如何做一个木板

0
310
How to Do a Planks

该板的调整表示加强腹肌和下背部的肌肉,就像你的肩膀和上背部. 电路板的品种给予测试的各个方面和工作配套肌肉聚会. 该解决方案必须由方法来解决 如何做一个 是因为它可能, 尽管它可能不会太激励, 这个简单的体重举动是极具吸引力的还, 当中最为理想的方法的佼佼者,使你的腹部看火. “该板是一个非凡的锻炼增强你的深刻的内在中心.

 

如何做一个木板

 

如何做一个木板

开始凝视着地面你的脸和膝盖. 肘部在你的肩膀靠下的下臂在地上,双手紧宽度分离. 倘若有人把甘德你从侧面, 你的手臂将帧90度点. 步骤你的脚后, 每个人轮流. 跟上从脚跟一条直线,通过你的头的最高点, 低头看着地板, 与前脸看起来有点. 目前, 解决你的腹肌和保持.

 

板

 

 

避免这些错误普朗克

最知名的闪失,个人作出有关于董事会期待甚至高达, 说worldwidelifestyles. “这株你的脖子,并最终执行你的整个结构,” 他澄清. “采取甘德在你面前的地板. 设想牵着你的下巴和脖子之间的网球。” 这会让你的脊椎公正,帮助你从痛苦或伤害远离.

 

如何做一个高

谎言面朝下一个推位置. 请在地板上用你的肩膀你的手掌和弯曲你的脚趾在地板的底部你的脚. 以一个完整的呼吸,然后按成俯卧撑. 你的身体应该做一条直线,从脚跟到你的头的最高点.

 

如何做一个高普兰克

 

画出你的肚脐向你的脊椎和修复你的屁股. 采取甘德在地板保持你的头在公正的立场,并定期吸气. 保持在任何情况下 10 秒和身体落回地面.

 

如何做一个前臂木板

不真实的面孔打倒在地上的下臂和手肘笔直肩膀下方. 让你的脚弯曲你的脚趾在地板的底部. 你的脸前,系紧你的手, 所以你的下臂做出改变 “V.” 登上你的脚趾与孤你的下臂和脚趾与地板接触你的身体应该从肩膀到脚漂浮了几个小兵离开地面成一直线的目标.

 

如何做一个前臂木板

 

 

画出你的肚脐向你的脊椎和修复你的后腿. 采取甘德在地板保持你的头在公正的立场,并定期吸气. 无论如何保持 10 秒和身体落回地面.

 

如何做一个边栈道

期望高板位置. 转动你的身体向一边和校验你的正确手臂, 用左脚堆叠到您的右侧. 把你的左手在你的臀部或扩大其向屋顶. 无论如何保持 10 秒, 回来整个董事会,并降低自己在地板上. 重提上的相反侧的活动.

 

如何做一个前臂木板

 

木板上推至

获取俯卧撑位置, 但扭曲你的胳膊肘,躺在你的下臂你的体重. 你的身体应该从塑造你的肩膀直线您的小腿. 通过让你的腹肌支持你的中心. 按你的身体成的顶部位置 俯卧撑 通过扩大你的武器每一个设置. 喘息, 在那时候, 转身的发展,回到你的肘部. 这是一个代表.

 

木板上推至

 

扫描板

获取俯卧撑位置, 但扭曲你的胳膊肘,躺在你的下臂你的体重. 你的身体应该从塑造你的肩膀直线您的小腿. 通过让你的腹肌支持你的中心. 按你的身体成俯卧撑的顶部位置通过扩大你的武器每一个设置. 喘息, 在那时候, 转身的发展,回到你的肘部. 这是一个代表.

 

插口

开始在板位置. 跳转你的脚走出来的边, 确保你的上半身不旋转. 跳转你的脚到起始位置.

 

哑铃拖动

进入用一只手向外重量的左臂板位置. 获取的重量与你正确的手臂,将其拖动到正确的一面,同时保持你的中间直. 在那时候, 抓举重量你的左臂,并把它拖到一边. 这是一个代表.

 

叛徒行

接受用你的双手负载上俯卧撑位置, 扩大武器, 和脚略高于臀部宽度更广泛的分离. 曲线您正确的手臂, 并举手重量胸平. 降低体重在地板上, 在这一点上通过划动左手重量老调重弹的举动. 这是一个代表.

 

旋转科技推广

开始俯卧撑位置. 保持你的双臂伸直你的中心画, 移动你的体重到Ÿ我们的左臂, 把你的中间一侧, 并提高你的手臂朝着与你的身体形状为T目标屋顶. 按住三秒钟,然后再回到开始. 重提在相对侧上.

