有多少碳水化合物在低碳水化合物饮食

0
72
How Many Carbs In a Low Carb Diet

什么碳水化合物的数量有限,有没有在低碳水化合物饮食? 这取决于. It relies upon what you’re attempting to accomplish and your identity 有多少碳水化合物在低碳水化合物饮食. 作为一项规则, 越少的碳水化合物越强大,它会. 更快的重量减少不食欲. 越来越多的快速排序的令人难以置信的反转 2 糖尿病. 然而,除了日益高昂,也许更加困难.

下面是低碳水化合物的晚餐怎么能看三个实例, 当你每天吃什么碳水化合物的数量队伍 (黄色的东西是天上的草本人造黄油).

  • 减少你吃的碳水化合物衡量一款出色跻身最为理想的方法来获得形状.
  • 它会, 一般来说, 减少你的渴望和原因 “程序” 减重, 而不需要检查的卡路里.
  • 这意味着你可以吃,直到完成, 感到满足,仍然减重.

 

有多少碳水化合物在低碳水化合物饮食

 

低碳水化合物饮食

 

表中的内容

  • 说明挑
  • 是什么原因会要少吃碳水化合物?
  • 分步说明,以找出你需要碳水化合物
  • 至关重要的实验
  • 5 最常见的低碳误区
  • 底线

 

我们定义

下面是我们在饮食医生表征低碳水化合物的不同尺寸的方式:

生酮低碳水化合物 <20-每天克碳水化合物. 这是一个生酮饮食 (如果蛋白质录取适中). 该尺寸被表征为之下 4 在我们的公式活力%的碳水化合物, 在这里我们同样保持蛋白质水平低或中等 (丰度蛋白切换为淀粉在体内).1 以前我们经常叫这个 “严格的低碳水化合物”, 然而,由于 “酮” 要么 “生酮” 原来是通常利用我们改为只使用这个词, 对于不费力气.

中度低碳水化合物 20-50 克碳水化合物每天. 该尺寸的特征是间 4-10 在我们formulasLiberal低碳E&碳水化合物 50-100 克碳水化合物每天. 这意味着 10-20 在我们的公式两者的相关性碳水化合物%, 一个普通的西方的饮食习惯可以在没有太大的舒展包含 250 碳水化合物克以上的多日, 他们中的绝大多数可怕的精制碳水化合物, 包括糖.

 

纤维

上面的数字暗示吸收的碳水化合物和回扣纤维. 您可以从您的碳水化合物检查他们扣除, 例如, 吃所有的常规纤维你需要的蔬菜, 例如. 可吸收碳水化合物的另一个词, 扣除纤维, 是 “净碳水化合物”.

是因为它可能, 不要被名字欺骗 “净碳水化合物” 对准备物品, 类似于巧克力棒. 这就是通常只有欺骗你的方法, 而这些项目往往与糖醇与你的体重和血糖的负面后果满溢. 我不主张用的话吃任何东西 “净碳水化合物” 印在它. 一个成功的低碳水化合物的饮食应该是建立在真正的营养.

 

说明挑

有几个人需要保持低碳水化合物的最极端的冲击 - 一个严格的低碳水化合物饮食. 这融入了许多个体值得注意的体重问题, 糖尿病 (大部分类型 2) 和营养或糖的习惯, 例如. 其他的 - 碳水化合物偏见的人少 - 在一个日益自由化的低碳水化合物的饮食做不可思议. 这同样限制了任何反应的危险. 固体的第三聚会, 靠, 动态个人不得有吃低碳水化合物, 只要他们主要吃天然温和的碳水化合物.

倘若你需要开始做低碳, 我建议开始进行了严格再现, 只是遇到其强度. 之后, 你最好接近你的体重和健康的目标, 你可以添加越来越普遍的碳水化合物有一个去感知你忍受量. 是因为它可能, 如果从最碳水化合物防范不会对你的感觉是可行的, 一些医疗优势可以通过简单地躲着最可怕好生碳水化合物可以了. 不要犹豫,下面利用指南逐渐开始稳定.

 

是什么原因会要少吃碳水化合物?

饮食规则规定的是碳水化合物给 45 至 65 你每天的卡路里录取的百分比. 所以,上关的机会,你吃2000卡路里的饮食, 你应该去周边 225 至 325 克每天的碳水化合物. 是因为它可能, 对,你必须得到更适合起飞的机会, 你会得到很多结果更快周围吃 50 至 150 克碳水化合物. 其实, 叫低碳水化合物饮食的主流选修课已经似乎是减轻重量大于高碳水化合物饮食已建议只要几十年的相当多的成功.

