كيفية التخلص من قشرة الرأس بشكل دائم

0
70
How to Get Rid of Dandruff Permanently

إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية التخلص من قشرة الرأس بشكل دائم كنت تطلب ما يقرب من شيء لا يمكن تصوره لأن كل شيء يستغرق وقتا طويلا لسلعة نتيجة. استخدام هذا الأسلوب أن يرد أدناه على نتيجة جيدة.

 

كيفية التخلص من قشرة الرأس بشكل دائم

 

1. محاولة زيت شجرة الشاي

حقا, وقد استخدم زيت شجرة الشاي لعلاج الآلام الانتقال من الجلد الخروج إلى psoriasis.It يتجلى أيضا أن لها خصائص معادية للميكروبات وتخفيف الرائد, مما قد يساعد على التقليل من الآثار الجانبية للقشرة الرأس. فعلا, وفقا مراجعة واحدة, زيت شجرة الشاي هو قوي في محاربة سلالة معينة من الكائنات التي يمكن أن تسبب التهاب الجلد الدهني على حد سواء و قشرة الرأس.

إضافي 4 أسابيع التفكير في فحص آثار زيت شجرة الشاي على قشرة الرأس عن طريق علاج 126 الأفراد يوما بعد يوم مع المطهر تحتوي إما 5% زيت شجرة الشاي أو علاج وهمية.

2. استخدام زيت جوز الهند

فهم بالتأكيد لمزايا الطبية المختلفة لها, وبانتظام استخدام زيت جوز الهند بالإضافة إلى ذلك كحل مميزة للنفط dandruff.Coconut قد تساعد في تحسين ترطيب الجلد وتجنب جفاف, والتي يمكن تكثيف dandruff.A تحقيق القليل من 34 أظهر الأفراد أن زيت جوز الهند كان ناجحا مثل الزيوت المعدنية في تحسين ترطيب الجلد.

وقد اكتشف أبحاث أخرى أن زيت جوز الهند يمكن أن يساعد في علاج التهاب الجلد, حالة الجلد التي قد تضيف إلى قشرة الرأس. يعتقد واحد فحص حول آثار زيت جوز الهند والزيوت المعدنية على الاكزيما, وهو نوع من التهاب الجلد يصور وخز وتفاقم. تطبيق زيت جوز الهند على الجلد لمدة شهرين تقريبا مؤشرات تقلص من قبل 68%, يتناقض مع فقط 38% في جمع الزيوت المعدنية.

 

استخدام زيت جوز الهند

 

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تم ظهر زيت جوز الهند ويمزج لديهم خصائص مضادة للميكروبات في بعض يفكر في أنبوب الاختبار, على الرغم من حقيقة أن يؤثر على سلالة معينة من الطفيليات التي تسبب قشرة الرأس لم يتم تحليلها. نحو الانتهاء من الفحص, انخفض زيت شجرة الشاي خطورة المؤشرات التي 41% وتحسين زيتية وتهيج.

لاحظ أن زيت شجرة الشاي يمكن أن يسبب عناء في ذوي البشرة الحساسة. انها مثالية لإضعافه عن طريق إضافة بضع قطرات من زيت ناقل مثل زيت جوز الهند قبل تطبيقه بشكل شرعي على الجلد.

 

3. تطبيق الألوة فيرا

الألوة فيرا هو نوع من عصاري التي يتم إضافتها عادة إلى البلسم الجلد, منتجات العناية بالجمال, والمراهم. عند نقطة عند الاتصال على الجلد, قبلت الصبار للمساعدة في علاج الأمراض الجلدية مثل المستهلكين, الصدفية والفم blisters.It قد تكون أيضا مفيدة في علاج dandruff.As في مسح واحد, خصائص مضادة للجراثيم والفطريات من الألوة فيرا يمكن أن تساعد في ضمان عدم قشرة الرأس.

