كيفية الحصول على الساقين نحيل

0
219
How to Get Skinny Legs

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية الحصول على الساقين لحمي لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. هل تريد ساقيك إلى أن يكون أكثر نحولا? لو ذلك, وهنا بعض الطرق المفيدة لتفقد الدهون والحصول على الساقين نحولا. للأسف, لا تعمل بقعة ضغط, حتى فقدان الوزن الإجمالي هو ما تحتاج. هناك عدة طرق للمساعدة في بناء العضلات وتفقد الدهون.
هناك أشياء بسيطة يمكنك القيام به لبالشباك النشاط الغطاء في اليوم من شأنها أن تساعدك على فقدان الوزن, هجة حتى وتحسين الصحة الشاملة الخاصة بك ويمكنك الحصول على نحيف الساقين.

 

كيفية الحصول على الساقين نحيل

 

قائمة المحتويات

  • حياة صحية
  • الحد من تناول السعرات الحرارية
  • نظام غذائي متوازن
  • زيادة النشاط البدني.
  • الدرج بدلا من المصعد
  • المشي أو ركوب دراجتك
  • هل ممارسة أرضية بسيطة
  • هل الطعنات.
  • اذهب للسباحة
  • تقبل نفسك
  • قواعد

 

حياة صحية

التفكير في كيفية المضي قدما في ل صحي حياة. بدلا من التركيز فقط على ساقيك, مركز حول الصوت الميل, المحتوى وتعديله, وعند تحقيق ذلك, سوف تكون ملزمة لتسليط جنيه في الساقين.

 

حياة صحية

 

 

الحد من تناول السعرات الحرارية

يقلل من استهلاك السعرات الحرارية. أنت لا يجب أن تنفق على عدد أكبر من السعرات الحرارية مما كنت يمكن أن تستهلك. Worldwidelifestyles يشير إلى وجود يوما بعد يوم قبول السعرات الحرارية من 1,600 إلى 2,400 سعرات حراريه, يتوقف على الجنس, العمر ومستوى الحركة.

 

تقليل السعرات الحرارية

 

 

نظام غذائي متوازن

أكل متوازن نظام الأكل المعدل مصنوعة من الحبوب الكاملة, منتجات طبيعية, خضروات, بروتين, والزيوت سليمة. غير معالجة-sustenances هي أبسط لجسمك للاستفادة, وجود ضمانات معقولة الأكل الروتينية التي تحصل على معظم المكملات التي يحتاجها جسمك للعمل بشكل مناسب حتى تتمكن من الحصول الساقين نحيل.

 

نظام غذائي متوازن

 

 

زيادة النشاط البدني

زيادة الخاص بك النشاط البدني. لا تحتاج للانضمام الى مركز التمرين على فرصة قبالة أنه محاولة للحصول على ما يكفي من العمل البدني باستمرار. تسعى إلى السير 10,000 مراحل لكل يوم, التي هي في حدود خمسة أميال.

 

النشاط physcial

 

 

الدرج بدلا من المصعد

اتخاذ الدرج بدلا من المصعد للاستهلاك السعرات الحرارية, إلى حالة غلوتيس وأوتار الركبة والتخلص من الدهون في الساقين. جعل هدف لنفسك. يمكنك أن تبدأ مع اثنين من الرحلات الجوية من الدرج الأسبوع الرئيسي وزيادة عدد الرحلات الجوية تتسلق كل أسبوع.

 

مصعد

 

 

المشي أو ركوب دراجتك

المشي أو ركوب دراجة للعمل, إلى السوبر ماركت وفي أي مكان آخر عندما يعقل. كلا التمشي وركوب الدراجات تعمل عضلات الساق الخاص بك وسوف تمكنك من جعل العضلات.

 

ركوب دراجتك

 

 

هل ممارسة أرضية بسيطة

وضع مستوى على ظهرك مع ساقيك على الأرض. ضع ذراعيك قريب منك على الأرض. جلب ركبتك إلى حيث معظم قطعة مذهل من ملفك الشخصي هو. في تلك النقطة, مع الساق الأخرى الخاصة بك, ركلة عالية كما أنها سوف تذهب. إعادته لل أرضية. اكتمال 60 هذه الركلات, في تلك النقطة, الجانبين التبديل وكاملة 60 أكثر من.

 

ممارسة الكلمة

 

 

هل الطعنات

يقفز هي وسيلة غير عادية لحالة ساقيك. تسعى لدمج ترنحه في الجودة الخاصة بك تستعد الروتينية مرتين كل أسبوع. لإكمال اندفع.