 

小费

对于任何板的更大的权力, 抬起一条腿, 保持在任何情况下 10 秒,换到下一个腿. 对于较少的电力, 保持你的膝盖在地板上. 上关的机会,俯卧撑过麻烦, 你同样可以进入,从手和膝盖高板位置.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Do a Planks

0
194
How to Do a Planks

The board is an adjusting represent that reinforces your abs and lower-back muscles just as your shoulders and upper back. Varieties of the board give various dimensions of test and work assorted muscle gatherings. This solution must be solved by the method how to do a plank Be that as it may, despite the fact that it may not be too energizing, this straightforward bodyweight move is extremely compelling also, a standout amongst the most ideal approaches to make your abs look fire. “The board is an extraordinary exercise for reinforcing your profound internal center.

 

How to Do a Planks

 

How to do a planks

Begin the floor staring you in the face and knees. Lower your lower arms to the floor with elbows situated under your shoulders and your hands bear width separated. In the event that somebody took a gander at you from the side, your arms would frame a 90-degree point. Step your feet back, each one in turn. Keep up a straight line from heels through the highest point of your head, looking down at the floor, with a look somewhat before your face. Presently, fix your abs and hold.

 

plank

 

 

Avoid These Plank Mistake

The most well-known slip-up individuals make with regards to the board is looking forward or even up, says worldwidelifestyles. “That strains your neck and in the end executes your whole structure,” he clarifies. “Take a gander at the floor before you. Envision holding a tennis ball between your jawline and neck.” That will keep your spine impartial and help you stay away from torment or damage.

 

How to Do a High Plank

Untruth face down in a push-up position. Keep your palms on the floor by your shoulders and your feet flexed with the bottoms of your toes on the floor. Take a full breath and press up into a push-up. Your body should make a straight line from your heels to the highest point of your head.

 

How to Do a High Plank

 

Draw your navel toward your spine and fix your bum. Take a gander at the floor to keep your head in impartial position and inhale regularly. Hold for in any event 10 seconds and lower yourself back to the floor.

 

How to Do a Forearm Plank

Untruth faces down with your lower arms on the floor and your elbows straightforwardly underneath your shoulders. Keep your feet flexed with the bottoms of your toes on the floor. Fasten your hands before your face, so your lower arms make an altered “V.” Ascend on your toes with the goal that solitary your lower arms and toes contact the floor your body ought to float a couple of creeps off the floor in a straight line from shoulders to feet.

 

How to Do a Forearm Plank

 

 

Draw your navel toward your spine and fix your hindquarters. Take a gander at the floor to keep your head in impartial position and inhale regularly. Hold for at any rate 10 seconds and lower yourself back to the floor.

 

How to Do a Side Plank

Expect the high board position. Pivot your body to one side and parity on your correct arm, with your left foot stacked to your right side. Put your left hand on your hip or broaden it toward the roof. Hold for at any rate 10 seconds, come back to the full board and lower yourself to the floor. Rehash the activity on the opposite side.

 

How to Do a Forearm Plank

 

Plank to Pushup

Get in a pushup position, yet twist your elbows and lay your weight on your lower arms. Your body should shape a straight line from your shoulders to your lower legs. Support your center by getting your abs. Press your body up into the top position of a pushup by broadening your arms each one in turn. Respite, at that point, turn around the development and come back to your elbows. That is one rep.

 

Plank to Pushup

 

Sweep plank

Get in a pushup position, yet twist your elbows and lay your weight on your lower arms. Your body should shape a straight line from your shoulders to your lower legs. Support your center by getting your abs. Press your body up into the top position of a pushup by broadening your arms each one in turn. Respite, at that point, turn around the development and come back to your elbows. That is one rep.

 

Plank Jack

Start in a plank position. Jump your feet out to the sides, making sure your upper body doesn’t rotate. Jump your feet to the starting position.

 

Dumbell Drag

Get into a board position with a hand weight outwardly of your left arm. Get the weight with your correct arm and drag it to your correct side while keeping your middle straight. At that point, snatch the weight with your left arm and drag it to one side. That is one rep.

 

Renegade Row

Accept a pushup position with your hands on the loads, arms broadened, and feet marginally more extensive than hip-width separated. Curve your correct arm, and raise the hand weight to chest level. Lower the weight to the floor, at that point rehash the move by paddling the left-hand weight. That is one rep.

 

Rotating T Extension

Begin in a pushup position. Keeping your arms straight and your center drew in, move your weight onto y our left arm, turn your middle to one side, and raise your arm toward the roof with the goal that your body shapes a T. Hold for three seconds and come back to the begin. Rehash on the opposite side.

 

Tip

For greater power on any of the boards, lift one leg, hold for in any event 10 seconds and change to the next leg. For less power, keep your knees on the floor. On the off chance that a push-up is excessively troublesome, you may likewise move into the high board position from hands and knees.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here