هكذا أيضا, العثور على يتأمل في أنبوب الاختبار أن الألوة فيرا كان مقنعا ضد بضعة أنواع من الطفيليات ويمكن أن يساعد في السيطرة على الأمراض المعدية أن السبب نمط صلع الذكور من فروة الرأس. أنبوب اختبار يفكر قد اكتشفت بالإضافة إلى أن الصبار يمكن أن يقلل تفاقم, التي قد تخفف من الآثار الجانبية. وعلى الرغم من هذه النتائج الواعدة, ومن المتوقع أن تتخذ الاوز في كيفية الألوة فيرا قد تؤثر بشكل شرعي القشرة تحقيقات إضافية.

 

4. تقليل مستويات الإجهاد

قبلت الإجهاد يؤثر على أجزاء عديدة من الرفاهية والرخاء. ويمكن أن تؤثر على كل شيء من الشروط التي لا تنقطع العافية النفسية. بينما التوتر في حد ذاته لا يسبب قشرة الرأس, يمكن أن تهيج آثار جانبية مثل جفاف ووخز. استمرار كميات كبيرة من مسافات طويلة الضغط قد خنق عمل إطار آمن.

 

5. إضافة خل التفاح إلى روتينك

ارتبط عصير التفاح والخل إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا الطبية. هذه تتضمن تحسين affectability الأنسولين وتوسيع الوزن reduction.Apple عصير الخل وبالإضافة إلى ذلك كثيرا ما تستخدم كحل مميزة للتخلص من قشرة الرأس.

يتم قبول التآكل من الخل للمساعدة في تنشيط سفك خلايا الجلد الميت على فروة الرأس. ويقال عصير التفاح والخل أيضا لضبط درجة الحموضة في الجلد لتقليل تطور الكائن الحي، وبالتالي المعركة قشرة الرأس. وليكن ما يكون, لا توجد الامتحانات للمساعدة في هذه الحالات، وعدد كبير من المزايا من الخل عصير التفاح لقشرة الرأس تعتمد على البرهان السردي.

كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها, تظهر يفكر في أنبوب الاختبار أن عصير التفاح والخل ويمزج بها يمكن توقع تطوير أنواع معينة من growth.On فرصة قبالة التي ترغب بها عصير التفاح والخل محاولة, إضافة بضع ملاعق إلى المطهر أو الانضمام إليها مع الزيوت الأساسية الأخرى والاستحمام بشكل مباشر على الشعر.

 

6. محاولة الأسبرين

تآكل الصفصاف هي واحدة من يمزج الأساسية وجدت في الطب الصداع الذي هو المسؤول عن properties.Notwithstanding المخففة كونها وجدت في ايبوبروفين, الصفصاف تآكل وجدت أيضا في العديد من عدو أعمال تآكل القشرة shampoos.Salicylic عن طريق التخلص من الجلد محكم وتباطؤ القطع مع الهدف الذي يمكن طرد.

في تحقيق واحد, 19 الأشخاص الذين يعانون قشرة الرأس تستخدم اثنين من الشامبو تحتوي إما piroctone أولامين انضم مع الصفصاف بيريثيون تآكل أو الزنك.

 

7. حتى من تناول أحماض أوميغا 3S

تفترض أوميغا 3 الدهون غير المشبعة وظيفة هامة في الجسم. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنها تشكل الأفلام الخلية التي تشمل الخلايا الخاصة بك, ومع ذلك فهي حاسمة أيضا في قدرة قلبك, إطار حصل التأثر, وlungs.Omega 3 الدهون غير المشبعة هي الأساسية بالإضافة إلى رفاهية الجلد. أنها تساعد على الإشراف على إنشاء النفط والماء, تقدم إصابة يتعافى وتجنب المفاجئة النضج.

عدم كفاية بأحماض اوميجا 3 الدهون غير المشبعة يمكن أن تسبب مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار الجانبية, بما في ذلك الشعر الجاف, جلد جاف, وحتى dandruff.Omega 3 الدهون غير المشبعة يمكن أيضا يقلل من تفاقم, مما قد يساعد على تقليل الاضطراب والقشرة مظاهر.

الأسماك الدهنية مثل السلمون, سمك السلمون المرقط, والماكريل هي منابع رائعة من أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهون غير المشبعة. يمكنك أيضا تناول المكملات زيت السمك أو زيادة قبولك أخرى nourishments أوميغا 3 الغنية مثل الكتان, بذور الشيا, والجوز. كان الشامبو اثنين القدرة على التقليل من القشرة بعد شهر, لكن كان المطهر تحتوي على تآكل الصفصاف ناجحة تدريجيا في تقليل خطورة التحجيم.

