如何快速在家里摆脱粉刺

0
173
How To Get Rid of Acne Fast at Home

皮破了是众多星球上最广泛认可的皮肤状况的佼佼者, 影响预期 85% 个人在他们的生活迟早的. 传统的皮肤爆发的药品可能是昂贵的,经常有像干燥不必要的反应, 发红, 和干扰. 这引起了许多个人进行调查 如何快速在家里摆脱粉刺. 该网页加载了建议, 但做定期的药物真的有效?

本文探讨 7 皮肤家庭解决方案打破了由科学赞助.

 

如何快速在家里摆脱粉刺

是什么原因导致痤疮?

皮肤炎症开始时在你的皮肤上的毛孔与油脂和死皮细胞得到受阻. 各细孔与皮脂器官相关联, 它创建了一个称为皮脂圆滑的物质. 你白血小板突击P. 痤疮, 促使皮肤加重炎症和皮肤炎症. 皮破的少数情况下出比其他人更极端, 然而, 基本的副作用包括白头, 毛孔堵塞, 和粉刺.

许多组件添加到改善皮肤破了, 包括遗传素质, 饮食, 强调, 激素的变化, 和污染物.

7 PRO提示摆脱粉刺

 

1. 套用苹果醋

苹果汁是由挤压苹果成熟的苹果汁或者未经过滤的果汁制成.

喜欢各种各样的醋, 它是著名的战斗无数种微生物和感染的能力 (1, 2, 3). 苹果汁中含有一些天然的氨基酸已经出现了谋杀P. 痤疮 (4, 5). 特别, 琥珀腐蚀性已经出现扼杀刺激以P带来的. 痤疮, 可以预见疤痕 (6).同样, 乳酸腐蚀已经出现,以增强皮肤炎症疤痕的存在 (7, 8). 同样, 苹果汁醋可以帮助蒸发,导致皮肤爆发在任何情况下,过多的油.

 

2. 采取补锌

锌是一种基本的补充,对于细胞发育的关键, 激素创作, 消化, 安全capacity.It同样是一个出色其中最集中的正常药物对皮肤爆发. 研究表明,有皮肤炎症的个体将, 一般来说, 有锌小尺寸在他们的血液比有明确的皮肤 (9).

一些调查已经出现了服用锌口服减小皮肤爆发.

在一次考试, 48 皮破门诊均给予口服锌补充剂,每天三次. 接下来的两个月里, 38 患者遇到80- 100% 减少皮肤爆发 (10). 锌的皮肤破了理想的测量还没有建立起来, 然而, 一些考试已经出现利用30-皮肤炎症的巨大下降 45 每天天然锌毫克 (11, 12, 13). 氧化锌中含有碱性锌的至多升高量度 80%.

锌的约束的建议安全最远点 40 毫克每一天, 所以它是最有可能最好不要超过该款项除非治疗专家的监督下. 服用过量锌可能会导致不利的影响, 包括胃痛苦和肠道紊乱.

注意到,申请锌在皮肤上的,是同样重要的还没有被似乎是强大. 这可能是理由是锌并不可行地通过皮肤保留.

 

3. 做一个蜂蜜面膜肉桂

这两个花蜜和桂皮细胞增援的辉煌源泉 (14, 15, 16, 17, 18).研究发现将癌症预防剂对皮肤是减少皮肤炎症比过氧化苯甲酰和维甲酸更强大 (19, 20, 21, 22).

这是两个正常的皮肤炎症吃药对皮肤具有抗菌性能.

考虑癌症预防剂是营养B3, 亚油酸 (ω-6) 不饱和脂肪和抗坏血酸磷酸钠 (树液), 这是一种营养Ç从属. 这些特定癌症的预防剂不花蜜或肉桂发现, 但有合理性,不同的细胞增强可能具有相对影响. 花蜜和肉桂另外可战斗微生物和减少恶化, 这是引发皮肤炎症两个因素 (23, 24, 25).

虽然缓解, 癌症的预防剂和花蜜和肉桂的抗菌性能可以获利皮肤爆发倾斜皮肤, 没有调查他们的能力存在治疗皮肤爆发.

4. 现货治疗与茶树油

茶树油是从茶树的叶子分离的基础油, 小树本地Australia.It突出其容量战斗微生物,减少对皮肤的刺激 (26).也, 一些研究表明,应用 5% 茶树精油在皮肤上充分减轻皮肤突围 (27, 28).

在点时对比 5% 过氧化苯甲酰, 5% 茶树油没去一样快, 但它没有完全提升肌肤摆脱三个月以下的利用 (29).