  • البقاء مع قدميك عرض دب فصل وخطوة إلى الأمام.
  • كما كنت الاستثماري إلى الأمام, تطور ركبتيك وتدع نفسك لأسفل حتى ركبتك الأمامية في حول نقطة 90 درجة.
  • تأكد من أن الركبة من الساق الأمامية الخاص بك لا تزال على أسفل الساق الخاص بك.
  • عقد لمدة ثانية وبعد أن تقدم مرة أخرى في موقف بداية.
  • إعادة صياغة النشاط على الجانب الخاص بك مخالف. ثلاثة ترتيبات كاملة 10 إلى 15 التكرار على كل جانب.

 

اذهب للسباحة

الذهاب إلى حمام سباحة مفتوح عندما لا تدفقوا جدا. في حال كنت مبتدئا لفات السباحة, تبدأ قليلا. كما تظهر علامات على التحسن, تحقيق المزيد فات. محاولة القيام بذلك 1-2 مرات كل أسبوع. تشجع سباحة لك للحصول على العضلات وتستهلك الدهون.

 

سباحة

 

تقبل نفسك

هناك عدد قليل من الناس لديهم قدر أكبر من الساقين في ضوء الصفات الوراثية وأنت لا يمكن أن تغير ذلك. أيا كان النشاط, حمية, أو السائدة الأزياء التي لا يمكن تحويل لك لأن ذلك هو كيفية تصور لك. وبدلا من محاربة العالم والسعي مضيعة للوقت, نعترف هويتك والامساك به. هذا يبدو ولزج, بعد عليك أن تكون أكثر بهيجة في الماضي. ان أي شخص يعتقد حقا عنك لا تمانع في قطعة واحدة على فرصة قبالة أن لديك الساقين رقيقة أم لا.

 

هناك 10 القواعد الواجب اتباعها

  • شرب كأسين من المياه الصالحة للشرب (فصل, أو مياه الينابيع) كل صباح عند الاستيقاظ في البداية, قبل أن تفعل أي شيء آخر.
  • شرب في مكان ما حول ثمانية أكواب إضافية من المياه لمدة يوم. شرب كوب إضافي من الماء لبعض إسبرسو, الشاي الداكن أو الأخضر الذي كنت التهام. بعض إسبرسو أو الشاي الداكن أو الأخضر كل يوم. يسمح الشاي محلية في أي مبلغ. لا يسمح بأي المرطبات المختلفة.
  • Eliminate all grains, وبصرف النظر عن ½ قدر من الأرز قتامة يسمح كل يوم. وهذا يعني ضمنا أي الخبز, البنود الشوفان, الكعك أو المخبوزات, أو المعكرونة من أي نوع. لا الذرة أو الصويا البنود, بما في ذلك التوفو. طالع علامات القوت!!
  • القضاء على جميع البنود السكر أو السكر, وبصرف النظر عن المنتجات العضوية بأكمله. يسمح ستيفيا. يتم إنتاج ستيفيا باستخدام نبات أمريكا الجنوبية، وينظر إليها على أنها عشبة. طعمه حلو, بعد لا تحتوي على السكر والسعرات الحرارية لا. الحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من كل السكر المزيفة واحد, بما في ذلك سبلندا. لا شراب الذرة أو عصير الذرة العالي الفركتوز. لا الخمور من أي نوع.
  • Eat four servings of protein for each day. وهناك خدمة ل 3-4 أوقية (حول مقياس جهة الإحكام الخاصة بك). بيض, دجاج, سمك, ومسلوق اللحوم, المطبوخة أو المشوية سمحت.
  • أكل تدابير لا حدود لها من الخضروات, على البخار أو الخام.
  • أكل نصف نتاج طبيعي بقدر الخضروات. على سبيل المثال, على فرصة قبالة الذي تأكله 6 تدابير من الخضروات, تأكل 3 تدابير من المنتجات العضوية. لا يسمح عصير, المنتجات العضوية فقط بأكمله.
  • تناول ملعقتين من زيت لكل يوم, تقدم الى خدمة خلع الملابس الخضر مختلطة, أو أكثر من الخضروات أو الأسماك / الدجاج / اللحم. زيت الزيتون البكر, زيت جوز الهند الخام, زيوت الجوز مؤثرات غير مرتبة, أو بذور الكتان النفط كما انها كانت. يمكن أن تضاف الخل أو عصير الليمون إلى زيت لخدمة خلع الملابس الخضر مختلطة. يمكن استخدام الأعشاب والنكهات للتوابل. تستطيع الاستفادة من رش الملح المحيط يكون الادخار. لا انتشار أو المايونيز. لا أجزاء الجوز أو البندق من السمن.
  • تجنب جميع منتجات الألبان – حليب, شيدر, زبادي, كريم. الإعفاء هو بروتين مصل اللبن, والتي يمكنك استخدامها, جنبا إلى جنب مع المياه والمنتجات العضوية, لجعل البروتين الهزات. كذلك تستطيع استخدام البيض مسحوق البروتين الأبيض. على فرصة قبالة أن كنت في حاجة إلى عصير أفضل, استخدام ستيفيا. لعصير بارد, تشمل الجليد.
  • نستمتع بما انك الأكل. هذا ال “التغذية حقيقية” روتين وسوف تكون ملزمة بكثير جسمك. المقبض, لذلك هذا هو باب مفتوح لجسمك للحصول على المكملات الغذائية اللازمة حقا. محاولة لتناول الطعام التغذية الطبيعية, إذا يمكن تصوره.

