تمارين للحصول على الوركين أكبر وأصغر الخصر

0
44
exercise for bigger hips ad smaller waist

وجود الوركين أكبر, الخصر صغير, المعدة مستوى, والجسم الرئيسي هو الغضب الحالي الذي قد لا ينتهي قريبا. في هذه المقالة سوف تحصل على معرفة تمارين لالوركين أكبر وأصغر الخصر وتناول روتين لجعل الوركين أكبر والخصر صغيرة.

التفسير وراء هذه المقالة هو لمساعدة النساء المختلفة الذين تم التفكير في كيفية توسيع الوركين قياس عادة في المنزل.

قبل أن يغوص في عناصر خفية, يجب أن نعرف أن جميع الهيئات تختلف من الناحية الفسيولوجية, جسديا, وراثي. أخيرا, مزايا جسمك فقط الأفضل! وهذا ينطوي على نظام الأكل المشروعة وممارسة التمارين الرياضية هي كل ما عليك للحصول على تلك الهيئة الخيال.

 

ممارسة للالخصر الوركين أكبر الإعلان الأصغر حجما

 

  1. أنشطة – تمارين لالوركين أكبر وأصغر الخصر

إنهاء الجفل - الممارسات لا تحتاج إلى أن يكون لا يطاق. للحصول على الوركين أكبر وأكثر اتساعا, هناك ممارسات التي لا تطاق ذلك بكثير ولكن أكثر متعة بدلا.

 

يتقرفص

 

مركز يجلس القرفصاء حول بك الألوية مكسيموس بعقب العضلات. مهما كان النقطة التي القرفصاء, هذه العقود العضلات وبالمرافعة في تكييف المدى الطويل بوم وأفخاذك. ليجلس القرفصاء للعمل, تحتاج إلى الغوص في أعماق رسم في العضلات أكثر. تحتاج أيضا إلى تطور ركبتيك وكذلك لا; سوف يجلس القرفصاء لن يضر ركبتيك.

غيض الرئيسي على أفضل طريقة للحصول على الوركين أوسع - عندما hunching أسفل, إبقاء الفخذين موازيا للأرض. لفعل هذا, تحتاج إلى دفع الوركين في الاتجاه المعاكس كما لو يجلس على مقعد. تأكد من أن ركبتيك لا تذهب الماضي أصابع قدميك. يجب ذراعيك ليكون في خط مستقيم, ويجب أن تحصل على قوة العضلات وصدرك. عقد هذا الوضع لبضع لحظات, الوفاء لموقف ابتداء في ذلك إعادة صياغة نقطة.

 

اليوغا

اليوغا

 

اليوغا يأتي نادرا حتى على المتهدمة من كيفية جعل الوركين أنشطة أكثر اتساعا, صيح? بغض النظر عن ذلك, يعرض اليوغا مفيدة في قالب صلب وثابت بعقب. في الأساس, اليوغا يحل حتى النفس, وهذا يجعل من أقل تطلبا لجسمك لانقاص الدهون إضافية. جزء من أفضل المواقف يتضمن الغراب, زواحف, حمامة, مرفاع, ويعرض شجرة.

 

طعنة جانبية

طعنة جانبية

 

التوجهات الجانب هي أفضل حل لالخاص بك كيفية توسيع حجم الورك’ سؤال. كان ناجحا على أساس أن تحتاج إلى استخدام عضلات الورك. لجعل لكم الاندفاع الجانب جيدا, تحتاج إلى الوقوف مباشرة مع أصابع قدميك تحولت الى حد ما.

مع القدم اليسرى حراك على الأرض, يجب عليك ان تجعل خطوة حكيمة على جانبك الأيمن بقدمه الصحيح وبعد ذلك, اسقاط الجسم اثناء قيامه بزرع القدم و صحيح حتى نقطة عند سفح الصحيح موازية على الأرض. يجب أن تكون القيمة المطلقة وغلوتيس الخاص بك ثابت منذ كنت بحاجة إلى هذه النوعية لدفع نفسك مرة أخرى إلى نقطة بداية كما تفعل تغيير على الجانب الآخر الخاص بك.

 

رفع الساق الكذب الجانب

رفع الساق الجانبية

 

كما يقترح الاسم, هذه هي الممارسات التي تشمل الكذب على الجانب الخاص بك ورفع ساقيك - بسيطة, فإنها يمكن أن تقول أنها ليست? ببساطة ضمان تغذية واحد هو مكدسة على القدم الأخرى. يجب الذراع السفلى الخاصة بك لتكون على الأرض لمساعدة الجزء العلوي من جسمك.

