كيفية تناسب جسمك للأنثى

0
173
How to Fit Your Body for Female

ليس هناك سر لبناء الجسم مناسبا للإناث, وفقا لبعض المدربين. ولكن هناك فرق التدريب تماما من الرجال والنساء. فعلا, الهرمونات هي مختلفة هو معيب. هنا نحن نتحدث عن الإناث لأن أهدافهم مختلفة بدلا من الرجال. وسوف نقول لكم كيفية تناسب جسمك للإناث لوضع خطة طويلة الأمد. يصبح الموقف أنثى تناسب صعبة وصعبة والتقدم بطيء. ولكن هناك شيء واحد وهو مفهوم التقدم البطيء هو أفضل من أي تقدم.

 

كيفية تناسب جسمك للأنثى

 

18 أفضل نصائح لتناسب جسمك للبنات

 

  1. يزداد وزن

كل رطل من العضلات التي تشمل يمكن أن تساعد في استهلاك إضافي 45 السعرات الحرارية لكل يوم. حتى في حال كنت اختصار ذلك للغرفة التحميل وحزم على 10 رطل من العضلات مرهف, عند هذه النقطة جسمك يمكن أن تبقي على حرق 450 السعرات الحرارية كل يوم بشكل جيد بعد أن كنت قد غادر مركز ممارسة, بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مثبتة على منطقة العمل بالنسبة للغالبية العظمى من اليوم. على هذا المعدل, يمكنك أن تفقد ما يقرب جدا رطل من الدهون لكل أسبوع.

 

  1. التحرك باستمرار

يمكنك النزول بك النبيلة الثقة بالنفس الآن, الآنسة. I العمل بها خمسة مرات في الأسبوع. يوضح تحقيق آخر أن السيدات اللواتي تعمل بشكل طبيعي خارج (عادي من 2 ساعات ونصف سبعة أيام) لا يزال استثمار الطاقة بشكل مفرط الجلوس حول 63 في المئة من يومهم. لذلك بغض النظر عما إذا كنت الديناميكي, قد تكون غير نشط كذلك. مسار واحد حول هذا هو لفهم سلوك قلق. وكشف الفحص العشوائي الذي على فرصة قبالة أنك تقف, سرعة, والاستفادة من أصابع قدميك بانتظام, يمكنك تستهلك 350 السعرات الحرارية كل يوم أو قطرة 30 إلى 40 جنيه سنويا فقط من يرتبكون!

 

  1. تمتد بها

القذف ساق على مقعد وملاحقة أصابع قدميك هي بالتأكيد ليست غير عادية الاحماء. في حال كنت تستعد لتشغيل أو دراجة, يكون الذهاب في بدء العضلات وزيادة النبض والدم مع بعض قوية تمتد: سحب ركبتك واحدة في الصدر عندما كنت في وضع الوقوف, في ذلك تبادل نقطة لبضعة ممثلين من كل جانب. التالى, ركلة كل الساق إلى الأمام والخلف كل واحد, بالمقابل, توسيع تدريجيا سرعة لتحسين نطاق حركتك, الأمر الذي سيجعل من العمل أقل تطلبا.

 

  1. يبقيه قصيرة وتفوح منه رائحة العرق

تمر ثلاث ساعات في مركز تفصيل أو استكمال 100 ممثلين من خطوة سيئة الأشياء ذات جودة ينسخ كمية بالنسبة للعمل خارج. يجب أن تكون قصيرة التدريبات الخاصة بك, جدي, وخطير. على طول هذه الخطوط, عليك أن تكون أفضل استعداد لإعطائها كل شيء مع هيكل عظيم, وهي الطريقة الأكثر مثالية سريعة متابعة النتائج.

 

  1. الوجه التركيز الخاص بك

تجاهل فحص السعرات الحرارية هذا العام, وبدلا جعله الهدف الخاص بك لتناول الطعام هش, الغذاء كبيرة. عليك في جزء من الثانية تفريغ أكبر قدر من مثيري الشغب مستوى البطن مثل كل شيء الإجراء جدا, محاصر, ومحملة الهرمونات المصنعة الخطرة, مبيدات حشرية, وتغير وراثي المثبتات. لا تحتاج للذهاب, الخضروات حبيب, منخفضة الكربوهيدرات, أو حتى باليو ببساطة أكل هش ومشاهدة جنيه تليين بعيدا.