أظهرت تحقيق آخر أن المطهر تحتوي على تآكل الصفصاف كان قويا نسبيا كطبيب أيد الطب في علاج التهاب الجلد الدهني والقشرة. لعلاج قشرة الرأس بسيط, اتخاذ طعنة في تحطيم لوحين من إيبوبروفين وإضافة مسحوق لالمطهر قبل غسل شعرك.

 

8. أكل المزيد من البروبيوتيك

البروبيوتيك هي نوع من الميكروبات المربحة التي هي مفيدة لصحتك. هناك العديد من الفوائد المحتملة بروبيوتيك, بما في ذلك التأمين ضد الحساسية المفرطة, انخفاض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم والوزن reduction.Probiotics موسعة قد يساعد أيضا تحسين القدرة على مقاومة, التي قد تمكن الجسم لمحاربة التلوث والعدوى هذا السبب القشرة.

والحق يقال, أظهر تحقيق واحد أن تناول البروبيوتيك ل 56 أيام تضاءلت بشكل أساسي خطورة قشرة الرأس في 60 الأفراد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تم ظهر البروبيوتيك للمساعدة في الآثار الجانبية انخفاض الأمراض الجلدية مثل التهاب الجلد والتهاب الجلد, لا سيما في الأطفال حديثي الولادة وصغار السن. البروبيوتيك يمكن الوصول إليها في هيكل تعزيز لجزء لاذع والمفيد.

يمكنهم أيضا أن تكون موجودة في أنواع عديدة من sustenances نضجت, فمثلا, شاي مخمر, الكيمتشي, المتفحم, ملفوف مخلل, وناتو.

 

9. استخدام صودا الخبز

وجدت في مخازن المطبخ في جميع أنحاء العالم, إعداد المشروبات الغازية هو انتعش, حل مفيد ويمكن الوصول إليها على الفور لالمقبولة للذهاب نحو كمقشر حساسة لطرد خلايا الجلد الميتة ويقلل من التحجيم وتهيج مساعدة علاج dandruff.It ل.

إعداد المشروبات الغازية لديها أيضا خصائص مضادة للفطريات التي يمكن أن تكون ذات قيمة في علاج قشرة الرأس. وقدر أحد يتأمل أنبوب اختبار التأثيرات المضادة للفطريات التدفئة المشروبات الغازية على الأرجح السلالات الأكثر شهرة على نطاق واسع من الطفيليات التي أمراض الجلد السبب. بصورة مثيرة, كان المشروبات الغازية تسخين القدرة على عرقلة تماما تطوير المعدية في 79% من الأمثلة التالية سبعة أيام.

 

استخدام صودا الخبز

 

استغرق تحقيق آخر الاوز في آثار التدفئة المشروبات الغازية على 31 الأفراد يعانون من الصدفية. تم العثور على العلاج مع إعداد الاستحمام المشروبات الغازية لتخفيف أساسا على حد سواء تهيج وتفاقم بعد ثلاثة أسابيع فقط. قواعد العلاج لظروف مختلفة مثل التهاب الجلد التأتبي أيضا ملاحظة أن إعداد الاستحمام المشروبات الغازية يمكن أن تساعد على إعطاء تخفيف من تهيج.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج, اتخاذ طعنة في تطبيق لإعداد المشروبات الغازية شرعيا على الشعر الرطب والعجن عليه في فروة الرأس. إعطائها فرصة للجلوس لحظة أو اثنتين, عند هذه النقطة حفاظ على شعرك بالشامبو واضح.

