كيفية بناء عضلات الصدر في المنزل

0
220
how to build chest muscles

هناك مواد مختلفة حول كيفية بناء عضلات الصدر في المنزل سوف تصل واضحة الخاص بك سلالة الدورة الدموية بشكل جيد عالية, الذي لا تواجه الآثار الشريرة لهذه القضية المزعجة? نحن من شبه المؤكد زوجين لعلكم هناك قد انقلبت من خلال مجلة العافية أو بدا من خلال بعض الوزن التدريب أو ممارسة الوجهات, بالتأكيد اكتشاف صور الرجال برتقالي مع البروز, صدورهم محفورا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا العرض الاستثنائي بيكس المتقدمة (عضلات الصدر), أن العديد من الرجال الرغبة, وجود الصلبة, الصدر مكيفة أساسي مماثل لشخصين - ويذهب مسار الماضي على غرار العافية.

عضلات صدرك هي المطلقة العضلات الأبرز في منطقة صدرك, وتولي وظيفة رئيسية فيما يتعلق دفع التطورات - من دفع مدخل مفتوحة للجرفتها الامواج شعرك في الحمام. الموجهين 8fit يدركون أنه من الأهمية بمكان بحيث لدمج الأنشطة التي موضوعية الصدر في التدريبات 8fit, حتى تتمكن من الراحة المضمونة أن عليك أن تعمل تلك العضلات من خلال اتباع برنامج 8fit الخاص بك. على فرصة قبالة أن كنت بحاجة الى مزيد, لدينا بعض تمارين الصدر واضح بالنسبة لك تحت.

 

 

كيفية بناء عضلات الصدر

 

بناء عضلات الصدر في المنزل

 

لسبب ما هم عضلات صدرك الحيوية?

ويتكون إقليم الصدر اثنين من العضلات الأساسية - الصدرية الكبرى والصغرى الصدرية - كثيرا ما ألمح إليه باسم "بيكس.’ التخصص الصدرية هو أكبر من عضلات اثنين, وتمتد على مدى الجزء العلوي من الصدر, الانضمام إلى الكتف والصدر ولها مظهر يشبه المروحة. القاصر الصدرية ثم مرة أخرى هو قليلا, العضلات مرهف والثلاثي الذي يجلس فقط تحت الصدرية الكبرى.

 

ممارسة الصدر في المنزل دون أجهزة

انها انفجار من الماضي, ومع ذلك, علاج - العظيم دفع عمليات وكل واحد من أصناف لها هو موقع الصدارة بين أفضل الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام به لتحسين نوعية وحالة صدرك. تحويل الوضع من الجسم وقياس وقت تنفيذ النشاط سيضرب الأراضي المميزة من صدرك, لمنطقة الصدر تعديل quality.Before نصل إلى ممارسة, وهنا هي الوسائل التي يمكن من خلالها القيام أصناف متنوعة دفع ما يصل.

 

1. العرفية دفع عمليات

هذه الممارسة الجسم كبيرة هو أمر مذهل, لتبدأ مثلما لحفظ كغذاء إعداد في أي ممارسة كامل الجسم أو منطقة الصدر. جعل نقطة للاستفادة من فهم واسع, كما سيعمل هذا عضلات صدرك ما يزيد على نظام عقد مقيدة.

أهم تلميح

وكلما قمت بوضع قدميك, أصعب النشاط.

 

2. الصف دفع عمليات

في حال تحديد موقع متابعة دفع القياسي الصعب بشكل مفرط في البداية, يمكنك أن تبدأ بتقدير دفع ما يصل. أكثر تطرفا المنحدر, وزن الجسم أقل يجب العمل دفع. وهذا هو أيضا ممارسة لائقة للتركيز على أقل صدرك.

 

3. التحلل دفع عمليات

ما ذا يحدث, يجب أن ينزل. وهذه عمليات الدفع تمكنك من التركيز على هاتفك العليا الصدر والعضلة الدالية العضلات بشكل واضح. وسوف تشمل أيضا قدرا أكبر من حمولة جسمك إلى النشاط من معيار دفع ما يصل, في وقت لاحق مما يجعل من الصعب.

