Glute هام رفع

1
721
Glute Ham Raise

ال Glute هام رفع, أو اليونان, هو ممارسة الزلقة بالنسبة لمعظم المنافسين في وسط تفصيل. هنا في الصليب تناسب البلدة الحديد, تم تعديل ذلك في الأسبوع آلة Glute التنمية هام قبل أسبوع باعتبارها رصيد إضافي بعد اليوم عن طريق ممارسة اليوم. ومن بالمثل التنمية التي تلتف معظم المنافسين, حتى الملتزمين المحاربين قروض إضافية. أنا لا أشير بأصابع الاتهام لك! فإنه يأخذ قدرا مذهلة من الجودة في سلسلة الظهر، وكثيرا ما يترك الأفراد الذين يسعون مع ذلك جميلة “الساق الميت” snugness في منطقة ربلة الساق. الدليل الذي يأخذ بعد هو دليل على معظم طريقة يتقن لتأمين هذا التطور لأنفسكم وإدراجه في الأسبوع عن طريق جمع أسبوع من الأنشطة النوعية. وبالمثل, كما هو الحال مع أي نشاط, نحن شحذ في وسط تفصيل, يجب علينا أولا فهم تطور نفسها.

 

Glute هام رفع

 

وGHR غير عادي بالمقارنة مع التطورات الأخرى التي يمكنك القيام به لتحصين أوتار الركبة, العضلات الألوية, أسفل الظهر والعمود الفقري مندوبين. ما يجعل الأمر أكثر إلحاحا (وأكثر من ذلك مزعجا) من معظم الممارسات سلسلة الظهر هو أنه يبني إحساس الذهن في حجرة التخزين. هذا المصطلح يلمح لمراقبة هيئة معينة الخاصة واحد, ولا سيما هنا لديها القدرة على التحكم في العضلات مركز في ثني الجذع وزيادة. له سيطرة على ثني الجذع وزيادة تدخل في شراء فراشة شكا من سحب, كونها أكثر خطورة في المصاعد الأولمبية, وبعد أفضل تشغيل هيكل.

 

كيف نفعل Glute هام رفع

  • تبدأ من خلال تغيير الأجهزة لتناسب جسمك. ضع قدميك على الصفيحة القدمية في منتصف بكرات كما كنت الانبطاح. يجب أن يكون ببساطة وراء سادة ركبتيك.
  • تبدأ من القاعدة للتنمية. عقد كنت مرة أخرى الزاوية والبدء في تطوير طريق الثناء الركبتين. دفع أصابع قدميك في لوحة القدم كما تفعل على هذا النحو. احتفظ ب البطني مباشرة منطقة, وانتقل إلى نقطة عندما جسمك مستقيما.
  • نعود إلى موقف بداية, مراقبة إسقاط الخاص.

فوائد يثير Glute هام

في هذا الجزء تحت, سوف نتحدث عن أربع مزايا أساسية للأداء Glute لحم الخنزير يرتفع داخل جودة وصب برنامج, دفع القليل العقل التلويح. العديد من رفع الاثقال, رفع الاثقال, والمنافسين العافية / الموجهين يعرف عن هذا التطور. فوائد ليست تحت 100% الفطرية للحم الخنزير رفع Glute, على غرار هذه المزايا ليست بأي حال من الأحوال الوحيدة التي يمكن نقلها عن طريق أداء Glute يثير لحم الخنزير (بدلا, ببساطة هم الأساسية).

 

زيادة تنمية سلسلة الخلفي

وأكثر قوة وأكثر تراكمت في أوتار الركبة, غلوتيس, ومندوبين الشوكي هي الموجهين والمنافسين المادي أكثر الخام يحتاج إلى العمل مع عندما أمل أن تنمو نهايات الخلفية قادرة. في حين أن لحم الخنزير رفع Glute ليس السلطة أو نوعية رفع, أنها تسمح بزيادة في القدرة على أداء التطورات مثل تسحب, يجلس القرفصاء, وأكبر, إضافة إلى المصاعد الجسم بسبب زيادة رفاهية وقدرة أوتار الركبة وغلوتيس.

 

المرحل لرفع الاثقال, رفع الاثقال, ولياقة ورياضة

رفع الاثقال الاولمبية, رباعين, رجال اقوياء, المنافسين العافية, والرباعين مختلفة, خصوصية لعبة من لحم الخنزير رفع Glute يمكن دعا يصل في أن يحقق ثلاثة أجزاء أساسية التنفيذ (الغالبية العظمى من المزايا المذكورة أعلاه). ما هو أكثر من ذلك, فإنه يمكن استخدامها لبناء مشترك وعام عضلة رفاهية, التي يمكن أن تساعد في القدرات العامة لإعداد واسترداد أسرع مع الهدف الذي يمكن أن تستثمر الطاقة الخاصة بك القيام القدرة الأساسية, سرعة, وعمل قوة ما عليك القيام به للانتصار في اللعبة.