 

  1. وصول الى التحول من الأشياء

إسقاط الأوزان الحرة وتتحول إلى أن تكون أقرب الصحابة مع وزن الحديد. منذ العضلات استقرار الخاص بحاجة إلى العمل بجد أكثر لاستخدام الحمولة التي لا يتم توزيعها بالتساوي, كنت تستهلك المزيد من السعرات الحرارية (فقط حول 300 كل 20 الدقائق!) الاستفادة من ذلك. نحن مثل التمزق: 60 تخصيص حساسة أباريق بيل, والذي يتغير من سنتين إلى 20 جنيه مع أربع لوحات الوزن الحساسة القابلة للإزالة في. متابعة DVD من أجل ممارسة الجسم الجمال شاملة يمكنك القيام به مباشرة في الغرفة الأمامية الخاصة بك.

 

  1. ضرب الأرض لالأساسية الخاصة بك

إنهاء القيام الجرش قبل فترة طويلة, ولكن في حال كنت منهكة مع لوحات, وتشمل هذه الحفر خطوة دفعت سبيدي لممارسة الخاص بك, الذي يعمل الجسم كله, بما في ذلك جميع جوانب مركزك: بدء في موقف دفع ما يصل. عند إكمال دفعك حتى قبل خفض جسمك ونقل ركبتك اليمنى أقرب الكوع الأيمن كما يمكن السماح. ابعاد الخاص بك لبدء وتكرار هذا الوقت نقل ركبتك اليسرى إلى الكوع جانب واحد. أعود للبدء في إنهاء تكرار واحد. اكتمال 10 تأكيدات مطلقة (خمسة على كل ساق), تغيير من مباشرة الساق الأيسر مع كل دفع ما يصل.

 

  1. هل لديك خطة لعبة

مكسيم مألوف, “الإهمال لتصميم, تخطط ليتبدد” لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر صدقا عندما يعملون خارج. في طريقك إلى مركز تفصيل أو قبل خفض ما يصل حذاء تنس الخاص بك عن ميلر 3, نتوقف لحظة للنظر, وربما تسجيل, ما كنت تخطط لتحقيق, بغض النظر عما إذا كان أخذ فصل دراسي تحول, يعمل في مركز الترفيه, أو دلاء يتصبب عرقا في بيكرام. تحقيق أهدافك يجعلها أقل تطلبا لإنجاز.

 

  1. ممارسة اليوغا في أي مكان

مع الأخذ فقط 15 دقيقة يوميا لاستكمال قليلا وسوف اليوغا تساعد على الحفاظ على أنت يرتبط بقوة مع الهدف الرئيسي الخاص بك, بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان هذا هو التعامل مع عائلتك, الحصول على متقدمة في العمل, أو تحسين الرفاهية العامة الخاصة بك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, هل حقا يمكن أن تفعل ذلك في أي بقعة (حتى ذراع يعدل على طاولة بلياردو!), كما لدينا اليوغا في أي مكان تسجيلات تثبت.

 

  1. أكل صحي للحصول على الأقدام

حاول أن لا تعطي القدم منافس فرصة لحمايتك من ضرب مركز تفصيل. مضيفا 1-2 فصوص من الثوم المشقوق لعشاء كل يوم يمكن أن تساعد في محاربة الأمراض الجلدية الطفيلية التي تسبب احمرار حرج, تنميل, وكسر, نظرا لخصائص مضادة للميكروبات مقبض لذيذ ل. إضافة الثوم إلى روتين تناول الطعام الخاصة بك قد تعجل عملية الهضم لديك للتمهيد.

 

  1. هل كلب النزولي أفضل

لفي جميع أنحاء حيوية اليوم, ضرب انقسام الهابطة جرو نحو بداية من اليوم: بدء في الكلب الهابطة, نشر أصابعك واسعة, الدس أصابع قدميك, ورفع الوركين أعلى والظهر. عندما مستقرة, تحقيق المحطة المهجورة الخاصة بك, فتح الوركين والكتفين, والانحناء مركزك إلى حد ما إلى جانب واحد. عقد لمدة سنتين أو ثلاث الأنفاس وإعادة صياغة على الجانب مخالف.

