如何防止黄热病

0
91
How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

黄热病是一种可以想象致命的蚊媒病. 到现在为止, we don’t have any antiviral prescriptions that are powerful in treating yellow fever In this Article we will show you 如何防止黄热病. 这使得反作用紧急行动维护不受污染的战略距离, 通过, 并集. 幸, 我们有一个可行的免疫接种期待它. 不是每个人都可以进行免疫, 然而. 这些人谁不能, 特别是在活动,他们生活在一个 47 国家在疾病是正常的, 前往这些国家之一, 或住在靠近一个小插曲网站, 必须依赖于其他反作用行动战略.

世界卫生组织 (谁) 不断试图扩大对那些在接种率处于危险之中,包含的突发发生的时候, 这确保我们每一个.

 

 

如何防止黄热病

黄热病疫苗

 

为什么接种疫苗

测量结果表明,为什么与免疫抵抗行动是关键. 正如CDC表示, 疾病对未接种航海到西非的危险是周围 50 对于每 100,000 个人. 谁拉闸污染的个人的, 五个叮咬灰尘一个出. 污染的机会降低对关闭的机会,你碰巧去那里之中一个小插曲.

 

谁应该接种疫苗

如果你想使一个非洲之行的领土, 南美洲, 或中美洲,黄热病流行,你应该与您的专家交谈约你去之前被接种. 这些国家的部分将不会使您无免疫的确认进入. 获得免疫是你住在附近的情况下还必需, 或者是走出去到, 这是正确的区域现在遇到一个小插曲. 如果被污染的探险家带来了它存在和玷污谁配用于输送感染和污染一般人群和动物,他们蚕食附近的蚊子发作可发生在弊病不经常出没地区. (黄热病是不是从个人到个人直截了当地蔓延, 和刚刚蚊子, 人, 和不同的灵长类动物能够传达出来。)

为了使你认识到什么免役你需要远航时, 疾病预防控制中心保持了一个旅行者’ 健康页面就像黄热病和疟疾信息的页面按国家.

 

定时

计划伸展超越跳跃在一个平面上,它需要 10 至 14 出手为你的身体产生阻力天后. 一个孤独的抗体保证你喜欢的东西 10 年份, 和刀枪不入可以继续下去,永远.

 

危险和并发症

抗体是便宜,想着适度确定为一个伟大的很多人. 是因为它可能, 有危险要考虑. 之间 10 %,而 30 个人谁获得黄热病抗体报告温柔的表现很短的时间以后,这种继续下去7天左右的百分比, 例如,

  • 二流发烧
  • 脑痛
  • 身体伤害

真正的麻烦, 这是显著更少见, 包括

  • 一个极端易怒 (过敏症) 反应, 约一个总体评估插曲率 1.3 每 100,000 部.
  • 黄热病抗体相关的神经系统疾病, 约率 0.8 每 100,000 在这些下部分 60, 在那些稍高超过 60.
  • 黄热病免疫相关疾病内脏, 这就好比黄热病本身, 约率 0.3 每 100,000 在这些剂量下 60, 约 1.2 每 100,000 在那些超过 60, 仍然较高的速度对于那些超过 70.

 

禁忌

严重敏感的个体免疫接种定价不应该被接种. 可能是有风险的免疫固定件包括::

  • 蛋和蛋产品
  • 鸡的蛋白质
  • 明胶
  • 胶乳 (在小瓶中的插件)

其他人谁不应该得到的免疫包括:

  • 下半岁婴幼儿
  • 婴幼儿 6 至 9 月龄, 除非他们是在一个高风险的领土
  • 怀孕妇女, 除非他们是在一个高风险的领土
  • 免疫缺陷个体, 例如, HIV弊病
  • 在免疫抑制剂或immunomodulant药物或治疗方法比较个人

免疫传达了有关安全保障际怀孕和哺乳,理由是它没有被充分浓缩到完全看到它可能会带来任何危险. 万一你想合并到破败和走出去到小区里,需要接种的证据, 你需要恢复的文件将被推迟的前提.

 

抗体替代

对于谁不能接种的个体, 它的关键尽你所能预见到的蚊子要吃掉每当你在污染区域是.

为了使被蚕食, 疾控中心建议:

  • 利用含避蚊胺驱虫剂, picaridin, 与 3535, 或柠檬桉对任何裸露的皮肤油.
  • 戴自前一段袖衫, 长牛仔裤, 和袜子外时, 假设不下雨, 并应用在驱蚊修长的服装.
  • 监测顶部动作设计已知传输感染蚊种 (埃及伊蚊和白纹不同种).
  • 剩余的设施与筛选或冷却室.

这是特别重要的一个污染的个体来预防蚊子啃, 因为它们可能会污染未受感染的蚊子,并以这种方式传播的疾病.