 

التقلبات الروسية

تمرين تويست الروسية

 

وأنت تنظر في كيفية الحصول على القليل من البطن والوركين أكبر, عليك دهس اللفات الروسية الشهيرة. وتركز هذه الأنشطة على البطن وتساعد في التخلص من عبء بالإضافة إلى تسوية بطنك. والقسم الوسطي قليلا بشكل طبيعي يجعل الوركين أكبر.

 

الدائمة المائل انثناء

الدائمة المائل انثناء

 

يركز هذا النشاط على القيمة المطلقة وأبليقوس الخاص بك. مع ركبتيك انحنى قليلا, قدم العرض الخاص دب فصل, ويديك عقد متوسطة أو كبيرة ينسجم مغفل الشريحة دجالات معتوه أسفل خارج الفخذ الصحيح الخاص بك, مادمت قادرا, في حين الركوع منتصف لجانب واحد. التربيعية إبقاء الوركين وعقد في هذا الموقف انحنى لبضع دقائق قبل تبادل الجانبان وباسترجاع التحركات.

 

أمراض القلب

أفضل التدريبات القلب وتقنيات

 

على فرصة قبالة أنك تريد الحصول على ركلة من فرصة لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على الوركين أكبر سريعة, عند هذه النقطة يجب أن ندرك أنه يجب العمل بجد! القلب ليس أبسط الأنشطة, وحقيقة, هم الرهيب, بأي حال من الخيال. على كل حال, لذلك شكل الساعة الرملية, عليك أن تذهب هذه المسافة من. على طول هذه الخطوط, نقل, سباحة, دورة, تشغيل أو لا خطوة ممارسة تأثير عالية لخفض الدهون ولحالة جسمك. القلب هو ممارسة قيمة للدهون المستهلكة في ضوء حقيقة أنه يوسع قدرة الرئة الخاص بك توسيع قدر من الأكسجين المتاحة للاستخدام التأثير لك أن تشعر الصوت. بخلاف تستهلك السعرات الحرارية, كنت بحاجة إلى دورات القلب للحفاظ على أن جاذبية المادية المكياج.

 

وتشمل أنشطة مختلفة:

مقعد المشروع تصل - يركز على الوركين, أكتاف, الفخذين, وغلوتيس.

تغيير مسار خط مائل لرفع حظر الطيران - أنه يركز على الكتفين ظهرك وأيضا منطقة البطن.

مقعد على نطاق ضئيل دفع ما يصل - أن الأهداف الصدر, أكتاف, عضلات المعدة, والأسلحة.

عبر منحنى على مقعد - وهذا الهدف أبليقوس الخاص بك, الخاص بك أسفل الظهر, وتقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك.

الجانب الكذب خطف الورك - المراكز على تنمية العضلات

(ذات صلة: خطة النظام الغذائي لتخفيف الوزن)

 

 

  1. تناول روتين والتغذية – تمارين لالوركين أكبر وأصغر الخصر

خطوة خطوة تعليمات للحصول على الوركين أكثر اتساعا هو موقع الصدارة بين الاستفسارات الأكثر شهرة على شبكة الإنترنت، وهو أقل استجابة معقدة للتحقيق هنا - تناول الطعام بشكل جيد. للحصول على صحة جيدة, هذا النوع من الطعام الذي تتناوله هو كل شيء, ويجب أن تأكل رزق مع مادة مغذية عالية. هنا هو سر - لديك لجعل العضلات أكثر حزما وجدا مشروط بكثير, لا لتشمل المزيد من الدهون وتنمو الخلايا الدهنية أكثر غير مرغوب فيها. هنا هو الطريقة التي لديك للذهاب حول هذا الموضوع.

 

نسبة عالية من البروتين الغذائي

البروتينات والمياه تشكل أكبر قطعة من جسدك الصلبة; يعتمد الشكل الخاص بك على مستويات البروتين في الجسم. بهذه الطريقة, كنت بحاجة لتناول الطعام الكثير من البيض, خضروات, فاصوليا, اللحوم الحمراء الخالية من الدهون, سمك, الدواجن والبروتين يهز. هذه البروتينات هي سوبر غنية في البروتينات والدهون رائعة غارقة منخفضة. هذه هي المكملات الغذائية الأكثر إلحاحا لجسمك.

 

النظام الغذائي المعدلة

كنت تعرف على الأرجح عن سوبرفوودس عادة ولكن مثل عدد كبير منا, أول ولكن عادة هو, البروتينات. كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها, ومع ذلك, نحن على صواب, هذا ليس كل شيء. سوبر البروتينات أو خطط السيطرة على الوزن نسبة عالية من البروتين أساسية, بعد تحتاجها بالإضافة إلى المكملات الغذائية المختلفة. يرجى, لا تنظر إلى أسفل تقطيع النشويات الخاص بك’ القبول - حسنا, إلا إذا كنت إفراط الكربوهيدرات الآن. النشويات هي حيوية للأعمال الخلية وهي منبع أساسي من حيوية لجميع التدريبات. لا يمكن العمل بها أو التفكير دون الجلوكوز من السكريات.

