如何获取瘦腿

686
How to Get Skinny Legs

如果你想知道 如何获得瘦腿 你来对地方了. 你想你的腿是瘦? 如果是这样, 这里有一些有用的方法来减肥,并获得瘦双腿. 可悲的是, 现货压缩不起作用, 因此整体减肥是你所需要的. 有几种方法可以帮助肌肉增长,你减肥.
有简单的事情可以做,以无害盖活动进入你的日子,他会帮助你减肥, 调补和改善你的全面的健康,你可以得到 枯瘦 腿.

必须检查:

 

如何获取瘦腿

 

表中的内容

  • 健康生活
  • 减少你的热量摄入
  • 均衡饮食
  • 增加身体活动.
  • 楼梯而不要乘电梯
  • 步行或骑自行车
  • 做一个简单的自由体操
  • 做弓步.
  • 去游泳
  • 接受自己
  • 规则

 

健康生活

考虑如何与进行 健康 生活. 而不是你的腿只是集中, 左右倾斜声音中心, 内容并调整, 当你实现, 你将被绑定到减重你的腿.

 

健康生活

 

 

减少你的热量摄入

减少你的热量消耗. 你不应该消耗的热量更多数量的比你可以消耗. Worldwidelifestyles 建议每天用的天热量的入场 1,600 至 2,400 卡路里, 在性爱队伍, 年龄和运动水平.

 

减少卡路里

 

 

均衡饮食

吃做出来的全谷物的平衡调整饮食养生, 天然产物, 蔬菜, 蛋白, 和声音油. 非处理sustenances是简单的为您的身体利用, 并具有你得到了广大你的身体需要适当地工作,这样你就可以得到补充的合理的饮食习惯担保 瘦腿.

 

均衡饮食

 

 

增加身体活动

您增量 体力活动. 你不需要加入一个运动中心,上关的机会,你试图始终得到足够的物理动作. 努力走 10,000 每天阶段, 这是围绕5英里.

 

肌肉发展活动

 

 

楼梯而不要乘电梯

走楼梯而不是电梯消耗热量, 调理你的臀部和腿筋和摆脱你的腿胖. 做一个客观的自己. 你可以用一对夫妇的主要星期的楼梯航班每星期开始,并增加你攀登的航班数量.

您可能还喜欢:   如何自然并永久删除粉刺?

 

电梯

 

 

步行或骑自行车

步行或骑自行车去上班, 超市和任何可能的时候. 无论漫步和骑自行车的作品你的腿部肌肉,并让你做肌肉张力.

 

骑自行车

 

 

做一个简单的自由体操

躺在你与你的腿在地板背面水平. 把你的手臂接近你在地板上. 把你的膝盖最多,其中最惊人的部分个人资料是. 在那时候, 与你的另一条腿, 踢高,因为它会去. 它返回 地板. 完成 60 这些踢, 在那时候, 换边并完成 60 更多.

 

自由体操

 

 

做弓步

跳转是调理你的腿不平凡的方法. 努力整合蹒跚到你的质量每周例行准备两次. 要完成一个弓步.

  • 保持与你的脚熊宽分开,迈出第一步.
  • 正如你冒险前进, 扭曲你的膝盖,让自己,直到你的前腿膝盖是在大约90度点.
  • 确保你的前腿的膝盖仍然在你的小腿.
  • 按住第二,之后的进展再次到起始位置.
  • 老调重弹你的相反侧的活动. 完整的三个层次 10 至 15 每边裁员.

 

去游泳

转到开放池时,它不是很一拥而上. 倘若你是一个新手,泳圈, 开始小. 当你表现出改善的迹象, 完成更多的圈. 试图这样做 1-2 每星期次. 游泳鼓励你增加肌肉,消耗脂肪.

 

游泳的

 

接受自己

只有少数人有更大的腿部在遗传素质的光,你不能改变的. 无论活动, 饮食, 或者你做流行时尚无法改变你,因为这是你如何被设想. 而不是对抗世界,追求浪费时间, 确认您的身份,并抓住它. 这听起来糊糊, 但你会在最后更快乐. 任何人谁真的想您不会介意你有腿细还是不关的机会一件.

您可能还喜欢:   如何提出一个淡出理发

 