 

膨胀防垢

抵抗行动将是可靠的根本目标为停止黄热病的传播. 也就是说,理由是专家相信它不能被消灭. 为什么? 由于它在区域猴子等灵长类动物民众的普遍,疾病流行. 的主要目的是, 以这种方式, 要完成大量的免疫接种在这些语言环境,以避免在疾病发作.

世卫组织试图控制黄热病免疫接种计划. 该协会的目标是 80 这些百分比接种率 47 国家. 通过 2027, 预计超过十亿人将被赋予出手. 协会对抗黄热病跟上的抗体六个百万剂量是坚持用进球再次,当一个小插曲被确定地球上的任何地方,他们可以迅速采取行动,危机储备.

世界卫生组织还建议通过将幼体在积水谋杀合成纤维消灭蚊子的潜力饲养的语言环境. 在某一点, 感染蚊子输送已经从中美洲和南美洲的大部分得到有效处置. 虽然, 他们搬回,并扩大了疾病存在的危险再次. 世界卫生组织说,这不是合理的,具有从荒野和边远地区消灭蚊子一展身手.

 

对于轻症病例居家护理

与黄热病感染个体污染, 大多, 开始有副作用,高烧, 严重脑痛, 恶心, 起伏, 和不稳定,是继续走二至四天没有留下其他任何人之前. 因市场担心时间, 你需要做一个点,以保持自己在发烧的光非常水合. 如果你还没有准备好在家中保持水分, 你可能会被送进急诊诊所. 确保你知道的缺乏水化的表现, 因为它很可能也是有风险独立于其他任何人.

 

非处方药物

当你有发烧, 偏头痛, 和无限的身体伤害,这一切都在黄热病,你的第一个想法正常可能是你应该采取头痛药或其他非甾体药物减轻, 例如, 布洛芬 (布洛芬, 布洛芬) 或萘普生 (的Aleve。) 别! 这些规定可以建立死亡的危险. 在关闭的机会,你的病缠严重, 你可能会遇到渗出的指示和这些药物可能会加重它是很大.

世界卫生组织还建议通过将幼体在积水谋杀合成纤维消灭蚊子的潜力饲养的语言环境. 在某一点, 感染蚊子输送已经从中美洲和南美洲的大部分得到有效处置. 虽然, 他们搬回,并扩大了疾病存在的危险再次. 世界卫生组织说,这不是合理的,具有从荒野和边远地区消灭蚊子一展身手.

 

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

0
171
How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

Yellow fever is a conceivably fatal mosquito-borne sickness. Up until now, we don’t have any antiviral prescriptions that are powerful in treating yellow fever In this Article we will show you How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever. That makes counteraction action urgent for maintaining a strategic distance from contamination, passing, and episodes. Luckily, we do have a viable immunization for anticipating it. Not every person can be immunized, however. Those individuals who can’t, particularly in the event that they live in one of the 47 nations where the illness is normal, travel to one of those nations, or live close to the site of an episode, must depend on other counteraction action strategies.

The World Health Organization (WHO) is continually attempting to expand the immunization rate for those in danger and to contain flare-ups when they happen, which secures every one of us.

 

 

How Can You Prevent Yellow Fever

Yellow Fever Vaccine

 

Why Vaccinate

Measurements show why counteraction action with immunization is critical. As indicated by the CDC, the danger of disease for unvaccinated voyagers to West Africa is around 50 for every 100,000 individuals. Of the individuals who wind up contaminated, one out of five bites the dust. The chances of contamination deteriorate on the off-chance that you happen to go there amid an episode.

 

Who Should Get Vaccinated

In case you’re wanting to make a trip to a territory of Africa, South America, or Central America where yellow fever is endemic you should converse with your specialist about being inoculated before you go. A portion of those nations won’t enable you to enter without confirmation of immunization. Getting the immunization is additionally essential in the event that you live close, or are venturing out to, a zone that is right now encountering an episode. Episodes can occur in areas where the malady isn’t regularly found if a contaminated explorer brings it there and taints nearby mosquitoes who are equipped for conveying the infection and contaminating the general population and creatures they nibble. (Yellow fever isn’t spread straightforwardly from individual to individual, and just mosquitoes, people, and different primates can convey it.)

To enable you to realize what immunizations you need when voyaging, the CDC keeps up a Travelers’ Health page just as a page with Yellow Fever and Malaria Information by Country.

 

Timing

Plan to stretch out beyond jumping on a plane—it takes 10 to 14 days after the shot for your body to create resistance. A solitary antibody secures you for something like 10 years, and the invulnerability may keep going forever.