这种饮食养生限制你像糖和淀粉的碳水化合物入场 (面包, 意大利面, 等等。) 和替换它们与蛋白质, 脂肪和固体蔬菜. 研究表明,低碳水化合物的食物戒减少你的渴望,并影响你吃更少的热量和得到的形状基本上容易, 只要你找出如何保持碳水化合物下来 (1).在研究中,其中低碳水化合物和低脂肪的饮食方案被考虑, 分析师需要有效地限制了低脂肪热量的聚会,使结果相似, 然而,低碳水化合物束通常仍夺冠 (2, 3).

低碳水化合物的消耗更少的热量也有走的路线过去单纯减轻体重的好处. 较低的血糖, 循环应变, 和甘油三酯. 他们提高HDL (最棒的) 并提高LDL的例子 (可怕的) 胆固醇 (4, 5). 低碳水化合物SLIMS下降的原因更多的体重减少和完善的福利比卡路里更有限, 低脂肪饮食养生还是由无数个人建议. 这实质上是一种合乎逻辑的现实,正 (6, 7, 8).

 

分步说明,以找出你需要碳水化合物

还有的正是包括没有合理的意义 “低碳水化合物饮食” 是什么 “低” 对于一个个人不得 “低” 对于以下.

  • 一个人的理想的碳水化合物消费依赖于年龄, 性取向, 人体组织, 行动水平, 个人倾向, 寄托文化, 和电流代谢健康.
  • 个人谁是身体充满活力,有更多的散装能承受比个人更碳水化合物谁不活动. 这尤其适用于谁完成一吨高力实践的提升重物或跑步像个人.
  • 代谢健康是另外一个因素势在必行. 在点当个人获得代谢紊乱, 拉闸脂肪或得到II型糖尿病, 准则变更.
  • 谁属于此类个人无法忍受碳水化合物的类似措施为个人谁的声音.
  • 选择每日碳水化合物的摄入量
  • 倘若你基本上从你的饮食习惯驱逐不健康的碳水化合物来源, 精制小麦和糖包括, 在这一点上,你会在你的方式来改善福利很好.
  • 尽管如此, 欣赏完整的代谢优势的低淀粉吃得少, 您需要额外限制其他碳水化合物来源.
  • 尽管存在公开正是如何协调淀粉入场奇异需求没有逻辑纸, 我已经和观察这些规则是非常强大.
  • 100-150 克每一天
  • 这是为了在更大程度上一个 “中等” 糖入场. 这是非常正确的个人谁是瘦, 动态的,基本上都是试图保持声音和保持他们的体重.
  • 这是完全可以想象得到更适合于本 (任何) 碳水化合物消耗, 然而, 它可能希望你能查卡路里以及控制包裹.

 

碳水化合物可以吃:

  • 你可以设想蔬菜中的每一个.
  • 每天天然产物的数位.
  • 声音淀粉如土豆适度措施, 红薯和更有利的谷物,如大米和燕麦.
  • 50-100 克每一天
  • 这个范围是在你需要得到更适合容易考虑到触摸碳水化合物的饮食方案,而令人难以置信的事件. 这是另外一个令人难以置信的范围,以保持你的体重,你是细腻碳水化合物事件.
  • 这是个人的理想范围内谁需要减重快, 或者代谢错乱,并有腴或糖尿病.
  • 当在吃 50 克每天, 你的身体会进入酮症, 通过声称酮体用于大脑提供活力. 这可能是要谋杀你的饥饿感,使你因此减重.
  • 一些浆果, 可能与奶油 (百胜).
  • 按照从不同的养料就像鳄梨碳水化合物, 坚果, 和种子.
  • 要知道,低碳水化合物的饮食是不是没有碳水化合物. 没有为很多低碳水化合物蔬菜的空间 (全破败这里). 渐渐地我从来没有吃过相同数量的蔬菜,当我最初开始低碳水化合物的饮食.

 

至关重要的实验

我们正处在一种整个一个什么工作,一个人可能不适合以下. 做一些自我实验,使的你的作品的意义是很重要.

在你有一个疾病事件, 在这一点上尝试推出任何改进前与您的专家交谈, 因为这种饮食养生绝对可以降低你的药品需求.

