كيفية التخلص من ندبات حب الشباب

0
127
How to Get Rid of Acne Scars

إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية التخلص من ندبات حب الشباب هل وصلنا إلى المكان الصحيح. عادة, عندما تحصل على بثرة, ذلك الإصلاحات في صحة جيدة, البشرة خالية من ندبة. كما لو كان هناك في أي وقت من الأوقات بثرة في المقام الأول. لسوء الحظ, هذا ليس الحال دائما: معظمنا ارتداء ندبة واحد أو اثنين من رحلة في بعض الزاوية عشوائية من وجوهنا. وبعض الناس ارتداء الأبد تأثير حب الشباب الكيسي, بعد فترة طويلة من السيطرة عليه نفسه.

 

كيفية منع تندب بعد هروب

لمعارضة كل إكراه لموسيقى البوب ​​بثرة عندما يظهر في أول الأمر. وهذا يمكن أن يكون من الصعب, على أساس أن نقبل أن تفرقع فإنه يعني قتل كل المادة اللزجة, وهذا يسرع إصلاح. “وهذا يدفعنا أكبر بكثير من البثور وثيقة من قبل. بالإضافة إلى, هل خطر القيادة حطام سفينة والمطروحات والكائنات الدقيقة بشكل ملحوظ أكثر عمقا في جلدك, الذي يمكن أن يدفع تندب وتكثيف هروب.”

 

كيفية التخلص من ندبات حب الشباب

استخدامها لتحسين العرض من ندبات حب الشباب "دائمة". يجب عليك أيضا التحدث مع طبيبك حول أفضل خطة لحالتك الخاصة.

 

كيفية التخلص من ندبات حب الشباب

 

قائمة المحتويات

  • ALOE VERA
  • زيت جوز الهند
  • صودا الخبز
  • خل حمض التفاح
  • البصل EXTRACT
  • عسل
  • ليمون
  • الزيوت الأساسية
  • زبدة الشيا
  • علاوة

 

ALOE VERA

ندوب الاقتباس من عندما تكون هناك تشبع والتخفيف من الخصائص الموجودة في علاجك. الصبار يحتوي على هذين, وأقل ما يقال في. وكلاء الوقاية من السرطان في الألوة فيرا يقلل من تورم واحمرار, في حين انها قابض منتظم يخلي النفط فرط والخلايا الميتة. الألوة فيرا لا يصدق بالإضافة إلى ذلك لحروق الشمس (ميامي السيدات الشابات يعرفون ذلك) وحتى يمكن تناولها كلما ضعفت مشروعة.

الشيء لا يصدق عن الألوة هو أنه لا يتطلب عادة تقديرات. في حال يمكنك اكتشاف مصنع, أفضل بكثير! ببساطة فرك تشغيله ورقة ورغوة ندبة ونشرها مع بعض التفاف ساران. قد يشعر غير طبيعي ولزجة ولكن بشرتك سوف تكون ملزمة بكثير.

 

ALOE VERA

 

زيت جوز الهند

جدا, أي النفط يمكن أن تعمل طالما انها غنية بالدهون غير المشبعة أوميغا للدخول وتشبع الجلد بحيث يمكن إعادة بصيص بشرتك. زيت جوز الهند غير عادي خاصة لهذا وحتى يوصف من قبل العملاء المتحمسين لجعلها قطعة من يومك روتين اليوم. نهجنا الأكثر محبة للاستفادة من زيت جوز الهند? لمس بعض تحت عينيك, على شفتيك, والمعابد المكشوفة في الجزء الأول من اليوم للحفاظ على وجهك يبحث الجديدة عادة.

تعبيرا عن حالة تأهب لروائع ندي: استخدام زيت جوز الهند فقط على المنطقة التي تحتاج إلى علاج. كمية زائدة من زيت جوز الهند قد دافع بشكل جيد للغاية اختراق جميع أنحاء في حال كنت لا نتحكم استخدامك.

