如何获得肌肉质量快

0
269
Work your biggest muscles

如果你想知道 如何获得肌肉质量快速快速 所以你已经来到了正确的地方? 增加肌肉 大众快 与耐力和接合实现的. 关键是要建立朝向安装了快速定制的饮食和日常锻炼. 遵循这些原则来增加肌肉质量快.

 

你工作最大的肌肉

 

1. 先从基本的力量训练

演习 你真正的身体部位应该开始必备, 多关节品质准备措施,使您解除普遍比较重, 例如, 座椅按下用于胸, 开销压机三角肌, 对于背部和深蹲腿自由权重列. 这将使您解除加重这些活动, 而你仍然清晰和有足够的活力,更加容易有生肌肉发育.

 

2. 最大限度地提高肌肉的建设

蛋白 你的身体保存在一个过程调用的蛋白质融合你的肌肉发展大. 是因为它可能, 你的身体总是消耗它的蛋白质适用于不同用途进行激素, 例如. 其结果是肌肉建设较少的蛋白质访问. 为了抵消这, 你必须 “组装和存储新蛋白质的速度比你的身体分离旧的蛋白质,” 说worldwidelifestyles.

 

3. 吃肉

拍摄周边 1 蛋白质的克为主体的每英镑 重量, 这通常是你的身体可以在多天用最大的总和, 按照在Journal of worldwidelifestyles的里程碑思忖. 例如, 一个160磅的人应该吞食 160 克蛋白质日常的总和,他与一个8盎司鸡肉怀里得到, 一些凝乳, 一盘菜,肉三明治, 两个鸡蛋, 一杯牛奶, 和 2 花生盎司.

 

4. 多吃点

尽管有足够的蛋白质, 你需要更多的卡路里. 利用相应的配方,以弄清楚你要在一天一拿起数 1 英镑7天. (允许自己 2 周结果出现在洗手间规模. 在你还没有被拾起关闭的机会, 在那时候, 通过增加你的卡路里 500 每天。)

  • 你的体重 英镑.
  • 增加的 12 让你的基本热量需求.
  • 重复甲乙经 1.6 来衡量你的静息代谢率 (热量消耗不考虑运动).
  • 质量准备: 乘以分钟数你每周都抬起负荷由 5.
  • 耗氧准备: 乘以您运行一周的分钟数, 周期, 和打球 8
  • 包括d和E, 和分离由 7
  • 加入C和F一天的热量需求,以让您的一天
  • 加 500 这是你的评估,每天需要的热量回暖 1 英镑7天.

 

5. 你工作最大的肌肉

如果你是一个学徒, 几乎所有的演习将足以建立蛋白质融合极端. 是因为它可能, 对你已经解除了一段时间关闭的机会, 你会制造事件最肌肉snappiest你周围广阔的肌肉聚会中心, 类似胸部, 背部, 和腿. 包括深蹲, 硬拉, 引体向上, 围绕列扭曲, 座位印刷机, 掉价, 和军用机对你的锻炼. 完成八几安排 12 叠架, 周围 60 秒’ 组间休息.

 

你工作最大的肌肉

 

6. 但首先, 有一杯烈酒

在worldwidelifestyles最近的一份报告发现,谁的工作之前喝了含有氨基酸和淀粉摇举重扩大其蛋白质组合比谁在制订过后喝了类似的抖动挺杆更多. 摇载 6 克的碱性氨基酸的蛋白质的肌肉建设广场 35 克淀粉。”由于运动建立 血液 流到你的工作组织, 喝出你运动前淀粉蛋白混合可能会促使你的肌肉的氨基酸更值得注意的卷取,” 说worldwidelifestyles.

为你着想, 你需要身边 10 至 20 克蛋白质,周边的乳清蛋白粉一勺大部分的. 不能忍受蛋白饮料? 您可以从由夹层得到类似的补品 4 店火鸡盎司和美国切达对整个麦面包切. 任何状况之下, 饮料是更好的。”流体晚餐被同化更快,” 说worldwidelifestyles. 如此极端出来. 喝一 30 到之前你的锻炼一小时.

 

7.提起隔日

完成其余的多天追求的全身锻炼. 研究表明,一个困难的重量锻炼扩大融合蛋白,只要 48 您的活动会议后小时。”你的肌肉,当你休息开发, 不是当不是在开玩笑,” 说世界各地的生活方式. 男性健康实践指南和以前瘦的人谁酿的 40 利用这个非常程序肌肉英镑.

 

8. 下来你的锻炼后,碳水化合物

研究表明,你会在你给你的身体的情况下修改肌肉更快您休息日 碳水化合物.”与碳水化合物运动后的晚餐增加你的胰岛素水平,” 哪一个, 正是如此, 蛋白质分解的缓和了速率, 说世界各地的生活方式. 有香蕉, 游戏喝, 坚果蔓延三明治.

