كيف ينمو اللحية على خدود

0
293
How to Grow Beard on Cheeks

وفيما يتعلق تزايد الطولي, على الصدارة بين التفسيرات الخاطئة الأكثر شهرة هي أن شعر الوجه يتطور بمعدل مماثل الشعر على فروة رأسك. كيف ينمو اللحية على خدود. للحصول على هذا الخروج للمرة الأخيرة لم يحدث ذلك. شعيرات الخاص أصبح حقا أسرع من شعرك, وهو أمر مما لا شك فيه أن نكون شاكرين ل. حاليا, البعض منكم قد تكون صدمة لسماع بأن ما تتمتعون به بصيلات الشعر في الوجه تخلق عندما كنت فقط كبرنا بعد 5 أشهر لحية على الخدين هو الهدف الأساسي لذلك إذا كنت تريد أن تنمو الخبز على الخدين يلي هذا خمسة مواضيع مهمة.

عندما ضرب حتما المراهقة, سوف الهرمونات يختتم ديناميكية ويؤدي تطوير الشعر وجهك. ومنذ ذلك دقيقة, هل من المرجح أن ينمو شعر الوجه.

 

كيف ينمو اللحية على خدود

 

العناية من جسمك

الدافع وراء السبب في أنه من الضروري جدا للتعامل مع الهيئة على أساس أن لديك الوجه حالة الشعر هو في اتصال مباشر على سلامة الجسم. تبدأ من خلال تناول المزيد من sustenances التي هي غنية في البروتينات مثل الفول, بيض, والأسماك. الإجهاد هو ممتاز فيما يتعلق بالتنمية الشعر, مما دفع نمط صلع الذكور في العديد من الرجال. التقليل من القلق في حياتك من خلال ممارسة أكثر والحصول على بقية ليلة كاملة في كل ليلة. ممارسة وتحسين تدفق الدم في الجسم, والتي سوف دفع عجلة التنمية شعر الوجه. استخدام مسقطة أو نظف مرة واحدة كل أسبوع لطرد الخلايا الميتة على وجهه. وهذا سوف يساعد تنشيط تطوير الشعر الجديد.

محاولة جعله نقطة كل يوم للحفاظ على وجهه كما الكمال كما سيكون من الحكمة, التنظيف بالماء الدافئ والمطهر يانع, في أي مناسبة, كل صباح ومساء. ويحث بشرة الوجه نظيفا الشعر قليلا لتطوير. تذكر أن لا شيء يتفوق النزعات اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن وجيد. التغذية في المتهدمة تحت مكفول للمضي قدما الشعر سريع تطوير.

 

33+ الأطعمة من شأنها أن تساعدك على النمو حيتك

PROTEINS: دواجن (دجاج, الديك الرومي, أوز, البط ..), بيض, سمك, لحم أحمر, فاصوليا, زبادي, حليب, cheddarNUTS وبذور: لوز, جوز أمريكي, الفول السوداني, الكاجو, بندق, فستق, بذور زهرة عباد الشمس, المنتج flaxseedOrganic: تفاح, برتقال, توت, فراولة, عنب, البابايا, ليمون, الليمون الحامض, كيوي, رمان, أفوكادو, الأناناس الأخضر: الكرنب, الخس, الملفوف, سبانخ, بروكلي, كرنب, ينمو بروكسل. هذه الأطعمة يمكن أن يكبر لحية على الخدين

 

الالتزام عملية

معركة أحد الأسباب العديد من الرجال في النمو ضئيلة للغاية بسرعة وأنها كثيرا ما يستسلم بالضبط عند النقطة التي تقدم يجري made.When كنت تسعى لتطوير تلك شعيرات بسرعة, هناك سوف يأتي فترة حيث الجلد سوف يختتم غضب لدرجة كنت خدش الخاص بك الوجه يوم الشعر وnight.This إزعاج عادة حيث الأفراد الذين ليسوا حقيقية حول ينمو شعر الوجه فقط يحلق أنه off.All مناسبا معا من أجل شعر الوجه لتطوير في, يجب أن تكون حريصة على السماح على أي حال في الشهر لالشعرات لتطوير.

وخلال هذه الأسابيع الأربعة, you are going to go through many periods of uncontrollable itching. إذا كنت تجنب أن إغراء حلقها عندما تصبح حكة لا تطاق, سوف تصل إلى نقطة حيث الشعر وتنعيم وسوف تهدأ الحكة. Once the facial hair becomes soft, فإن النمو سيكون أقل تهيجا.

