كيفية القيام ماكياج في الصفحة الرئيسية للطرف

0
93
how to do makeup at home for a party

يستعد لحفلة تنكرية لا يقتصر فقط على اللباس والشعر ومستحضرات التجميل الخاص بك الذي هو واحد من الأجزاء الرئيسية لتحقيق نظرة باهظة بك في كيفية القيام ماكياج في المنزل لحزب. وضع مستحضرات التجميل لجمع باهظة مشابه كثيرا لتطبيق كل مستحضرات التجميل اليوم, وبصرف النظر عن يمكنك الذهاب أكثر جرأة على الأشكال والمثيرة على نحو متزايد. ستحتاج بالإضافة إلى قيام الإعدادية إضافي في جميع أنحاء حتى مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك تصبر على كل من خلال هذه المناسبة.

 

كيفية القيام ماكياج في المنزل لحزب

7 طرق للقيام ماكياج في الصفحة الرئيسية للطرف

1. تطهير وجهك

قبل تطبيق مستحضرات التجميل على وجهك, عليك أن يغسله وطرد أي زيوت أو وفرة الأرض. استخدام مادة كيميائية حساسة واغسل وجهك بالماء الدافئ وبعد أن بات, لتجف مع منشفة. في حال كنت الانطلاق لتجمع خلال المساء ويكون مستحضرات التجميل على من اليوم, إخلاء مستحضرات التجميل مع الأقمشة أو ترتيبات مستحضرات التجميل مزيل قبل غسل وجهك.

 

2. ترطيب وجهك

غسول أمر حيوي لتطبيق قبل مستحضرات التجميل لأنها استعادت الزيوت مميزة على وجهك والدروع وجهك من الجفاف أو الحصول على أن يكون قشاري. استخدام كريم مناسبة لنوع بشرتك واحد هو أن من دون النفط ونونكوميدوغينيك, لذلك لن تتوقف حتى المسام. تطبيق قطرة مقياس ربع غسول وجهك ومزجها في.

 

3. تطبيق أولية

يذهب أولية على قبل ما تبقى من مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك، وتمكن مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك إلى آخر أكثر. على فرصة قبالة أنك سوف تكون في وقت متأخر, أو في تجمع حيث سيكون هناك قدرا كبيرا من التحرك, والأساس تبقى لكم من الاضطرار إلى إعادة تطبيق باستمرار مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك. ذلك أيضا يجعل ماتي تدريجية ننظر في جميع أنحاء, التي ستخلي أي معان. تطبيق اثنين من اللمسات القليل من الأساس على جبين الخاص بك, أنف, والخدين وبعد أن مزجها في بأصابعك أو مسح.

A المدى يذكر حتى مع أولية – لم يكن لديك أي تأثير كبير بشكل مفرط كما هو متوقع solitarily أن يكون تطبيق ضوء. محاولة لتفادي منطقة العين كما سوف تطبق في وقت لاحق الأساس جفن. تأكد من السماح لوسيون لتجف قبل تطبيق preliminary.After بك قمت بتوصيل الأولية الخاصة بك, السماح لها الجلوس لبضع دقائق قبل تطبيق مؤسستك.

 

4. استخدام إنشاء

بعد قد جفت الأولية الخاصة بك, تطبيق إنشاء لبشرتك, خلط في مع زبد مسح, اصابعك, أو فرشاة إنشاء. الاستفادة مؤسسة التي تناسب نوع بشرتك، وتسعى لاختيار المؤسسة التي تنسق التظليل الخاص بك. في حال لم تكن متأكدا, أول, اختبار على هيكل الوجه الخاص بك، وبعد ذلك أخذ الاوز في بشرتك في ضوء, ضمان يمزج التظليل في.

خلط مرض مؤسستك, تبدأ من خلال تطبيق إنشاء لأغراض المتوسطة وجهك (المعبد الخاص بك, أنف, الخدين, والفك). في تلك النقطة, مزيج إنشاء الخارج, الانتقال من نقطة محورية في وجهك إلى الخارج وجهك. جعل نقطة للنظر في الظل العنق والفك قبل أن تنتقل الى مرحلة لاحقة.

 

5. وجه طاهر

وجه يشبه قماش لمستحضرات التجميل. جعل الوجه لا تشوبها شائبة لا بد مثل اختيار الزي الصحيح. تطبيق إنشاء إدراج المتوسط ​​والتأكد من مزيج بشكل جيد. وهذا من شأنه كفن أي البقع وعيوب لون البشرة, مما يتيح لك قاعدة لا تشوبها شائبة.

 

6. خذ وقتك

تستثمر ما يكفي من الطاقة تصفية على قراركم الملابس والمظهر العام. وعلى نفس المنوال تفعل مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك. على فرصة قبالة التي تنوي ارتداء الزي بلينغ, إبقاء مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك واضحة والعكس. ونحن على يقين ان كنت تفضل عدم الانتهاء من تشبه كرة ديسكو.