 

  1. شرب كل يوم

في حال كنت على عقد لاشربوا حتى كنت تعاني من نقص المياه, انها بعد نقطة اللاعودة: كنت حتى الآن حصلت جفت. على كل 2% عدم وجود الماء, تفقد 10 إعدام في المئة. الترتيب هو عدم الإفراط في الشراب, كما يمكن أن مجرد غسل الأملاح بالكهرباء الأساسية. في حين أن, أعتقد متسقة ونتوقع أن شرب ستة إلى ثمانية أونصات كل 15 إلى 30 دقيقة لمدة يوم.

 

  1. الكمال لديك دفع الهاتفي

انها لا تحصل إلى حد كبير أكثر فعالية من هذا نموذجي تجريب افعل أي مكان, على الصدارة بين أفضل كامل الجسم يتحرك من هناك لأنه يركز على جميع التجمعات العضلات الحقيقية. على كل حال, يجب عليك التأكد من الهيكل الخاص بك هو الحق: تبقي مرفقيك مدسوس أقرب جسمك كما يمكن توقعه في ظل الظروف, إصلاح غلوتيس الخاص للحفاظ على الوركين من تدلى, وعند خفض نحو الأرض, رسم في العضلات العليا لمكافحة الجاذبية والامتناع عن الإرتطام أسفل. تصور ما عدد يمكنك القيام شرعيا في لحظة, ونتوقع لتحسين هذا الشأن في كل مرة تقوم القيام بها.

 

  1. اختيار الحق ركوب

للدراجة الأولى, مركز حول العزاء (إلى أي مدى كنت تنوي ركوب إلى حد كبير?) وسواء كنت في حاجة رقيقة (شارع) أو الدهون (أرض) الإطارات, أو أن يكون أفضل من المناظر الطبيعية اثنين على نصف ونصف دراجة. لائق, في احسن الاحوال, متجر دراجة يمكن الاعتماد عليها (تحقق الصرخة للتوصيات) سوف تتمكن من تسوية على هذه الخيارات وسيغير أيضا على دراجة لتناسب لكم التوفيق. فى الختام, التفكير في الخطة المالية الخاصة بك. التكلفة يعول عاملا, ولكن في حال كنت وضعت لأول مرة, قد تنتهي حتى مع دراجة المناسب الشريرة التي لا تلبي احتياجات فائدتها الخاصة بك.

 

  1. برو اختبار العرق

على فرصة قبالة أن التمييز بين الحمل جسمك عندما الممارسة 2 نسبه مئويه (على سبيل المثال, 2.6 جنيه لسيدة 130 جنيه), في تلك المرحلة قد قوضت تنفيذ الرياضي الخاص بك. كل جنيه خسر ما يعادل 16 أوقية من النقص السائل, وما يزيد من 2 أساليب في المئة, يمكن أن تكون هناك مخاطر محتملة رفاهية, بما في ذلك النبض المطروحة ودرجة حرارة الجسم. يتقاطرون في الماء ليست سيئة, ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يكفي لتفجير ذهن أحد, ولكن في حال كنت وصب بشكل مفرط, تأكد لترطيب طوال اليوم, إضافة الملح إلى حد ما روتين تناول الطعام الخاصة بك لتتمكن من الاحتفاظ بالمياه بشكل أفضل, والنظر في الشراب الاستجمام, فمثلا, ماء جوز الهند بعد التمرين.

 

  1. العمل خارج وقت سابق, النوم أفضل

مرحبا, البوم ليلة: تهدف لإتمام ممارسة شيء من هذا القبيل ثلاث ساعات يتأرجح سابقا في ضمان سلاسة المبحرة إلى Slumberland. بدأت العرق بشكل مفرط القريب وقت النوم قد يقوض بقية الخاص بك على أساس أن القلب يدعم مجرى الدم, التي يمكن تنشيط كنت وتجعل من الصعب على جسمك للاسترخاء وغفوة من. تسعى لممارسة موعد لا يتجاوز يلة في وقت مبكر لإعطاء الجسم الوقت الكافي للاسترخاء وإيقاف, حسنا, الحصول على السبات العميق.

 

  1. سيمثل عبئا ثقيلا

عذر لنا ليبدو مثل الاسطوانة المشروخة, ولكن مرة أخرى: فلن تدعيم من خلال رفع الأوزان الثقيلة اليد. علاوة على ذلك, على فرصة قبالة أن كنت لا تزال تفعل الكثير من تأكيدات مع الأحمال الخفيفة, كل ما ستحصل عليه هو ممارسة تستغرق والأكسجين. لشكل جسمك, استنفاد العضلات أمر حيوي. اختيار كومة التي تمكن فقط لأنك لإنهاء ستة إلى ثمانية ممثلين جودة, مع واحد آخر يكون أصعب.

