印度教俯卧撑

891
Hindu Pushups
必读:

印度俯卧撑, 也称为dand或向下与狗打交道, 是由多个要素构成的复杂动作. 它可以吸引您的整个身体,是俯卧撑的另一种严酷版本. 就像普通的俯卧撑, 印度俯卧撑可增强三头肌, 胸肌, 和三角肌. 然而, 引入了增强腿筋的好处, 胃, 下背部肌肉群, 和 臀部. 掌握如何亲自完成每个元素,掌握印度教俯卧撑. 掌握了每个部分之后, 您也许可以无缝地通过动作.

 

印度教俯卧撑

 

印度俯卧撑是俯卧撑的一种变体,因其在传统的印度摔跤手和印度武术风格中广受欢迎而受到称呼.

传统的印度摔跤手出现了数百年的印度教俯卧撑,以加强自己的上身. 李小龙(Bruce Lee)在他的训练方式中还加入了印度教俯卧撑,被称为“ Dands”.

 

必须检查:

如何做印度俯卧撑

  • 从空中的屁股开始, 腿分开,比您的手和手掌更宽,放在您前面的地板上,是塑造V形的好方法. 直面查找的冲动. 保持头部朝下,可以减轻压力,减轻颈部压力.
  • a之以鼻 & 管理运动, 向下循环身体,使臀部向地面靠近,头部和胸部向上移动. 当你下降, 确保您流畅地掌控. 当您向下循环然后开始上升时, 慢慢向前摆动,以便在运动的被子中再次拱起并朝天花板搜寻? 现在返回,即使直接保持手指, 再次循环臀部以达到开始功能.
  • 下回到起始位置后,您应该立即移入其他代表,而不必锁定在顶部.
您可能还喜欢:   俯卧撑膝盖

 

印度教俯卧撑的好处

这些印度教俯卧撑是我的首选,因为长期以来,由于其独特的功能和优势. 俯卧撑的这种方式可以增强关节, 比其他任何肌肉都有效 俯卧撑 版本,并且已经被包含在电力培训中已有几个世纪了.

提高灵活性

印度俯卧撑不仅是任何其他形式的俯卧撑,而且还结合了稳健的瑜伽姿势,这是向上通过犬功能和向下狗通过位置.

我们都意识到练习瑜伽可以提高框架的灵活性, 在一次锻炼中同时向上运动和向下运动都可以为您的骨干灵活性提供出色的结果. 进行这种运动将有助于脊液定律,这是帮助脊椎动物之间最可靠润滑的一种方法.

您会享受到坚硬而弯曲的脊椎, 髋关节和肩骨. 这将使您减少遭受任何伤害的风险.

您可能还喜欢:   俯卧撑更大的胸部和手臂

更大的力量

额外的 肌肉 您沉迷于单一锻炼中,您将获得更强大的功能, 通过Hindu Pushup,您可以同时从事多个关节和几个肌肉机构的锻炼.

您曾经接受过印度教俯卧撑训练的肌肉是- 胸饰 (胸肌群), 三角肌, 背阔肌, 架设主干, 肱三头肌, 前锯肌, 肩胛下, 腹肌, 臀大肌, 腿筋. 另外, 您正在提高车架的灵活性,最终减少事故的发生.

出色的复合运动

一旦我们指定了各种各样的肌肉组织,您将在印度教俯卧撑的帮助下进行操作, 我们认为您将无法阻止自己进行这种出色的俯卧撑 时尚.

印度俯卧撑从上身到下身; 它从你的面前退了回来. 怎么样? 这是由于偏心和同心运动. 大多数复合锻炼都可以代替上半身或下半身或框架前部或其他部分的绘画. 然而, 印度俯卧撑为您提供了一个从各个角落学习框架的机会.

您可能还喜欢:   是俯卧撑适合女性?

这就是历史上的摔跤手和专业的战斗人员过去常常进行印度教俯卧撑以增强自身力量的原因.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Hindu Pushups

2
312
Hindu Pushups

The Hindu pushups, additionally known as dands or downward dealing with the dog, is a complicated move made from more than one element. It engages your entire frame and is an alternatively severe version of a push-up. Much like an ordinary push-up, the Hindu push-up strengthens your triceps, pectorals, and deltoids. However, with the introduced benefit of strengthening your hamstrings, stomach, lower back muscle groups, and glutes. Master the Hindu push-up with the aid of mastering how to do every element personally. After you master each part, you may be able to move thru the motions seamlessly.

 

Hindu Pushups

 

Hindu pushups are a variation of pushup which was given its call due to its huge popularity within conventional Indian wrestlers and Indian martial arts style.

Traditional Indian wrestlers are appearing Hindu pushups for hundreds of years to reinforce their top frame. Bruce Lee additionally incorporated Hindu pushups in his training regime and known as them “Dands”.

 

How to Do Hindu Pushups

  • Begin along with your butt in the air, legs wider apart than your hands and your palms placed on the floor in the front of you a good way to shape a V shape. Face up to the urge to look up. By preserving your head facing down you’ll maintain the stress and stress off of your neck.
  • In a swooping & managed motion, circulate your body down so that your hips flow closer to the floor and your head and chest move upward. As you are descending, ensure you drift fluidly and in control. As you circulate downward and then begin ascending, slowly swing forward in order that at the quilt of your movement you are arching your again and searching up toward the ceiling? Now return even as maintaining your fingers directly, circulate your hips again to get to the beginning function.
  • After you’re lower back to the beginning position you should move at once into every other rep without staying locked on the top.

 

Benefits of Hindu Pushups

These Hindu pushups are my preferred because of a long term due to its unique features and benefits. This fashion of pushup strengthens joints, works on extra muscle than any other pushup versions and that they had been included in electricity training for centuries.

Improves flexibility

Hindu pushup isn’t simply any other form of pushup but it’s a combination of robust yoga poses this is upward going through canine function and downward dog going through position.

We are all conscious that practicing yoga can improve frame flexibility, working towards both upward going through canine function and downward canine going through the function in a single workout can give excellent results on your backbone flexibility. Practicing this movement will help law of spinal fluid as a way to help is most reliable lubrication between vertebrates.

You’ll enjoy stronger and bendy spine, hip joint and shoulders rotator blades. This will make you less vulnerable to any harm.

More power

The extra muscle you indulge in the single workout the more powerful you get, via Hindu Pushup you’re working on multiple joints and a couple of muscle agencies at the identical time.

The muscle which you had been education with Hindu pushups are- Pectoral (Chest muscle groups), Deltoids, Latissimus dorsi, erector backbone, triceps, Serratus anterior, subscapularis, abdominals, glutes Maximus, hamstrings. Additionally, you are promoting frame flexibility for you to ultimately result in fewer accidents.

Excellent compound exercise

Once we specify the wide variety of muscle organizations you are operating on with the help of Hindu pushups, we guess you won’t be capable of preventing yourself from performing this great pushup fashion.

Hindu pushup works out of your upper to lower body; it works out of your front to return. How? It’s due to an eccentric and concentric range of motions. Most of the compound workout works as a substitute for the higher body or lower body or the paintings on frame’s front portion or again component. However, Hindu pushups provide you with an opportunity to educate frame from all over the corners.

That’s the reason historical wrestlers and expert combatants used to perform heaps of Hindu pushups to get themselves more potent.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here