有 10 有章可循

  • 喝好水两杯 (分离, 或泉水) 每天早晨,当你开始起床, 在你做任何其他.
  • 地方喝八左右的水额外的眼镜一天的时间. 饮用的水的附加玻璃一些浓咖啡, 你吞噬暗或绿茶. 一些咖啡或深或绿茶每一天. 自产自销茶叶被允许在任何款项. 没有不同的点心允许.
  • Eliminate all grains, 除了½较深的大米的措施允许每一天. 这意味着没有面包, 燕麦项目, 蛋糕或焙烤食品, 任何形式的或面食. 没有玉米或大豆项目, 包括豆腐. 细读寄托标记!!
  • 消除所有糖或糖项目, 除了整个有机产物. 甜叶菊是允许的. 甜叶菊是使用南美工厂生产且被视为一种药草. 它的味道甜, 但不含糖和无热量. 从维护每一个假冒糖的战略距离, 包括如Splenda. 没有玉米糖浆或高果糖玉米糖浆. 没有任何形式的酒.
  • Eat four servings of protein for each day. 每份是 3-4 盎司 (关于你的手握紧的措施). 蛋, 鸡, 鱼, 和肉水煮, 煮或烤许可.
  • 多吃蔬菜无边措施, 蒸或粗.
  • 吃了一半的天然产品如蔬菜. 例如, 上关的机会,你吃 6 蔬菜措施, 吃 3 有机产物的措施. 无汁允许, 只是整个有机产品.
  • 吃两汤匙油,每一天, 制成混合蔬菜酱服务, 以上蔬菜或鱼/鸡/肉. 初榨橄榄油, 原油椰子油, 蹩脚的坚果油, 或亚麻籽油,因为它是. 醋或柠檬汁可能被添加到油混合蔬菜酱服务. 草药和香料可以被用于调味. 您可以利用海洋洒盐是节约. 没有扩散或蛋黄酱. 人造黄油没有螺母或螺母部.
  • 避免所有乳制品 – 牛奶, 切达乳酪, 酸奶, 奶油. 豁免是乳清蛋白, 您可以使用, 沿着水和有机产物, 使蛋白质奶昔. 你同样可以利用蛋清蛋白粉. 在您需要的冰沙好关的机会, 使用甜菊糖. 对于寒冷的冰沙, 包括冰.
  • 享受你所吃的东西. 这是一个 “真正的营养” 常规和你的身体会多义务. 手柄, 所以这是一个开放的大门为你的身体得到真正必要的补充. 尝试吃天然营养, 如果可能的.
您可能还喜欢:   如何获取隔夜发光的皮肤

 

祝你好运,让我知道你是怎么做到这一点!

 

社区Q&一个


会跳帮我失去了我的腿部脂肪?

是. 跳跃是腿一个惊人的活动. 越多越好! 只要留心关于你跳上表面. 弹跳上的木地板或草地上或小径优于混凝土.

 

不会做腿部练习让你的双腿大? 我在寻找如何获得苗条, 小腿?

你必须改变你的饮食习惯,以减重包括你的腿部脂肪. 练习将帮助您获得更快的结果,它同样会驱逐围绕这些地区逐步脂肪. 它需要的投资和实践的伟大的交易,一种罕见的一种饮食方案来构建肌肉, 所以不要勉强工作了, 你的腿不会变得更大.

 

它需要多长时间才能让腿细?

你应该开始的范围内得到结果某处 3 和 5 个月, 然而, 这同样依赖于你的饮食习惯和日常锻炼.

 

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Get Skinny Legs

0
216
How to Get Skinny Legs

If you are wondering How to get skinny legs you have come to the right place. Do you want your legs to be skinnier? If so, here are some helpful ways to lose fat and obtain skinnier legs. Sadly, spot compressing does not work, so overall weight loss is what you need. there are few ways to help build muscle as you lose fat.
There are simple things you can do to harmlessly cover activity into your day that will help you lose weight, tone up and improve your comprehensive health and you can get skinny legs.

 

How to Get Skinny Legs

 

Table of content

  • Healthy life
  • Reduce your calorie intake
  • Balanced diet
  • Increase your physical activity.
  • Stairs instead of the elevator
  • Walk or ride your bicycle
  • Do a simple floor exercise
  • Do lunges.
  • Go swimming
  • Accept yourself
  • Rules

 

Healthy life

Contemplate how to carry on with a healthy life. Rather than concentrating just on your legs, center around inclination sound, content and adjusted, and when you accomplish that, you will be bound to shed pounds in your legs.

 

Healthy life

 

 

Reduce your calorie intake

Diminish your calorie consumption. You ought not to expend a larger number of calories than you can consume. Worldwidelifestyles suggests a day by day calorie admission of 1,600 to 2,400 calories, contingent upon sex, age and movement level.

 

Reduce your calorie

 

 

Balanced diet

Eat a balanced adjusted eating regimen made out of entire grains, natural products, vegetables, protein, and sound oils. Non-handled sustenances are simpler for your body to utilize, and having a reasonable eating routine guarantees that you get the majority of the supplements your body needs to work appropriately so you can get skinny legs.

 

Balanced diet

 

 

Increase your physical activity

Increment your physical activity. You don’t need to join an exercise center on the off chance that you attempt to get enough physical action consistently. Endeavor to walk 10,000 stages for every day, which is around five miles.

 

physcial activity

 

 

Stairs instead of the elevator

Take the stairs rather than the lift to consume calories, to condition your glutes and hamstrings and to shed fat in your legs. Make an objective for yourself. You can begin with a couple of flights of stairs the principal week and increment the number of flights you climb every week.

