الأكل مرة واحدة في قصص النجاح يوم

0
294
eating once a day success stories

إمكانية العشاء تخطي باستمرار قد تبدو كالكابوس بعد كما أشار أحد الخبراء أنه يمكن أن يكون وسيلة لتخفيض الوزن قابلة للحياة. ولكن هناك الكثير الأكل مرة واحدة في اليوم قصص النجاح هي المتاحة التي يمكن أن تلهمك لانقاص الوزن عن طريق تناول الطعام مرة واحدة يوميا.

وقد اكتشف روتين الأكل الصيام المتقطع في السنوات الأخيرة - من 5:2 إلى "أسبوعين على, عن أربعة عشر يوما من’ خطة - ومع ذلك قد تكون هذه الفكرة الأخيرة الأكثر استثنائية بعد.

يسمى 'عيد واحد عدة أيام أكل أقل ", والفكرة هي الأساسية وتشمل الحصول على السعرات الحرارية اليومية, المكملات الغذائية والحيوية من عشاء واحدة فقط على عكس العرفية ثلاثة أو أكثر من لدغات.

 

الأكل مرة واحدة في اليوم قصص النجاح

 

مؤيد للخطة الأكل, الدكتور. Xand فان Tulleken - أخصائي اوعز جامعة هارفارد وأكسفورد – ويقول ان ويجري احتضنت الاستنباطي, هذا النهج يمكن أن تثبت أكثر فائدة للالمكسرات الغذاء الصحي وتحقيق نتائج جديرة بالملاحظة إنقاص الوزن دون الحاجة لفحص السعرات الحرارية باهظ.

إدخال معظم المعترف بها على نطاق واسع التي نحصل عليها من الآخرين هو أنه لا يمكن الثقة التغيير لدينا, أننا لا يمكن التعرف عليها, وأننا لا تشبه الأفراد مماثل.

عملي روتين تتغير باستمرار وإضافة جميع مناسبات مختلفة في حياتي الاجتماعية.

 

قصتي الناجحة للأكل مرة واحدة في اليوم قصص النجاح

أنا 5'9″ وكان يعول “الجوفاء ضخمة” مع كبير / BMI زيادة الوزن. كان وزني أكثر مذهل 192lbs في أكتوبر 2016 ولقد فقدت أقل من 20lbs منذ بداية IF قبل عام. لقد تقاس عموما “عليه,” ولكن هذا لا يجعل من أي الأسهل على أي حال لديهم مؤشر كتلة الجسم في أراضي زيادة الوزن على الرغم من مسؤوليتي لتنظيف الصوم منذ يوم 1. بالنسبة لبعض, هذا الإجراء القليل من سوء الحظ سيكون الدافع لوقف.

قضيت الغالبية العظمى من بلدي كبروا الحياة في حجم 12/14 قياس إلى حد ما أكثر مما أفعل الآن زائد أو ناقص. بدأت IF ارتداء حجم 10 بنطال. في الصيف الماضي اشتريت جميع الملابس الجديدة في حجم 8. في الوقت الحاضر فهي ضخمة جدا. كنت بحاجة لشراء الملابس بقدر غير مسبوق لبلدي كبروا الحياة. قمصان واسعة متحمسون جدا حول لي دون سابقة لبلدي كبروا الحياة. هذه السلسلة ملابس السباحة اشتريت على سبيل المزاح…حسنا, انها ضخمة جدا. لقد شغلت بضعة سباقات في أثناء السنوات الأخيرة وكل ما عندي شورت تشغيل / قمصان هائلة جدا.

أنا على وشك استعداد لحل تقدير 6 جينز…لكن ليس بعد. أنا أبدا مرة أخرى الشابة الذي هو “واسع” كل شىء. وزني لا بقدر ما هو على رخصة قيادتي…ونحن كما يدرك كله أنه كذب من يبدأ. أنا لست بعد الآن “أعظم” فرد عندما تكون في جمع من الأشخاص. على فرصة قبالة أن كنت قد تعرضت لهذا الشخص مختلفة دون الخروج قصيرة, تعلمون مدى صعوبة ذلك. على فرصة قبالة الذي يتعافى جزء من أجزاء الجهاز المناعي من بلدي الغدة الدرقية. أنا حقا لا تبدو أكثر شبابا! وهذا هو السبب في أننا لا تتوقف. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نثق الإجراء بسبب الفوائد الصحية لتناول وجبة واحدة في اليوم.