 

الخط السفلي

على الرغم من أن القشرة يمكن أن يكون مسألة مخيبة للآمال, هناك الكثير من العلاجات الشائعة في متناول التي يمكن أن يقلل من الآثار الجانبية وإعطاء help.Next الوقت الذي تبدأ اكتشاف, من زوجين من هذه القواسم المشتركة تشفي من attempt.Utilize هذه العلاجات وحدها أو زوج لها مع أكثر من وصفة عناصر مثل عدو الشامبو قشرة الرأس لزيادة قابلية العلاج.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Get Rid of Dandruff Permanently

0
357
How to Get Rid of Dandruff Permanently

If you are thinking about How to Get Rid of Dandruff Permanently you are requesting nearly the unthinkable thing because everything takes time for a good result. Use this method that is given below produce a good result.

 

How to Get Rid of Dandruff Permanently

 

1. Try Tea Tree Oil

Truly, tea tree oil has been utilized to treat afflictions going from skin break out to psoriasis.It is likewise demonstrated to have ground-breaking hostile to microbial and mitigating properties, which may help reduce the side effects of dandruff. Actually, as per one audit, tea tree oil is powerful at battling the particular strain of the organism that can cause both seborrheic dermatitis and dandruff.

An additional 4-week think about inspected the impacts of tea tree oil on dandruff by treating 126 individuals day by day with a cleanser containing either 5% tea tree oil or a fake treatment.

2. Use Coconut Oil

Surely understood for its different medical advantages, coconut oil is regularly additionally utilized as a characteristic solution for dandruff.Coconut oil may help improve skin hydration and avert dryness, which can intensify dandruff.A little investigation of 34 individuals demonstrated that coconut oil was as successful as mineral oil in improving skin hydration.

Other research has discovered that coconut oil could help in the treatment of dermatitis, a skin condition that may add to dandruff. One examination thought about the impacts of coconut oil and mineral oil on atopic dermatitis, a kind of skin inflammation portrayed by tingling and aggravation. Applying coconut oil to the skin for about two months diminished indications by 68%, contrasted with only 38% in the mineral oil gathering.

 

Use Coconut Oil

 

Coconut oil and its mixes have additionally been appeared to have antimicrobial properties in some test-tube ponders, in spite of the fact that the impacts on the particular strain of parasite that causes dandruff have not yet been analyzed. Toward the finish of the examination, tea tree oil decreased the seriousness of indications by 41% and improved oiliness and irritation.

Note that tea tree oil can cause bothering in those with delicate skin. It’s ideal to weaken it by adding a couple of drops to a transporter oil like coconut oil before applying it legitimately to the skin.

 

3. Apply Aloe Vera

Aloe vera is a kind of succulent that is habitually added to skin balms, beauty care products, and salves. At the point when connected to the skin, aloe vera is accepted to help treat skin conditions like consumers, psoriasis and mouth blisters.It might likewise be useful in the treatment of dandruff.As per one survey, the antibacterial and antifungal properties of aloe vera could help ensure against dandruff.

So also, a test-tube contemplate found that aloe vera was compelling against a few types of parasites and may help control contagious diseases that reason male pattern baldness from the scalp. Test-tube thinks about have additionally discovered that aloe vera can decrease aggravation, which may alleviate side effects. In spite of these promising outcomes, extra investigations are expected to take a gander at how aloe vera may legitimately influence dandruff.

 

4. Minimize Stress Levels

Stress is accepted to affect numerous parts of wellbeing and prosperity. It can impact everything from ceaseless conditions to psychological wellness. While stress itself doesn’t cause dandruff, it can irritate side effects like dryness and tingling. Continuing large amounts of pressure long haul may stifle the action of the safe framework.

 

5. Add Apple Cider Vinegar to Your Routine

Apple juice vinegar has been related to an assortment of medical advantages. These incorporate improving insulin affectability and expanding weight reduction.Apple juice vinegar is additionally frequently utilized as a characteristic solution for disposing of dandruff.

The corrosiveness of the vinegar is accepted to help invigorate the shedding of dead skin cells on the scalp. Apple juice vinegar is likewise said to adjust the pH of the skin to decrease the development of the organism and hence battle dandruff. Be that as it may, there are no examinations to help these cases and a large number of the advantages of apple juice vinegar for dandruff depend on the narrative proof.

All things considered, test-tube ponders demonstrate that apple juice vinegar and its mixes can anticipate the development of particular sorts of growth.On the off chance that you’d like out apple juice vinegar an attempt, add a couple of tablespoons to your cleanser or join it with other basic oils and shower straightforwardly onto the hair.

