كيف يمكنك منع الحمى الصفراء

0
175
How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

الحمى الصفراء هو مرض الذي ينقله البعوض القاتل تصور. حتى الآن, we don’t have any antiviral prescriptions that are powerful in treating yellow fever In this Article we will show you كيف يمكنك منع الحمى الصفراء. وهذا يجعل العمل المضاد عاجلة للحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من التلوث, عابر, والحلقات. لحسن الحظ, أن لدينا التحصين قابلة للحياة لتوقع عليه. لا يمكن تحصين كل شخص, ومع ذلك. أولئك الأفراد الذين لا يستطيعون, ولا سيما في حال أنهم يعيشون في واحدة من 47 الدول التي المرض أمر طبيعي, السفر إلى واحدة من تلك الدول, أو يعيشون على مقربة من موقع حلقة, يجب أن تعتمد على استراتيجيات العمل المضاد أخرى.

منظمة الصحة العالمية (من الذى) تسعى باستمرار لتوسيع نسبة التحصين لمن هم في خطر واحتواء تفجر عند حدوثها, الذي يؤمن كل واحد منا.

 

 

كيف يمكنك منع الحمى الصفراء

لقاح الحمى الصفراء

 

لماذا لقح

وتشير القياسات لماذا العمل المضاد مع التحصين أمر بالغ الأهمية. كما يدل على ذلك CDC, خطر المرض لالرحالة غير المطعمين إلى غرب أفريقيا حول 50 لكل 100,000 الأفراد. الأفراد الذين تصل الرياح الملوثة, من أصل واحد من خمسة لدغات الغبار. تدهور احتمالات التلوث على خارج الفرصة التي كنت يحدث للذهاب الى هناك وسط حلقة.

 

الذي يجب ان تحصل على تلقيح

في حال كنت ترغب في القيام برحلة إلى إقليم أفريقيا, امريكا الجنوبية, أو أمريكا الوسطى حيث الحمى الصفراء مرض متوطن يجب عليك التحدث مع الاختصاصي حول يجري تلقيح قبل أن تذهب. وهناك جزء من تلك الدول لا تسمح لك بالدخول دون تأكيد التحصين. الحصول على التحصين الضروري بالإضافة إلى ذلك في حالة ما إذا كنت تعيش بالقرب, أو يخرجون ل, منطقة التي هي حق يواجه الآن حلقة. يمكن أن تحدث نوبات في المناطق التي لم يتم العثور على الداء بشكل منتظم إذا كان المستكشف الملوثة يجلب هناك ويشوب البعوض المجاورة الذين مجهزة لنقل العدوى وتلوث السكان والمخلوقات العام أنها عاب. (لا ينتشر الحمى الصفراء بشكل مباشر من فرد إلى آخر, ومجرد البعوض, اشخاص, وقرود مختلفة يمكن أن ينقل ذلك.)

لتمكينك من تحقيق ما التحصينات التي تحتاجها عند النزهة, مركز السيطرة على الأمراض وتبقي فوق المسافرون’ الصفحة الصحية فقط كصفحة مع الحمى الصفراء والملاريا معلومات حسب الدولة.

 

توقيت

تخطط لتمتد إلى ما هو أبعد القفز على متن طائرة، يستغرق 10 إلى 14 يوما بعد اطلاق النار لجسمك لخلق مقاومة. والأجسام المضادة الانفرادي يؤمن لكم لشيء من هذا القبيل 10 سنوات, ولا يقهر قد تبقي الذهاب إلى الأبد.

 

المخاطر والمضاعفات

الجسم المضاد هو رخيص ويفكر طيب معتدلة لعدد كبير من الناس. وليكن ما يكون, هناك مخاطر للنظر. ما بين 10 وفي المئة 30 في المئة من الأفراد الذين يحصلون على مظاهر طيف الأصفر حمى تقرير الأجسام المضادة بعد ذلك بوقت قصير أن تستمر لمدة سبعة أيام, فمثلا,

  • حمى الدرجة الثانية
  • ألم الدماغي
  • يضر الجسم

مضايقات حقيقية, التي هي أكثر بكثير من غير المألوف, تتضمن

  • ونزق المتطرفة (فرط الحساسية) رد فعل, بمعدل حلقة تقييم عموما حول 1.3 لكل 100,000 أجزاء.
  • الحمى الصفراء الأجسام المضادة مرض عصبي ذات الصلة, بمعدل حوالي 0.8 لكل 100,000 أجزاء في تلك تحت 60, وأعلى إلى حد ما في تلك أكثر من 60.
  • الحمى الصفراء ذات الصلة التحصين المرض موجه للأحشاء, الذي هو مثل الحمى الصفراء نفسها, بمعدل حوالي 0.3 لكل 100,000 جرعات في تلك تحت 60, وعن 1.2 لكل 100,000 في تلك أكثر من 60, معدل يزال أعلى بالنسبة لأولئك أكثر من 70.