 

المعادن والفيتامينات

وعلى الرغم من تناول الطعام بشكل أفضل, يمكنك تمكين شعيرات لتصبح أسرع من خلال تعزيز نظام الأكل الخاص بك مع المعادن والمواد المغذية الصحيحة. دردش مع طبيبك حول أخذ على أية حال من 2 ملغ من البيوتين كل يوم. نحن يصف: عالية الفعالية البيوتين عن طريق الرياضة ResearchThis تعزيز يمكن الوصول إليها في الرفاهية القوت ومخازن المواد الغذائية وسوف زيادة كل من تطوير من أظافرك وشعرك الوجه.

 

المعادن والفيتامينات

 

تبدأ في ترسيخ المزيد من الخضروات والمنتجات الطبيعية في نظام الأكل الخاص بك, فهي غنية في المعادن والمواد المغذية التي يحتاج الشعر وذلك لتطوير جميع بسرعة أكبر. دون ملاحق مناسبة في الجسم, تبدأ لعرقلة إنشاء الشعر. التحقيق في توسيع يومك القبول يوم B6 المغذيات, بيتا كاروتين, المغذيات C, زيت بذور الكتان, المغذيات E, ويضايق (نحن نعتقد بأن اتخاذ الفيتامينات رائع - رجل واحد الفيتامينات).

في مسعى لتطوير شعرك الوجه كل بسرعة أكبر, لا تحاول صعبا للغاية مع هذه التحسينات. معالجة الاختصاصي وتكشف لهم والتي سوف تتخذ حتى يتمكنوا من العمل معكم لجعل جدول زمني تعزيز متوازن وآمن.

 

ترك اللحية وحده

وسط الشهر الرئيسي من السعي لتطوير شعرك الوجه, أنت ذاهب إلى أعتقد أنه يشبه الغابات البرية تطوير جميع أنحاء. هذه هي النقطة التي كنت بحاجة الى الذهاب الى تقليم والبدء في تشكيل لأنها تبدو أكثر نظافة. للحصول على أفضل النتائج, نوصي Beardoholic لحية المشكل

كما مزعجة لأنها سوف تكون وسط هذه بضعة أسابيع الأولي, تحتاج إلى محاربة إغراء للقيام بأي إعداد في كل من الشعر. ليس محاولة لتقليم, لا تشكيل, ولا تقليم أي من الشعر في شعر الوجه. كما مزعجة لأن هذا قد يكون على الفهم, فإن شعيرات تصبح أسرع على فرصة قبالة أنه يمكنك تجاهل ذلك أساسا.

عند تحقيق 4 - النقطة 6 أسابيع, عند هذه النقطة يمكنك البدء في تشكيل ويرتبوا حي بقدر ما يمكنك أن تتخيل. تجاهل قصة الزوج العجوز عن قص الشعر يؤدي إلى أن تصبح أكثر سمكا وأكثر قتامة وأسرع. الآن, هناك الصفر برهان المنطقي أن تدعم تلك الحالات. فإن الشعر تكون صلبة تلك زوجين الأولي أسابيع, لكم ببساطة الحاجة الى عقد حتى درجة أنه يرتاح, عند هذه النقطة يمكنك أن ترتب عنه أي بالطريقة التي تريدها.

 

شرب المزيد من الماء

جسمك, وكذلك شعيرات الخاص بك, يحتاج ما يكفي من المياه لتصبح أسرع وأكثر كامل. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا يبدو بديهيا, معظم الرجال تجاهل ذلك ولا هيدرات أنفسهم appropriately.Water, جنبا إلى جنب مع المعادن, العناصر الغذائية, وnourishments الغنية بالبروتينات, هو أمر أساسي لشعرك الوجه لتصبح أسرع. عكس ذلك, سوف تفتقر إلى المياه جعل شعرك الوجه تطوير أبطأ.

 

شرب المزيد من الماء

 

قرارنا على المواد الغذائية: سنتروم الرجال MultivitaminThis يحدث على أساس أنه عندما كنت لا تشرب الماء قدر احتياجات الجسم, وبالمثل انخفض مقياس الدم التي تتدفق على وجهك, وسوف شعيرات الخاص بك لن تتطور سريعا.

دون التدابير المناسبة من الماء كل يوم, فإن الخلايا لا يتعافى بأسرع ما يتعين عليهم على أساس أنها لن تحصل على ملاحق المتوقع. والنتيجة هي خشونة, جفافا شعر الوجه لا يمكن أن تتطور بسرعة كما كنت في حاجة إليها ل. تضمن الباحثون أن كل شيء في مكان ما في نطاق 64 و 80 أوقية. من الماء كل يوم هو مقياس مثالي للمياه رجل كبروا يجب شرب لتطوير شعره الوجه أسرع.