 

低碳误区

 

低碳误区

 

5 最常见的低碳误区 (而如何避免它们)

虽然低碳水化合物的消耗更少的热量是非常突出, 这还简单的对他们犯的错误. 有迹象表明,可以提示不友好的影响和不完善outcomes.To许多障碍收到的所有低碳水化合物的代谢奖励吃碳水化合物少, 只有减少碳水化合物是不够的.

1. 吃太多碳水化合物

虽然是一个低碳水化合物饮食没有严格意义, 100-下的任何 150 克每一天都是由大思路是低碳水化合物. 这笔款项无疑是显著不完全标准的西方的饮食习惯.

 

2. 进食过多蛋白质

  • 蛋白质是一个关键的宏量营养素其中许多人没有得到足够的.
  • 它能改善消费优于不同的宏量营养素的整体和增量脂肪情绪 (1).
  • 作为一项规则, 更多的蛋白质应该提示的重量减少和改进的身体组织.
  • 尽管如此, 谁多吃一些瘦肉生物sustenances的低碳水化合物减肥中心可以完成了过度吃它.

 

3. 摄取脂肪的害怕

  • 有很多很多人得到他们的大部分热量来自碳水化合物的饮食 - 尤其是糖和谷物.
  • 当您从您的饮食习惯驱逐这种生命力源, 你应该有一些不同的东西取代它.
  • 是因为它可能, 一些人相信,在低碳水化合物饮食消除脂肪会使你的饮食习惯显著更有益. 这是一个重大失误.
  • 倘若你不吃碳水化合物, 你应该添加脂肪纠正. 疏忽,因为这样可能会促使向往与寄托缺乏.

 

4. 不补养钠

  • 一个在后面低碳水化合物吃得少的主要系统的是在胰岛素水平的减少 (3, 4).
  • 胰岛素在人体众多能力, 例如, 建议脂肪细胞储存脂肪和肾脏举行钠 (5).
  • 在低碳水化合物饮食, 你的胰岛素水平会下降,你的身体开始脱落大量的钠 - 和水沿着它. 这是个人的原因经常肿胀过多处置几个低碳水化合物饮食的长时间内.

 

5.停止太快

你的身体是为了特别消耗碳水化合物. 通过这种方式, 如果碳水化合物是连续访问, 那就是你的身体吸收利用的vitality.On起飞的机会,你绝对减少碳水化合物的东西, 你的身体需要运动消耗脂肪 - 这无论是从你的饮食习惯或身体的起源店.

 

底线

  • 低碳水化合物饮食可能提供一个潜在的补救办法的世界上最大的医疗问题的部分, 包括胖瘦和类型 2 糖尿病. 这是非常科学所提振 (6, 7, 8).
  • 是因为它可能, 简单地减少碳水化合物是不够的形状或提升福利得到.
  • 做点吃的全方位调整饮食养生,激发足够的运动来实现理想的繁荣.

 

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How Many Carbs In a Low Carb Diet

0
145
How Many Carbs In a Low Carb Diet

What a limited number of carbs are there in a low-carb diet? It depends. It relies upon what you’re attempting to accomplish and your identity How Many Carbs In a Low Carb Diet. As a rule, the fewer carbs the more powerful it will be. Quicker weight reduction without appetite. Increasingly quick and incredible inversion of sort 2 diabetes. Yet in addition increasingly prohibitive and perhaps all the more difficult.

Here are three instances of how a low-carb dinner can look, contingent upon what number of carbs you eat every day (the yellow stuff is heavenly herb margarine).

  • Decreasing the measure of carbs you eat is a standout amongst the most ideal approaches to get in shape.
  • It will, in general, lessen your craving and cause “programmed” weight reduction, without the need to check calories.
  • This implies you can eat until completion, feel fulfilled and still shed pounds.

 

How Many Carbs In a Low Carb Diet

 

Low Carb Diet

 

Table of content

  • Instructions to pick
  • For what reason Would You Want to Eat Fewer Carbs?
  • Step by step instructions to Figure Out Your Need For Carbohydrates
  • Vital to Experiment
  • 5 Most Common Low-Carb Mistakes
  • The Bottom Line

 

Our definition

Here’s the manner in which we characterize diverse dimensions of low carb at Diet Doctor:

Ketogenic low carb <20-gram carbs every day. This is a ketogenic diet (if protein admission is moderate). This dimension is characterized as beneath 4 vitality percent carbs in our formulas, where we likewise keep the protein level low or moderate (abundance protein is changed over to starches in the body).1 Previously we regularly called this “strict low carb”, however as “keto” or “ketogenic” turned out to be ordinarily utilized we changed to just utilize this term, for effortlessness.

