كيفية القيام مجالس

0
441
How to Do a Planks

والمجلس هو لضبط تمثل يعزز تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك وأسفل الظهر العضلات تماما كما كتفيك وأعلى الظهر. أصناف مجلس تعطي الأبعاد المختلفة لاختبار والعمل التجمعات العضلات متنوعة. يجب أن تحل هذا الحل من خلال طريقة كيفية القيام لوح خشب وليكن ما يكون, على الرغم من أنه قد لا يكون تنشيط جدا, هذه الخطوة الجسم واضحة مقنعة للغاية أيضا, على الصدارة بين أكثر الأساليب المثلى لجعل النار نظرة تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك. “المجلس هو ممارسة غير عادية لتعزيز مركز داخلي عميق الخاص بك.

 

كيفية القيام مجالس

 

كيفية القيام ألواح

بدء الكلمة يحدق في وجهك والركبتين. انخفاض أقل ذراعيك على الأرض مع المرفقين تقع تحت كتفيك ويديك عرض دب فصل. في حالة أن شخصا ما استغرق الاوز في لكم من الجانب, سوف ذراعيك تأطير نقطة 90 درجة. خطوة قدميك إلى الخلف, كل واحد بدوره. مواكبة خط مستقيم من كعب من خلال أعلى نقطة في رأسك, غمط في الطابق, مع نظرة بعض الشيء قبل وجهك. حاليا, إصلاح تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك والاحتفاظ.

 

لوح خشب

 

 

تجنب هذه بلانك خطأ

الأفراد الانزلاق حتى أكثر من المعروف جيدا أن تجعل فيما يتعلق المجلس يتطلع أو حتى يصل و, يقول worldwidelifestyles. “أن سلالات عنقك وفي النهاية ينفذ الهيكل كله,” انه يوضح. “اتخاذ الاوز في الطابق قبل. تصور عقد كرة التنس بين الفك والعنق.” والتي تحافظ على العمود الفقري محايدة وتساعدك على البقاء بعيدا عن عذاب أو أضرار.

 

كيفية القيام العليا لوح خشب

وجه الكذب عليها في موقف دفع ما يصل. حافظ على النخيل الخاص على الأرض من قبل كتفيك وقدميك استعرضوا مع قيعان من أصابع قدميك على الأرض. خذ نفسا الكامل واضغط تصل إلى دفع ما يصل. جسمك يجب جعل خط مستقيم من كعبك إلى أعلى نقطة من رأسك.

 

كيفية القيام بلانك العليا

 

رسم السرة نحو العمود الفقري الخاص بك وإصلاح بوم الخاص بك. اتخاذ الاوز في الطابق للحفاظ على رأسك في موقف محايد ويستنشق بانتظام. عقد لمدة بأي حال من الأحوال 10 ثانية، وخفض نفسك مرة أخرى إلى الطابق.

 

كيفية القيام بلانك الساعد

وجوه الكذب أسفل مع انخفاض ذراعيك على الأرض ومرفقيك بشكل مباشر تحت كتفيك. تبقي قدميك استعرضوا مع قيعان من أصابع قدميك على الأرض. ربط اليدين قبل وجهك, حتى تجعل الدنيا ذراعيك على تغييرها “V.” تصعد على أصابع قدميك مع الهدف الذي الانفرادي بك الدنيا الأسلحة وأصابع الاتصال الأرض يجب جسمك لتعويم بضعة تزحف خارج الأرض في خط مستقيم من الكتفين إلى القدمين.

 

كيفية القيام بلانك الساعد

 

 

رسم السرة نحو العمود الفقري الخاص بك وإصلاح الخلف الخاص بك. اتخاذ الاوز في الطابق للحفاظ على رأسك في موقف محايد ويستنشق بانتظام. عقد لوعلى أية حال 10 ثانية، وخفض نفسك مرة أخرى إلى الطابق.