 

موانع

الأشخاص الذين يعانون حساسية خطيرة لالتحصين المثبتات لا يجب ان يكون تلقيح. ربما تشمل المثبتات التحصين محفوفة بالمخاطر:

  • البيض والمواد البيض
  • بروتينات الدجاج
  • الجيلاتين
  • اللاتكس (في المكونات القارورة ل)

الأفراد الآخرين الذين يجب أن لا تحصل على التطعيم تشمل:

  • الرضع الذين تقل أعمارهم يبلغ من العمر نصف
  • الرضع 6 إلى 9 اشهر من العمر, إلا اذا كانا لا يزالان في إقليم عالية المخاطر
  • السيدات الحوامل, إلا اذا كانا لا يزالان في إقليم عالية المخاطر
  • الأشخاص الذين يعانون نقص المناعة, فمثلا, مرض فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية
  • الأفراد على مناعة أو الأدوية أو العلاجات immunomodulant المقارنة

التحصين ينقل ضمانة حول الأمن وسط الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية على أساس أنه لم يكن مركزة بما فيه الكفاية لمعرفة تماما أي مخاطر قد تقدم. في حال كنت تدمج أن المتهدمة ويخرجون إلى المنطقة حيث مطلوب دليل على التلقيح, ستحتاج الوثائق التصالحية للشرط أساسي لتأجيلها.

 

بدائل الأجسام المضادة

لأولئك الأفراد الذين لا يمكن تلقيح, من المهم جدا أن تفعل ما تستطيع لاستباق البعوض chomps كلما كنت في منطقة ملوثة.

للحفاظ على من يجري أكلها, تقترح CDC:

  • استخدام طارد علة تحتوي على DEET, picaridin, و 3535, أو زيت الكافور الليمون على أي الجلد المكشوف.
  • يرتدي منذ فترة طويلة قبل بأكمام القمصان, الجينز الطويلة, والجوارب عندما تكون خارج, على افتراض أنه لا تمطر, وتطبيق طارد على الملابس نحيلة.
  • مراقبة التصاميم العمل قصوى بالنسبة للأنواع البعوض المعروف لنقل العدوى (الزاعجة المصرية وأنواع Aedes مختلفة).
  • المتبقية في مرافق مع غرف فحص أو تبريد.

إلا أنه من المهم بشكل خاص لفرد الملوثة إلى إحباط يقضم البعوض, كما أنها يمكن أن تفسد بعوضة مصابة، وبهذه الطريقة نشر مرض.

 

منع مقياس توسعية

والعمل المضاد يكون يعول الهدف الأساسي لوقف انتشار الحمى الصفراء. وهذا هو على أساس أن المتخصصين يثق أنه لا يمكن يباد. لماذا ا? وبما أنه من الشائع في قرد وغيرهم من السكان الرئيسيات في المناطق التي يكون فيها المرض متوطن. والهدف الرئيسي هو, بهذه الطريقة, لإنجاز كميات كبيرة من التحصين في تلك غات وذلك لتجنب نوبات المرض.

محاولات منظمة الصحة العالمية للسيطرة على الحمى الصفراء مع برامج التحصين. هدف الرابطة هو 80 معدل التلقيح في المئة في تلك 47 الدول. بواسطة 2027, انها تتوقع سيكون قد أعطيت أكثر من بليون شخص في اطلاق النار. جمعيات مكافحة الحمى الصفراء مواكبة احتياطي أزمة ستة ملايين الجرعات من الأجسام المضادة التي تتجدد باستمرار بهدف يتمكنوا من التصرف بسرعة عندما يتم تحديد حلقة في أي مكان على هذا الكوكب.

منظمة الصحة العالمية تشير بالإضافة إلى محو غات المحتملة البعوض تربية عن طريق وضع فقس البيض بقتل التركيبية في المياه الراكدة. عند نقطة معينة, ان عدوى نقل البعوض تم التخلص منها بشكل فعال من من جزء كبير من وسط وجنوب أمريكا. على الرغم من, فقد عاد في ووسعت خطورة مرض هناك مرة أخرى. وتقول منظمة الصحة العالمية انها ليس من المعقول أن يكون الذهاب في القضاء على البعوض من البراري وغير مأهولة.