بالإضافة إلى, وتشمل الدهون والزيوت الأساسية كافية في يوم وعشاء من قبل يوم. الكربوهيدرات والزيوت / الدهون الأساسية لتطوير الصلبة والجسم عموما الصوت. هل ندرك أن مقياس مثالي من الدهون الجيدة يطالب مصيبة الدهون والعضلات (البروتينات) مساعدة في خفض الوزن على الرغم من عند يستريح - شيء يجري على ما هي عليه, تشاو الدهون بما فيه الكفاية أسفل كبيرة والنشويات كافية?

 

صلب نظام الأكل

ونحن نناقش عشاء تعديل, نضع في اعتبارنا المياه. وليمة المعدل أو روتين الأكل المغذي له بعض الماء في وجود. شرب كمية كافية من الماء، وتشمل الخضروات الخضراء الجديدة والمنتجات الطبيعية. منابع سوبرفوودس تتضمن الخضروات والمنتجات الطبيعية. كنت بحاجة بالإضافة إلى المكسرات المخلوطة, البطاطا الحلوة, طماطم, التوت, حبوب, أو الكينوا. موقف إيجابي إضافي من هذه سوبرفوودس هو أنها تدفع مصيبة الدهون التخلي لك أقل غلاف الدهنية. في حال كنت تعمل بها, سيكون لديك غلاف مكيفة كذلك.

وقبل أن نختم هذا الجزء الأولي على الأسلوب الأكثر كفاءة للحصول على القليل من البطن والوركين أكبر, هناك التفاصيل التي لا يمكن نسيانه - تخطي على البطاطس, البرغر, المشروبات الغازية, البيتزا, وذلك على النحو تحصل رقاقة بعيدا في الحصول على الوركين أكبر. على فرصة قبالة أنه يجب تناول هذا القوت, التأثير عليهم في المنزل منذ عليك للاستفادة سليمة ومغذية المثبتات.

مظهرك هو 70 في المئة كنت آكل نظام, و 30 الممارسة في المئة في وقت لاحق طلب اتباع نظام غذائي جيد.

(ذات صلة: خطة النظام الغذائي للياقة البدنية)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Exercises For Bigger Hips And Smaller Waist

661
exercise for bigger hips ad smaller waist
Must Read:

Having greater hips, a small waist, level stomach, and a major body is the present rage which may not end soon. In this article you will get to know about exercises for bigger hips and smaller waist and eating routine to make your hips bigger and waist small.

The explanation behind this article is to help different women who have been thinking about how to expand hips measure normally at home.

Before we dive into the subtle elements, you should know that all bodies vary physiologically, physically, and hereditarily. At last, your body merits just the best! This implies a legitimate eating regimen and exercise is all you have to get that fantasy body.

 

exercise for bigger hips ad smaller waist

 

  1. Activities – Exercises for bigger hips and smaller waist

Quit flinching – practices don’t need to be unbearable. To get greater and more extensive hips, there are practices which are not so much unbearable but rather more fun.

Must Check:

 

Squats

 

Squats center around your Gluteus Maximus butt muscle. At whatever point you squat, this muscle contracts and unwinds in the long run conditioning your bum and thighs. For squats to work, you need to dive in deep to draw in the muscles more. You also need to twist your knees well and no; squats won’t hurt your knees.

Master tip on the best way to get more extensive hips – when hunching down, keep your thighs parallel to the floor. To do this, you need to push your hips in reverse as though sitting on a seat. Ensure that your knees don’t go past your toes. Your arms ought to be in a straight line, and you should get your muscular strength and your chest. Hold this situation for a couple of moments, discharge to the beginning position at that point rehash.

 

Yoga

yoga

 

Yoga scarcely comes up on the rundown of how to make your hips more extensive activities, correct? Regardless of that, yoga presents are useful in molding a solid and a firm butt. Basically, yoga loosens up the psyche, and this makes it less demanding for your body to lose the additional fat. A portion of the best postures incorporates the crow, reptile, pigeon, crane, and tree presents.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Benefits of Pushups Every Day

 

Side Lunges

Side Lunges

 

Side thrusts are the best solution to your ‘how to expand hip size’ question. It is successful on the grounds that you need to utilize your hip muscles. For you to make a side rush well, you need to stand straight with your toes somewhat turned out.

With the left foot immovably on the ground, you should make a wise move on your right side with your correct foot and afterward, bring down your body while planting your correct foot until the point when the correct foot is parallel to the ground. Your abs and glutes must be firm since you require this quality to drive your yourself back to the beginning position as you do a change to your opposite side.