 

صودا الخبز

كيف بالضبط يمكن إعداد المشروبات الغازية مساعدة مع ندوب إخلاء? فإنه يحافظ على درجة الحموضة ويذهب حوالي بمثابة مقشر مميزة. في القيام على هذا النحو, تصرفت من خلايا الجلد الميتة وتخلى عنكم أحيا دون الإضرار الجلد حول الجرح.
استخدام قسمين من الماء ومقطع واحد تسخين المشروبات الغازية, جعل الغراء ونظف على أراضي تتأثر, غسل تماما وبحنان التالية لحظة.

 

خل حمض التفاح

تحتاج الا نقول أكثر? قد توصف عصير خل التفاح باعتباره من الداخل والخارج عنصر طبيعي في كل شيء من الإجابات لتنظيف صحي skin.With يتعلق الندوب علاج, مزج ذلك مع الرحيق والتخلي عنه على ل 10 دقائق في أعقاب تطبيقه على الأرض. هل هذا ما يصل الى ثلاث مرات كل يوم للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

حصلت على بثرة القادمة? خذ Q-طرف واستيعابه ACV ثم في الماء لإضعافها صبي, ولمس مسحة مباشرة على بثرة تقترب (كن حذرا: قد اللدغة لثانية). أنه سوف يساعد في تخفيف الاحمرار والبثور منع أي من تأطير.

 

البصل EXTRACT

إذا به كل نفس لك قليلا من اللدغة (لا أشدد, فإنه يترك فورا) في ذلك تخليص نقطة البصل هو خيار استثنائي آخر بالنسبة لك. مع بيوفلافونويدس, كما سيفالين وكايمبفيرول, كان معروفا البصل إزالة للحد تماما وجود ندبات بعد نصف شهر فقط, مع استخدام اليومي, بوضوح. البصل إزالة هو أمر مذهل أيضا لمحاربة التهاب الجلد. لديها خصائص التي تقلل تهيج, احمرار, ووجع.

 

عسل

هناك سبب سترى رحيق أكثر من مرة واحدة على هذا المتهدمة. لها آثار تشبع مميزة والتحريض على استعادة الأنسجة جعله تحديد معروفة إلى الذوبان في صحة الجلد الخاص بك schedule.In هيكل الخام, رحيق أمر يبعث على الدهشة وقتامة هو خصائص أكثر تصالحية ذلك contains.Blending رحيق مع القرفة هو العلاج تغذى لا يصدق التي يمكن أن تساعد على الحفاظ على البشرة ناعمة واضحة.

 

ليمون

هناك سبب سترى رحيق أكثر من مرة واحدة على هذا المتهدمة. لها آثار تشبع مميزة والتحريض على استعادة الأنسجة جعله تحديد معروفة إلى الذوبان في صحة الجلد الخاص بك schedule.In هيكل الخام, رحيق أمر يبعث على الدهشة وقتامة هو خصائص أكثر تصالحية ذلك contains.Blending رحيق مع القرفة هو العلاج تغذى لا يصدق التي يمكن أن تساعد على الحفاظ على البشرة ناعمة واضحة.

 

ليمون

 

 

الزيوت الأساسية

من الخزامى لشجرة الشاي, لبذور الجزرة; هذا النوع من النفط الأساسي يعتمد على نوع الندبة كنت managing.Blending الزيوت وكذلك على alternative.Have غير عادية الذهاب في مزج زيت المشمش مع زهر البرتقال, ارتفع, وزيت اللافندر (1-2 يسقط كل) لليوم حساسة ورائحة حلوة من قبل محلول اليوم للمساعدة في التعافي scar.Keep في الاعتبار أن مجرد استخدام الزيوت الأساسية موضعيا مع وجود النفط الناقل.