Moderate low carb 20-50 grams carbs every day. This dimension is characterized as between 4-10 E% carbs in our formulasLiberal low carb 50-100 grams carbs every day. This implies 10-20 E% carbs in our formulas correlation, an ordinary Western eating routine can without much of a stretch contain 250 grams of carbs or more in multi-day, the vast majority of them terrible refined carbs, including sugar.

 

Fiber

The above numbers allude to absorbable carbs and rebate the fiber. You can deduct them from your carb checks, for example, eat all the regular fiber you need from vegetables, for instance. Another word for absorbable carbs, with the fiber deducted, is “net carbs”.

Be that as it may, don’t be tricked by the name “net carbs” on prepared items, similar to chocolate bars. That is typically only an approach to deceive you, and these items are frequently brimming with sugar alcohols with negative consequences for your weight and glucose. I propose not eating anything with the words “net carbs” imprinted on it. A successful low-carb diet ought to be founded on genuine nourishment.

 

Instructions to pick

A few people need to keep the carbs low for most extreme impact – a strict low-carb diet. This incorporates numerous individuals with noteworthy weight issues, diabetes (for the most part type 2) and nourishment or sugar habit, for instance. Others – less carb-prejudiced individuals – do incredible on an increasingly liberal low-carb diet. This likewise limits the danger of any reactions. The third gathering of solid, lean, dynamic individuals may not have to eat low carb, as long as they principally eat natural moderate carbs.

In the event that you need to begin doing low carb, I propose beginning on a strict rendition, just to encounter its intensity. Afterward, as you ideally approach your weight and wellbeing objectives, you can have a go at adding increasingly common carbs to perceive the amount you endure. Be that as it may, if keeping away from most carbs does not feel feasible for you, some medical advantages can be had by simply dodging the most exceedingly terrible carbs. Don’t hesitate to utilize the guide beneath for a progressively steady begin.

 

For what reason Would You Want to Eat Fewer Carbs?

The dietary rules prescribe that carbs give 45 to 65 percent of your everyday calorie admission. So on the off chance that you eat a 2000-calorie diet, you should go for around 225 to 325 grams of carbs every day. Be that as it may, on the off chance that you have to get more fit, you will get a lot quicker outcomes eating around 50 to 150 grams of carbs. Actually, a mainstream elective called the low-carb diet has been appeared to be considerably more successful for weight reduction than the high-carb diet that has been suggested for as long as a couple of decades.

This eating regimen limits your admission of carbs like sugars and starches (bread, pasta, and so on.) and replaces them with protein, fat and solid vegetables. Studies demonstrate that low-carb abstains from food diminish your craving and influence you to eat fewer calories and get in shape basically easily, as long as you figure out how to keep the carbs down (1).In studies where low-carb and low-fat eating regimens are thought about, the analysts need to effectively limit calories in the low-fat gatherings to make the outcomes similar, yet the low-carb bunches still typically win (2, 3).

Low-carb consumes fewer calories likewise have benefits that go route past simply weight reduction. The lower glucose, circulatory strain, and triglycerides. They raise HDL (the great) and improve the example of LDL (the terrible) cholesterol (4, 5). Low-carb slims down reason more weight reduction and improve wellbeing more than the calorie limited, low-fat eating regimen still suggested by numerous individuals. This is essentially a logical reality now (6, 7, 8).

 

Step by step instructions to Figure Out Your Need For Carbohydrates

There is no reasonable meaning of precisely what comprises a “low carb diet” and what is “low” for one individual may not be “low” for the following.

  • A person’s ideal carb consumption relies upon age, sexual orientation, body organization, action levels, individual inclination, sustenance culture, and current metabolic wellbeing.
  • Individuals who are physically dynamic and have more bulk can endure much more carbs than individuals who are inactive. This especially applies to the individuals who complete a ton of high force practice like lifting loads or run.
  • Metabolic wellbeing is additionally an imperative factor. At the point when individuals get the metabolic disorder, wind up fat or get type II diabetes, the guidelines change.
  • Individuals who fall into this classification can’t endure a similar measure of carbs as the individuals who are sound.
  • Choose Your Daily Carb Intake
  • In the event that you basically expel the unhealthiest carb sources from your eating routine, refined wheat and included sugars, at that point you’ll be well on your approach to improved wellbeing.
  • Nonetheless, to appreciate the full metabolic advantages of low-starch eats less, you additionally need to limit other carb sources.
  • Despite the fact that there is no logical paper that discloses precisely how to coordinate starch admission to singular needs, I have by and by observed these rules to be exceptionally powerful.
  • 100-150 Grams for each Day
  • This is to a greater extent a “moderate” sugar admission. It is extremely proper for individuals who are lean, dynamic and are basically attempting to remain sound and keep up their weight.
  • It is entirely conceivable to get more fit at this (and any) carb consumption, however, it might expect you to check calories as well as control parcels.