 

4. Plyometric دفعت المنبثقة

فمن الأسلم أن نقول إن كنت على استعداد لتفجير بقوة? هذه شكا من دفع يمكن تنفيذه في مجموعة متنوعة من متعة وطريقة خيالية, أعتقد أن أحيي دفع عمليات. وهذه التفجيرات التنمية plyometric لا يصدق أن يكون عضلاتك تنتهي في كل الدوائر.

 

5. الوقت تحت ضغط دفع عمليات

تثق به أم لا, التراجع تطور على نطاق واسع، والتركيز على البنية الصحيحة, سننقل النتائج الصب لا يصدق. السماح لنفسك للغاية تدريجيا إلى دفع ما يصل ودحر بالمثل بالمتوسطة إلى بدء موقفكم ستوسع الأكبر بك.

نصيحة معلمه

حصيلة ثلاث ثوان اسقاط نفسك باستمرار – تأخير في أسفل المطلق للتطوير الخاص بك لنحو ثانيتين – عند هذه النقطة تأخذ ثلاث ثوان لدفع ما يصل الى موقف ابتداء الخاص بك.

 

6. الصحافة الصدر العاديين

الاستلقاء على مقعد مستوى, استيعاب ناحية الأوزان. تمديد ذراعيك خلفك, عرض الدب فصل. من هذا الموقف بداية, التنفس في وإسقاط تدريجيا حتى مرفقيك هي موازية على الأرض بزاوية 90 درجة. عند هذه النقطة دفع الأحمال احتياطية أثناء التنفس من العودة إلى الموقف بداية.

 

7. حاول أن لا تتوقف عند الفشل

في حال كنت بحاجة لرفع مستوى تنمية العضلات, لا يمكنك يخشون خيبة أمل العضلات. في حال كنت ببساطة إسقاط الحمل بعد تحقيق 10 ممثلين, بعد كنت قد قمت بإكمال 1-5 ممثلين إضافية, في تلك المرحلة كنت لا الانتهاء من ترتيب حقيقي لل 10.

دفع الماضي نقاطك من الحبس والتي, من قبيل الصدفة, يجب أن تسري مع أوقات أقل للطاقة تستعد-سيفصل خيوط العضلات اضافية وتحريك المزيد من التطور طالما كنت تأخذ بضع مجموعات العضلات الماضي خيبة أمل. (يمكن أن تأخذ كل مجموعة خيبة أمل العضلات الماضي يدفع بإفراط شديد.) أفضل الموعظة هي أن تأخذ 1-2 مجموعات من تمرين معين الماضي خيبة أمل العضلات, عادة على جهاز آخر أو أثقل مجموعة الخاصة بك.

 

8. هل الصدر تجريب الخاص بك بعد يوم الراحة

نصيحة واحدة أخيرة على الحصول على ممارسة غير عادية: استهداف جسمك تجنب العمل جزءا بعد يوم العلمانيين الذي كنت قد أكلت نظيفا, استرخاء, ورتبت النفس لنقل بعض الحديد. في حال كنت البالية عندما تحصل على المركز تفصيل, كنت على الأرجح لن يكون لها ممارسة الحد كسر.

بعض المشروبات المختلطة قبل ممارسة غير عادية لتوسيع تركيزك والسلطة, ومع ذلك لا تعتمد حصرا عليها باستمرار. الحصول على قسط كاف من الراحة وتناول الطعام بشكل مثير للإعجاب هم على الأرجح اثنين من العوامل الأكثر إلحاحا في قدرتك أن يكون هناك ممارسة لا يصدق.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Build Chest Muscles At Home

0
87
how to build chest muscles

There are different articles about How To Build Chest Muscles At Home will clear up your well High circulatory strain, who doesn’t encounter the evil impacts of this troublesome issue? We’re almost certainly a couple of you out there have flipped through a wellness magazine or looked through some weight training or exercise destinations, definitely discovering pictures of buff men with jutting, etched chests. In spite of the fact that this is an extraordinary presentation of developed pecs (pectoral muscles), that numerous men desire, having a solid, conditioned chest is similarly basic for the two people — and goes path past wellness style.