 

زبدة الشيا

نحن كما نعرف كله الشيا انتشار تمكن السيدات لمنع أو قتل تمديد علامات, حتى لا يكون هناك أي سبب وجيه لماذا لا رقاقة بعيدا في ندوب?تطبيقه يوما بعد يوم أن يشعر الآثار تشبع في الإضاءة حتى skin.On الخاص فرصة قبالة أنه يمكنك اكتشاف النفط فلتر الشيا انتشار, استخدام أنه بدلا من أي متغير المكرر. المكرر في كثير من الأحيان لا يعني تم فصل أي ملاحق أو devastated.Locally اكتسب العلامات التجارية إزعاج عادة في ضوء حقيقة أنها أدرجت رائحة ومواد مضافة مختلفة.

 

مسحوق الكركم

الكركم هو غير عادي للندبات التهاب الجلد بشكل صريح على أساس أنه يحتوي على الكركمين, مركب مع وكيل الوقاية من السرطان والخصائص المهدئة التي تقلل خلق فرط الميلانين, الذي يضيف تصبغ إلى ندبة ويجعل من darker.This يعامل تلطيخ وتمكن الجلد لبصيص. إنها بالإضافة إلى ذلك مطهر لذلك ينعم بشرتك دون اضطراب.

استخدامه مع جزء من تلك رحيق نحن المشار إليها قبل! ببساطة تشمل ميزان الرحيق والكركم (1 ملعقة صغيرة من كل) وابقائه على نحو 20 دقيقة لتمكين الغراء لقشر وإخلاء خلايا الجلد الميتة. غسل تماما بالماء البارد.

مسحوق الكركم

 

علاوة!

وبوابل بشرتنا بشكل مستمر من قبل الضغوطات البيئية وتطور أساليب الحياة, مما يجعل من الصعب التعرف على أي نوع من تشكيل بشرتنا في. إجراء الاختبار للتعرف على رفاهية بشرتك, الحصول على بت مخصصة من المعرفة وجعل خطوة نحو التالي نظيفا, الجلد السليم.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Get Rid of Acne Scars

0
287
How to Get Rid of Acne Scars

If you are wondering how to get rid of acne scars you have come to the right place. Usually, when you get a pimple, it repairs into healthy, scar-free skin. It’s as if there was at no time a pimple in the first place. Unfortunately, that’s not always the case: Most of us will wear the scar of one or two flight in some random corner of our face. And some people forever wear the impact of cystic acne, long after it’s own control.

 

How to Prevent Scarring After Breakouts

to oppose all compulsion to pop a pimple when it initially shows up. This can be hard, on the grounds that we accept that popping it implies killing all the gunk, and this speeds up mending. “This prompts considerably more pimples close-by. Besides, you risk driving flotsam and jetsam and microorganisms significantly more profound into your skin, which can prompt scarring and intensify breakouts.”

 

How to Get Rid of Acne Scars

Use to improve the display of “permanent” acne scars. You should also talk to your doctor about the best plan for your specific case.

 

How to Get Rid of Acne Scars

 

Table of content

  • ALOE VERA
  • COCONUT OIL
  • BAKING SODA
  • APPLE CIDER VINEGAR
  • ONION EXTRACT
  • HONEY
  • LEMON
  • ESSENTIAL OILS
  • SHEA BUTTER
  • BONUS

 

ALOE VERA

Scars mend when there are saturating and relieving properties present in your treatment. Aloe vera contains these two, to say the least in. The cancer prevention agents in aloe vera lessen swelling and redness, while it’s regular astringent evacuates overabundance oil and dead cells. Aloe vera is additionally incredible for sunburns (Miami young ladies know this) and can even be ingested whenever weakened legitimately.

The incredible thing about aloe is that it doesn’t generally require estimations. In the event that you can discover the plant, far better! Simply rub it off the leaf and foam the scar and spread it with some saran wrap. It may feel abnormal and sticky however your skin will much be obliged.

 

ALOE VERA

 

COCONUT OIL

Extremely, any oil can function as long as it’s wealthy in omega unsaturated fats to enter and saturate the skin so it can reestablish your skin’s gleam. Coconut oil is particularly extraordinary for this and is even prescribed by enthusiastic clients to make them a piece of your day by day routine. Our most loving approach to utilize coconut oil? Touch some under your eyes, on your lips, and exposed temples in the first part of the day to keep your face looking normally new.