 

كيفية القيام بلانك الجانبية

نتوقع أن موقف مجلس عالية. محور جسمك إلى جانب واحد وتعادل في الذراع و صحيح, مع قدمك اليسرى مكدسة على جانبك الأيمن. ضع يدك اليسار في الورك أو توسيعه نحو السقف. عقد لوعلى أية حال 10 ثواني, أعود إلى إقامة كاملة وخفض نفسك إلى الطابق. إعادة صياغة النشاط على الجانب الآخر.

 

كيفية القيام بلانك الساعد

 

لوح لتمرين رياضي

الحصول على موقف تمرين رياضي, بعد تطور مرفقيك ووضع وزنك على أقل ذراعيك. جسمك يجب أن تشكل خط مستقيم من كتفيك إلى أسفل الساقين الخاص بك. دعم مركز عن طريق الحصول على تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك. اضغط جسمك في المرتبة الأولى من ارفع من خلال توسيع ذراعيك كل واحد بدوره. تأجيل, في تلك النقطة, بدوره حولها تطوير وأعود إلى مرفقيك. وهذا هو ممثل واحد.

 

لوح لتمرين رياضي

 

الاجتياح لوح

الحصول على موقف تمرين رياضي, بعد تطور مرفقيك ووضع وزنك على أقل ذراعيك. جسمك يجب أن تشكل خط مستقيم من كتفيك إلى أسفل الساقين الخاص بك. دعم مركز عن طريق الحصول على تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك. اضغط جسمك في المرتبة الأولى من تمرين رياضي من خلال توسيع ذراعيك كل واحد بدوره. تأجيل, في تلك النقطة, بدوره حولها تطوير وأعود إلى مرفقيك. وهذا هو ممثل واحد.

 

لوح خشب جاك

بدء في وضع لوح. القفز قدميك إلى الجانبين, التأكد من الجزء العلوي من جسمك لا تدور. القفز قدميك إلى نقطة الانطلاق.

 

[دومبل] السحب

وصول الى موقف مجلس بوزن ناحية ظاهريا من ذراعك اليسرى. الحصول على الوزن مع ذراع الصحيح واسحبه إلى الجانب الصحيح الخاص بك مع الحفاظ على منتصف مباشرة. في تلك النقطة, انتزاع الوزن مع الذراع الأيسر واسحبه إلى جانب واحد. وهذا هو ممثل واحد.

 

المتمرد الصف

قبول موقف تمرين رياضي مع يديك على الأحمال, وسعت الأسلحة, وقدم هامشي أكثر اتساعا من الهيب عرض فصل. منحنى ذراعك الصحيح, ورفع الوزن يد إلى مستوى الصدر. خفض الوزن على الأرض, عند هذه النقطة إعادة صياغة هذه الخطوة من جانب التجديف وزن الأيسر. وهذا هو ممثل واحد.

 

الدورية T التمديد

تبدأ في وضع تمرين رياضي. حفظ ذراعيك على التوالي، ومركزك وجه في, نقل وزنك على ذ لدينا الذراع الأيسر, تحويل منتصف لجانب واحد, ورفع ذراعك نحو السطح مع الهدف الذي الأشكال جسمك T. عقد لمدة ثلاث ثوان والعودة الى البداية. إعادة صياغة على الجانب الآخر.

 

تلميح

لمزيد من السلطة في أي من لوحات, رفع ساق واحدة, عقد لمدة بأي حال من الأحوال 10 ثانية، وتغيير المحطة القادمة. لطاقة أقل, إبقاء ركبتيك على الأرض. على فرصة قبالة أن دفع ما يصل مزعجة بشكل مفرط, قد نقل أيضا إلى مكانة رفيعة المجلس من اليدين والركبتين.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Do a Planks

0
194
How to Do a Planks

The board is an adjusting represent that reinforces your abs and lower-back muscles just as your shoulders and upper back. Varieties of the board give various dimensions of test and work assorted muscle gatherings. This solution must be solved by the method how to do a plank Be that as it may, despite the fact that it may not be too energizing, this straightforward bodyweight move is extremely compelling also, a standout amongst the most ideal approaches to make your abs look fire. “The board is an extraordinary exercise for reinforcing your profound internal center.

