الوشم التجميلي للحواجب - هل يستحق كل هذا العناء?

0
181
Cosmetic Tattoo for the Eyebrows

نحن جميعا نود ان ننظر قصارى جهدنا, وإذا كان هناك اختصار لها من دون مشاحنات وتطبيق ماكياج, ثم كنا نذهب بسعادة في هذا الطريق. ومع ذلك, ماذا لو حدث هذا الاختصار لإشراك وشم, suddenly it sounds a bit radical. Whether you have got a body tattoo or not, سوف أي شخص لديه أي إحساس يقترب دائما الوشم مع شعار فكر قبل أن الحبر. الوشم هي دائمة وسيكون هناك من أجل الحياة, وإذا كنت نادما على ذلك, يمكن أن يكون هناك لتطارد لكم لفترة طويلة جدا. وبالتالي, كثير من الناس يخافون من تطبيق الوشم التجميل في وجوههم.

 

الوشم التجميلي لالحواجب

 

ومع ذلك, ليس هناك ما يدعو للقلق على الوشم التجميلي للدهشة كما يتم تطبيق الصباغ إلى الطبقة العليا من الجلد باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب الوشم. ومن المعروف أن الوشم التجميلي للدهشة كما ريش الحاجب أو الجزئي ريش وهو العلاج الأكثر شعبية في أستراليا وأنحاء العالم بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يريدون الحصول على الحواجب الطبيعية وأكمل. إذا كنت تفكر في الحاجب الوشم, هنا هو ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول هذا العلاج ماكياج شبه دائمة.

 

ما هو الحاجب الترييش?

وهي تقنية الحاجب الوشم الذي يخلق وهم من أكمل وأكثر تحديدا شكل ترك النهاية الطبيعية. وقد صاغ هذا المصطلح من قبل L.A. خبير جبين مقرها, كريستي شترايشر. هذا الأسلوب يتبع شكل الحاجب الطبيعي ويتم تطبيقها في السكتات الدماغية مثل الشعر الفردية لإعطاء الحاجب الريش الطبيعي, ومن هنا جاءت تسميته. ذلك هو عدم ماكياج نظرة, والعديد من المشاهير مثل ريهانا, أنجلينا جولي, ماندي مور, وكاتي برايس يكون ذلك.

 

كيف يتم التطبيقية?

الحصول على الحاجب ريش هو وسيلة رائعة لإضافة شكل لحظة وإطار جذابة على وجهك. وتنطوي العملية باستخدام تقنية تسمى تصبغ الصغير, حيث يتم حقن كمية صغيرة من الصباغ الملون في الطبقة العليا من الجلد. وهناك الجماليات جيدة استخدام دقيق, عملية مضنية تطبيق كل شعرة على حدة لجعل حاجبيك تبدو طبيعية تماما. يتم استخدام أداة معدنية باليد مع الإبر الصغيرة لخلق السكتات الدماغية مثل شعر ناعم.

ومع ذلك, قبل الخضوع لهذا الإجراء, أوصي بأن تجد عيادة محترمة مع aestheticians المعتمدين الذين لديهم خبرة في ريش الحاجب واحدة من هذه العيادة ملبورن الليزر ومركز الجمالية. وسوف يتم استدعاؤها في التشاور لتقييم جبين الموجودة لديك, لون الشعر, الملمس, الصوت, وشكل.

 

كيف الحاجب الترييش مختلفة من الوشم قياسي?

والسبب الرئيسي لمعظم الناس متوترون حول وشم الحاجب هو أن كلمة الوشم يستخدم, ولكن كما هو الحال مع أعلاه يجب أن يفهم ما هو عليه، وليس هناك حاجة للقلق بشأن. بالمقارنة مع الوشم القياسية, الحاجب ريش مختلفة. هنا هو لماذا:

  • الصباغ المستخدم هو مختلفة - أصباغ الوشم ماكياج تختلف عن تلك المستخدمة في الوشم العادية كما أنها مصممة لتتحلل مع مرور الوقت. هذا يعني أنك لن تحصل على هذا ونه الازرق سيئة التي تحصل عليها من القديم, تاتو الجسم الأسود. أيضا, يتم تخصيص الصباغ لتناسب لون البشرة ولون الشعر.
  • يتم وضع الصبغة في الطبقة العليا من الجلد - بالمقارنة مع الوشم الجسم, يتم حقن الحبر في عمق الجلد بحيث تظل في مكانها لبقية حياتك. ومع ذلك, في الحاجب ريش الصباغ يتم وضعها في الطبقة العليا من الجلد لإعطاء نظرة طبيعية.
  • الوشم ليست دائمة - كما يتم وضع الصبغة في الطبقة العليا من الجلد, الخلايا سوف تتحول أكثر, والصباغ ستبدأ يتلاشى. يستمر الحاجب ريش نحو 2-3 سنوات, ولكن قد تحتاج يعيد لمس للحفاظ على المظهر الطبيعي.
  • ومن أقل إيلاما - الحصول على وشم الجسم يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة جدا, في حين ريش الحاجب ليس أي شيء من هذا القبيل, ولكن قد أشعر باحساس من ملاقط يسحبون عبر الجلد. بعض الأفراد قد تواجه شعور أن يعطس.
  • تدريب مختلفة - ويتم الحاجب ريش من قبل الجماليات في حين أن الفنان لا وشم الجسم. التدريب ومنح الشهادات للكلاهما مختلف تماما. الجماليات يحتاج إلى معرفة نظرية الألوان, هيكل الوجه, الجلد لهجة مطابقة، ومجموعة كاملة من المهارات الحيوية الأخرى لتقديم أفضل ريش الحاجب في ملبورن.

هذه هي أهم الفرق بين الوشم التقليدية والوشم الحاجب.

 

فوائد الحاجب الترييش

وبالتالي, هي الحاجب الوشم يستحق كل هذا العناء? نعم فعلا, أنا اعتقد ذلك. وهنا عدد قليل من الفوائد التي يمكن أن نتوقع أن تتمتع بعد العلاج.

  • لا حاجة لتطبيق ماكياج - نسيان إضاعة الوقت في جميع أنحاء التبلور, تلوين ونتف الحواجب. استيقظ على الحاجب على شكل تماما كل يوم.
  • مظهر طبيعي - مع الحاجب ريش لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق الناس يعرفون أن كنت قد الإجراء. نظرة النهائي من الطبيعي جدا أن كل ما نراه هو وجه مؤطرة بشكل جميل.
  • لا لطخة - يمكنك الذهاب للسباحة, لجلسة الصالة الرياضية تفوح منه رائحة العرق, ننشغل في المطر أو لمس وجهك قدر ما تريد. سوف حاجبيك أبدا تشويه أو لطخة مرة أخرى.
  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه - وبعد إجراء الحاجب ريش يوفر لك المال على شراء أقلام الرصاص الحاجب, الألوان, الصبغات, ومساحيق الحاجب. وذلك لأن حاجبيك سوف ننظر إلى الكمال طوال اليوم.

الحصول على حواجب وشم قد يبدو وكأنه خطوة جذرية ولكن هي واحدة من أسلم وأسهل الطرق لدينا الحواجب الطبيعية أبحث. كما أنها واحدة من أسرع العلاجات نموا في أستراليا اليوم مع المزيد والمزيد من الناس بدأوا يدركون فوائد ريش الحاجب والعديد من العيادات التي تقدم هذا العلاج. يمكنك البحث عن الليزر السمعة & hair removal centre near you online offering cosmetic tattooing.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Cosmetic Tattoo for the Eyebrows – Is it Worth It?

0
180
Cosmetic Tattoo for the Eyebrows

We all like to look our best, and if there is a shortcut to it without the hassle of applying the makeup, then we would happily go that route. However, what if that shortcut happens to involve a tattoo, suddenly it sounds a bit radical.  Whether you have got a body tattoo or not, anyone with any sense will always approach tattooing with a mantra think before you ink. Tattoos are permanent and will be there for life, and if you regret it, it could be there to haunt you for a very long time. Therefore, many people are afraid of applying cosmetic tattoos to their faces.