 

Side-lying Leg Lift

side leg lift

 

As the name proposes, these are practices which include lying on your side and lifting your legs – simple, would it say it isn’t? Simply ensure that one nourishment is stacked over the other foot. Your lower arm ought to be on the ground to help your upper body.

 

Russian Twists

Russian Twist Exercise

 

As you look into how to get a little abdomen and greater hips, you’ll run over the celebrated Russian Twists. These activities focus on your abdomen and help in disposing of the overhang in addition to leveling your belly. A little midsection naturally makes greater hips.

 

Standing Oblique Flexion

Standing Oblique Flexion

 

This activity focuses on your abs and obliques. With your knees bowed marginally, your feet bear width separated, and your hands holding a medium or substantial moronic chimes slide the imbecilic ringers down outside your correct thigh, as long as you can, while bowing your middle to one side. Keep your hips squared the hold in that bowed position for a couple of minutes before exchanging sides and rehashing the moves.

 

Cardio

Best Cardio Workouts and Techniques

 

On the off chance that you’d get a kick out of the chance to know how to get greater hips quick, at that point you should realize that you should work harder! Cardio isn’t the simplest activities, and indeed, they are terrible, by any stretch of the imagination. In any case, for that hourglass shape, you have to go such a distance out. Along these lines, move, swim, cycle, run or do step high impact exercise to trim fat and to condition your body. Cardio is a valuable exercise for fat consuming in light of the fact that it expands your lung’s ability expanding the measure of oxygen available for use influencing you to feel sound. Other than consuming calories, you require cardio sessions to keep up that attractive physical make-up.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Shoulder Impingement Exercises

 

Different activities include:

Seat venture up – focuses on your hips, shoulders, thighs, and glutes.

Turn around the slant line to raise fly – it focuses on your back shoulders and also the abdominal area.

Seat wide-trickle push-up – that objectives the chest, shoulders, abs, and arms.

Cross-curve on a seat – this objective your obliques, your lower back, and your abs.

Side lying hip snatching – centers on muscle development

 (Related: Diet Plan for Weight Loss)

 

 

  1. Eating routine and Nutrition – Exercises for bigger hips and smaller waist

Step by step instructions to get more extensive hips is a standout amongst the most well-known inquiries on the web and here is the least complex response to the inquiry – eat well. For getting healthy, the kind of food you eat is everything, and you should eat sustenance with a high nourishing substance. Here is a mystery – you have to make your muscles firmer and very much conditioned, not to include more fats and grow more undesirable fat cells. Here is the manner by which you have to go about it.

 

High Protein Diet

Proteins and water make up the greatest piece of your solid body; your shape relies upon your body’s protein levels. In this manner, you need to eat a lot more eggs, vegetables, beans, lean red meat, fish, poultry and protein shakes. These super proteins are wealthy in superb proteins and low soaked fats. These are the most imperative supplements for your body.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Forearm Plank

 

Adjusted Diet

You’ve most likely known about superfoods ordinarily however like a large number of us, the first however typically is, proteins. All things considered, however, we are correct, that isn’t all. Super proteins or high protein weight control plans are fundamental, yet you additionally require different supplements. Kindly, don’t consider chopping down your starches’ admission – well, except if you are overeating carbs right now. Starches are vital for cell works and are the essential wellspring of vitality for all exercises. You can’t work out or think without glucose from sugars.

Additionally, include enough fundamental fats and oils in your suppers day by day. Carbs and oils/fats are fundamental for solid development and a sound body generally. Did you realize that the perfect measure of good fats prompts fat misfortune and muscles (proteins) help in weight reduction notwithstanding when you are resting – things being what they are, chow sufficiently down great fats and adequate starches?

 

Solid eating regimen

As we discuss adjusted suppers, bear in mind water. An adjusted feast or a nutritious eating routine has some water in there. Drink enough water and include new verdant vegetables and natural products. The wellsprings of superfoods incorporate green vegetables and natural products. You additionally require blended nuts, sweet potatoes, tomatoes, berries, cereal, or quinoa. The additional favorable position of these superfoods is that they prompt fat misfortune abandoning you with a less fatty casing. In the event that you work out, you’ll have a conditioned casing as well.

Before we conclude the initial segment on the most proficient method to get a little abdomen and greater hips, there is a detail that can’t be forgotten – skip on the fries, burgers, soft drinks, pizzas, and so on as you chip away at getting greater hips. On the off chance that you should eat this sustenance, influence them at home since you’ll to utilize sound and nutritious fixings.

Your appearance is 70 percent you’re eating regimen, and 30 percent practice subsequently the request for good dieting.

 (Related: Diet Plan for Fitness)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here