أنا حقا تأكل كل ما أحتاج وسط نافذتي. أنا عظيم حقا في تأجيل, مع العلم أنني لست بحاجة لحرمان. وسط أسبوع العمل, أنا عصا أساسا إلى OMAD. وسط نهايات الأسبوع, لدي كل من نافذة. أخذنا بعض الوقت هذا في منتصف العام حيث I انضمت إلى نافذتي وليس لديه زيادة في الوزن. ذهبنا إلى ديزني لمدة سبعة أيام حيث كنت تلتزم نافذة سعت وليس لديه زيادة في الوزن. وكان هذا موسم عيد الميلاد ألين لقد كان هذا عام كامل وبضعة جنيه التقطت (وسوف تفقد قبل أسابيع على) كان لها ما يبررها على الإطلاق, على الرغم من كل المتاعب. هذه القدرة على التكيف ولا تحد ما أكل كان ما ساعدني على أن تكون فعالة.

أنا على يقين من أنني يمكن أن تفقد وزنا أكبر مع المزيد من زنازين; ومع ذلك, استطيع ان اؤكد لكم كنت قد توقفت تماما في حين يعود. زائد, الأفراد لا يرون نطاق بلدي ولكن لاحظوا تماما شخصية لي. في حال أن مجرد وجهي مواكبة ورقيقة على ما يصل.

كانت لي ميول التغذية بالتأكيد أكبر تغيير منذ بداية IF. أنا لا تقتصر على الكعكة والحلويات بل أنا لست كما تخضع للسكر وأنا مرة واحدة على ما يبدو. كنت بحاجة شيء حلو في أعقاب تناول الطعام أو أود الحصول على محفوفة بالمخاطر. I اشتبكت مع نقص السكر في الدم على أساس معيار…ولكن ليس مرة واحدة على آخرها 365 أيام, على الرغم من حين التبرع بالدم. I الصنوبر لالخضار والبروتينات جودة. لقد بدأت الأكل / الحاجة حقيقية, الجبن نوعية لم يسبق لها مثيل في حياتي.

إمكانية تبديد لي عشاء واحدة على حملة الظهور الغذاء, عشاء محاصر, أو السندويشات غير المطابقة للمواصفات تضر روحي. عندما كنت بحاجة الحلويات, أحني نحو طعم خاص بدلا من كل شيء دون استثناء في الحمام. يتم فقدان الفقراء ليتل ديبي بدوني. وعلى الرغم من اتخاذ طعنة في كل شيء, أنا لم يمتلك القدرة على التكيف مع إسبرسو الظلام حتى أفتح نافذتي باستمرار مع بعض الحلو, إسبرسو مخملي كما بلدي قليلا خاص بك “كفك” للبقاء معها.

أعرف أن هذا هو طويل, ومع ذلك, وأنا على ثقة أن يساعد هذا شخص آخر يستمر حتى نهاية. لقد ينظر لي السعرات الحرارية العد الأم منذ يوم ولدت أنا. لقد نشأت أبدا ادراك ما خدمة كاملة الدسم من الضمادات الخضر المختلطة وغير ضئيلة المشروبات أسفل الناعمة تشكل نكهة مثل. لم أكن استوعب السبب في أنها لا يمكن أن تحب نفسها ونرى تمتلك روعة بالمثل أنا المعشوق لها، ويعتقد ذلك كان ممتازا. في تلك النقطة, والتفت إلى أم وفعلت تلك الأشرار القليل من جسدي ما فعلته لمنزلها.

واتضح أن من الصعب أن يشعر الثناء أو رائعتين. أنا مغشوش مع وزن مراقبات, السعرات الحرارية المحددة مرة واحدة, وأخذ واحد الأكل نظام حبوب منع الحمل (لا يمكن) ومع ذلك لن يضفي على أساس أن كنت أعرف أنها لم تنجح. كنت قد ينظر بلدي الأم على إنقاص واكتساب وفقدان واكتساب شبابي كامل. لديها عزم الصلب وكنت أعرف أنني لن تكون قادرة ترقى. على كل حال, هذه. هذا يعمل. لقد أوصت هيئة الانقسام بشكل استثنائي ووثابتة حتى على الروح أذى للغاية. كان هذا بالنسبة لي. يمكنني أن أقول, قطعا, إذا تحركت في اتجاه أن تصبح وستبقى طريقتي في الحياة. لقد حدث ما حدث بسبب تناول وجبة واحدة في اليوم، وممارسة.

بعض الناس تقتعد هكذا الأكل مرة واحدة في اليوم لديهم اضطراب أو عيوب لهذا السبب يجب عليك قراءة هذا أيضا. الأكل مرة واحدة فقط اضطراب يوم أكل

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Eating Once A Day Success Stories

1020
eating once a day success stories
Must Read:

The possibility of consistently skipping dinners may sound nightmarish yet as indicated by one specialist it could be the way to viable weight reduction. But there are so many eating once a day success stories are available that can inspire you to lose weight by eating once a day.

Discontinuous fasting eating routines have discovered in recent years – from the 5:2 to the ‘two weeks on, about fourteen days off’ plan – yet this most recent idea may be the most extraordinary yet.