 

Cosmetic Tattoo for the Eyebrows

 

However, there is nothing to worry about a cosmetic tattoo for the eyebrows as the pigment is applied to the upper layer of the skin using a variety of tattoo methods. The cosmetic tattoo for the eyebrows is known as eyebrow feathering or Micro-feathering and is the most popular treatment in Australia and world over for people who want to have natural and fuller eyebrows. If you’re considering eyebrow tattooing, here is what you need to know about this semi-permanent makeup treatment.

 

What is Eyebrow Feathering?

It is an eyebrow tattooing technique that creates an illusion of a fuller and more defined shape leaving a natural finish. The term was coined by L.A. based brow expert, Kristie Streicher. This technique follows the shape of your natural eyebrow and is applied in individual hair-like strokes to give a natural feathered eyebrow, hence the name. It is a no-makeup makeup look, and many celebrities like Rihanna, Angelina Jolie, Mandy Moore, and Kati Price have it.

 

How is it Applied?

Getting eyebrow feathering is a great way to add instant shape and an attractive frame to your face. The process involves using a technique called micro-pigmentation, where a small amount of colored pigment is injected into the upper layer of the skin. A good aesthetician will use a meticulous, painstaking process of applying each hair individually to make your eyebrows look totally natural. A hand-held metal tool with small needles is used to create fine hair-like strokes.

However, before you undergo the procedure, I recommend that you find a reputable clinic with certified aestheticians who have expertise in eyebrow feathering and one such clinic is Melbourne Laser and Aesthetic Centre. You will be called in for consultation to assess your existing brow, hair color, texture, volume, and shape.

 

How is Eyebrow Feathering Different from Standard Tattoos?

The main reason most people are nervous about eyebrow tattoo is that the word tattoo used, but as with above you must have understood what it is and there is no need to worry about. As compared to the standard tattoos, eyebrow feathering is different. Here is why:

  • The pigment used is different – Makeup tattoos pigments are different from the ones used in regular tattoos as they are designed to degrade over time. This means you will not get that nasty blue hue that you get from old, black body tattoos. Also, the pigment is customized to suit your skin tone and hair color.
  • The pigment is placed in the upper layer of the skin – As compared with the body tattoos, the ink is injected deep into the skin so that they remain in place for the rest of your life. However, in eyebrow feathering the pigment is placed in the upper layer of the skin to give a natural look.
  • The tattoo is not permanent – As the pigment is placed in the upper layer of the skin, the cells will turn over, and the pigment will start fading. Eyebrow feathering lasts for around 2-3 years, but you may need retouches to keep a natural look.
  • It is less painful – Getting a body tattoo can be immensely painful, whereas eyebrow feathering is not anything like that, but you may feel a sensation of tweezers being dragged across the skin. Some individuals may experience a feeling to sneeze.
  • The training is different – Eyebrow feathering is carried out by an aesthetician whereas an artist does body tattoo. The training and certification for both are entirely different. Aesthetician needs to learn color theory, facial structure, skin tone matching and a whole host of other vital skills to offer the best eyebrow feathering in Melbourne.

These are the most important difference between the traditional tattoos and eyebrow tattoos.

 

The Benefits of Eyebrow Feathering

So, are eyebrow tattoos worth it? Yes, I think so. Here are few of the benefits you can expect to enjoy after the treatment.

  • No need to apply makeup – Forget about wasting time around gelling, coloring and plucking your brows. Wake up to perfectly shaped eyebrow every day.
  • Natural look – With eyebrow feathering you don’t have to worry about people knowing that you’ve had a procedure. The finished look is so natural that all they see is a beautifully framed face.
  • No smudge – You can go swimming, for a sweaty gym session, get caught in the rain or touch your face as often as you want. Your eyebrows will never smear or smudge again.
  • Cost effective – Having an eyebrow feathering procedure save you money on buying eyebrow pencils, colors, tints, and brow powders. This is because your eyebrows will look perfect all day.

Getting the eyebrows tattooed might sound like a radical step but is one of the safest and easiest ways to have natural looking eyebrows. It is also one of the fastest growing treatments in Australia today with more and more people starting to realize the benefits of eyebrow feathering and many clinics offering this treatment. You can search for reputable laser & hair removal centre near you online offering cosmetic tattooing.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here