脂肪如何冷冻处理的家庭疗法

0
358
how to fat freezing treatment Home Remedies

在关闭的机会,你正在琢磨如何脂肪冷冻治疗的家庭疗法, 你在的事实,光要求几乎是不可想象的事情,一切都留出时间,一个体面的结局. 利用这一技术,下面是提供给一个体面的结局.

你能够在主场客场冻结发?

在你寻求发现不小心,非侵入性脂肪减少的策略, 你可能已经在思想和技术,巩固脂肪远. 这听起来是个白日梦, 是不是这样的? 称为冷塑型最公知的技术通过固化它与脂肪分配. 有几个人看到了费用,并在起飞的机会,他们可以承担它的成本不确定性. 事情是它们是什么, 还有什么你想成为能够从琢磨一边做: 你就可以在家里凝固的脂肪远?

 

如何脂肪冷冻治疗的家庭疗法

步骤脂肪冷冻治疗民政救济

 

什么是脂肪冻结?

的方法制备的在精确的温度以固化脂肪细胞,以不损害包围组织被称为Cryolipolysis. 这个过程是在做 2008 当来自哈佛大学的研究人员看了酒窝的安排,孩子们谁吃冰棒. 一对夫妇的预赛后, 他们到达的决定,, 通过利用精确的冷却温度受控的小工具, 他们可以消灭脂肪细胞不正是由它们凝固.

在点时的脂肪细胞被固化, 他们采取的形状和经验凋亡 (细胞死亡) 脂肪组织无伤害皮肤无所不包. 在点,当脂肪细胞传递, 人体识别死细胞废物,并通过其典型的过程中杀死损失. 当它离开人体, 按照下降和脂肪你的皮肤和身体变化. 这种抛弃日益轮廓分明的体格, 永远消除从你的身体的脂肪细胞.

 

策略客场冻结脂肪在首页

由于我们的组织横空出世, 有过网上会谈, 录音, 聚会, 交流, 而在家里自制的战略凝固的脂肪远的网站,以便从专家的费用预留额外的现金. 已经有像做脂肪寒冷的小工具 “脂带”, 已经拿起了最普及的DIY脂肪凝固网络. 唇带是装的小工具与被冷冻在冷却器和穿上身在病毒包想减少脂肪. 它相信,它的工作原理类似的方式通过固化脂肪,使其能够通过对关我们的组织做. 脂肪冻结首页

所以,如果凝固在专家办公室脂肪作品, 是什么原因你不能够简单地巩固客场脂肪在家里? 这看起来似乎是合理的期望,你可以简单地离开冰在家里那些不便点. 此外, 有可用的项目,保证使您只有做. 如果你是一个有效的减肥买家, 你可能已经似乎是离家近的项目,利用冷,冰巩固你的脂肪. 然而, 像您期望他们可能无法正常工作,并为一对夫妇的专家表示, 你可能不会得到最完美的结局.

个人保证在家宰杀脂肪细胞的另一种方式是由冰或冰袋设置身体和简单地暂停. 更可达个人试图日期DIY策略正坐在冰淋浴专注于脂肪的领土每一个在双预期.

 

冻害FAT在家危险

在家里凝固脂肪的根本问题是, “广受好评” 战略并不FDA-肯定,并没有临床预赛证明小工具,如脂带工作. 那, 以及这些程序, 由于真正的恶作剧都得不到保障时,可能会对您的身体. 这些DIY的程序可以使伤害自己的身体喜欢的消费者, 伤疤, 甚至脚踝. 温度的不规则性可以使皮肤和肌肉的伤害或神经皮肤下的染色.

 

为什么冻害FAT在家不工作

个人可以发现战略的每个人是不是FDA背书, 所以福祉利用这些在家里的方法不能保证. 团结起来,为了冷却工作和停止的脂肪,而不会造成皮肤或神经伤害, 在寒冷的温度应保持在开而不方差特定时间帧.