Called the ‘one feast multi-day eat less’, the idea is basic and includes getting your everyday calories, supplements and vitality from only one dinner as opposed to the customary three or more bites.

 

eating once a day success stories

 

A supporter of the eating plan, Dr. Xand Van Tulleken – a Harvard and Oxford University-instructed specialist – says that and being deductively embraced, this approach could demonstrate more helpful for health food nuts and deliver noteworthy weight reduction results without the requirement for exorbitant calorie checking.

Must Check:

The most widely recognized input we get from others is that they can’t trust our change, that we are unrecognizable, and that we don’t resemble similar individuals.

My work routine was continually changing and in addition all the different occasions in my social life.

 

My successful story of eating once a day success stories

I’m 5’9″ and dependably been “huge boned” with a large/overweight BMI. My most astounding weight was 192lbs in October 2016 and I’ve lost less than 20lbs since beginning IF a year prior. I’ve generally measured “a ton,” however that doesn’t make it any simpler to in any case have a BMI in the overweight territory notwithstanding my responsibility to clean fasting since day 1. For some, that little measure of misfortune would be motivation to stop.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Two Brothers

I’ve spent the vast majority of my grown-up life in a size 12/14 measuring somewhat more than I do now plus or minus. I began IF wearing size 10 pants. This past summer I purchased all new garments in a size 8. Presently they are very huge. I needed to purchase littler clothing without precedent for my grown-up life. Vast shirts are too enthusiastic about me without precedent for my grown-up life. That string swimsuit I purchased as a joke…well, it’s too enormous. I’ve run a few races in the course of recent years and all my running shorts/shirts are too enormous.

I’m just about prepared to resolve to estimate 6 jeans…but not yet. I’m never again the young lady who is “extensive” everything. I weigh not as much as what is on my driver’s license…and we as a whole realize that was a lie from the begin. I am not anymore the “greatest” individual when in a gathering of persons. On the off chance that you have been this different person without coming up short, you know how difficult that is. On the off chance that has recuperated a portion of the immune system parts of my hypothyroidism. I truly do look more youthful! This is the reason we don’t stop. This is the reason we trust the procedure because of the health benefits of eating one meal a day.

I really eat whatever I need amid my window. I am REALLY great at deferring, knowing I don’t need to deny. Amid the work week, I essentially stick to OMAD. Amid the ends of the week, I have all the more a window. We took some time off this midyear where I adhered to my window and had no weight gain. We went to Disney for seven days where I adhered to a broadened window and had no weight gain. This Christmas season was the loosest I’ve been this entire year and the couple of pounds I picked up (and will lose before the weeks over) were absolutely justified, despite all the trouble. This adaptability and not limiting what I eat has been what helped me to be effective.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   One Meal A Day Success Stories

I’m certain I could lose more weight with more confinements; however, I can guarantee you I would have stopped quite a while back. Plus, individuals don’t see my scale however they absolutely observe my figure. In the event that just my face would keep up and thin on up.

My nourishment inclinations have certainly been the greatest change since the beginning IF. I’m not restricted to cake and desserts but rather I’m not as subject to sugar as I once seemed to be. I used to NEED something sweet in the wake of eating or I would get precarious. I battled with hypoglycemia on a standard basis…but not once over the most recent 365 days, notwithstanding while giving blood. I pine for veggies and quality proteins. I began eating/needing genuine, quality cheeses without precedent in my life.

The possibility of squandering my one dinner on drive-thru food, boxed suppers, or shoddy sandwiches harms my spirit. When I do need desserts, I incline toward a particular taste instead of everything without exception in the washroom. Poor Little Debbie is lost without me. Notwithstanding taking a stab at everything, I haven’t possessed the capacity to adjust to dark espresso so I open my window consistently with some sweet, velvety espresso as my own particular little “high five” for staying with it.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   The Black Dot

I know this is long, however, I trust this helps another person continue through to the end. I’ve viewed my mother count calories since the day I was conceived. I grew up never recognizing what full-fat serving of mixed greens dressings and non-slim down soft drinks posed a flavor like. I never comprehended why she couldn’t love herself and see possess magnificence similarly I adored her and thought so was excellent. At that point, I turned into a mother and those little punks did to my body what I did to hers.

It turned out to be difficult to feel commendable or adorable. I fiddled with Weight Watchers, checked calories once, and took ONE eating regimen pill (no way) however would never confer on the grounds that I knew they didn’t work. I’d viewed my mother lose and gain and lose and gain my entire youth. She has the resolve of steel and I knew I wouldn’t be capable measure up. In any case, this. THIS WORKS. I have mended an exceptionally split body and have fixed up an extremely harmed soul. This was for me. I can state, definitely, IF has moved toward becoming and will remain my way of life. It happened just because of eat one meal a day and exercise.

Some people think that eating once a day have disorder or disadvantages that’s why you should read this too. Only eating once a day eating disorder

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here