 

  1. انظر ما يصل الجانبية, أسفل

جلب قلبك فوق رأسك بشكل روتيني. تشف انتكاسات اليوغا تمتد من ليس حصرا على رفاه المادي الجسم قد تقلل الضعف, حتمية الاضافة, وحتى متوسطة النضج بعد، بالإضافة إلى الصفاء الذهني والتنمية أخروي.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Fit Your Body For Female

0
166
How to Fit Your Body for Female

There isn’t a secret to building a fit body for female, according to some trainers. But there is a quite difference training of men and women. Actually, the hormones are different is flawed. Here we are talking about females because their goals are different rather than men. We will tell you how to fit your body for females for a long term plan. Become a fit posture female is hard and difficult and progress is slow. But there is one thing which is understandable slow progress is better than no progress.

 

How to Fit Your Body for Female

 

18 Best Tips to Fit your Body for Females

 

  1. Gain Weight

Each pound of muscle you include can help consume an additional 45 calories for every day. So in the event that you shortcut it for the loading room and pack on 10 pounds of slender muscle, at that point your body can keep on burning 450 calories every day well after you’ve left the exercise center, regardless of whether you’re fastened to a work area for the vast majority of the day. At that rate, you can lose very nearly a pound of fat for each week.

 

  1. Move Constantly

You get off your lofty self-esteem now, Ms. I Work out Five Times per Week. Another investigation demonstrates that ladies who normally work out (a normal of 2 and a half hours seven days) still invest excessively energy sitting—around 63 percent of their day. So regardless of whether you’re dynamic, you may be inactive as well. One path around this is to grasp anxious conduct. A random examination found that on the off chance that you stand, pace, and tap your toes regularly, you can consume 350 calories every day—or drop 30 to 40 pounds per year just from squirming!

 

  1. Stretch It Out

Tossing a leg on a seat and going after your toes is certainly not an extraordinary warm-up. In case you’re preparing to run or bicycle, have a go at starting up your muscles and boosting your pulse and bloodstream with some powerful extending: Pull your one knee to the chest when you are in standing position, at that point interchange for a couple of reps on each side. Next, kick every leg forward and backward each one, in turn, gradually expanding velocity to improve your scope of movement, which will make the action less demanding.

 

  1. Keep It Short And Sweaty

Going through three hours at the rec center or completing 100 reps of a move are bad things—quality trumps amount with regards to work out. Your exercises ought to be short, serious, and dangerous. Along these lines, you’ll be better ready to give it your everything with great structure, which is the most ideal way quick track results.

 

  1. Flip Your Focus

Disregard checking calories this year, and rather make it your objective to eat crisp, great nourishment. You’ll in a split second dump the greatest level tummy troublemakers like everything very procedure, boxed, and loaded with hazardous manufactured hormones, pesticides, and hereditarily altered fixings. You don’t need to go, veggie lover, low-carb, or even Paleo—simply eat crisp and watch the pounds soften away.

 

  1. Get Into The Swing Of Things

Drop the free weights and turn out to be closest companions with an iron weight. Since your stabilizer muscles need to work more diligently to use a load that isn’t equally circulated, you consume more calories (just about 300 of every 20 minutes!) utilizing it. We like the Rip: 60 customizable delicate Kettle Bell, which changes from two to 20 pounds with its four removable delicate weight plates. Pursue its DVD for an all-out beauty body exercise you can do directly in your front room.

 

  1. Hit The Floor For Your Core

You quit doing crunches long prior, yet in case you’re exhausted with boards, include this chiseling Spidey-propelled move to your exercise, which works your whole body, including all sides of your center: Start in a push-up position. When you complete your push up before lower your body and convey your right knee as near your right elbow as could be allowed. Push your back up to start and repeat this time conveying your left knee to one side elbow. Come back to begin to finish one reiteration. Complete 10 absolute reiterations (five on every leg), changing from direct to left leg with each push-up.

 

  1. Have A Game Plan

The familiar maxim, “Neglect to design, plan to fizzle” couldn’t be more genuine when working out. On your way to the rec center or before you trim up your tennis shoes for a 3-miler, pause for a moment to consider, and perhaps record, what you plan to achieve, regardless of whether it’s taking a turning class, running in the recreation center, or perspiring pails in Bikram. Realizing your objectives makes them less demanding to accomplish.

