喙突

1
1203
coracoid process

喙突 是一个基本元件上的 肩胛骨 骨 (否则所谓的肩膀骨).

肩胛骨喙突在任何情况大多是从正面和背面观点,在显着 (面) 肩胛骨骨, 其被另外称为所述肩部骨. 它是在后视图完全无误但是下面指示在前视图更加明显. 一些阅读材料,也包括人的肩胛骨骨的斜斜的角度, 从该喙突是显著更清楚地识别.

三块肌肉连接喙突三块肌肉追加到喙突, 肩胛骨稍用力投影相比,该伸出仅低于标准杆 肩锁关节. 这些是只有三个一堆肌肉是追加到肩胛骨的某些部分. 胸小是有点肌肉的深刻到胸大肌, 胸部大肌肉. 它开始于肋骨 3-5 接近胸骨后补充那些在喙突. 其活性是转动肩胛骨和不良绘制, 并且另外,以提高所述肋. 喙是在上臂的平均边. 其原因是喙突和它嵌入肱骨中期平均表面上.

(有关: 坐骨骨痛)

 

喙突

 

喙弯曲并在肩部加合物手臂. 的短领袖 肱二头肌 同样加入喙突. 它嵌入在所述下臂的扩张结节和二头肌腱膜和皮带. 此肌肉可怜弯曲臂在肩部和弯曲并在肘部内翻下臂. 也有一些是超出了肩袖肌肉至于揉肩!

肌肉:

  • 从平均峰值
  • 肱二头肌短头从水平峰会肱
  • 从平均和上部胸小

 

韧带:

  • Coracohumeral韧带
  • 喙韧带
  • 喙肩韧带
  • 无与伦比的横向 肩胛 (肩胛) 韧带
  • 招牌
  • 喙筋膜

(有关: 肩带)

 

喙突疼痛和诊断:

鉴于他的历史, 物理和影像学检查, 痛苦是dominatingly由于引起coracohumeral临时狭窄肩峰下撞击症, 带来肩胛下肌腱退变, 和, subcoracoid和流行肩胛下滑囊炎. 这个问题是因为肱骨小结节对喙突的冲击. 程度较轻, 他同样指出有肩峰下撞击症.

 

治疗:

管理替代品谈起, 包括动作调整, 非甾体类药物减轻, 基于运动调养, 超声引导向往和类固醇输液, 而除了认真律师. 非侵入性治疗开始, 小打小闹的运动范围, 特别是延伸的胸小; 并加强演练, 专注于肩胛平衡了和肩袖肌肉. 他承认目标或输液,直到发展.

在术后两月随访, 他注意到在煎熬一些变化, 现在 5/10 在严肃. 超声, 在subcoracoid和肩峰下法氏囊的扩张再次指出. Subcoracoid和肩峰下的目标和输液被建议, 然而, 病人选择了肩峰下输液后仅仅寻求然后左右.

(有关: 桡骨)

1 评论

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Coracoid Process

1
216
coracoid process

The coracoid process is a basic element on the scapula bone (otherwise called the shoulder bone).

The coracoid process of the scapula is in any event mostly noticeable from both the front and back perspectives (surfaces) of the scapula bone, which is otherwise called the shoulder bone. It is incompletely unmistakable in the back view underneath however is indicated all the more obvious in the front view. A few reading materials likewise incorporate a sidelong perspective of the human scapula bone, from which the coracoid process is significantly more plainly identifiable.

Three Muscles Attach to the Coracoid Process Three muscles append to the coracoid process, the little hard projection of the scapula that sticks out only sub-par compared to the acromioclavicular joint. These are only three of bunch muscles that append to some part of the shoulder blade. Pectoralis Minor is a little muscle profound to pectoralis major, the bigger muscle of the chest. It begins on ribs 3-5 close to the sternum and after those supplements at the coracoid process. Its activity is to pivot the scapula and draw it poorly, and additionally to raise the ribs. Coracobrachialis is on the average side of the upper arm. Its cause is the coracoid process and it embeds on the mid-average surface of the humerus.

(Related: Ischium Bone Pain)

 

coracoid process

 

Coracobrachialis flexes and adducts the arm at the shoulder. The short leader of the Biceps Brachii likewise joins to the coracoid process. It embeds at the outspread tuberosity and bicipital aponeurosis and belt of the lower arm. This muscle pitifully flexes the arm at the shoulder and flexes and supinates the lower arm at the elbow. There is something beyond the rotator sleeve muscles with regards to kneading the shoulder!

Muscles:

  • Coracobrachialis from the average peak
  • Short head of biceps brachii from the horizontal summit
  • Pectoralis minor from the average and upper part

 

Ligaments:

  • Coracohumeral ligaments
  • Coracoclavicular ligaments
  • Coracoacromial ligaments
  • Unrivaled transverse scapular (suprascapular) ligaments
  • Fascia
  • Coracoclavicular fascia

(Related: Shoulder Girdle)

 

coracoid process pain and diagnosis:

In view of his history, physical and radiographic examination, torment was dominatingly due to subacromial impingement disorder caused by narrowing of the coracohumeral interim, bringing about subscapular tendinosis, and, subcoracoid and prevalent subscapular bursitis. This issue is because of impingement of the lesser tuberosity of the humerus against the coracoid process. To a lesser degree, he was likewise noted to have subacromial impingement disorder.

 

Treatment:

Administration alternatives were talked about, including action adjustment, non-steroidal mitigating drugs, exercise-based recuperation, ultrasound-guided yearning and steroid infusion, and in addition careful counsel. Non-intrusive treatment was started, chipping away at the scope of movement, especially extending the pectoralis minor; and reinforcing exercises, concentrating on scapular balancing out and rotator sleeve muscles. He conceded goal or infusion until development.

Upon follow up at two months, he noticed some change in torment, now 5/10 in seriousness. On ultrasound, expansion of the subcoracoid and subacromial bursae was again noted. Subcoracoid and subacromial goal and infusion were suggested, however, the patient chose to just seek after the subacromial infusion around then.

(Related: Radius Bone)

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here