竖脊肌

1
448
Erector Spinae Muscle

竖脊肌 肌肉包括 3 肌肉组织, 髂肋肌, 最长, 和脊柱胸肌, 在脊部的两外侧方面每个正在运行的平行并从头骨的下部返回连接该分离下来到骨盆.

竖脊肌提供保护,艾滋病的操作在腹部,另外要对有效伸肌鞠躬提前消遣改善的返回竖直作用到来. 在一片完整的屈曲, 竖脊肌肌肉组织是散和应力经由低筋共承担回, 但是在发展的反转, 竖脊肌与一起 腿筋肌肉群 和臀大肌群 (屁股) 主要是负责的扩大再次 (修复脊椎) 和更大的独特的发展趋势, 例如, 巅峰的颈部和侧向改善增强.

竖脊肌

 

竖脊肌

  • ILIOCOSTAL肌

从所有的竖脊肌的椎骨的肌肉髂肋肌最远主要是能够与帮助膨胀和随着椎骨节段的一侧弯曲, 紧跟直立姿态,除了, 加捻椎骨部到类似的侧面. 在髂肋肌肌肉起点连接点是腰骶部筋膜; 第二速率 6 肋骨 (胸外科) 和肋骨 3 至 6 (脖子).

 

  • 脊柱胸肌肌

的脊柱胸肌肌肉组织是最接近所有竖脊肌肌肉质量的的椎骨和包括肌肉组织, 该Cervicis, 和胸外科.

 

  • 该脊柱胸肌Cervicis中心下部韧带nuchae: C6或C7和关联背后的考虑动机的棘突的方法是交替的棘突策略. 的脊柱胸肌Cervicis肌肉与脊柱胸肌胸外科肌肉延伸并在边缘弯曲脊椎部分亲自工作, 例如, 当您试图通过扩大你的之间的差距挺起胸膛来构建你的身材.
  • 该脊柱胸肌胸外科设施最上部的棘突方法从T2到T8. 该脊柱胸肌胸外科肌肉工作亲自与脊柱胸肌Cervicis肌肉组织增加,并在临界弯曲脊椎相, 举个例子, 当您尝试挺起胸膛通过扩大你的中孔来制造你的身材.

 

眼肌肌

该背最长肌包含在 3 部分, 头癣, Cervicis胸.

  • 的头癣肌肉被用来保持头部直立并且另外向肌肉的相似侧被收缩转动. 出生地连接重点是从最好的四的瞟及其另外一点是颅骨乳突程序.
  • 该Cervicis肌肉是负责的扭脖子的最高点,并保持颈椎直立帮助. 从极限开始点从最好的四的瞟韧带和它的另外重点是从颈椎的并行 2 直到通过 6.
  • 的脊柱胸肌胸外科是从室内片腰骶筋膜的,而且从T11到L2棘突策略. 它的生长设施最如果不是最大的从T2到T8的更高的棘突技术. 该脊柱胸肌胸外科肌肉适合我的部分与脊柱胸肌Cervicis肌肉质量繁荣,并在门槛弯曲脊椎节, 举个例子, 而你试图挺起胸膛通过扩大你之间的中空制造你的身材

 

竖脊肌功能

竖脊肌 有几个功能. 以下是这些功能的说明和实施例.

  • 背部伸展: 弯曲反向回, 这样,当你弯腰稍向后到你头上直看起来.
  • 横向后屈曲: 弯曲的侧, 这样,当你弯曲到左边,以粉墙你的右侧.
  • 横向后旋转: 加捻后任何一方, 比如当你正在转向你的背部照顾你的.

 

竖脊肌伸展

请确保您不屏住呼吸,而做这些延伸,因为这可以让你的肌肉急. 通过你的鼻子并通过你的嘴在保持稳定的呼吸. 如下指示, 保存每个绵延 60 秒.

  • 站在触脚尖

这一段, 处理得当, 是尽可能多的竖脊肌伸展,因为它是一个约束拉伸.

与你的双脚与臀部宽度分开站立. 展开你的手放下对你的脚,同时保持你的膝盖直. 专注于臀部扭动以及在后面脊柱减少应变. 尽量放松,让艰巨拉你下来. 按住 60 秒

  • 修改拉伸跨栏

修改跨栏伸展运动

你应该在你的大腿后部意义上,这拉伸和成你的低,中背部.

坐下来与两条腿的地面在你面前直推出. 曲线你的右腿,把你的右脚底部旁边左膝内侧让你的右膝盖落向地面. 到达下降到你的左脚用双手. 从弯曲你的臀部,你向前折叠你的背部和你的手向下移动折叠下巴. 只走,直到你感到轻微拉伸.

  • 坐姿下背部伸展

这个层次的拉伸是谦虚,并提供一个温和的伸展你的竖脊肌. 你可以拥抱你的AB肌肉增加弹力.

促膝而坐,在你面前你的腿和膝盖稍微固定地板. 你的脚跟应该是在地面上, 脚尖轻轻地拉向你的小腿. 通过在它们覆盖你的双臂拥抱你的大腿. 从你的臀部弯曲你的背部向前备用, 把你的下巴. 按住位置 60 秒.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Erector Spinae

1
569
Erector Spinae Muscle

The Erector Spinae muscle includes 3 muscle tissues, Iliocostalis, Longissimus, and Spinalis, every running parallel on both outside aspect of the Vertebra and connecting from the lower return of the skull the separation down to the Pelvis.