 

حظا سعيدا واسمحوا لي أن أعرف كيف نفعل هذا!

 

المجتمع Q&ا


سوف القفز تساعدني على فقدان ساقي الدهون?

نعم فعلا. التنقل هو نشاط مذهل للأرجل. الأكثر الأفضل! ببساطة أن تضع في اعتبارها عن سطح تقفز على. كذاب على أرضية خشبية أو العشب أو على مسارات متفوقة على الخرسانة.

 

لن تفعل تمارين الساق جعل ساقيك أكبر? أنا أبحث عن كيفية الحصول على أقل حجما, الساقين أصغر?

سيكون لديك لتغيير روتين تناول الطعام الخاصة بك وذلك لتسليط جنيه بما الدهون ساقك. ممارسة سوف يساعدك في الحصول على نتائج أسرع، وسوف تطرد كذلك الدهون تدريجيا حول هذه المناطق. فهو يتطلب قدرا كبيرا من الاستثمار وممارسة ونوع غير مألوف من تناول نظام لبناء العضلات, حتى لا يكون كارها للعمل على, سوف ساقيك لا تصبح أكبر.

 

كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق للحصول على الساقين أرق?

يجب أن تبدأ الحصول على النتائج في مكان ما في نطاق 3 و 5 الشهور, ومع ذلك, هذا يعتمد ايضا على الخاص الأكل الروتين وممارسة روتينية.

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Get Skinny Legs

0
216
How to Get Skinny Legs

If you are wondering How to get skinny legs you have come to the right place. Do you want your legs to be skinnier? If so, here are some helpful ways to lose fat and obtain skinnier legs. Sadly, spot compressing does not work, so overall weight loss is what you need. there are few ways to help build muscle as you lose fat.
There are simple things you can do to harmlessly cover activity into your day that will help you lose weight, tone up and improve your comprehensive health and you can get skinny legs.

 

How to Get Skinny Legs

 

Table of content

  • Healthy life
  • Reduce your calorie intake
  • Balanced diet
  • Increase your physical activity.
  • Stairs instead of the elevator
  • Walk or ride your bicycle
  • Do a simple floor exercise
  • Do lunges.
  • Go swimming
  • Accept yourself
  • Rules

 

Healthy life

Contemplate how to carry on with a healthy life. Rather than concentrating just on your legs, center around inclination sound, content and adjusted, and when you accomplish that, you will be bound to shed pounds in your legs.

 

Healthy life

 

 

Reduce your calorie intake

Diminish your calorie consumption. You ought not to expend a larger number of calories than you can consume. Worldwidelifestyles suggests a day by day calorie admission of 1,600 to 2,400 calories, contingent upon sex, age and movement level.

 

Reduce your calorie

 

 

Balanced diet

Eat a balanced adjusted eating regimen made out of entire grains, natural products, vegetables, protein, and sound oils. Non-handled sustenances are simpler for your body to utilize, and having a reasonable eating routine guarantees that you get the majority of the supplements your body needs to work appropriately so you can get skinny legs.

 

Balanced diet

 

 

Increase your physical activity

Increment your physical activity. You don’t need to join an exercise center on the off chance that you attempt to get enough physical action consistently. Endeavor to walk 10,000 stages for every day, which is around five miles.

 

physcial activity

 

 

Stairs instead of the elevator

Take the stairs rather than the lift to consume calories, to condition your glutes and hamstrings and to shed fat in your legs. Make an objective for yourself. You can begin with a couple of flights of stairs the principal week and increment the number of flights you climb every week.

 

elevator

 

 

Walk or ride your bicycle

Walk or ride your bicycle to work, to the supermarket and wherever else when conceivable. Both strolling and biking works your leg muscles and will enable you to make muscle tone.

