عملية غرابية

1
1072
coracoid process

ال عملية غرابية هو العنصر الأساسي في العظم الكتفي عظم (دعا وإلا فإن عظم الكتف).

الناتئ الغرابي للكتف هو على أي حال في الغالب ملحوظة من كل من الجبهة ووجهات النظر في الظهر (السطوح) من عظم لوح الكتف, وهو ما يسمى خلاف العظم الكتف. فمن لا لبس فيها بشكل غير كامل في وجهة النظر الى الوراء تحت ومع ذلك يشار جميع أكثر وضوحا في المشهد الأمامي. هناك عدد قليل من مواد القراءة أيضا دمج منظور بنظرهم من عظم لوح الكتف البشري, من الذي الناتئ الغرابي بشكل ملحوظ أكثر تحديدها بوضوح.

ثلاث عضلات إرفاق العملية الغرابي ثلاث عضلات إلحاقي لعملية الغرابي, إسقاط قليلا من الصعب من لوح الكتف التي تتمسك بها فقط دون المستوى مقارنة المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي. هذه ليست سوى ثلاثة من العضلات حفنة أن إلحاق جزء من الكتف. الصدرية الصغرى هو القليل من العضلات العميقة لالصدرية الكبرى, عضلة أكبر من الصدر. وهي تبدأ في الضلوع 3-5 إغلاق إلى القص وبعد تلك الملاحق في عملية الغرابي. نشاطها هو محوري لوح الكتف واستدراجه سيئة, وبالإضافة إلى ذلك لرفع الأضلاع. الغرابية على الجانب متوسط ​​من الجزء العلوي من الذراع. قضيته هي عملية الغرابي ويضمن في منتصف متوسط ​​سطح العضد.

(ذات صلة: الإسكية ألم العظام)

 

عملية غرابية

 

الغرابية تنثني وadducts الذراع في الكتف. زعيم قصيرة لل العضلة ذات الرأسين العضد ينضم أيضا إلى عملية الغرابي. إنه يعمل في الحدبة ممدود وصفاق ذات الرأسين وحزام للذراع أقل. هذه العضلة تنثني يدعو إلى الرثاء الذراع في الكتف وتنثني وsupinates الذراع السفلي عند الكوع. هناك شيء أبعد العضلات المدورة كم فيما يتعلق العجن الكتف!

العضلات:

  • الغرابية من متوسط ​​الذروة
  • رئيس قصيرة من العضلة ذات الرأسين العضدية من القمة الأفقية
  • الصدرية قاصر من الجزء العلوي ومتوسط

 

الأربطة:

  • الأربطة الغرابي العضدي
  • الأربطة الغرابي
  • الأربطة الغرابي
  • عرضية لا مثيل لها كتفي (فوق الكتف) الأربطة
  • شقة مسطحة
  • رباط الغرابي

(ذات صلة: حزام الكتف)

 

ألم عملية الغرابي والتشخيص:

ونظرا لتاريخه, الفحص البدني والتصوير الشعاعي, كان عذاب dominatingly بسبب اضطراب اصطدام تحت الأخرم الناجمة عن تضيق في غضون الغرابي العضدي, إحداث التهاب الأوتار تحت الكتف, و, تحت الغرابي وانتشارا التهاب الجراب تحت الكتف. هذه المسألة بسبب اصطدام من الحدبة اقل من عظم العضد ضد عملية الغرابي. إلى درجة أقل, ولوحظ أنه كذلك لديهم اضطراب اصطدام تحت الأخرم.

 

علاج او معاملة:

وقد تحدث البدائل الادارة الاميركية حول, بما في ذلك تعديل العمل, الأدوية المخففة غير الستيرويدية, الاستجمام القائم على ممارسة, توق الموجهة بالأمواج فوق الصوتية وضخ الستيرويد, وبالإضافة محامي دقيق. وقد بدأ العلاج غير تدخلية, التقطيع بعيدا في نطاق الحركة, خصوصا تمديد قاصر الصدرية; وتعزيز التدريبات, التركيز على كتفي ازن والمدورة كم العضلات. واعترف هدف أو التسريب حتى تطوير.

