كيفية كسب العضلات سريعة

0
117
Work your biggest muscles

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية كسب العضلات سريعة سريعة حتى لقد جئت إلى المكان الصحيح? العضلات كسب بسرعة كتلة يمكن تحقيقه مع القدرة على التحمل والمشاركة. إن الحل يكمن في إقامة نظام غذائي وتجريب الروتينية التي صممت خصيصا نحو جبل بسرعة. اتبع هذه المبادئ لكسب العضلات بسرعة الجماعي.

 

العمل أكبر عضلاتك

 

1. تبدأ تدريب القوة الأساسية

عظم تمارين لوينبغي أن تبدأ أجزاء الجسم حقيقية مع ضروري, جودة متعددة مشتركة إعداد الممارسات التي تمكنك من رفع المزيد من الوزن بشكل عام, فمثلا, يضغط مقعد الصدر, المطابع العامة للداليه, أعمدة الوزن الحر لالظهر ويجلس القرفصاء للأرجل. هذا وسوف تمكنك من رفع أثقل على هذه الأنشطة, في حين كنت لا تزال واضحة ولها ما يكفي من حيوية لجميع تنمية تحريك العضلات أكثر عرضة.

 

2. تعظيم بناء العضلات

الاكثر بروتين مخازن الجسم في إجراء يسمى البروتين مزيج من أكبر العضلات تطوير. وليكن ما يكون, جسمك هو دائما المستنفدة البروتين يحمل لاستخدامات مختلفة صنع الهرمونات, فمثلا. والنتيجة هي أقل من البروتين يمكن الوصول إليها لبناء العضلات. لتحييد أن, عليك أن “تجميع وتخزين البروتينات الجديدة أسرع من جسمك يفصل البروتينات القديمة,” يقول worldwidelifestyles.

 

3. كل اللحم

تبادل لاطلاق النار لحوالي 1 غرام من البروتين لكل رطل من الجسم وزن, وهو عموما أكبر مبلغ يمكن استخدام جسمك في عدة أيام, وفقا ليتأمل فارقة في مجلة worldwidelifestyles. على سبيل المثال, يجب على الرجل 160 جنيه لالتهام 160 غراما من البروتين اليومي مجموع عنيدا والحصول من حضن الدجاج 8 اوقية (الاونصة), بعض كوردس, شطيرة اللحم طبق, بيضتان, كأس حليب, و 2 أوقية من الفول السوداني.

 

4. كل أكثر

وعلى الرغم من ما يكفي من البروتين, كنت بحاجة الى مزيد من السعرات الحرارية. استخدام الوصفة المرفقة لمعرفة الرقم الذي يجب أن تأخذ في يوما بعد يوم لالتقاط 1 الجنيه سبعة أيام. (اسمح لنفسك 2 أسابيع من أجل تحقيق النتائج لتظهر على مقياس الحمام. على فرصة قبالة أنك لم انتقاؤها من قبل, في تلك النقطة, زيادة السعرات الحرارية عن طريق 500 كل يوم.)

  • وزنك في جنيه أو رطل للوزن.
  • زيادة A من قبل 12 للحصول على الاحتياجات الأساسية من السعرات الحرارية الخاصة بك.
  • تكرار B من قبل 1.6 لقياس معدل الأيض أثناء الراحة الخاصة بك (السعرات الحرارية تستهلك دون النظر في ممارسة).
  • جودة إعداد: مضاعفة عدد الدقائق التي رفع الأحمال كل اسبوع من قبل 5.
  • الأوكسجين المستهلكة إعداد: مضاعفة عدد دقائق الأسبوع التي تقوم بتشغيل, دورة, وممارسة الرياضة من قبل 8
  • تشمل D و E, والفاصل 7
  • إضافة C و F للحصول على يومك الاحتياجات من السعرات الحرارية يوميا
  • إضافة 500 هذا احتياجاتك تقييم السعرات الحرارية كل يوم لالتقاط 1 الجنيه سبعة أيام.

 

5. العمل أكبر عضلاتك

في حال كنت متدربة, الى حد كبير أي ممارسة سيكون شديد بما يكفي لبناء دمج البروتين. وليكن ما يكون, على فرصة قبالة أن كنت قد تم رفع لبعض الوقت, عليك تصنيع معظم snappiest العضلات في حال كنت تتمحور حول التجمعات العضلات توسعية, على غرار الصدر, الى الخلف, والأرجل. تشمل يتقرفص, deadlifts, شكا من سحب, الملتوية حول الأعمدة, المطابع مقعد, يغرق, والمطابع العسكرية لممارسة الخاص بك. استكمال بعض الترتيبات من ثمانية إلى 12 تأكيدات, مع حوالي 60 ثواني’ الراحة بين مجموعات.