An expression of alert for dewy marvels: use coconut oil just on the region you need to treat. An excessive amount of coconut oil may very well motivation a breakout all over in the event that you don’t control your use.

 

BAKING SODA

How precisely can preparing soft drink help with evacuating scars? It maintains your pH and goes about as a characteristic exfoliator. In doing as such, it disposes of dead skin cells and abandons you revived without harming the skin around the scar.
Utilizing two sections of water and one section heating soft drink, make glue and scour it on the influenced territory, washing altogether and tenderly following a moment.

 

APPLE CIDER VINEGAR

Need we state more? Apple juice vinegar has been touted as an inside and out normal element for everything from cleaning answers for healthy skin.With regards to treating scars, blend it with nectar and abandon it on for 10 minutes in the wake of applying it to the territory. Do this up to three times each day for the best outcomes.

Got a pimple coming? Take a Q-tip and absorb it ACV then in water to weaken it a tad, and touch the swab directly on the approaching pimple (be careful: it may sting for a sec). It’ll help lessen redness and prevent any whiteheads from framing.

 

ONION EXTRACT

If its all the same to you a bit of sting (don’t stress, it leaves immediately) at that point onion extricate is another extraordinary choice for you. With bioflavonoids, as cephalin and kaempferol, onion remove has been known to altogether diminish the presence of scars after just half a month, with everyday use, obviously. Onion remove is likewise astounding for battling skin inflammation. It has properties that lessen irritation, redness, and soreness.

 

HONEY

There’s a reason you’ll see nectar more than once on this rundown. Its characteristic saturating impacts and incitement of tissue recovery make it a well known fixing to blend into your healthy skin schedule.In its crude structure, nectar is astonishing and the darker it is the more restorative properties it contains.Blending nectar with cinnamon is an incredible recharging treatment that can help keep skin smooth and clear.

 

LEMON

There’s a reason you’ll see nectar more than once on this rundown. Its characteristic saturating impacts and incitement of tissue recovery make it a well known fixing to blend into your healthy skin schedule.In its crude structure, nectar is astonishing and the darker it is the more restorative properties it contains.Blending nectar with cinnamon is an incredible recharging treatment that can help keep skin smooth and clear.

 

LEMON

 

 

ESSENTIAL OILS

From lavender to tea tree, to carrot seed; the kind of basic oil relies upon the sort of scar you’re managing.Blending oils is likewise an extraordinary alternative.Have a go at blending apricot oil with neroli, rose, and lavender oil (1-2 drops each) for a delicate and sweet-smelling day by day lotion to help recuperate your scar.Keep in mind to just utilize fundamental oils topically and with a transporter oil.

 

SHEA BUTTER

We as a whole know shea spread enables ladies to forestall or kill extend marks, so is there any good reason why it wouldn’t chip away at scars?Apply it day by day to feel its saturating impacts lighting up your skin.On the off chance that you can discover unfiltered crude shea spread, utilize that rather than any refined variant. Refined more often than not implies any supplements have been separated or devastated.Locally acquired brands ordinarily disturbing in light of the fact that they have included aroma and different added substances.

 

TURMERIC POWDER

Turmeric is extraordinary for skin inflammation scars explicitly on the grounds that it contains curcumin, a compound with cancer prevention agent and calming properties that lessen overabundance creation of melanin, which adds pigmentation to your scar and makes it darker.This treats staining and enables skin to gleam. It’s additionally disinfectant so it smooths your skin without disturbance.

Use it with a portion of that nectar we referenced before! Simply include a balance of nectar and turmeric (1 tsp each) and keep it on for around 20 minutes to enable the glue to peel and evacuate dead skin cells. Wash completely with cool water.

TURMERIC POWDER

 

BONUS!

Our skin is continually barraged by ecological stressors and evolving ways of life, making it hard to recognize what sort of shape our skin is in. Take the test to get familiar with your skin’s wellbeing, get customized bits of knowledge and make the following stride towards spotless, sound skin.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here