秋季 2019 男装趋势报告: 人鱼版

0
70
Fall 2019 Mens Trend Report

近年来一直在男装风格的一次革命. 时尚一直向前走, 新的外观与老风格的混合,以创建一个既传统和永恒的衣柜.

鞋一直是男人的当季流行的主要焦点, 今年秋天也不例外. 从 男子迪亚多纳运动鞋 耐克的推过去, 这里有几个趋势,这将有助于让任何男人的衣橱里觉得完成这个秋天.

 

秋季 2019 男装趋势报告

  • 复古迪亚多纳

没有什么能像凉爽的秋风吹过,使每天的慢跑值得, 和迪亚多纳是在男子计时用怀旧的连胜被击中步道今年秋天. 结合尼龙的耐用性与麂皮的精细纹理, 跑鞋的卡玛洛线是运动鞋今年秋天状元.

他们的多种颜色使得这些1980's风格的运动鞋一个很好的选择任何人都希望做一个发言. 作为一个休闲的替代, 他们击中了目标,可以抢白任何装备或升级长距离的外观.

  • 以永

对于购物 男鞋在线 意味着你得到最好的长相马上, 并适用于红翼的铁游侠线真. 今年秋天将会看到这些传统的工作靴一个戏剧性的外观, 使他们时尚,而在工作或在俱乐部.

这些靴子是设计时考虑到时尚和舒适的心脏. 耐用,因为它们是惊人的, 你会恨考虑他们的工作,但与舒适性这样的, 你将无法阻止自己.

  • 街头扎诺蒂

当涉及到正式的鞋类, 朱塞佩Zanotti的喜欢让事情变得正规和新鲜. 这个秋天, 他正在与表现形态的传统礼节一定的风险带来的运动鞋样造型的各种便鞋.

一些80年代的流行文化风情注入古巴和英国长相的组合,使空间纹理和材料的一个很好的融合. 寻找小腿和秋季正式休闲格子线具有金属和鳄鱼装饰混合.

  • Crevo公约

切尔西靴是迄今为止最简单的方式为男人注入一些风格融入自己的衣橱. 这个秋天, Crevo已经将一些矮胖的复古风格在当今常见;时装成传统的阵容.

特拉弗斯线采用简约到了极致与真正的麂皮大底和出色的内饰坐垫. 这些可以打扮你最喜欢的休闲装,甚至抢白西装较少正式场合.

  • 陌生人偷偷

耐克公司从来没有一个回避多媒体品牌远, 当奇怪的事情在新赛季降到今年秋天它会正好赶上他们的新鞋线. 专门针对打赢得所有的怀旧点, 颜色都适合的节目,重温在当代风格八十年代的愿望.

其三大行的重着色和返工, 这些耐克运动鞋的男人拿西装外套, 科尔特斯和顺风线时光倒流. 任何人都希望走一趟下来记忆里会找到完美的回忆,这些运动员踢.

住在风格,今年秋天是并不困难,因为它似乎. 在网上搜索您喜爱踢找到时尚前卫的运动, 休闲和正式的鞋子,并在你的游戏中所有季节长的顶部!

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Fall 2019 Men’s Trend Report: The Shoe Edition

0
313
Fall 2019 Mens Trend Report

In recent years there has been a revolution in men’s style. Fashion has been moving forward, and new looks have blended with old-style to create wardrobes that are both conventional and timeless.

Shoes have always been a primary focus in men’s seasonal fashion, and this fall is no exception. From men’s Diadora sneakers to Nike’s push to the past, here are a few trends that will help make any man’s wardrobe feel complete this fall.

 

Fall 2019 Men’s Trend Report

  • Retro Diadora

There’s nothing like a cool autumn breeze to make the daily jog worthwhile, and Diadora is counting on men with a nostalgic streak to be hitting the trails this fall. Combining the durability of nylon with the subtle textures of suede, the Camaro line of running shoes is the top pick for sports sneakers this fall.

Their variety of colors makes these 1980’s-styled sneakers an excellent option for anyone looking to make a statement. As a casual alternative, they hit the mark and can dress down any outfit or upgrade the look of your Sunday run.

  • Taking Wing

Shopping for men’s shoes online means you get the best looks right away, and that holds true for Red Wing’s Iron Ranger line. This fall will see a dramatic look in these traditional work boots, making them stylish while on the job or at the club.

These boots are designed with fashion in mind and comfort at heart. As durable as they are stunning, you’ll hate taking them to work but with comfort like this, you won’t be able to stop yourself.

  • Streetwise Zanotti

When it comes to formal footwear, Giuseppe Zanotti likes to keep things formal and fresh. This fall, he’s taking some risks bringing sneaker-like styling to traditional formality with expressive patterns in a variety of loafers.

A mix of Cuban and British looks infused with some 80’s pop culture flair makes room for an excellent blend of textures and materials. Look for calf and plaid mixed with metallic and croc embellishments in Autumn’s formal-casual line.

  • Crevo Convention

The Chelsea boot is by far the easiest way for men to infuse some style into their wardrobe. This fall, Crevo has incorporated some of the chunky retro style common in today;’s fashion into their traditional lineup.

The Traverse line takes simplicity to the max with a genuine suede outsole and excellent interior cushion. These can dress up your favorite casual outfit or even dress down a suit for less formal occasions.

  • Stranger Sneaks

Nike has never been one to shy away from multimedia branding, and when the new season of Stranger Things drops this fall it’ll be just in time for their new sneaker line. Specifically geared to hit win all of the nostalgia points, colors fit both the show and a desire to relive the eighties in contemporary flair.

A recoloring and reworking of their three top lines, these Nike sneakers for men take the Blazer, Cortez and Tailwind lines back in time. Anyone looking to take a trip down memory lane will find these athletic kicks perfect for reminiscing.

Staying in style this fall isn’t as difficult as it might seem. Search online for your favorite kicks to find fashion-forward sportswear, casual and formal shoes and be on the top of your game all season long!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here