 

ride your bicycle

 

 

Do a simple floor exercise

Lay level on your back with your legs on the floor. Put your arms out close to you on the floor. Bring your knee up to where the most astounding piece of your profile is. At that point, with your other leg, kick it as high as it will go. Return it to the floor. Complete 60 of these kicks, at that point, switch sides and complete 60 more.

 

floor exercise

 

 

Do lunges

Jumps are an extraordinary method to condition your legs. Endeavor to incorporate lurches into your quality preparing routine two times every week. To complete a lunge.

  • Remain with your feet bear width separated and step forward.
  • As you venture forward, twist your knees and let yourself down until your front knee is at around a 90-degree point.
  • Ensure that the knee of your front leg remains over your lower leg.
  • Hold for a second and after that progression once more into the beginning position.
  • Rehash the activity on your contrary side. Complete three arrangements of 10 to 15 redundancies on each side.

 

Go swimming

Go to an open pool when it’s not very swarmed. In the event that you are a novice to swimming laps, begin little. As you show signs of improvement, accomplish more laps. Attempt to do this 1-2 times each week. Swimming encourages you to gain muscle and consumes fat.

 

swimming

 

Accept yourself

A few people have greater legs in light of hereditary qualities and you can’t change that. Whatever activity, diet, or prevailing fashion you do can’t transform you since that is how you were conceived. Rather than battling the world and pursuing a waste of time, acknowledge your identity and grasp it. It sounds gooey, yet you’ll be more joyful at last. Anyone who really thinks about you won’t mind one piece on the off chance that you have thin legs or not.

 

There are 10 rules to follow

  • Drink two glasses of good water (separated, or spring water) each morning when you initially get up, before you do whatever else.
  • Drink somewhere around eight additional glasses of water for the duration of the day. Drink an additional glass of water for some espresso, dark or green tea that you devour. Some espresso or dark or green tea every day. Homegrown tea is permitted in any sum. No different refreshments are permitted.
  •  Eliminate all grains, aside from ½ measure of darker rice permitted every day. That implies no bread, oat items, cakes or baked goods, or pasta of any sort. No corn or soy items, including tofu. Peruse sustenance marks!!
  • Eliminate all sugar or sugar items, aside from entire organic product. Stevia is permitted. Stevia is produced using a South American plant and is viewed as a herb. It tastes sweet, yet contains no sugar and no calories. Maintain a strategic distance from every single counterfeit sugar, including Splenda. No corn syrup or high fructose corn syrup. No liquor of any sort.
  •  Eat four servings of protein for each day. A serving is 3-4 ounces (about the measure of your clench hand). Eggs, chicken, fish, and meat poached, cooked or barbecued permitted.
  • Eat boundless measures of vegetables, steamed or crude.
  • Eat half as much natural product as vegetables. For instance, on the off chance that you eat 6 measures of vegetables, eat 3 measures of organic product. No juice permitted, just entire organic product.
  • Eat two tablespoons of oil for every day, made into serving of mixed greens dressing, or over vegetables or fish/chicken/meat. Virgin olive oil, crude coconut oil, grungy nut oils, or flaxseed oil as it were. Vinegar or lemon juice might be added to the oil for serving of mixed greens dressing. Herbs and flavors might be utilized for seasoning. You may utilize a sprinkle of ocean salt-be saving. No spread or mayonnaise. No nuts or nut portions of margarine.
  • Avoid all dairy items – milk, cheddar, yogurt, cream. The exemption is whey protein, which you can use, alongside water and organic product, to make protein shakes. You may likewise utilize egg white protein powder. On the off chance that you need the smoothie better, use Stevia. For a chilly smoothie, include ice.
  • Enjoy what you are eating. This is a “genuine nourishment” routine and your body will much be obliged. The handle, so this is an open door for your body to get genuinely necessary supplements. Attempt to eat natural nourishment, if conceivable.

 

Good luck and let me know how you do this!

 

Community Q&A


Will jumping help me lose my leg fat?

Yes. Hopping is an astounding activity for the legs. The more the better! Simply be mindful about the surface you hop on. Bouncing on a wooden floor or the grass or on trails is superior to concrete.

 

Wouldn’t do leg exercises make your legs larger? I’m looking for how to get slimmer, smaller legs?

You’ll have to change your eating routine so as to shed pounds including your leg fat. Practicing will assist you with getting quicker outcomes and it will likewise expel progressively fat around these regions. It requires a great deal of investment and practice and an uncommon kind of eating regimen to construct muscles, so don’t be reluctant to work out, your legs won’t become greater.

 

How long would it take to get thinner legs?

You should begin getting results somewhere in the range of 3 and 5 months, however, this likewise relies upon your eating routine and exercise routine.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here