 

5. 应用绿茶你的皮肤

绿茶是在癌症预防剂高, 喝它可以促进大wellbeing.There没有调查喝绿茶有关于皮肤炎症的优点任何调查, 但应用它专门皮肤已经出现help.This很可能的是,绿茶中的黄酮类化合物和丹宁酸是众所周知的帮助战斗微观有机体和减少光加剧, 这是皮肤炎症的两个基本驱动程序 (30, 31, 32).

没食子儿茶素-3-没食子酸酯 - 绿茶中的显著癌症预防剂 (EGCG) - 已出现了减少皮脂生成, 战斗加剧,阻碍P的发展. 痤疮的人皮肤爆发倾向于皮肤 (33).

 

6 滋润芦荟

芦荟是一种热带植物,叶子产生一个明确无误的gel.The凝胶经常被添加到药膏, 面霜, 治疗, 和清洁剂. 它的治疗通常用刮点, 皮疹, 消耗,当连接到皮肤等皮肤conditions.At点, 芦荟凝胶可以帮助修补伤口, 对待消费者和刺激的战斗 (44).芦荟同样包含水杨酸腐蚀性和硫, 它们都在皮肤挣脱出来的治疗广泛地利用 (45).

一些考试已经证明,应用水杨酸对皮肤有腐蚀性实质上减轻皮肤炎症 (46, 47, 48, 49, 50).

 

7. 追求低血糖负荷饮食

饮食养生和皮肤炎症之间的连接已揶揄了相当长的time.Ongoing证明建议膳食成分, 例如, 胰岛素和血糖列表, 可能与皮破了 (61).一个营养的血糖名单 (GI) 是它提出了如何快速glucose.Eating高GI养料的比例会导致尖峰胰岛素, 这被认为是扩大皮脂代. 沿着这些线路, 高GI养料被接受,直接影响到皮肤休息的改善和严重性出.

高血糖列表养料包括白面包, 含糖汽水, 蛋糕, 甜甜圈, 焙烤食品, 甜点, 含糖的谷物早餐, 和其他准备sustenances.

与低血糖列表养料纳入天然产品, 蔬菜, 蔬菜, 坚果, 和整个或可忽略的处理晶粒.

 

底线

皮破了,可与各种隐藏的原因,一个典型的问题. 任何状况之下, 常规药物也可引起干燥, 发红和bothering.Luckily, 许多常见的治疗方法同样可以是可行的. 记录本文中的家庭治疗可能不是对每个人的工作, 除非他们很可能值得尝试.

顺便提一下, 您可能需要律师对你有严重的皮肤爆发关闭的机会,皮肤科医生.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How To Get Rid of Acne Fast at Home

0
170
How To Get Rid of Acne Fast at Home

Skin break out is a standout amongst the most widely recognized skin conditions on the planet, influencing an expected 85% of individuals sooner or later in their lives. Traditional skin breaks out medicines can be costly and regularly have unwanted reactions like dryness, redness, and disturbance. This has provoked numerous individuals to investigate How To Get rid of Acne Fast at Home. The web is loaded up with proposals, yet do regular medicines really work?

This article investigates 7 home solutions for skin break out that are sponsored by science.

 

How To Get Rid of Acne Fast at Home

What Causes Acne?

Skin inflammation begins when the pores in your skin get obstructed with oil and dead skin cells. Each pore is associated with a sebaceous organ, which creates a sleek substance called sebum. Your white platelets assault P. acnes, prompting skin aggravation and skin inflammation. A few instances of skin break out are more extreme than others, however, basic side effects incorporate whiteheads, clogged pores, and pimples.

Numerous components add to the improvement of skin break out, including hereditary qualities, diet, stress, hormone changes, and contaminations.

7 pro tips Get rid of Acne

 

1. Apply Apple Cider Vinegar

Apple juice is made by maturing apple juice or the unfiltered juice from squeezed apples.

Like different kinds of vinegar, it is known for its capacity to battle numerous kinds of microbes and infections (1, 2, 3). Apple juice contains a few natural acids that have been appeared to murder P. acnes (4, 5). Specifically, succinic corrosive has been appeared to stifle irritation brought about by P. acnes, which may anticipate scarring (6).Likewise, lactic corrosive has been appeared to enhance the presence of skin inflammation scars (7, 8). Likewise, apple juice vinegar may help evaporate the overabundance oil that causes the skin to break out in any case.

 

2. Take a Zinc Supplement

Zinc is a fundamental supplement that is critical for cell development, hormone creation, digestion, and safe capacity.It is likewise a standout amongst the most concentrated normal medications for skin break out. Research demonstrates that individuals with skin inflammation will, in general, have lower dimensions of zinc in their blood than those with clear skin (9).

A few investigations have appeared taking zinc orally decreases skin break out.