 

How to Do a Planks

 

How to do a planks

Begin the floor staring you in the face and knees. Lower your lower arms to the floor with elbows situated under your shoulders and your hands bear width separated. In the event that somebody took a gander at you from the side, your arms would frame a 90-degree point. Step your feet back, each one in turn. Keep up a straight line from heels through the highest point of your head, looking down at the floor, with a look somewhat before your face. Presently, fix your abs and hold.

 

plank

 

 

Avoid These Plank Mistake

The most well-known slip-up individuals make with regards to the board is looking forward or even up, says worldwidelifestyles. “That strains your neck and in the end executes your whole structure,” he clarifies. “Take a gander at the floor before you. Envision holding a tennis ball between your jawline and neck.” That will keep your spine impartial and help you stay away from torment or damage.

 

How to Do a High Plank

Untruth face down in a push-up position. Keep your palms on the floor by your shoulders and your feet flexed with the bottoms of your toes on the floor. Take a full breath and press up into a push-up. Your body should make a straight line from your heels to the highest point of your head.

 

How to Do a High Plank

 

Draw your navel toward your spine and fix your bum. Take a gander at the floor to keep your head in impartial position and inhale regularly. Hold for in any event 10 seconds and lower yourself back to the floor.

 

How to Do a Forearm Plank

Untruth faces down with your lower arms on the floor and your elbows straightforwardly underneath your shoulders. Keep your feet flexed with the bottoms of your toes on the floor. Fasten your hands before your face, so your lower arms make an altered “V.” Ascend on your toes with the goal that solitary your lower arms and toes contact the floor your body ought to float a couple of creeps off the floor in a straight line from shoulders to feet.

 

How to Do a Forearm Plank

 

 

Draw your navel toward your spine and fix your hindquarters. Take a gander at the floor to keep your head in impartial position and inhale regularly. Hold for at any rate 10 seconds and lower yourself back to the floor.

 

How to Do a Side Plank

Expect the high board position. Pivot your body to one side and parity on your correct arm, with your left foot stacked to your right side. Put your left hand on your hip or broaden it toward the roof. Hold for at any rate 10 seconds, come back to the full board and lower yourself to the floor. Rehash the activity on the opposite side.

 

How to Do a Forearm Plank

 

Plank to Pushup

Get in a pushup position, yet twist your elbows and lay your weight on your lower arms. Your body should shape a straight line from your shoulders to your lower legs. Support your center by getting your abs. Press your body up into the top position of a pushup by broadening your arms each one in turn. Respite, at that point, turn around the development and come back to your elbows. That is one rep.

 

Plank to Pushup

 

Sweep plank

Get in a pushup position, yet twist your elbows and lay your weight on your lower arms. Your body should shape a straight line from your shoulders to your lower legs. Support your center by getting your abs. Press your body up into the top position of a pushup by broadening your arms each one in turn. Respite, at that point, turn around the development and come back to your elbows. That is one rep.

 

Plank Jack

Start in a plank position. Jump your feet out to the sides, making sure your upper body doesn’t rotate. Jump your feet to the starting position.

 

Dumbell Drag

Get into a board position with a hand weight outwardly of your left arm. Get the weight with your correct arm and drag it to your correct side while keeping your middle straight. At that point, snatch the weight with your left arm and drag it to one side. That is one rep.

 

Renegade Row

Accept a pushup position with your hands on the loads, arms broadened, and feet marginally more extensive than hip-width separated. Curve your correct arm, and raise the hand weight to chest level. Lower the weight to the floor, at that point rehash the move by paddling the left-hand weight. That is one rep.

 

Rotating T Extension

Begin in a pushup position. Keeping your arms straight and your center drew in, move your weight onto y our left arm, turn your middle to one side, and raise your arm toward the roof with the goal that your body shapes a T. Hold for three seconds and come back to the begin. Rehash on the opposite side.

 

Tip

For greater power on any of the boards, lift one leg, hold for in any event 10 seconds and change to the next leg. For less power, keep your knees on the floor. On the off chance that a push-up is excessively troublesome, you may likewise move into the high board position from hands and knees.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here