 

Dangers and Complications

The antibody is cheap and thought about moderately ok for a great many people. Be that as it may, there are dangers to consider. Between 10 percent and 30 percent of individuals who get the yellow fever antibody report gentle manifestations a short time later that keep going for about seven days, for example,

  • Second rate fever
  • Cerebral pain
  • Body hurts

Genuine inconveniences, which are significantly more uncommon, include

  • An extreme touchiness (hypersensitivity) reaction, with a generally assessed episode rate of about 1.3 per 100,000 portions.
  • Yellow fever antibody related neurological illness, with a rate of about 0.8 per 100,000 portions in those under 60, and somewhat higher in those more than 60.
  • Yellow fever immunization-related viscerotropic illness, which is like yellow fever itself, with a rate of about 0.3 per 100,000 dosages in those under 60, and about 1.2 per 100,000 in those more than 60, a still higher rate for those more than 70.

 

Contraindications

Individuals with serious sensitivities to immunization fixings ought not to be inoculated. Possibly risky immunization fixings include:

  • Eggs and egg items
  • Chicken proteins
  • Gelatin
  • Latex (in the vial’s plug)

Other individuals who shouldn’t get the immunization include:

  • Infants under a half-year-old
  • Infants 6 to 9 months old, except if they’re in a high-hazard territory
  • Pregnant ladies, except if they’re in a high-hazard territory
  • Individuals with immunodeficiency, for example, HIV malady
  • Individuals on immunosuppressants or immunomodulant drugs or comparative treatments

The immunization conveys a safeguard about security amid pregnancy and breastfeeding on the grounds that it hasn’t been sufficiently concentrated to completely see any dangers it might present. In case you’re incorporated into that rundown and venturing out to a district where evidence of inoculation is required, you’ll need restorative documentation for the prerequisite to be deferred.

 

Antibody Alternatives

For those individuals who can’t be inoculated, it’s critical to do what you can to anticipate mosquito chomps whenever you’re in a tainted region.

To keep from being nibbled, the CDC suggests:

  • Utilizing bug repellent containing DEET, picaridin, IR 3535, or oil of lemon eucalyptus on any uncovered skin.
  • Wearing since quite a while ago sleeved shirts, long jeans, and socks when outside, assuming it doesn’t rain, and applying repellent over slender apparel.
  • Monitoring top action designs for the mosquito species known to transmit the infection (Aedes Aegypti and different Aedes species).
  • Remaining in facilities with screened or cooled rooms.

It’s particularly vital for a contaminated individual to forestall mosquito nibbles, as they can taint an uninfected mosquito and in this way spread the ailment.

 

Expansive Scale Prevention

counteraction action will dependably be the fundamental objective for ceasing the spread of yellow fever. That is on the grounds that specialists trust it can’t be annihilated. Why? Since it’s common in monkey and other primate populace in the areas where the illness is endemic. The primary objective is, in this manner, to accomplish large amounts of immunization in those locales so as to avert episodes of the sickness.

WHO attempts to control yellow fever with immunization programs. The association’s objective is an 80 percent inoculation rate in those 47 nations. By 2027, it expects more than one billion individuals will have been given the shot. Associations combatting yellow fever keep up a crisis reserve of six million dosages of the antibody that is persistently renewed with the goal that they can act quickly when an episode is identified anyplace on the planet.

WHO additionally suggests wiping out potential mosquito rearing locales by putting hatchling murdering synthetics in standing water. At a certain point, the infection conveying mosquitoes had been effectively disposed of from a large portion of Central and South America. Notwithstanding, they have moved back in and expanded the danger of the ailment there once more. WHO says it’s not reasonable to have a go at wiping out mosquitoes from wildernesses and backwoods.

 

Home Care for Mild Cases

Individuals tainted with the yellow fever infection, for the most part, begin having side effects—high fever, serious cerebral pains, queasiness, heaving, and unsteadiness—that keep going for two to four days before leaving without anyone else. Amid that time, you’ll need to make a point to keep yourself very much hydrated in light of the fever. In case you’re not ready to remain hydrated at home, you may be admitted to the emergency clinic. Make sure you know the manifestations of lack of hydration, as it very well may be risky independent from anyone else.

 

Over-the-Counter Drugs

When you have a fever, migraines, and boundless body hurts—which all are normal in yellow fever—your first idea may be that you should take a headache medicine or other nonsteroidal mitigating medications, for example, ibuprofen (Motrin, Advil) or naproxen (Aleve.) Don’t! Those prescriptions can build the danger of dying. On the off-chance that your sickness winds up serious, you could encounter seeping as an indication and those medications could exacerbate it a great deal.

WHO additionally suggests wiping out potential mosquito rearing locales by putting hatchling murdering synthetics in standing water. At a certain point, the infection conveying mosquitoes had been effectively disposed of from a large portion of Central and South America. Notwithstanding, they have moved back in and expanded the danger of the ailment there once more. WHO says it’s not reasonable to have a go at wiping out mosquitoes from wildernesses and backwoods.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here