 

7. الحصول على هذا التألق

المزيفة التألق من خلال تطبيق تمييز مسحوق فقط في الأراضي الصحيحة. يجب تمييز أن تكون متصلا حيث يضرب الضوء على الوجه بشكل طبيعي ويتذكرون شعار - قليلا أكثر. تطبيق بعض على منحنى العظام الجبين, عظم الوجنة وكيوبيد القوس. وهذا من شأنه مساعدة ضوء مع تعكس, إحداث بصيص. على فرصة قبالة التي تحتاجها لجعل وجهك يبدو أطول أو أقصر, في تلك النقطة, هيغليغتر تستخدم لاختبار له بالضبط الأثر المقصود. في حال كنت بحاجة لتمتد الوجه, عند هذه النقطة الاستفادة من تمييز على طول مذهل وببساطة تحت الخد القضايا التي لم تحل مظهرا أكثر حرصا. بينما على فرصة قبالة أن كنت على أمل التأثير عليه لتبدو أقصر, عند هذه النقطة ميزة عظمة الوجنة في أسلوب المعدل. هذا سيقضي على طول.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Do Makeup At Home For a Party

0
76
how to do makeup at home for a party

Getting ready for a fancy party isn’t just about the dress and hair your cosmetics that is one of the key parts to accomplishing your extravagant look at how to do makeup at home for a party. Applying cosmetics for an extravagant gathering is much similar to applying each day cosmetics, aside from you can go bolder on the hues and increasingly sensational. You’ll additionally need to do additional prep all over so your cosmetics endures all through the occasion.

 

how to do makeup at home for a party

7 Ways To Do Makeup At Home For a Party

1. Cleanse your face

Before you apply cosmetics to your face, you’ll need to wash it and expel any abundance oils or earth. Utilize a delicate chemical and wash your face with warm water and after that pat, it dry with a towel. In the event that you are setting off to a gathering during the evening and have cosmetics on from the day, evacuate the cosmetics with cosmetics remover fabrics or arrangements before you wash your face.

 

2. Moisturize your face

A lotion is vital to apply before cosmetics since it reestablishes the characteristic oils to your face and shields your face from drying out or getting to be flaky. Utilize a cream suited for your skin type and one that is without oil and noncomedogenic, so it won’t stop up pores. Apply a quarter measure drop of lotion to your face and mix it in.

 

3. Apply preliminary

Preliminary goes on before whatever is left of your cosmetics and enables your cosmetics to last more. On the off chance that you will be up late, or at a gathering where there will be a great deal of moving, the groundwork will keep you from having to constantly reapply your cosmetics. It likewise makes a progressively matte look all over, which will evacuate any gloss. Apply a couple of little dabs of groundwork over your brow, nose, and cheeks and after that mix it in with your fingers or a wipe.

A little run far with preliminary – don’t have any significant bearing excessively as it’s solitarily expected to be a light application. Attempt to dodge the eye region as you will later apply an eyelid groundwork. Ensure you permit your lotion to dry before you apply your preliminary.After you have connected your preliminary, let it sit for a couple of minutes before you apply your establishment.

 

4. Use an establishment

After your preliminary has dried, apply establishment to your skin, mixing it in with a froth wipe, your fingers, or an establishment brush. Utilize an establishment that is suited for your skin type and endeavor to pick an establishment that coordinates your shading. In the event that you aren’t sure, first, test it on your facial structure and afterward take a gander at your skin in the light, ensuring the shading mixes in.

To satisfactorily mix your establishment, begin by applying establishment to the middle purposes of your face (your temple, nose, cheeks, and jaw). At that point, mix the establishment outwards, going from the focal point of your face to the outside of your face. Make a point to look at the shade of your neck and jaw before you move onto the subsequent stage.

 

5. Immaculate face

face resembles a canvas for cosmetics. Making an impeccable face is as imperative as picking the correct outfit. Apply a medium inclusion establishment and make sure to mix in well. This would shroud any spots and defective skin tone, giving you an impeccable base.

 

6. Take your time

Invest enough energy settling on your decision of garments and the general look. In like manner do your cosmetics. On the off chance that you intend to wear a bling outfit, keep your cosmetics straightforward and the other way around. We are certain that you would prefer not to finish up resembling a disco ball.

 

7. Get that sparkle

Counterfeit a sparkle by applying a powder highlighter just in the correct territories. Highlighter ought to be connected where the light hits on the face normally and recollect the mantra – a little is more. Apply some on the curve of forehead bone, cheekbone and Cupid’s bow. This would assist light with reflecting, bringing about a gleam. On the off chance that you need to make your face look longer or shorter, at that point, a highlighter utilized for molding has exactly the intended effect. In the event that you need to stretch the face, at that point utilize the highlighter along the stunning and simply under the cheek unresolved issues it a more keen look. While on the off chance that you are hoping to influence it to appear to be shorter, at that point feature the cheekbone in an adjusted style. This will eliminate the length.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here