Your chest muscles are the absolute most dominant muscles in your chest area, and assume a key job with regards to pushing developments — from pushing the entryway open to washed up your hair in the shower. The 8fit mentors realize that it is so critical to incorporate activities that objective the chest in 8fit exercises, so you can rest-guaranteed that you’ll work those muscles by following your 8fit program. On the off chance that you need more, we have some chest-explicit exercises for you underneath.

 

 

how to build chest muscles

 

Build Chest Muscles At Home

 

For what reason are your chest muscles vital?

The chest territory is comprised of two essential muscles — the pectoralis major and the pectoralis minor — frequently alluded to as ‘pecs.’ The pectoralis major is the bigger of the two muscles, and stretches out over the upper chest, joining to the shoulder and the breastbone and has a fan-like appearance. The pectoralis minor then again is a little, slender and triangular muscle that sits just underneath the pectoralis major.

 

Chest exercise at home without hardware

It’s a blast from the past, however, a treat — the great push-ups and every one of its varieties is a standout amongst the best activities you can do to enhance the quality and state of your chest. Shifting the situation of your body and the measure of time executing the activity will hit distinctive territories of your chest, for adjusted chest area quality.Before we get into the exercise, here are the means by which to do diverse push-up varieties.

 

1. Customary push-ups

This great bodyweight practice is astounding, to begin with just as for keeping as a preparation staple in any full-body or chest area exercise. Make a point to utilize a wide grasp, as this will work your chest muscles in excess of a restricted hold system.

Top tip

The higher you place your feet, the harder the activity.

 

2. Grade push-ups

In the event that you locate a standard push-up excessively difficult at first, you can begin with a grade push-up. The more extreme the slope, the less body weight you should work push. This is likewise a decent exercise to focus on your lower chest.

 

3. Decay push-ups

What goes up, must descend. These push-ups will enable you to focus on your upper chest and deltoid muscles explicitly. It will likewise include a greater amount of your body load to the activity than a standard push-up, subsequently making it harder.

 

4. Plyometric push-ups

It is safe to say that you are prepared to detonate vigorously? These push-ups can be executed in an assortment of fun and fantastical way, think to applaud push-ups. These blasts of incredible plyometric development will have your muscles terminating on all chambers.

 

5. Time under pressure push-ups

Trust it or not, backing off a development extensively and focusing on the right structure, will convey incredible molding results. Letting yourself extremely gradually down into a push-up and pushing back similarly as moderate into your begin position will expand your bulk.

Mentor tip

Tally three seconds dropping yourself down – delay at the absolute bottom of your development for around two seconds – at that point take three seconds to push back up to your beginning position.

 

6. Ordinary chest press

Lie on a level seat, grasping the hand weights. Extend your arms behind you, bear width separated. From this beginning position, breathe in and drop gradually until your elbows are parallel to the floor at a 90°angle. At that point drive the loads back up while breathing out to come back to the beginning position.

 

7. Try not to Stop At Failure

In the event that you need to upgrade muscle development, you can’t fear muscle disappointment. In the event that you simply drop a load after you achieve 10 reps, yet you could’ve completed 1-5 additional reps, at that point you’re not completing a genuine arrangement of 10.

Pushing past your points of confinement—which, coincidentally, ought to be cycled with times of lower-power preparing—will separate extra muscle strands and animate more development as long as you take just a couple of sets past muscle disappointment. (Taking each set past muscle disappointment could prompt intense overtraining.) The best exhortation is to take 1-2 sets of a given exercise past muscle disappointment, normally on your last or your heaviest set.

 

8. Do Your Chest Workout After A Rest Day

One final tip on getting an extraordinary exercise: Target your slacking body part following a lay day on which you’ve eaten spotless, relaxed, and arranged your psyche to move some iron. In case you’re worn out when you get to the rec center, you’re most likely not going to have a limit breaking exercise.

Some pre-exercise mixed drinks are extraordinary for expanding your concentration and power, yet don’t exclusively depend on them constantly. Getting enough rest and eating admirably are likely the two most imperative factors in your capacity to have an incredible exercise.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here