 

الرعاية المنزلية للحالات خفيفة

الأفراد ملطخة عدوى الحمى الصفراء, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, تبدأ وجود آثار جانبية عالية حمى, آلام دماغية خطيرة, غثيان, الرفع, وعدم الثبات التي تستمر لمدة يومين أو أربعة أيام قبل أن يغادر من دون أي شخص آخر. وسط ذلك الوقت, ستحتاج إلى جعل نقطة للحفاظ على نفسك المائية كثيرا في ظل حمى. في حال لم تكن مستعدا لتبقى رطبة في المنزل, قد يتم قبولها في عيادة الطوارئ. تأكد من أنك تعرف مظاهر عدم وجود الماء, كما أنه جيد جدا قد تكون مستقلة خطورة من أي شخص آخر.

 

ادوية لا تحتاج لوصفة طبية من الطبيب

عندما يكون لديك حمى, الصداع النصفي, والجسم لا حدود لها يضر، وكلها طبيعية في الحمى الصفراء الإلكتروني الفكرة الأولى قد يكون التي يجب أن تأخذ دواء الصداع أو غيرها من الأدوية المخففة المسكنة, فمثلا, ايبوبروفين (موترين, أدفيل) أو نابروكسين (أليف.) لا! ويمكن لهذه الوصفات بناء خطر الموت. على إيقاف-فرصة أن مرضك يختتم خطيرة, هل يمكن أن تواجه تتسرب كمؤشر وهذه الأدوية يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تفاقم هذا الموضوع قدرا كبيرا.

منظمة الصحة العالمية تشير بالإضافة إلى محو غات المحتملة البعوض تربية عن طريق وضع فقس البيض بقتل التركيبية في المياه الراكدة. عند نقطة معينة, ان عدوى نقل البعوض تم التخلص منها بشكل فعال من من جزء كبير من وسط وجنوب أمريكا. على الرغم من, فقد عاد في ووسعت خطورة مرض هناك مرة أخرى. وتقول منظمة الصحة العالمية انها ليس من المعقول أن يكون الذهاب في القضاء على البعوض من البراري وغير مأهولة.

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

0
171
How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

Yellow fever is a conceivably fatal mosquito-borne sickness. Up until now, we don’t have any antiviral prescriptions that are powerful in treating yellow fever In this Article we will show you How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever. That makes counteraction action urgent for maintaining a strategic distance from contamination, passing, and episodes. Luckily, we do have a viable immunization for anticipating it. Not every person can be immunized, however. Those individuals who can’t, particularly in the event that they live in one of the 47 nations where the illness is normal, travel to one of those nations, or live close to the site of an episode, must depend on other counteraction action strategies.

The World Health Organization (WHO) is continually attempting to expand the immunization rate for those in danger and to contain flare-ups when they happen, which secures every one of us.

 

 

How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

Yellow Fever Vaccine

 

Why Vaccinate

Measurements show why counteraction action with immunization is critical. As indicated by the CDC, the danger of disease for unvaccinated voyagers to West Africa is around 50 for every 100,000 individuals. Of the individuals who wind up contaminated, one out of five bites the dust. The chances of contamination deteriorate on the off-chance that you happen to go there amid an episode.

 

Who Should Get Vaccinated

In case you’re wanting to make a trip to a territory of Africa, South America, or Central America where yellow fever is endemic you should converse with your specialist about being inoculated before you go. A portion of those nations won’t enable you to enter without confirmation of immunization. Getting the immunization is additionally essential in the event that you live close, or are venturing out to, a zone that is right now encountering an episode. Episodes can occur in areas where the malady isn’t regularly found if a contaminated explorer brings it there and taints nearby mosquitoes who are equipped for conveying the infection and contaminating the general population and creatures they nibble. (Yellow fever isn’t spread straightforwardly from individual to individual, and just mosquitoes, people, and different primates can convey it.)

To enable you to realize what immunizations you need when voyaging, the CDC keeps up a Travelers’ Health page just as a page with Yellow Fever and Malaria Information by Country.

 

Timing

Plan to stretch out beyond jumping on a plane—it takes 10 to 14 days after the shot for your body to create resistance. A solitary antibody secures you for something like 10 years, and the invulnerability may keep going forever.

