كم عدد الكربوهيدرات لانقاص الوزن

0
139
How Many Carbs to Lose Weight

التقليل من قدر من الكربوهيدرات التي تتناولها هو موقع الصدارة بين النهج الأكثر مثالية لتسليط جنيه. ستكون, بشكل عام, يقلل الجوع وقضيتكم “برمجة” تخفيض الوزن, دون الحاجة إلى حصر السعرات الحرارية. كم العدد الكربوهيدرات لتخفيف الوزن. وهذا يعني يمكنك أن تأكل حتى مجمل, الشعور بالرضا ولا يزال الحصول على أرق. وكان نظام غذائي منخفض النشا موضوع جدل كبير. أحد الأسباب تقليل المواد الكربوهيدراتية ومن المعروف جيدا, ومع ذلك, على أساس أنه هو الأسلوب السريع لاسقاط جنيه.

 

كم عدد الكربوهيدرات لانقاص الوزن

 

النشويات هي منبع الجسم الرئيسي للحيوية, فقط كوقود للأجهزة حتمية, فمثلا, الكلى, الجهاز الحسي البؤري, والعقل. تحصين الكربوهيدرات, فمثلا, مجمع المفترض الكربوهيدرات, تعتبر حيوية للجسم ليعمل بشكل مثالي.

ما هو نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات?

منخفض-الكربوهيدرات التهم السعرات الحرارية تحصر عدد السعرات الحرارية للفرد يحصل عن طريق تقييد مصادر التغذية النشا بها. هذا يتضمن كل من الكربوهيدرات كبيرة ورهيبة. منخفضة الكربوهيدرات امتنع من إرادة الغذاء, بشكل عام, تكون أعلى في البروتينات والدهون في الإنصاف. النشويات هي منبع الجسم الرئيسي للحيوية. في حالة ما إذا تضاءل هذا العرض, الجسم يستهلك متاجرها من البروتين والدهون للحصول على الوقود.

منخفضة الكربوهيدرات امتنع عن الطعام, فمثلا, حمية والنظام الغذائي دوكان, وقد وجد أن يدفع تخفيض الوزن بسرعة. وليكن ما يكون, هذه أنظمة الأكل غير عادية ويمكن أن يكون لها بعض ردود الفعل غير المرغوب فيها. لعدد كبير من الناس, قد يكون أكثر فائدة لاعتماد استراتيجية متزايدة المعتدلة عندما خفض القبول النشا للمساعدة في تسليط جنيه.

 

كم عدد الكربوهيدرات والسعرات الحرارية يجب أن يأكل الناس لانقاص وزنه?

وإن كان العديد من الفحوصات تبين أن انخفاض كارب امتنع من التقدم الأغذية السريعة تخفيض الوزن, في كثير من الأحيان هذا الانخفاض في الوزن هو اللحظة الراهنة. يعزز البحوث أواخر أن القوت مدهش ببساطة لا تتضمن سعرات حرارية السيطرة التي تنشأ من الكربوهيدرات. بدلا, ينبغي أن تركز وزن مراقبات على ما عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تناولها من جميع المصادر التغذية, بما في ذلك السكريات, بروتين, والدهون, وتحديد موقع معادلة الصلبة.

 

وزن

 

في تقرير المستمر, وشوهدت عدادات السعرات الحرارية لتحليل المصائب الوزن المتنوعة التي جاءت بسبب قليل الدسم الأكل روتين (LFD) واتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات (LCD). ووجد العلماء أن بعد عام ونصف من التالية السعرات الحرارية انخفاض يأكل أقل الكربوهيدرات, وكانت التغييرات الوزن المقارنة لكل من LFD والتجمعات LCD.

المبادئ التوجيهية الغذائية لل worldwidelifestyles تشير إلى أن كبروا في كل من السعرات الحرارية اليومية تأتي من مرافقة:

  • 45-65 النشويات في المئة
  • 10بروتين -30 في المئة
  • 20-35 في المئة من الدهون

وتشير بضعة خبراء التغذية نسبة من 40 السكريات في المئة, 30 ٪ بروتين, و 30 الدهون في المئة مع التركيز اللائق للوزن سليم reduction.A 1,500 السعرات الحرارية مع 40 في المئة النشويات وسائل 600 السعرات الحرارية في كل يوم من الكربوهيدرات. الاستفادة من وجود نسبة من 4 السعرات الحرارية لكل غرام (ز) من الكربوهيدرات, أن الفرد على هذا النظام تناول الطعام يحتاجون الى الطعام 150 غرام من السكر لكل يوم.