 

Carbs you can eat:

  • Every one of the vegetables you can envision.
  • A few bits of natural product every day.
  • Moderate measures of sound starches like potatoes, sweet potatoes and more advantageous grains like rice and oats.
  • 50-100 Grams for each Day
  • This range is incredible in the event that you need to get more fit easily while taking into account a touch of carbs in the eating regimen. It is additionally an incredible range to keep up your weight in the event that you are delicate to carbs.
  • This is the ideal range for individuals who need to shed pounds quick, or are metabolically unhinged and have stoutness or diabetes.
  • When eating under 50 grams for every day, your body will get into ketosis, providing vitality for the cerebrum by means of purported ketone bodies. This is probably going to murder your hunger and cause you to shed pounds consequently.
  • A few berries, possibly with whipped cream (yum).
  • Follow carbs from different nourishments like avocados, nuts, and seeds.
  • Know that a low-carb diet isn’t no-carb. There is space for a lot of low-carb vegetables (full rundown here). By and by I had never eaten the same number of veggies as when I initially began a low-carb diet.

 

Vital to Experiment

We are on the whole one of a kind and what works for one individual may not for the following. It is essential to do some self-experimentation and make sense of what works for you.

In the event that you have an ailment, at that point try to converse with your specialist before rolling out any improvements, since this eating regimen can definitely decrease your requirement for medicine.

 

Low-Carb Mistakes

 

Low-Carb Mistakes

 

5 Most Common Low-Carb Mistakes (And How to Avoid Them)

While low-carb consumes fewer calories are exceptionally prominent, it’s additionally simple to commit errors on them. There are many hindrances that can prompt unfriendly impacts and imperfect outcomes.To receive all the metabolic rewards of low-carb eats fewer carbs, only reducing the carbs isn’t sufficient.

1. Eating Too Many Carbs

While there is no strict meaning of a low-carb diet, anything under 100– 150 grams for every day is by and large thought to be low-carb. This sum is unquestionably significantly not exactly the standard Western eating routine.

 

2. Eating Too Much Protein

  • Protein is a critical macronutrient which a great many people don’t get enough of.
  • It can improve sentiments of totality and increment fat consuming superior to different macronutrients (1).
  • As a rule, more protein should prompt weight reduction and improved body organization.
  • Nonetheless, low-carb weight watchers who eat plenty of lean creature sustenances can finish up eating excessively of it.

 

3. Being Afraid of Eating Fat

  • A great many people get most of their calories from dietary carbs — particularly sugars and grains.
  • When you expel this vitality source from your eating routine, you should supplant it with something different.
  • Be that as it may, a few people trust that removing fats on a low-carb diet will make your eating routine significantly more beneficial. This is a major misstep.
  • In the event that you don’t eat carbs, you should add fat to redress. Neglecting to do as such could prompt yearning and lacking sustenance.

 

4. Not Replenishing Sodium

  • One of the principal systems behind low-carb eats less is a decrease in insulin levels (3, 4).
  • Insulin has numerous capacities in your body, for example, advising fat cells to store fat and your kidneys to hold sodium (5).
  • On a low-carb diet, your insulin levels go down and your body begins shedding abundance sodium — and water alongside it. This is the reason individuals regularly dispose of overabundance swelling inside a couple of long periods of low-carb eating.

 

5.Stopping Too Soon

Your body is intended to especially consume carbs. In this way, if carbs are constantly accessible, that is the thing that your body utilizes for vitality.On the off chance that you definitely decreased carbs, your body needs to move to consume fat — which either originates from your eating routine or your body’s stores.

 

The Bottom Line

  • Low-carb diets may offer a potential remedy for a portion of the world’s greatest medical issues, including stoutness and type 2 diabetes. This is very much bolstered by science (6, 7, 8).
  • Be that as it may, simply decreasing carbs isn’t sufficient to get in shape or lift wellbeing.
  • Make a point to eat an all-around adjusted eating regimen and inspire enough exercise to accomplish ideal prosperity.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here