 

elevator

 

 

Walk or ride your bicycle

Walk or ride your bicycle to work, to the supermarket and wherever else when conceivable. Both strolling and biking works your leg muscles and will enable you to make muscle tone.

 

ride your bicycle

 

 

Do a simple floor exercise

Lay level on your back with your legs on the floor. Put your arms out close to you on the floor. Bring your knee up to where the most astounding piece of your profile is. At that point, with your other leg, kick it as high as it will go. Return it to the floor. Complete 60 of these kicks, at that point, switch sides and complete 60 more.

 

floor exercise

 

 

Do lunges

Jumps are an extraordinary method to condition your legs. Endeavor to incorporate lurches into your quality preparing routine two times every week. To complete a lunge.

  • Remain with your feet bear width separated and step forward.
  • As you venture forward, twist your knees and let yourself down until your front knee is at around a 90-degree point.
  • Ensure that the knee of your front leg remains over your lower leg.
  • Hold for a second and after that progression once more into the beginning position.
  • Rehash the activity on your contrary side. Complete three arrangements of 10 to 15 redundancies on each side.

 

Go swimming

Go to an open pool when it’s not very swarmed. In the event that you are a novice to swimming laps, begin little. As you show signs of improvement, accomplish more laps. Attempt to do this 1-2 times each week. Swimming encourages you to gain muscle and consumes fat.

 

swimming

 

Accept yourself

A few people have greater legs in light of hereditary qualities and you can’t change that. Whatever activity, diet, or prevailing fashion you do can’t transform you since that is how you were conceived. Rather than battling the world and pursuing a waste of time, acknowledge your identity and grasp it. It sounds gooey, yet you’ll be more joyful at last. Anyone who really thinks about you won’t mind one piece on the off chance that you have thin legs or not.

 

There are 10 rules to follow

  • Drink two glasses of good water (separated, or spring water) each morning when you initially get up, before you do whatever else.
  • Drink somewhere around eight additional glasses of water for the duration of the day. Drink an additional glass of water for some espresso, dark or green tea that you devour. Some espresso or dark or green tea every day. Homegrown tea is permitted in any sum. No different refreshments are permitted.
  •  Eliminate all grains, aside from ½ measure of darker rice permitted every day. That implies no bread, oat items, cakes or baked goods, or pasta of any sort. No corn or soy items, including tofu. Peruse sustenance marks!!
  • Eliminate all sugar or sugar items, aside from entire organic product. Stevia is permitted. Stevia is produced using a South American plant and is viewed as a herb. It tastes sweet, yet contains no sugar and no calories. Maintain a strategic distance from every single counterfeit sugar, including Splenda. No corn syrup or high fructose corn syrup. No liquor of any sort.
  •  Eat four servings of protein for each day. A serving is 3-4 ounces (about the measure of your clench hand). Eggs, chicken, fish, and meat poached, cooked or barbecued permitted.
  • Eat boundless measures of vegetables, steamed or crude.
  • Eat half as much natural product as vegetables. For instance, on the off chance that you eat 6 measures of vegetables, eat 3 measures of organic product. No juice permitted, just entire organic product.
  • Eat two tablespoons of oil for every day, made into serving of mixed greens dressing, or over vegetables or fish/chicken/meat. Virgin olive oil, crude coconut oil, grungy nut oils, or flaxseed oil as it were. Vinegar or lemon juice might be added to the oil for serving of mixed greens dressing. Herbs and flavors might be utilized for seasoning. You may utilize a sprinkle of ocean salt-be saving. No spread or mayonnaise. No nuts or nut portions of margarine.
  • Avoid all dairy items – milk, cheddar, yogurt, cream. The exemption is whey protein, which you can use, alongside water and organic product, to make protein shakes. You may likewise utilize egg white protein powder. On the off chance that you need the smoothie better, use Stevia. For a chilly smoothie, include ice.
  • Enjoy what you are eating. This is a “genuine nourishment” routine and your body will much be obliged. The handle, so this is an open door for your body to get genuinely necessary supplements. Attempt to eat natural nourishment, if conceivable.

 

Good luck and let me know how you do this!

 

Community Q&A


Will jumping help me lose my leg fat?

Yes. Hopping is an astounding activity for the legs. The more the better! Simply be mindful about the surface you hop on. Bouncing on a wooden floor or the grass or on trails is superior to concrete.

 

Wouldn’t do leg exercises make your legs larger? I’m looking for how to get slimmer, smaller legs?

You’ll have to change your eating routine so as to shed pounds including your leg fat. Practicing will assist you with getting quicker outcomes and it will likewise expel progressively fat around these regions. It requires a great deal of investment and practice and an uncommon kind of eating regimen to construct muscles, so don’t be reluctant to work out, your legs won’t become greater.

 

How long would it take to get thinner legs?

You should begin getting results somewhere in the range of 3 and 5 months, however, this likewise relies upon your eating routine and exercise routine.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here