 

9. 吃了点东西每 3 小时

在关闭的机会,你不 经常不够, 你可以限制在你的身体组装的新蛋白质的速度,” 说worldwidelifestyles. 就拿多少卡路里,你在多日和分区需要六. 这一般是多少,你应该在每次过节吃. 确保你吞噬周围的一些蛋白质 20 克像钟表.

 

10. 让一个小吃冰淇淋.

有冷冻酸奶一碗 (任何种类) 2 你的锻炼后小时. 按照在worldwidelifestyles临床营养学杂志的研究, 这个咬触发胰岛素的优越洪水到什么最养料做. 也, 也将增加阻尼器在运动后蛋白质分解.

 

11.有睡前喝点牛奶

吃的糖和蛋白质的混合物 30 你以前分钟就上床睡觉,. 卡路里一定会留在你休息之际,在你的肌肉减少蛋白质的分解, 说worldwidelifestyles. 尝试一些葡萄干小麦一些脱脂牛奶或者一些凝乳和天然产物的小碗. 当你醒来再吃。”越是不懈你, 更好的结果,你会得到,” 说worldwidelifestyles.

 

要走的路

每次运动前喝这种蛋白质控制抖动. 重量-获得 粉末似乎是一个瘦的人的问题,一个简单的答案. 所有的情况都被考虑到了, 他们包的向上 2,200 卡路里到一个服务. 任何状况之下, 你没有得到你所支付的。”脂肪体重增加饮料通常获得超过 80 从糖的热量百分比,” 说worldwidelifestyles. 更重要的是, 打倒这么多的糖可以给你的肠子的搅动的胃和松动.

 

要走的路

 

从而, 可以说, 你冲洗巨大现金下来即可. “您可以通过散布你的卡路里一天的时间显示效果改善的迹象,” 说worldwidelifestyles.
此外, 利用蛋白质奶昔. 搜索乳清蛋白粉, 例如, 氮科技由MuscleTech或超级乳清通过GNC, 在营养商店. 巩固粉一勺与随行定价并且混合手工肌肉建设运动前摇:

  • 1 茶匙橄榄油或亚麻籽油
  • 1/2 çSANS脂肪酸奶
  • 1 ç葡萄或苹果榨
  • 每摇: 335 卡路里, 27 克 (G) 蛋白, 45 摹糖, 6 克脂肪

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Gain Muscle Mass Fast

646
Work your biggest muscles
Must Read:

If you are wondering How to Gain Muscle Mass Fast Fast so have you have come to the right place? Gaining muscle mass fast is achievable with stamina and engagement. The key is to establish a diet and workout routine that are tailored toward mount up quickly. Follow these principles to gain muscle mass fast.

 

Work your biggest muscles

 

1. Start with basic strength training

Most exercises for your real body parts should begin with essential, multi-joint quality preparing practices that enable you to lift more weight in general, for example, the seat presses for chest, overhead presses for deltoids, free weight columns for back and squats for legs. This will enable you to lift heavier on these activities, while you’re still crisp and have enough vitality to all the more likely animate muscle development.

 

2. Maximize muscle building

The more protein your body stores in a procedure called protein blend the bigger your muscles develop. Be that as it may, your body is always depleting its protein holds for different utilizations making hormones, for example. The outcome is less protein accessible for muscle building. To neutralize that, you have to “assemble and store new proteins quicker than your body separates old proteins,” says worldwidelifestyles.

Must Check:

 

3. Eat Meat

Shoot for around 1 gram of protein for each pound of body weight, which is generally the greatest sum your body can use in multi-day, as per a milestone contemplate in the Journal of worldwidelifestyles. For instance, a 160-pound man ought to devour 160 grams of protein daily—the sum he’d get from an 8-ounce chicken bosom, some curds, a dish meat sandwich, two eggs, a glass of milk, and 2 ounces of peanuts.

 

4. Eat More

Notwithstanding sufficient protein, you need more calories. Utilize the accompanying recipe to figure the number you have to take in day by day to pick up 1 pound seven days. (Allow yourself 2 weeks for results to appear on the washroom scale. On the off chance that you haven’t picked up by, at that point, increment your calories by 500 every day.)