 

العمل أكبر عضلاتك

 

6. لكن اولا, تناول مشروب قاسية

وكشف تقرير صدر مؤخرا في worldwidelifestyles أن الرباعين الذين شربوا هزة التي تحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية والنشويات قبل العمل بها وسعت مجموعة البروتين أكثر من الرباعين الذين شربوا هزة مماثلة في أعقاب العمل بها. هزة يرد 6 غراما من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية الساحات بناء العضلات من البروتين و 35 غراما من النشويات.”منذ ممارسة يبني دم تتدفق إلى الأنسجة العمل الخاص بك, شرب مزيج النشا البروتين قبل التمرين قد يدفع أكثر الجدير بالذكر اتخاذ المتابعة من الأحماض الأمينية في العضلات,” يقول worldwidelifestyles.

لمصلحتك, سوف تحتاج إلى حوالي 10 إلى 20 غراما من البروتين بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر حول مغرفة واحدة من مسحوق بروتين مصل اللبن. لا يمكن أن يقبله البروتين المشروبات? يمكنك الحصول على مكملات مماثلة من شطيرة المصنوع من 4 أوقية من تركيا متجر وقطع من جبن شيدر الأمريكي على قطعة خبز القمح بأكمله. على كل حال, المشروبات هو أفضل.”واستيعابهم عشاء السوائل بشكل أسرع,” يقول worldwidelifestyles. لذلك تطرفا بها. مشروب واحد 30 لمدة ساعة قبل التمرين.

 

7.رفع كل يوم

إكمال ممارسة كامل الجسم عن طريق عدة أيام من الراحة متابعتها. وتظهر الدراسات أن ممارسة الوزن صعبة توسع دمج البروتين لطالما 48 ساعة بعد جلسة نشاطك.”عضلاتك تتطور عندما كنت يستريح, عندما لا هذا ليس نكتة,” وتقول نمط الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم. الرجال دليل الممارسات الصحية وشخص رقيق السابقين الذين محشوة على 40 رطل من العضلات الاستفادة من هذا البرنامج جدا.

 

8. أسفل الكربوهيدرات بعد التمرين

وتظهر البحوث أن عليك تعديل العضلات أسرع في أيام الراحة الخاصة بك في حال كنت تغذية جسمك الكربوهيدرات.”بعد ممارسة العشاء مع الكربوهيدرات زيادة مستويات الأنسولين,” التي, thusly, المعتدلين معدل انهيار البروتين, وتقول نمط الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم. هل لديك الموز, مباريات شرب, انتشار شطيرة جوزي.

 

9. يأكل شيئا كل 3 ساعات

على فرصة قبالة أنك لا تأكل بانتظام بما فيه الكفاية, يمكنك تقييد المعدل الذي جسمك يجمع بروتينات جديدة,” يقول worldwidelifestyles. اتخاذ عدد من السعرات الحرارية التي تحتاجها في أياما عدة والتقسيم ستة. هذا هو عموما الرقم الذي يجب أن يأكل في كل وليمة. تأكد من التهام بعض البروتين حول 20 غرام كالساعة.

 

10. جعل وجبة خفيفة واحدة الآيس كريم.

يكون وعاء من الزبادي المجمد (أي نوع) 2 ساعات بعد التمرين. وفقا لدراسة في مجلة worldwidelifestyles للتغذية السريرية, هذا دغة يتسبب في فيضان من الانسولين متفوقة على أي شيء معظم nourishments تفعل. أيضا, التي من شأنها أن الإيغال في مرحلة ما بعد ممارسة بروتين انهيار.

 

11.هل لديك بعض الحليب قبل النوم

تناول مزيج من السكريات والبروتين 30 دقائق قبل أن تضرب القش. لا بد من السعرات الحرارية للبقاء معك وسط بقية ويقلل من انهيار البروتين في العضلات, يقول worldwidelifestyles. محاولة بعض القمح الزبيب مع بعض الحليب الخالي من الدسم أو بعض كوردس وعاء صغير من المنتجات الطبيعية. تناول الطعام مرة أخرى عندما تستيقظ.”وكلما كنت لا تعرف الكلل, نتائج أفضل ستحصل,” يقول worldwidelifestyles.