 

شرط حيتك

شعرات مكيف والمطهر تذهب متصلة في الورك. النهج الأمثل للانضمام اليهم هو لغسل شعرك الوجه مع المطهر شعيرات first.It من المرغوب فيه أكثر من شعيرات اختيار المطهر المصنوع من زيت شجرة الشاي منذ ثبت أن زيت شجرة الشاي يخلي الجلد الميت وزيت التطورات ويحول دون الإصابة الشعر في الوجه ونام قشرة الرأس. (لدينا الأكثر شعبية هو اللحية النمو وشامبو سماكة)

بعد المطهر, انها فرصة كبيرة لتطبيق بعض عظيم الوجه مكيف الشعر. يمكن استخدام فقط المطهر جعل شعرك الوجه يميل تدريجيا لbreaking.A مكيف سيمكن شعرك الوجه لتكون ألطف وأكثر فائدة, تساعد شعيرات بك تصبح أسرع. (لدينا الأكثر شعبية هو صادق عميش إجازة في المكيف)

 

أكثر تطرفا طرق لتنمو لحيته أسرع

مينوكسيديل (روغين)

في أي نقطة تبحث في تزايد شعر الوجه بشكل أسرع أو أكثر سمكا, انها غريبة عمليا أيضا Rogaine.This أعمال البند من خلال توسيع المكملات, وقد كشفت هرمون تستوستيرون ونشر DHT لشعر الوجه follicles.A عدد قليل من الرجال أن شعرهم الوجه أصبحت أسرع داخل 6 سنوات مع استخدام المينوكسيديل باستمرار.

نقترح ضرب سحق رجال روغين مينوكسيديل FoamBe مهما كان الأمر, هناك أيضا عدد قليل من تيارات يجب أن تعرفه عن. الرجال نفس التي وضعت شعرهم الوجه أسرع وأكثر سمكا من خلال الاستفادة من روغين أعلن أنه بعد انسحابهم الاستفادة من ذلك, الآثار اختفت. بطريقة مماثلة, روغين لا يعمل من أجل الجميع. وجود هذا كأولوية قصوى, يمكنك اختيار ما اذا كان الجواب الصحيح لتطوير شعيرات بشكل أسرع.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Grow Beard on Cheeks

0
112
How to Grow Beard on Cheeks

With regards to growing a whisker, a standout amongst the most well-known misinterpretations is that facial hair develops at a similar rate as the hair on your scalp. How to Grow Beard on Cheeks. To get that out for the last time it doesn’t. Your whiskers really become quicker than your hair, which is unquestionably something to be thankful for. Presently, some of you might be shocked to hear that your facial hair follicles create when you’re only a 5-month-old Grow beard on cheeks is a basic aim so if you want to Grow a bread on cheeks follows this five important topics.

When you inevitably hit adolescence, your hormones will wind up dynamic and trigger your facial hair development. Since that minute, you will most likely grow facial hair.

 

How to Grow Beard on Cheeks

 

Taking Care of Your Body

The motivation behind why it is so essential to deal with the body is on the grounds that your facial hair condition is in direct connection to the soundness of the body. Begin by eating more sustenances that are wealthy in proteins like beans, eggs, and fish. Stress is stellar with regards to hair development, prompting male pattern baldness in numerous men. Lessen the worry in your life by practicing more and getting an entire night’s rest every night. Practicing will improve the flow of the blood in the body, which will advance facial hair development. Utilize an exfoliant or scour once every week to expel the dead cells on the face. This will help invigorate the development of new hair.

Attempt to make it a point every day to keep the face as perfect as would be prudent, flushing with warm water and mellow cleanser, in any event, every morning and night. The spotless facial skin urges little hairs to develop. Remember that nothing beats balanced and good dieting propensities. Nourishment in the rundown underneath is ensured to advance fast hair development.

 

33+ Foods That Will Help You Grow Your Beard

PROTEINS: poultry (chickens, turkeys, geese, ducks..), eggs, fish, red meat, beans, yogurt, milk, cheddarNUTS and SEEDS: almonds, pecans, peanuts, cashews, hazelnuts, pistachios, sunflower seeds, flaxseedOrganic product: apples, oranges, blueberries, strawberries, grapes, papayas, lemons, limes, kiwis, pomegranate, avocado, pineapple green: cabbage, lettuce, collards, spinach, broccoli, kale, Brussels grows. These foods can grow up a beard on cheeks

 

Committing to the Process

One reason numerous men battle to grow a whisker rapidly is they frequently surrender exactly at the point where advancement is being made.When you are endeavoring to develop that whiskers rapidly, there is going to come a period where the skin will wind up irritated to the point you are scratching your facial hair day and night.This inconvenience is normally where the individuals who are not genuine about growing a facial hair just shave it appropriate off.All together for the facial hair to develop in, you must be eager to permit at any rate a month for the hairs to develop.