当试图在家里用冰袋或不同的技术来巩固脂肪, 它跟不上需要作为自己的身体温暖而产生的温度控制. 有几个人试图使包更冷所以一直停留更长的凝固, 但会伤害皮肤,无需正确的凝胶垫或保护.

倘若一个小工具只是费用 $20 或者你只需​​要使用冰袋撤离脂肪细胞, 每个人都做到这一点,你会显著逐渐听到什么冰包可以改善这种状况的成就你. 其实, 在家里安排一个停止的脂肪远是不现实的. 由FDA确认固化脂肪远离主冷却策略是通过一个名为泽里格柯品牌,使酷雕刻机. 任何仪器 “凝固的脂肪” 要么 “酷造型” 在家里是模仿秀不是由泽里格柯标志.

 

什么是cryolipolysis?

脂肪凝固, 事实上, 被称为cryolipolysis, 是FDA认可的非侵入技术用于固化脂肪细胞处置 “额外的层,” 双重下巴和脂肪其他不期望的结块. 它保证疏散 25 在某一区域的脂肪率, 但最有可能不是所有在一个孤立的治疗. 脂肪凝固通过利用吸你的皮肤放入容器拨片的作品,以初具规模隐藏的脂肪细胞. 每一项技术都可以持续 35 分钟 60 分钟, 在客观领土队伍. 不便之处包括的是说是,尽管事实上,处理的区域将首先感到极度寒冷,麻木之后微不足道.

是否有cryolipolysis的任何副作用?

虽然经历后的程序,您可能会遇到暂时的副作用:

  1. 刺痛感
  2. 刺痛感
  3. 瘀血
  4. 压痛
  5. 麻木
  6. 抽筋

然而,这些副作用被认为是微不足道的,而且通常耐受性良好. 他们通常持续一段的12天或一个月或两个取决于该地区正在接受治疗和病人.

是cryolipolysis永久的结果?

结果被认为是,如果你不保持你的体重已经被处理的区域永久, 没准脂肪会开始这可能不是非常有吸引力的其他领域积累.
良好的饮食习惯加上或铅与体力活动水平一致其中包括行使将保证永久性的最佳结果.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How To Fat Freezing Treatment Home Remedies

0
353
how to fat freezing treatment Home Remedies

On the off chance that you are pondering how to fat freezing treatment Home Remedies, you are asking for almost the inconceivable thing in light of the fact that everything sets aside time for a decent outcome. Utilize this technique that is given underneath deliver a decent outcome.

Would you be able to Freeze Fat Away at Home?

In your seeking to discover non-careful and non-intrusive fat decrease strategies, you may have gone over the thought and techniques that solidify fat away. It sounds a pipe dream, isn’t that so? The most well-known technique known as Cool Sculpting dispenses with the fat by solidifying it. A few people see the expense and are uncertain on the off chance that they can bear the cost of it. Things being what they are, what else would you be able to do aside from pondering: would you be able to solidify fat away at home?

 

how to fat freezing treatment Home Remedies

Steps Of Fat Freezing treatment Home Remedies

 

What is Freezing Fat?

The procedure made to solidify fat cells at an exact temperature as to not harm the encompassing tissue is called Cryolipolysis. This procedure was made in 2008 when researchers from Harvard watched the arrangement of dimples in kids who ate Popsicle. After a couple of preliminaries, they arrived at the decision that, through a controlled gadget utilizing an exact cooling temperature, they could wipe out fat cells non-precisely by solidifying them.

At the point when the fat cells are solidified, they take shape and experience apoptosis (cell demise) of fat tissue without harm to encompassing skin. At the point when the fat cells pass on, the body recognizes the dead cells as waste and kill the loss through its typical procedure. As it leaves the body, your skin and body change in accordance with the decrease and fat. This deserts an increasingly chiseled physique, forever eradicating those fat cells from your body.