  • Your weight in pounds.
  • Increase A by 12 to get your fundamental calorie needs.
  • Duplicate B by 1.6 to gauge your resting metabolic rate (calorie consume without considering in exercise).
  • Quality preparing: Multiply the number of minutes you lift loads every week by 5.
  • Oxygen consuming preparing: Multiply the number of minutes of the week that you run, cycle, and play sports by 8
  • Include D and E, and separation by 7
  • Add C and F to get your day by day calorie needs
  • Add 500 This is your evaluated every day calorie needs to pick up 1 pound seven days.
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How To Do Makeup At Home For a Party

 

5. Work your biggest muscles

In case you’re an apprentice, pretty much any exercise will be extreme enough to build protein amalgamation. Be that as it may, on the off chance that you’ve been lifting for some time, you’ll manufacture the most muscle snappiest in the event that you center around the expansive muscle gatherings, similar to the chest, back, and legs. Include squats, deadlifts, pull-ups, twisted around columns, seat presses, plunges, and military presses to your exercise. Complete a few arrangements of eight to 12 reiterations, with around 60 seconds’ rest between sets.

 

Work your biggest muscles

 

6. But first, have a stiff drink

A recent report at worldwidelifestyles found that lifters who drank a shake containing amino acids and starches before working out expanded their protein combination more than lifters who drank a similar shake in the wake of working out. The shake contained 6 grams of basic amino acids the muscle-building squares of protein and 35 grams of starches.”Since exercise builds blood flow to your working tissues, drinking a starch-protein blend before your exercise may prompt more noteworthy take-up of the amino acids in your muscles,” says worldwidelifestyles.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How to Workout During Ramadan

For your sake, you’ll need around 10 to 20 grams of protein—for the most part around one scoop of a whey protein powder. Can’t stomach protein drinks? You can get similar supplements from a sandwich made with 4 ounces of shop turkey and a cut of American cheddar on entire wheat bread. In any case, a beverage is better.”Fluid suppers are assimilated quicker,” says worldwidelifestyles. So extreme it out. Drink one 30 to an hour prior to your exercise.

 

7.Lift every other day

Complete a full-body exercise pursued by multi-day of rest. Studies demonstrate that a difficult weight exercise expands protein amalgamation for as long as 48 hours following your activity session.”Your muscles develop when you’re resting, not when that is no joke,” says worldwide lifestyle. Men’s Health practice guide and a previous thin person who stuffed on 40 pounds of muscle utilizing this very program.

 

8. Down the carbs after your workout

Research demonstrates that you’ll modify muscle quicker on your rest days in the event that you feed your body carbohydrates.”Post-exercise dinners with carbs increment your insulin levels,” which, thusly, moderates the rate of protein breakdown, says worldwide lifestyle. Have a banana, a games drink, a nutty spread sandwich.

 

9. Eat something every 3 hours

On the off chance that you don’t eat regularly enough, you can restrict the rate at which your body assembles new proteins,” says worldwidelifestyles. Take the number of calories you need in multiday and partition by six. That is generally the number you ought to eat at every feast. Ensure you devour some protein around 20 grams like clockwork.

 

10. Make one snack ice cream.

Have a bowl of frozen yogurt (any sort) 2 hours after your exercise. As per an examination in the worldwidelifestyles Journal of Clinical Nutrition, this bite triggers a flood of insulin superior to anything most nourishments do. Also, that will put a damper on post-exercise protein breakdown.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   How to Get Rid of Dandruff Permanently

 

11.Have some milk before bed

Eat a blend of sugars and protein 30 minutes before you hit the hay. The calories are bound to stay with you amid rest and diminish protein breakdown in your muscles, says worldwidelifestyles. Attempt some raisin wheat with some skim milk or some curds and a little bowl of natural product. Eat again when you wake up.”The more tireless you are, the better outcomes you’ll get,” says worldwidelifestyles.

 

The way to go

Drink this protein control shake before each exercise. Weight-gain powders appear to be a simple answer for a thin person’s issues. All things considered, they pack upwards of 2,200 calories into one serving. In any case, you’re not getting what you pay for.”Fatty weight-gain drinks typically get in excess of 80 percent of their calories from sugar,” says worldwidelifestyles. What’s more, bringing down that much sugar can give you an agitated stomach and looseness of the bowels.

 

the way to go

 

Thus, it could be said, you’re flushing great cash down the can. “You’ll show signs of improvement results by spreading your calories for the duration of the day,” says worldwidelifestyles.
Furthermore, by utilizing protein shakes. Search for whey-protein powders, for example, Nitro-Tech by MuscleTech or Mega Whey by GNC, at nourishment stores. Consolidate one scoop of the powder with the accompanying fixings and mix for a handcrafted muscle-building pre-exercise shake:

  • 1 tsp olive or flaxseed oil
  • 1/2 c sans fat yogurt
  • 1 c grape or squeezed apple
  • Per shake: 335 calories, 27 grams (g) protein, 45 g sugars, 6 g fat

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here