 

Dangers and Complications

The antibody is cheap and thought about moderately ok for a great many people. Be that as it may, there are dangers to consider. Between 10 percent and 30 percent of individuals who get the yellow fever antibody report gentle manifestations a short time later that keep going for about seven days, for example,

  • Second rate fever
  • Cerebral pain
  • Body hurts

Genuine inconveniences, which are significantly more uncommon, include

  • An extreme touchiness (hypersensitivity) reaction, with a generally assessed episode rate of about 1.3 per 100,000 portions.
  • Yellow fever antibody related neurological illness, with a rate of about 0.8 per 100,000 portions in those under 60, and somewhat higher in those more than 60.
  • Yellow fever immunization-related viscerotropic illness, which is like yellow fever itself, with a rate of about 0.3 per 100,000 dosages in those under 60, and about 1.2 per 100,000 in those more than 60, a still higher rate for those more than 70.

 

Contraindications

Individuals with serious sensitivities to immunization fixings ought not to be inoculated. Possibly risky immunization fixings include:

  • Eggs and egg items
  • Chicken proteins
  • Gelatin
  • Latex (in the vial’s plug)

Other individuals who shouldn’t get the immunization include:

  • Infants under a half-year-old
  • Infants 6 to 9 months old, except if they’re in a high-hazard territory
  • Pregnant ladies, except if they’re in a high-hazard territory
  • Individuals with immunodeficiency, for example, HIV malady
  • Individuals on immunosuppressants or immunomodulant drugs or comparative treatments

The immunization conveys a safeguard about security amid pregnancy and breastfeeding on the grounds that it hasn’t been sufficiently concentrated to completely see any dangers it might present. In case you’re incorporated into that rundown and venturing out to a district where evidence of inoculation is required, you’ll need restorative documentation for the prerequisite to be deferred.

 

Antibody Alternatives

For those individuals who can’t be inoculated, it’s critical to do what you can to anticipate mosquito chomps whenever you’re in a tainted region.

To keep from being nibbled, the CDC suggests:

  • Utilizing bug repellent containing DEET, picaridin, IR 3535, or oil of lemon eucalyptus on any uncovered skin.
  • Wearing since quite a while ago sleeved shirts, long jeans, and socks when outside, assuming it doesn’t rain, and applying repellent over slender apparel.
  • Monitoring top action designs for the mosquito species known to transmit the infection (Aedes Aegypti and different Aedes species).
  • Remaining in facilities with screened or cooled rooms.

It’s particularly vital for a contaminated individual to forestall mosquito nibbles, as they can taint an uninfected mosquito and in this way spread the ailment.

 

Expansive Scale Prevention

counteraction action will dependably be the fundamental objective for ceasing the spread of yellow fever. That is on the grounds that specialists trust it can’t be annihilated. Why? Since it’s common in monkey and other primate populace in the areas where the illness is endemic. The primary objective is, in this manner, to accomplish large amounts of immunization in those locales so as to avert episodes of the sickness.

WHO attempts to control yellow fever with immunization programs. The association’s objective is an 80 percent inoculation rate in those 47 nations. By 2027, it expects more than one billion individuals will have been given the shot. Associations combatting yellow fever keep up a crisis reserve of six million dosages of the antibody that is persistently renewed with the goal that they can act quickly when an episode is identified anyplace on the planet.

WHO additionally suggests wiping out potential mosquito rearing locales by putting hatchling murdering synthetics in standing water. At a certain point, the infection conveying mosquitoes had been effectively disposed of from a large portion of Central and South America. Notwithstanding, they have moved back in and expanded the danger of the ailment there once more. WHO says it’s not reasonable to have a go at wiping out mosquitoes from wildernesses and backwoods.

 

Home Care for Mild Cases

Individuals tainted with the yellow fever infection, for the most part, begin having side effects—high fever, serious cerebral pains, queasiness, heaving, and unsteadiness—that keep going for two to four days before leaving without anyone else. Amid that time, you’ll need to make a point to keep yourself very much hydrated in light of the fever. In case you’re not ready to remain hydrated at home, you may be admitted to the emergency clinic. Make sure you know the manifestations of lack of hydration, as it very well may be risky independent from anyone else.

 

Over-the-Counter Drugs

When you have a fever, migraines, and boundless body hurts—which all are normal in yellow fever—your first idea may be that you should take a headache medicine or other nonsteroidal mitigating medications, for example, ibuprofen (Motrin, Advil) or naproxen (Aleve.) Don’t! Those prescriptions can build the danger of dying. On the off-chance that your sickness winds up serious, you could encounter seeping as an indication and those medications could exacerbate it a great deal.

WHO additionally suggests wiping out potential mosquito rearing locales by putting hatchling murdering synthetics in standing water. At a certain point, the infection conveying mosquitoes had been effectively disposed of from a large portion of Central and South America. Notwithstanding, they have moved back in and expanded the danger of the ailment there once more. WHO says it’s not reasonable to have a go at wiping out mosquitoes from wildernesses and backwoods.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here