على متابعة في شهرين, لاحظ بعض التغيير في عذاب, الآن 5/10 في خطورة. على الموجات فوق الصوتية, وأشارت توسيع تحت الغرابي وتحت الأخرم الأجربة مرة أخرى. واقترحت تحت الغرابي وتحت الأخرم هدف والتسريب, ومع ذلك, اختار المريض إلى السعي بعد التسريب تحت الأخرم حول ثم.

(ذات صلة: عظام الساعد)

1 تعليق

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Coracoid Process

1
216
coracoid process

The coracoid process is a basic element on the scapula bone (otherwise called the shoulder bone).

The coracoid process of the scapula is in any event mostly noticeable from both the front and back perspectives (surfaces) of the scapula bone, which is otherwise called the shoulder bone. It is incompletely unmistakable in the back view underneath however is indicated all the more obvious in the front view. A few reading materials likewise incorporate a sidelong perspective of the human scapula bone, from which the coracoid process is significantly more plainly identifiable.

Three Muscles Attach to the Coracoid Process Three muscles append to the coracoid process, the little hard projection of the scapula that sticks out only sub-par compared to the acromioclavicular joint. These are only three of bunch muscles that append to some part of the shoulder blade. Pectoralis Minor is a little muscle profound to pectoralis major, the bigger muscle of the chest. It begins on ribs 3-5 close to the sternum and after those supplements at the coracoid process. Its activity is to pivot the scapula and draw it poorly, and additionally to raise the ribs. Coracobrachialis is on the average side of the upper arm. Its cause is the coracoid process and it embeds on the mid-average surface of the humerus.

(Related: Ischium Bone Pain)

 

coracoid process

 

Coracobrachialis flexes and adducts the arm at the shoulder. The short leader of the Biceps Brachii likewise joins to the coracoid process. It embeds at the outspread tuberosity and bicipital aponeurosis and belt of the lower arm. This muscle pitifully flexes the arm at the shoulder and flexes and supinates the lower arm at the elbow. There is something beyond the rotator sleeve muscles with regards to kneading the shoulder!

Muscles:

  • Coracobrachialis from the average peak
  • Short head of biceps brachii from the horizontal summit
  • Pectoralis minor from the average and upper part

 

Ligaments:

  • Coracohumeral ligaments
  • Coracoclavicular ligaments
  • Coracoacromial ligaments
  • Unrivaled transverse scapular (suprascapular) ligaments
  • Fascia
  • Coracoclavicular fascia

(Related: Shoulder Girdle)

 

coracoid process pain and diagnosis:

In view of his history, physical and radiographic examination, torment was dominatingly due to subacromial impingement disorder caused by narrowing of the coracohumeral interim, bringing about subscapular tendinosis, and, subcoracoid and prevalent subscapular bursitis. This issue is because of impingement of the lesser tuberosity of the humerus against the coracoid process. To a lesser degree, he was likewise noted to have subacromial impingement disorder.

 

Treatment:

Administration alternatives were talked about, including action adjustment, non-steroidal mitigating drugs, exercise-based recuperation, ultrasound-guided yearning and steroid infusion, and in addition careful counsel. Non-intrusive treatment was started, chipping away at the scope of movement, especially extending the pectoralis minor; and reinforcing exercises, concentrating on scapular balancing out and rotator sleeve muscles. He conceded goal or infusion until development.

Upon follow up at two months, he noticed some change in torment, now 5/10 in seriousness. On ultrasound, expansion of the subcoracoid and subacromial bursae was again noted. Subcoracoid and subacromial goal and infusion were suggested, however, the patient chose to just seek after the subacromial infusion around then.

(Related: Radius Bone)

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here