In one examination, 48 skin break outpatients were given oral zinc supplements three times each day. Following two months, 38 patients encountered an 80– 100% decrease in skin break out (10). The ideal measurement of zinc for skin break out has not been built up, however, a few examinations have appeared huge decrease of skin inflammation utilizing 30– 45 mg of natural zinc every day (11, 12, 13). Zinc oxide contains the most elevated measure of basic zinc at 80%.

The suggested safe furthest point of confinement of zinc is 40 mg for every day, so it is most likely best to not surpass that sum except if under the supervision of a therapeutic specialist. Taking excessively zinc may cause unfavorable impacts, including stomach agony and gut disturbance.

It is likewise critical to take note of that applying zinc to the skin has not been appeared to be powerful. This might be on the grounds that zinc isn’t viably retained through the skin.

 

3. Make a Honey and Cinnamon Mask

Both nectar and cinnamon are brilliant wellsprings of cell reinforcements (14, 15, 16, 17, 18).Studies have found applying cancer prevention agents to the skin is more powerful at diminishing skin inflammation than benzoyl peroxide and retinoids (19, 20, 21, 22).

These are two normal skin inflammation meds for the skin that have antibacterial properties.

The cancer prevention agents contemplated were nutrient B3, linoleic (omega-6) unsaturated fat and sodium ascorbyl phosphate (SAP), which is a nutrient C subordinate. These particular cancer prevention agents are not found in nectar or cinnamon, yet there is a plausibility that different cell reinforcements may have a comparative impact. Nectar and cinnamon additionally can battle microorganisms and lessen aggravation, which are two factors that trigger skin inflammation (23, 24, 25).

While the mitigating, cancer prevention agent and antibacterial properties of nectar and cinnamon may profit skin break out inclined skin, no investigations exist on their capacity to treat skin break out.

4. Spot Treat With Tea Tree Oil

Tea tree oil is a basic oil that is separated from the leaves of Melaleuca alternifolia, a little tree local to Australia.It is outstanding for its capacity to battle microorganisms and decrease skin irritation (26).Also, a few investigations demonstrate that applying 5% tea tree oil to the skin adequately lessens skin break out (27, 28).

At the point when contrasted with 5% benzoyl peroxide, 5% tea tree oil did not go about as fast, yet it did altogether enhance skin break out following three months of utilization (29).

 

5. Apply Green Tea to Your Skin

Green tea is high in cancer prevention agents, and drinking it can advance great wellbeing.There aren’t any investigations investigating the advantages of drinking green tea with regards to skin inflammation, yet applying it specifically to the skin has been appeared to help.This is likely in light of the fact that the flavonoids and tannins in green tea are known to help battle microscopic organisms and diminish aggravation, which are two fundamental drivers of skin inflammation (30, 31, 32).

The significant cancer prevention agent in green tea — epigallocatechin-3-gallate (EGCG) — has been appeared to diminish sebum generation, battle aggravation and hinder the development of P. acne in people with skin break out inclined skin (33).

 

6 Moisturize With Aloe Vera

Aloe vera is a tropical plant whose leaves produce an unmistakable gel.The gel is frequently added to salves, creams, treatments, and cleansers. It’s normally used to treat scraped spots, rashes, consumes and other skin conditions.At the point when connected to the skin, aloe vera gel can help mend wounds, treat consumers and battle irritation (44).Aloe vera likewise contains salicylic corrosive and sulfur, which are both utilized broadly in the treatment of skin break out (45).

A few examinations have demonstrated that applying salicylic corrosive to the skin essentially lessens skin inflammation (46, 47, 48, 49, 50).

 

7. Pursue a Low Glycemic Load Diet

The connection between eating regimen and skin inflammation has been bantered for quite a long time.Ongoing proof recommends that dietary components, for example, insulin and glycemic list, might be related to skin break out (61).A nourishment’s glycemic list (GI) is a proportion of how rapidly it raises glucose.Eating high-GI nourishments causes a spike in insulin, which is thought to expand sebum generation. Along these lines, high-GI nourishments are accepted to directly affect the improvement and seriousness of skin break out.

Nourishments with a high glycemic list incorporate white bread, sugary sodas, cakes, doughnuts, baked goods, confections, sugary breakfast grains, and other prepared sustenances.

Nourishments with a low glycemic list incorporate natural products, vegetables, vegetables, nuts, and entire or negligibly handled grains.

 

The Bottom Line

Skin break out is a typical issue with various hidden causes. In any case, regular medications can cause dryness, redness and bothering.Luckily, numerous common cures can likewise be viable. The home cures recorded in this article may not work for everybody, except they could very well merit an attempt.

By the by, you might need to counsel a dermatologist on the off chance that you have serious skin break out.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here