 

Strategies to Freeze Fat Away at Home

Since our organization turned out, there have been online talks, recordings, gatherings, exchanges, and websites about solidifying fat away at home with home-made strategies so as to set aside extra cash from expert expenses. There have been fat frigid gadgets made like the “lipo-belt”, which has picked up the most ubiquity in the DIY fat solidifying network. The lip-belt is a fitted gadget with virus packs that are chilled in the cooler and put on the body in would like to decrease fat. It is trusted that it works a similar way that our organization does by solidifying the fat and enabling it to pass on off. Fat Freezing at Home

So if solidifying fat works in a specialist’s office, for what reason wouldn’t you be able to simply solidify away fat at home? It might appear to be sensible to expect that you can simply ice away those inconvenience spots at home. Furthermore, there are items available that guarantee to enable you to do only that. In case you’re a functioning weight reduction buyer, you’ve likely appeared to be close to home items that utilization cold and ice to solidify your fat. However, they may not work as you expect and as indicated by a couple of specialists, you may not get your ideal outcome.

Another way that individuals guarantee to slaughter their fat cells at home is by setting ice or ice packs to the body and simply pausing. More up to date DIY strategies that individuals have attempted is sitting in ice showers with expectations of focusing on every one of the territories of fat on the double.

 

Dangers OF FREEZING FAT AT HOME

The fundamental issue with solidifying fat at home is that the “acclaimed” strategies are not FDA-affirmed and there are no clinical preliminaries to demonstrate that gadgets like the lipo-belt work. That, as well as these procedures, are not protected due to the genuine mischief it can cause to your body. These DIY procedures can make hurt your body like consumers, scars, and even ankles. The irregularity of the temperatures can make staining of the skin and harm muscles or nerves underneath the skin.

 

WHY FREEZING FAT AT HOME DOESN’T WORK

Every one of the strategies that individuals may discover is not FDA endorsed, so the well being of utilizing these at home methods can’t be ensured. All together for the cooling to work and stop the fat without causing skin or nerve harm, the chilly temperature should be kept up for a particular time frame without variance.

When attempting to solidify the fat at home with ice packs or different techniques, it can’t keep up the controlled temperatures required as a result of your own body warm. A few people attempt to make the packs colder so they stay solidified longer, yet that can harm skin without the correct gel-cushion or protectant.

In the event that a gadget just expenses $20 or you simply need to utilize ice packs to evacuate fat cells, everybody would do it and you’d hear significantly progressively about the achievement of what ice packs can improve the situation you. Actually, a stop fat away at home arrangement is unrealistic. The main cooling strategy affirmed by the FDA to solidify fat away is by a brand called Zelig that makes the Cool Sculpting machine. Any instruments for “solidifying the fat” or “Cool Sculpting” at home are impersonations not by the Zelig mark.

 

What is cryolipolysis?

Fat solidifying, in fact, known as cryolipolysis, is an FDA endorsed non-intrusive technique for solidifying fat cells to dispose of “extra layers,” a twofold jawline and other undesirable lumps of fat. It guarantees to evacuate 25 percent of fat in a given region, however most likely not all in a solitary treatment. Fat solidifying works by utilizing paddles that suction your skin into a container so as to take shape hidden fat cells. Every technique can last from 35 minutes to 60 minutes, contingent upon the objective territory. The inconvenience included is said to be insignificant in spite of the fact that the zone treated will initially feel extremely cold and afterward numb.

Are there any side effects of cryolipolysis?

You may experience temporary side effects while undergoing the procedure and after:

  1. intense cold
  2. tingling sensation
  3. stinging sensation
  4. bruising
  5. tenderness
  6. numbness
  7. cramping

These side effects are however considered trivial and are usually well tolerated. They usually last for a period of twelve days or a month or two depending on the area being treated and the patient.

Are the results of cryolipolysis permanent?

Results are considered to be permanent in the areas that have been treated if you do not maintain your weight, chances are the fat will start accumulating in other areas which might not be very appealing.
A Good diet coupled or lead to with a consistent level of physical activity which includes exercising will guarantee permanent optimal results.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here