The Erector Spinae offers protection that aids the manipulate pastime of bowing ahead at the midriff and in addition going about as effective extensors to improve the arrival of the returned to the erect role. Amid complete flexion, the Erector Spinae muscular tissues are casual and stress is borne altogether via tendons of lower back, however on the inversion of the development, the Erector Spinae together with the Hamstring muscle groups and Gluteus Maximus muscle groups (bum) is largely in charge of the enlargement of the again (repair the spine) and greater unique trends, for example, the augmentation of the neck and sidewards improvement of the pinnacle.

 

Erector Spinae Muscle

 

Erector Spinae Muscles

  • ILIOCOSTAL MUSCLES

The farthest from the Vertebra of all the Erector Spinae muscles the Iliocostalis muscle is predominantly capable with helping expansion and along with the side flex of the vertebral segment, keeping up erect stance and in addition, twisting the vertebral section to a similar side. The Iliocostalis Muscles starting point connection point is the Lumbosacral Fascia; the second rate 6 ribs (thoracis) and ribs 3 to 6 (cervicis).

 

  • SPINALIS MUSCLES

The Spinalis muscle tissues are the nearest to the Vertebra of all of the Erector Spinae muscle mass and comprise muscle tissue, the Cervicis, and the Thoracis.

 

  • The Spinalis Cervicis centers the lower ligamentum nuchae: spinous methodology of C6 or C7 and the consideration motivation behind the association is the spinous strategy of the turn. The Spinalis Cervicis Muscles work personally with the Spinalis Thoracis muscle to extend and at the edge flex vertebral portion, for instance, when you try to stand tall to construct your stature by widening the gap between yours.
  • The Spinalis Thoracis facilities are most of the spinous methods of the upper from T2 to T8. The Spinalis Thoracis muscle works personally with the Spinalis Cervicis muscle tissues to increase and at the threshold flex vertebral phase, as an example, when you try to stand tall to manufacture your stature via expanding the hole among yours.

 

LONGISSIMUS DORSI MUSCLES

The Longissimus Dorsi Muscle is contained in 3 parts, Capitis, Cervicis and Thoracic.

  • The Capitis Muscles are utilized to hold the head erect and in addition turning toward a similar side of the muscle that is contracting. The birthplace connection focuses are from the sidelong of the best four and its addition point is a mastoid procedure of the skull.
  • The Cervicis Muscles are in charge of twisting the highest point of the neck and help with keeping the cervical spine erect. The inception point from limit ligaments from the sidelong of the best four and it’s addition focuses are from the parallel of the cervical vertebra 2 through till 6.
  • The Spinalis Thoracis are from the indoors piece of the Lumbosacral Fascia and moreover from the spinous strategies of T11 to L2. Its growth facilities are most if not maximum of the spinous techniques of the higher from T2 to T8. The Spinalis Thoracis muscle works for my part with the Spinalis Cervicis muscle mass to boom and at the threshold flex vertebral section, as an example, whilst you try to stand tall to manufacture your stature via expanding the hollow among yours

 

Erector Spinae Functions

The erector spinae muscles have several functions. The following are the descriptions and examples of these functions.

  • Back extension: Bending the back in reverse, such as when you bend slightly backward to look straight over your head.
  • Lateral back flexion: Bending to the side, such as when you are bending to the left in order to expanse out your right side.
  • Lateral back rotation: Twisting the back to any side, such as when you are turning your back to look after you.

 

Erector Spinae Stretches

Make sure that you don’t hold your breath while doing these stretches since that can make your muscles anxious. Maintain a stable breath in through your nose and out through your mouth. As directed below, hold each stretch for 60 seconds.

  • Standing Toe Touch

This stretch, done properly, is as much an erector spinae stretch as it is a constrain stretch.

Stand with your feet hip-width separately. Spread your hands down towards your feet while keeping your knees straight. Focus on twisting at the hips as well as at the back to decrease strain on the spine. Try to relax and let enormity pull you down. Hold for 60 seconds

  • Modified Hurdler Stretch

Modified Hurdler Stretch exercise

You should sense this stretch in the back of your thighs and up into your lower and middle back.

Sit down on the ground with both legs pushed straight out in front of you. Curve your right leg and put the bottom of your right foot alongside the inside of your left knee allow your right knee to fall toward the floor. Reach down to your left foot with both hands. Bend from your hips as you fold your back forward and fold your chin as your hands move down. Go only until you feel a slight stretch.

  • Seated Lower-Back Stretch

This seated stretch is humble and offers a mild stretch for your erector spinae. you can increase the stretch by hugging your ab muscles.

Sit on the floor with your legs in front of you and knees slightly fixed. Your heels should be on the ground, toes pulling softly toward your shins. Hug your thighs by covering your arms under them. Spare forward from your hips to flex your back, putting your chin. Hold the position for 60 seconds.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here