غريب الأطوار ومتساوي القياس قوة من أوتار الركبة

حين نتحدث عن الجودة والقوة, نحن قلقون كثيرا حول مبلغ واحد يتحرك في النشاط متحدة المركز (كل من رفع الاثقال, deadlifting, hunching أسفل, الصحافة مقعد). العديد من الرباعين والموجهين قد لا نقض فرصة هامة لخلق التراص لا يمكن التنبؤ بها الشرعي (كما وجدت في المزيد من تضخم استنادا الألعاب) وكثيرا ما يمكن أن تحصل أنفسهم غير مرتبة بشكل جيد عندما يحين الوقت للأعباء الثقيلة, التطورات البالستية, أو أساسا القدرة على معارضة للتلف. وينبغي أن يكون هذا التطور من الممكن توسيع خاطئ, متساوي القياس, والتشنج في العضلات متحدة المركز لافتعال وخلق منافس / رافع أقوى.

1 تعليق

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Glute Ham Raise

1
261
Glute Ham Raise

The Glute Ham Raise, or GHR, is a slippery exercise for most competitors in the rec center. Here at Cross fit Iron borough, it is modified on the Glute Ham Development machine week by week as the additional credit after the day by day exercise. It is likewise a development that is skirted by most competitors, even the committed additional credit warriors. I don’t point the finger at you! It takes a staggering measure of quality in the back chain and frequently leaves the individuals who endeavor it with that beautiful “dead leg” snugness in the calf zone. The guide that takes after is a guide on the most proficient method to secure this development for yourselves and include it into your week by week collection of quality activities. Similarly, as with any activity, we hone in the rec center, we should first comprehend the development itself.

 

Glute Ham Raise

 

The GHR is extraordinary compared to other developments you can do to fortify the hamstrings, gluteus muscles, low back and spinal erectors. What makes it more compelling (and more troublesome) than most back chain practices is that it constructs sensation mindfulness in the storage compartment. This term alludes to monitoring one’s own particular body, particularly here having the capacity to control the center muscles in trunk flexion and augmentation. Having control over trunk flexion and augmentation is entering in procuring butterfly pull-ups, being more hazardous in the Olympic lifts, and having better running structure.

 

How to Do Glute Ham Raise

  • Start by altering the hardware to fit your body. Place your feet against the footplate in the middle of the rollers as you lie face down. Your knees ought to be simply behind the cushion.
  • Begin from the base of the development. Hold you’re back angled as you start the development by flexing the knees. Drive your toes into the foot plate as you do as such. Keep your abdominal area straight, and proceed to the point when your body is upright.
  • Come back to the beginning position, monitoring your drop.

 

Benefits of Glute Ham Raises

In the underneath segment, we will talk about four essential advantages of performing Glute ham rises inside a quality and molding program, paying little mind to brandish. Numerous weightlifting, powerlifting, and wellness competitors/mentors know about this development. The beneath benefits are not 100% innate to the Glute ham raise, similar to these advantages are not by any means the only ones that can be conveyed by means of performing Glute ham raises (rather, simply the essential ones).

 

 Increased Posterior Chain Development

The more powerful and more built up the hamstrings, glutes, and spinal erectors are the more crude material mentors and competitors need to work with when hoping to grow capable rear ends. While the Glute ham raise isn’t a power or quality lift, it allows increments in the capacity to perform developments like pulls, squats, and bigger, add up to body lifts because of expanding the wellbeing and capacity of the hamstrings and glutes.

 

Carryover to Weightlifting, Powerlifting, and Fitness Sports

Olympic weightlifters, powerlifters, strongmen, wellness competitors, and different lifters, the game specificity of the Glute ham raise can be advocated up in that it achieves three basic parts of execution (the majority of the above advantages). What’s more, it can be utilized to build general joint and muscle wellbeing, which can help in the general capacity to prepare and recoup quicker with the goal that you can invest your energy doing the essential ability, speed, and strength work you have to do to prevail in your game.

 

Eccentric and Isometric Strength of the Hamstrings

While talking about quality and power, we frequently are worried about the amount one moves in the concentric activity (all of the weightlifting, deadlifting, hunching down, seat press). Numerous lifters and mentors may not set aside the important opportunity to create legitimate unpredictable stacking (as found in more hypertrophy based games) and can frequently get themselves not well arranged when it comes time for heavier burdens, ballistic developments, or basically the capacity to oppose to damage. This development should be possible to expand erratic, isometric, and concentric muscle constrictions to fabricate a stronger and created competitor/lifter.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here