 

وسيلة للذهاب

شرب هذه السيطرة بروتين هزة قبل كل تمرين. وزن-كسب تظهر مساحيق أن تكون الإجابة بسيطة للقضايا شخص رقيقة في. كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها, أنها حزمة تصل إلى أكثر من 2,200 السعرات الحرارية في الوجبة الواحدة. على كل حال, كنت لا تحصل على ما تدفعه مقابل.”المشروبات الدهنية الوزن مكسب عادة الحصول على ما يزيد على 80 في المئة من سعراتهم الحرارية من السكر,” يقول worldwidelifestyles. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, اسقاط أن الكثير من السكر يمكن أن تعطيك المعدة هياج ورخاوة من أحشاء.

 

وسيلة للذهاب

 

وهكذا, يمكن القول, كنت بيغ نقدية كبيرة أسفل العلبة. “سوف تظهر علامات التحسن النتائج من خلال نشر السعرات الحرارية لمدة يوم,” يقول worldwidelifestyles.
علاوة على ذلك, من خلال الاستفادة من البروتين الهزات. البحث عن مساحيق مصل اللبن البروتين, فمثلا, نيترو-تك بواسطة MuscleTech أو ميجا مصل الحليب من GNC, في مخازن الغذاء. تعزيز مغرفة واحدة من مسحوق مع المثبتات المرافق وتخلط لبناء العضلات يدويا قبل ممارسة هزة:

  • 1 زيت الزيتون أو بذور الكتان ملعقة شاي
  • 1/2 بلا ج الزبادي الدهون
  • 1 ج العنب أو التفاح تقلص
  • لكل هزة: 335 سعرات حراريه, 27 غرام (ز) بروتين, 45 ز السكريات, 6 غرام من الدهون

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Gain Muscle Mass Fast

646
Work your biggest muscles
Must Read:

If you are wondering How to Gain Muscle Mass Fast Fast so have you have come to the right place? Gaining muscle mass fast is achievable with stamina and engagement. The key is to establish a diet and workout routine that are tailored toward mount up quickly. Follow these principles to gain muscle mass fast.

 

Work your biggest muscles

 

1. Start with basic strength training

Most exercises for your real body parts should begin with essential, multi-joint quality preparing practices that enable you to lift more weight in general, for example, the seat presses for chest, overhead presses for deltoids, free weight columns for back and squats for legs. This will enable you to lift heavier on these activities, while you’re still crisp and have enough vitality to all the more likely animate muscle development.

 

2. Maximize muscle building

The more protein your body stores in a procedure called protein blend the bigger your muscles develop. Be that as it may, your body is always depleting its protein holds for different utilizations making hormones, for example. The outcome is less protein accessible for muscle building. To neutralize that, you have to “assemble and store new proteins quicker than your body separates old proteins,” says worldwidelifestyles.

Must Check:

 

3. Eat Meat

Shoot for around 1 gram of protein for each pound of body weight, which is generally the greatest sum your body can use in multi-day, as per a milestone contemplate in the Journal of worldwidelifestyles. For instance, a 160-pound man ought to devour 160 grams of protein daily—the sum he’d get from an 8-ounce chicken bosom, some curds, a dish meat sandwich, two eggs, a glass of milk, and 2 ounces of peanuts.

 

4. Eat More

Notwithstanding sufficient protein, you need more calories. Utilize the accompanying recipe to figure the number you have to take in day by day to pick up 1 pound seven days. (Allow yourself 2 weeks for results to appear on the washroom scale. On the off chance that you haven’t picked up by, at that point, increment your calories by 500 every day.)

  • Your weight in pounds.
  • Increase A by 12 to get your fundamental calorie needs.
  • Duplicate B by 1.6 to gauge your resting metabolic rate (calorie consume without considering in exercise).
  • Quality preparing: Multiply the number of minutes you lift loads every week by 5.
  • Oxygen consuming preparing: Multiply the number of minutes of the week that you run, cycle, and play sports by 8
  • Include D and E, and separation by 7
  • Add C and F to get your day by day calorie needs
  • Add 500 This is your evaluated every day calorie needs to pick up 1 pound seven days.
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How To Do Makeup At Home For a Party

 

5. Work your biggest muscles

In case you’re an apprentice, pretty much any exercise will be extreme enough to build protein amalgamation. Be that as it may, on the off chance that you’ve been lifting for some time, you’ll manufacture the most muscle snappiest in the event that you center around the expansive muscle gatherings, similar to the chest, back, and legs. Include squats, deadlifts, pull-ups, twisted around columns, seat presses, plunges, and military presses to your exercise. Complete a few arrangements of eight to 12 reiterations, with around 60 seconds’ rest between sets.