 

  1. Practice Yoga Anywhere

Taking only 15 minutes per day to complete a little yoga will help keep you firmly associated with your central goal, regardless of whether that is dealing with your family, getting advanced at work, or improving your general wellbeing. What’s more, you truly can do it in any spot (even arm adjusts on a pool table!), as our Yoga Anywhere recordings demonstrate.

 

  1. Eat For Healthy Feet

Try not to give competitor’s foot a chance to shield you from hitting the rec center. Adding one to two cleaved garlic cloves to your suppers every day can help fight off the parasitic skin disease that causes awkward redness, tingling, and breaking, due to the delightful knob’s antimicrobial properties. Adding garlic to your eating routine may accelerate your digestion to boot.

 

  1. Do A Better Downward Dog

For throughout the day vitality, strike a descending puppy split toward the beginning of the day: Start in a descending pooch, spreading your fingers wide, tucking your toes, and lifting your hips up and back. When stable, achieve your abandoned leg you, opening up the hips and shoulders, and bending your center somewhat to one side. Hold for two or three breaths and rehash on the contrary side.

 

  1. Drink All Day

In the event that you hold on to drink until you’re parched, it’s past the point of no return: You’re as of now got dried out. On each 2% lack of hydration, you lose 10 percent execution. The arrangement isn’t to over-drink, as that can simply wash out essential electrolyte solutes. Instead, think consistent and expect to drink six to eight ounces each 15 to 30 minutes for the duration of the day.

 

  1. Perfect Your Push-Up

It doesn’t get considerably more effective than this exemplary do-anyplace workout, a standout amongst the best complete body moves out there since it focuses on all the real muscle gatherings. In any case, you must make sure your structure is right: Keep your elbows tucked as near your body as could be expected under the circumstances, fix your glutes to keep your hips from drooping, and when you lower toward the floor, draw in your upper muscles to battle gravity and abstain from thudding down. Perceive what number of you can do legitimately in a moment, and expect to improve that score each time you do them.

 

  1. Pick The Right Ride

For your first bicycle, center around solace (to what extent do you intend to ride by and large?) and whether you need thin (street) or fat (earth) tires, or to have the best of the two landscapes on a half and half bicycle. A decent, perfect, dependable bicycle shop (check Yelp for recommendations) will enable you to settle on these choices and will likewise change the bicycle to fit you well. In conclusion, think about your financial plan. Cost is dependably a factor, yet in the event that you put it first, you may finish up with an evil fitting bicycle that doesn’t meet your usefulness needs.

 

  1. Pro The Sweat Test

On the off chance that the distinction between your body load when practice is 2 percent (for instance, 2.6 pounds for a 130-pound lady), at that point your athletic execution has been undermined. Each pound lost is equivalent to 16-ounces of the liquid shortfall, and in excess of 2 percent methods, there could be potential wellbeing dangers, including raised pulse and body temperature. Trickling in water is not bad, but at the same time not enough to blow anyone’s mind, yet in case you’re excessively doused, make sure to hydrate throughout the day, add somewhat salt to your eating routine to enable you to hold water better, and consider a recuperation drink, for example, coconut water after your exercise.

 

  1. Work Out Earlier, Sleep Better

Hello, night owls: Aim to complete your exercise something like three hours previously swinging in to guarantee smooth cruising into Slumberland. Starting to sweat excessively near sleep time may undermine your rest on the grounds that cardio supports bloodstream, which can invigorate you and make it harder for your body to unwind and nap off. Endeavor to practice no later than the early night to give your body enough time to chill off and, well, get lethargic.

 

  1. Be A Heavy Weight

Excuse us for seeming like a broken record, however once again: You won’t beef up by lifting heavy hand weights. Furthermore, on the off chance that you continue doing loads of reiterations with light loads, all you’ll get is an oxygen-consuming exercise. To shape your body, muscle exhaustion is vital. Pick a heap that just enables you to finish six to eight quality reps, with the last one being the hardest.

 

  1. See The Up Side, Down

Bring your heart over your head routinely. The helpfulness of yoga reversals stretches out not exclusively to the wellbeing of the physical body—it might decrease weakness, increment imperativeness, and even moderate maturing—yet in addition to mental serenity and otherworldly development.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here