During these four weeks, you are going to go through many periods of uncontrollable itching. If you avoid that temptation to shave it off when the itching becomes unbearable, you will reach a point where the hairs will soften and the itching will subside. Once the facial hair becomes soft, the growth will be less irritating.

 

Minerals and Vitamins

Notwithstanding eating better, you can enable your whiskers to become quicker by enhancing your eating regimen with the proper minerals and nutrients. Chat with your doctor about taking at any rate of 2 mg of biotin every day. We prescribe: High Potency Biotin by Sports ResearchThis enhancement is accessible in wellbeing sustenance and nutrient stores and will increment both the development of your nails and your facial hair.

 

Minerals and Vitamins

 

Begin to consolidate more vegetables and natural products into your eating regimen, they are wealthy in the minerals and nutrients that the hair needs so as to develop all the more quickly. Without suitable supplements in your body, you start to hinder the creation of the hair. Investigate expanding your day by day admission of nutrient B6, beta-carotene, nutrient C, flaxseed oil, nutrient E, and vex (we recommend taking superb Multivitamin – Men’s One Multivitamin).

In your push to develop your facial hair all the more rapidly, don’t try too hard with these enhancements. Address your specialist and disclose to them which you will take so they can work with you to make a balanced and safe enhancement schedule.

 

Leaving the Beard Alone

Amid the main month of endeavoring to develop your facial hair, you are going to think that it resembles a wild woodland developing all over. This is the point at which you are going to need to trim it up and begin forming it to look cleaner. For the best outcomes, we recommend Beardoholic Beard Shaper

As troublesome as it will be amid these initial couple of weeks, you need to fight the temptation to do any preparing at all of the hair. Try not to trim, don’t shape, and don’t trim any of the hairs in the facial hair. As troublesome as this may be to comprehend, the whiskers will become quicker on the off chance that you can basically disregard it.

When you achieve the 4 – 6-week point, at that point you can start to shape and tidy up the district as much as you can imagine. Disregard the old spouse’s story about cutting the hair causes it to become thicker and darker and quicker. Right now, there is zero logical proof that supports those cases. The hair will be solid those initial couple of weeks, you simply need to hold up until the point that it relaxes, at that point you can tidy it up any way you like.

 

Drink More Water

Your body, as well as your whiskers, needs enough water to become quicker and more full. In spite of the fact that that sounds self-evident, most men disregard it and don’t hydrate themselves appropriately.Water, alongside minerals, nutrients, and nourishments wealthy in proteins, is fundamental for your facial hair to become quicker. The inverse of that, lacking water will make your facial hair develop slower.

 

Drink More Water

 

Our decision for nutrients: Centrum Men MultivitaminThis happens on the grounds that when you don’t drink as much water as your body needs, the measure of blood that streams to your face will likewise be decreased, and your whiskers won’t develop quick.

Without the appropriate measure of water each day, the cells won’t recover as fast as they ought to on the grounds that they won’t get the supplements expected. The outcome is a coarser, drier facial hair that can’t develop quickly as you need it to. Researchers guarantee that everything somewhere in the range of 64 and 80 oz. of water every day is the ideal measure of water a grown-up man should drink to develop his facial hair quicker.

 

Condition Your Beard

Whiskers conditioner and cleanser go connected at the hip. The most ideal approach to join them is to wash your facial hair with a whiskers cleanser first.It’s desirable over pick whiskers cleanser made with tea tree oil since it is demonstrated that tea tree oil evacuates dead skin and oil developments and averts ingrown facial hairs and dandruff. (our most loved is the Beard Growth and Thickening Shampoo)

After cleanser, it’s a great opportunity to apply some great facial hair conditioner. Utilizing just the cleanser can make your facial hair progressively inclined to breaking.A conditioner will enable your facial hair to be gentler and more beneficial, helping your whiskers become quicker. (our most loved is the Honest Amish Leave-In Conditioner)

 

More Extreme Ways to Grow a Beard Faster

Minoxidil (Rogaine)

At whatever point looking at growing a facial hair quicker or thicker, it’s practically outlandish also Rogaine.This item works by expanding supplements, testosterone and DHT dissemination to the facial hair follicles.A few men have revealed that their facial hair has become quicker inside 6 years while utilizing Minoxidil consistently.

We suggest the smash hit Men’s Rogaine Minoxidil FoamBe that as it may, there are likewise a few streams you should know about. Same men that have developed their facial hair quicker and thicker by utilizing Rogaine announced that after they quit utilizing it, the impacts vanished. Likewise, Rogaine doesn’t work for everybody. Having this as a top priority, you can choose if it’s the correct answer for developing your whiskers quicker.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here