هذه 1,500 أن السعرات الحرارية تتضمن أيضا 450 السعرات الحرارية أو 112 غرام من البروتين, و 450 السعرات الحرارية أو 50 غرام من الدهون لكل يوم. انهيار حذرا من الكربوهيدرات, البروتينات, والدهون في غرام يمكن تحديد للاستفادة من موقع حكومة الولايات المتحدة, يجب أن نعرف أيضا أن الجميع لديه الضروريات مختلف إلى حد ما فيما يتعلق المكملات بلدي Plate.com.Individuals, فمثلا, السكريات.

الأفراد’ سوف الاحتياجات الخاصة تتقلب تعتمد على مكانتهم, وزن, ومستويات النشاط. ونظام الأكل الذي يعمل لفرد واحد قد لا تعمل حقا لآخر. وبهذه الصفة, فمن المهم بالنسبة للأفراد للحديث عن أي تخفيض الوزن حمية السعرات الحرارية أو قيود مع أحد المختصين قبل بداية.

 

الكربوهيدرات جيدة مقابل. الكربوهيدرات سيئة

السكريات ضرورية لرفاهية كما هو المتبقية في الوزن المناسب. ومن الضروري أن يحيط علما أنه ليست كل الكربوهيدرات هي المكافئ, أن أنه عادة ما ألمح أنه may.Starches إلى إما “الكربوهيدرات كبيرة” أو “الكربوهيدرات الرهيبة.” عندما تسعى لمواصلة روتين بتحصين الأكل, وخاصة عند محاولة للحصول على الشكل, قبول السكر يجب أن يركز على الكربوهيدرات كبيرة على الكربوهيدرات فظيعة.

 

الكربوهيدرات جيدة مقابل

 

الكربوهيدرات جيدة

الكربوهيدرات كبيرة ومحير النشويات, مما يعني احتواءها على نسب عالية من الألياف والمكملات الغذائية ويستغرق مزيدا من الوقت لفصل. لأنها تأخذ المزيد من الوقت لفصل, أنها لا تسبب مستويات الجلوكوز في ارتفاع أو يصعد عالية للغاية.

وتشمل حالات من الكربوهيدرات جيدة:

  • المنتجات العضوية كامل مع الجلد على
  • الحبوب الكاملة
  • الخضروات الغنية بالألياف, فمثلا, البطاطا الحلوة
  • الفاصوليا غنية بالألياف والخضار

الكربوهيدرات سيئة

الكربوهيدرات الرهيبة هي النشويات واضحة التي يتم فصلها بشكل فعال ويؤدي بسرعة مستويات الجلوكوز في ارتفاع.

وتشمل حالات من الكربوهيدرات الرهيبة:

  • سكر أبيض, خبز, معكرونة, والدقيق
  • المشروبات السكرية والعصائر
  • الكعك علاج ويعامل
  • nourishments الأخرى التعامل معها

الخط السفلي

في حال كنت بحاجة إلى إعطاء هذه رصاصة واحدة, عند هذه النقطة أقترح عليك أن يكون الذهاب في أعقاب قبول القوت الخاصة بك لبضعة أيام للحصول على “طاقة” لقدر من الكربوهيدرات كنت eating.My التطبيق الأكثر شعبية لهذا يسمى كرون-O-متر. انها حرة وبسيطة للاستفادة.

منذ غراما من الألياف لا تعتبر عموما السكريات, يمكنك حظر غراما من الألياف من العدد المطلق. بدلا, حصر صافي الكربوهيدرات (صافي الكربوهيدرات = كل من الكربوهيدرات – الأساسية).على كل حال, واحدة من المزايا الاستثنائية لمنخفض الكربوهيدرات تستهلك سعرات حرارية أقل وأنهم واضحة على نحو سخيف. لم يكن لديك لمتابعة أي شيء في حال كنت تفضل عدم.

ببساطة تناول بعض البروتين, يبدو الدهون والخضار في كل وليمة. إرم في بعض المكسرات, بذور, الأفوكادو ومنتجات الألبان كاملة الدسم لحسن التدبير. اختيار sustenances الطبيعية. انها لا تحصل على الكثير أقل صعوبة من ذلك!

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How Many Carbs to Lose Weight

0
154
How Many Carbs to Lose Weight

Diminishing the measure of carbs you eat is a standout amongst the most ideal approaches to shed pounds. It will, in general, diminish your hunger and cause “programmed” weight reduction, without the need to tally calories. How Many Carbs to Lose Weight. This implies you can eat until totality, feel fulfilled and still get thinner. The low starch diet has been the theme of much debate. One reason cutting carbs is so well known, nonetheless, is on the grounds that it is a speedy method for dropping the pounds.