 

6. Try Aspirin

Salicylic corrosive is one of the essential mixes found in headache medicine that is in charge of its mitigating properties.Notwithstanding being found in ibuprofen, salicylic corrosive is likewise found in numerous enemy of dandruff shampoos.Salicylic corrosive works by disposing of textured skin and slackening pieces with the goal that they can be expelled.

In one investigation, 19 individuals with dandruff utilized two shampoos containing either piroctone olamine joined with salicylic corrosive or zinc pyrithione.

 

7. Up Your Intake of Omega-3s

Omega-3 unsaturated fats assume a significant job in the body. In addition to the fact that they make up the cell films that encompass your cells, yet they are likewise critical in the capacity of your heart, insusceptible framework, and lungs.Omega-3 unsaturated fats are additionally fundamental to skin wellbeing. They help oversee oil creation and hydration, advance injury recuperating and avert untimely maturing.

An inadequacy in omega-3 unsaturated fats can cause a variety of side effects, including dry hair, dry skin, and even dandruff.Omega-3 unsaturated fats can likewise lessen aggravation, which may help diminish disturbance and dandruff manifestations.

Greasy fish like salmon, trout, and mackerel are superb wellsprings of omega-3 unsaturated fats. You can likewise take a fish oil supplement or increment your admission of other omega-3-rich nourishments like flaxseed, chia seeds, and walnuts. The two shampoos had the capacity to diminish dandruff following a month, yet the cleanser containing salicylic corrosive was progressively successful in decreasing the seriousness of scaling.

Another investigation demonstrated that a cleanser containing salicylic corrosive was comparatively powerful as a physician endorsed medicine in treating seborrhoeic dermatitis and dandruff. For a simple dandruff cure, take a stab at pulverizing two tablets of ibuprofen and adding the powder to your cleanser before washing your hair.

 

8. Eat More Probiotics

Probiotics are a sort of gainful microbes that are useful for your wellbeing. There are numerous potential probiotic benefits, including insurance against hypersensitivities, lower cholesterol levels and expanded weight reduction.Probiotics may likewise help improve resistant capacity, which could enable the body to battle against the contagious contaminations that reason dandruff.

Truth be told, one investigation demonstrated that taking probiotics for 56 days fundamentally diminished dandruff seriousness in 60 individuals. Probiotics have additionally been appeared to help decline side effects of skin conditions like skin inflammation and dermatitis, particularly in newborn children and youngsters. Probiotics are accessible in enhancement structure for a snappy and advantageous portion.

They can likewise be found in numerous kinds of matured sustenances, for example, a fermented tea, kimchi, tempeh, sauerkraut, and natto.

 

9. Use Baking Soda

Found in kitchen storerooms around the world, preparing soft drink is a brisk, advantageous and promptly accessible solution for help treat dandruff.It’s accepted to go about as a delicate exfoliant to expel dead skin cells and lessen scaling and irritation.

Preparing soft drink likewise has antifungal properties that could be valuable in the treatment of dandruff. One test-tube contemplate estimated the antifungal impacts of heating soft drink on probably the most widely recognized strains of the parasite that reason skin diseases. Stunningly, the heating soft drink had the capacity to totally hinder contagious development in 79% of examples following seven days.

 

Use Baking Soda

 

Another investigation took a gander at the impacts of heating soft drink on 31 individuals with psoriasis. Treatment with preparing soft drink showers was found to essentially lessen both irritation and aggravation after only three weeks. Treatment rules for different conditions like atopic dermatitis likewise note that preparing soft drink showers can help give alleviation from irritation.

For best outcomes, take a stab at applying to prepare soft drink legitimately to wet hair and kneading it into your scalp. Give it a chance to sit for a moment or two, at that point keep shampooing your hair obviously.

 

The Bottom Line

Despite the fact that dandruff can be a disappointing issue, there are a lot of common cures accessible that can lessen side effects and give help.Next time you begin spotting, out a couple of these common cures an attempt.Utilize these cures alone or pair them with over-the-counter items like an enemy of dandruff shampoos to augment treatment viability.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here