 

Work your biggest muscles

 

6. But first, have a stiff drink

A recent report at worldwidelifestyles found that lifters who drank a shake containing amino acids and starches before working out expanded their protein combination more than lifters who drank a similar shake in the wake of working out. The shake contained 6 grams of basic amino acids the muscle-building squares of protein and 35 grams of starches.”Since exercise builds blood flow to your working tissues, drinking a starch-protein blend before your exercise may prompt more noteworthy take-up of the amino acids in your muscles,” says worldwidelifestyles.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How to Workout During Ramadan

For your sake, you’ll need around 10 to 20 grams of protein—for the most part around one scoop of a whey protein powder. Can’t stomach protein drinks? You can get similar supplements from a sandwich made with 4 ounces of shop turkey and a cut of American cheddar on entire wheat bread. In any case, a beverage is better.”Fluid suppers are assimilated quicker,” says worldwidelifestyles. So extreme it out. Drink one 30 to an hour prior to your exercise.

 

7.Lift every other day

Complete a full-body exercise pursued by multi-day of rest. Studies demonstrate that a difficult weight exercise expands protein amalgamation for as long as 48 hours following your activity session.”Your muscles develop when you’re resting, not when that is no joke,” says worldwide lifestyle. Men’s Health practice guide and a previous thin person who stuffed on 40 pounds of muscle utilizing this very program.

 

8. Down the carbs after your workout

Research demonstrates that you’ll modify muscle quicker on your rest days in the event that you feed your body carbohydrates.”Post-exercise dinners with carbs increment your insulin levels,” which, thusly, moderates the rate of protein breakdown, says worldwide lifestyle. Have a banana, a games drink, a nutty spread sandwich.

 

9. Eat something every 3 hours

On the off chance that you don’t eat regularly enough, you can restrict the rate at which your body assembles new proteins,” says worldwidelifestyles. Take the number of calories you need in multiday and partition by six. That is generally the number you ought to eat at every feast. Ensure you devour some protein around 20 grams like clockwork.

 

10. Make one snack ice cream.

Have a bowl of frozen yogurt (any sort) 2 hours after your exercise. As per an examination in the worldwidelifestyles Journal of Clinical Nutrition, this bite triggers a flood of insulin superior to anything most nourishments do. Also, that will put a damper on post-exercise protein breakdown.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How to Get Rid of Dandruff Permanently

 

11.Have some milk before bed

Eat a blend of sugars and protein 30 minutes before you hit the hay. The calories are bound to stay with you amid rest and diminish protein breakdown in your muscles, says worldwidelifestyles. Attempt some raisin wheat with some skim milk or some curds and a little bowl of natural product. Eat again when you wake up.”The more tireless you are, the better outcomes you’ll get,” says worldwidelifestyles.

 

The way to go

Drink this protein control shake before each exercise. Weight-gain powders appear to be a simple answer for a thin person’s issues. All things considered, they pack upwards of 2,200 calories into one serving. In any case, you’re not getting what you pay for.”Fatty weight-gain drinks typically get in excess of 80 percent of their calories from sugar,” says worldwidelifestyles. What’s more, bringing down that much sugar can give you an agitated stomach and looseness of the bowels.

 

the way to go

 

Thus, it could be said, you’re flushing great cash down the can. “You’ll show signs of improvement results by spreading your calories for the duration of the day,” says worldwidelifestyles.
Furthermore, by utilizing protein shakes. Search for whey-protein powders, for example, Nitro-Tech by MuscleTech or Mega Whey by GNC, at nourishment stores. Consolidate one scoop of the powder with the accompanying fixings and mix for a handcrafted muscle-building pre-exercise shake:

  • 1 tsp olive or flaxseed oil
  • 1/2 c sans fat yogurt
  • 1 c grape or squeezed apple
  • Per shake: 335 calories, 27 grams (g) protein, 45 g sugars, 6 g fat

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here