 

How Many Carbs to Lose Weight

 

Starches are the body’s primary wellspring of vitality, just as fuel for imperative organs, for example, the kidneys, focal sensory system, and mind. Fortifying carbs, for example, supposed complex carbs, are vital for the body to work ideally.

What is a low-carb diet?

Low-carb counts calories confine the number of calories an individual gets by constraining their starch nourishment sources. This incorporates both great and terrible carbs. Low-carb abstains from food will, in general, be higher in proteins and fats to redress. Starches are the body’s principle wellspring of vitality. In the event that this supply is diminished, the body consumes its stores of protein and fat for fuel.

Low-carb abstains from food, for example, the Atkins diet and the Dukan diet, have been found to prompt fast weight reduction. Be that as it may, these eating regimens are extraordinary and can have some undesirable reactions. For a great many people, it might be more beneficial to adopt an increasingly moderate strategy when decreasing starch admission to help shed pounds.

 

How many carbs and calories should people eat to lose weight?

Albeit numerous examinations demonstrate that low carb abstains from food advance quick weight reduction, frequently this decrease in weight is the present moment. Late research bolsters that amazing sustenance does not simply include controlling calories that originate from carbs. Rather, weight watchers should focus on what number of calories are ingested from all nourishment sources, including sugars, protein, and fats, and locate a solid equalization.

 

weight

 

In an ongoing report, calorie counters were seen to analyze the diverse weight misfortunes that came about because of a low-fat eating routine (LFD) and a low-carb diet (LCD). The scientists found that following a half year of following calorie-decrease eats fewer carbs, weight changes were comparative for both the LFD and LCD gatherings.

The Dietary Guidelines for worldwidelifestyles suggest that a grown-up’s all out everyday calories originate from the accompanying:

  • 45–65 percent starches
  • 10–30 percent protein
  • 20–35 percent fat

A few nutritionists suggest a proportion of 40 percent sugars, 30 percent protein, and 30 percent fat as a decent focus for sound weight reduction.A 1,500 calorie diet with 40 percent starches means 600 calories for each day from carbs. Utilizing a proportion of 4 calories for every gram (g) of carbs, an individual on this eating regimen would need to eat 150 g of sugars for each day.

This 1,500 calorie diet would likewise incorporate 450 calories or 112 g of protein, and 450 calories or 50 g of fat for every day. The careful breakdown of carbs, proteins, and fats in grams can be determined to utilize the United States government site, My Plate.com.Individuals ought to likewise know that everybody has somewhat various necessities with regards to supplements, for example, sugars.

Individuals’ particular needs will fluctuate dependent on their stature, weight, and activity levels. An eating regimen that works for one individual may not really work for another. In that capacity, it is significant for individuals to talk about any weight reduction diet or calorie limitations with a specialist before beginning.

 

Good carbs vs. bad carbs

Sugars are essential to wellbeing as is remaining at the right weight. It is essential to take note of that not all carbs are the equivalent, be that as it may.Starches are usually alluded to as either “great carbs” or “terrible carbs.” When endeavoring to pursue a fortifying eating routine, and particularly when attempting to get in shape, sugar admission should concentrate on great carbs over awful carbs.

 

Good carbs vs

 

Good carbohydrates

Great carbs are perplexing starches, which implies they are high in fiber and supplements and take more time to separate. As they take more time to separate, they don’t cause glucose levels to spike or ascend excessively high.

Instances of good carbs include:

  • entire organic product with the skin on
  • entire grains
  • high-fiber vegetables, for example, sweet potatoes
  • high-fiber beans and vegetables

Bad carbohydrates

Terrible carbs are straightforward starches that are effectively separated and rapidly cause glucose levels to spike.

Instances of terrible carbs include:

  • white sugar, bread, pasta, and flour
  • sugary beverages and juices
  • cakes treat and treats
  • other handled nourishments

The Bottom Line

In the event that you need to give this a shot, at that point I suggest that you have a go at following your sustenance admission for a couple of days to get a “vibe” for the measure of carbs you are eating.My most loved application for this is called Cron-O-Meter. It’s free and simple to utilize.

Since fiber grams don’t generally consider sugars, you can prohibit the fiber grams from the absolute number. Rather, tally net carbs (net carbs = all out carbs – fiber).In any case, one of the extraordinary advantages of low-carb consume fewer calories is that they’re absurdly straightforward. You don’t have to follow anything in the event that you would prefer not to.

Simply eat some protein, sound fats and veggies at each feast. Toss in certain nuts, seeds, avocados and full-fat dairy items for good measure. Pick natural sustenances. It doesn’t get a lot less difficult than that!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here