer throws an uppercut punch at his opponent.
  • Adduction: Pulling the arm towards the mid-line of the frame, consisting of whilst a swimmer pulls their hands all the way down to their sides whilst they’re swimming the butterfly stroke.

Moreover, the Coracobrachialis muscle capabilities to stabilize the pinnacle of the humerus while the arm is evidently striking at the facet.

 

Functions of Coracobrachialis

The functions of Coracobrachialis in the shoulder are flexion (twisting development around the joint) and adduction (development of the arm towards the midline). There are different muscles engaged in performing flexion and adduction however the Coracobrachialis muscle likewise assumes a vital supporting part in these capacities.

The front bit of the upper arm comprises of three muscles – the littlest of the three is known as the Coracobrachialis muscle. This muscle helps in bringing the arm towards the body and furthermore helps in inside pivot of the shoulder. It additionally helps in balancing out the shoulder joint when the arm is set at the body’s side. This muscle is named Coracobrachialis muscle as it affixes the coracoid procedure of the scapula. It juts upwards and outwards and is marginally forward from the highest point of the shoulder bones outside edge. This muscle isn’t as noticeable as the biceps however it has a few essential capacities at the shoulder joint.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here