كيفية التخلص من الدوائر الداكنة تحت العيون

0
82
How To Get Rid Of Dark Circles Under Eyes

منذ بعض الوقت لقد كرهت الحصول على ما يصل نحو بداية من اليوم. كيفية التخلص من الدوائر الداكنة تحت العيون. وكان هذا على أساس أن وأود أن الحاجة للتحقيق في المرآة ورؤية تلك الهالات السوداء يحدق في وجهي إلى الخلف. على كل حال, عندما تعرفت على حول بعض العلاجات مباشرة التي يمكن أن تساعد إصلاح حالة, عرف ارتياحي بلا حدود.

 

 

زيت جوز الهند

مزايا زيت جوز الهند هي دائمة ويحسن صحتك والمظهر الخارجي. على فرصة قبالة أن رأيتم وجود الهالات السوداء تحت عينيك أساسا دلك إضافي زيت جوز الهند تحت عينيك قبل التوجه الى النوم. مطاردة في الجزء الأول من اليوم بالماء الفاتر. كيف يعمل هذا? المواد الغذائية E والوقاية من السرطان وكلاء وجدت في جوز الهند مساعدة النفط تحسن وإصلاح خلايا الجلد للأذى. لديها أيضا خصائص تخفيف, مما يقلل التورم.

 

خيار

الخيار وظيفة مستقلة رائع من أي شخص آخر, ومع ذلك, في حال كنت تبحث عن حل سريع, اتخاذ طعنة في امتصاص اثنين الخيار عصير الليمون ل 3 إلى 5 دقيقة في برودة. عند هذه النقطة وضعها على عينيك لمدة حوالي 10 إلى 15 الدقائق. تشغيلها بطريقة آمنة من عصير الليمون; الامتناع عن الحصول عليه في الخاص عيون.

 

حليب بارد

الحليب يحتوي اللبن تآكل, الذي دعا للمساعدة في تقليل الظلمة والانتفاخ حول العين. في الأساس, اخماد اثنين من كرات القطن في الحليب الفيروسات وبعد ذلك وضعها تحت عينيك لبضع دقائق.

 

طماطم

ومن المعروف أن الطماطم (البندورة) لمساعدة الجلد بشكل جذري. لقد يموتون الخصائص التي يمكن أن إخلاء الخاص بك دوائر مظلمة بطرفة عين. مزيج 1 ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الطماطم ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون. مجرد تطبيق هذا المزيج تحت عينيك، والسماح لها الجلوس ل 10 الدقائق. مع تدفق المياه. الاستفادة من هذا العلاج مرتين كل أسبوع لمدة شهر ونصف.

 

أكياس الشاي الباردة

-القضاء على الهالات السوداء ويقلل من العيون المتعبة مع اثنين أو ثلاث علب الشاي. نقع علبتين الشاي في الماء الساخن ل 3 إلى 5 الدقائق, وضعها في حجرة في تلك المرحلة وضعها في برودة والتخلي عنها في وجود نحو 20 الدقائق. تأخذ بها, سحق أية السوائل الزائدة, في تلك المرحلة وضع أساسا إلى أسفل ووضعها على عينيك. على إجازة لمدة حوالي 15 إلى 30 الدقائق.

 

عصير ليمون

-نقع الخيار الخاص في ذلك, مزج ذلك مع عصير الطماطم أو أساسا لا تنطبق إلا أن طرد الدوائر السوداء تحت عينيك. اخماد كرة من القطن مع عصير الليمون جديد, وتطبق بعد ذلك في جميع أنحاء عينيك. التخلي عنه على نحو 10 دقيقة في تلك المرحلة كانت. يمكنك القيام بذلك مرة واحدة يوميا لمدة شهر ونصف.

 

ماء الورد

ماء الورد ينعش الجلد, يخفف من تعب العينين ويقلل من الهالات السوداء. دفقة وسادة من القطن في ماء الورد لنحو 3 دقائق وبعد ذلك وضع وسادة وصب مباشر على الجفون مغلقة الى الخاص. التخلي عنه على ل 15 الدقائق. لأسرع النتائج, متابعة هذا العلاج مرتين كل يوم ل 2 إلى 3 أسابيع.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Get Rid Of Dark Circles Under Eyes

0
210
How To Get Rid Of Dark Circles Under Eyes

Some time ago I detested getting up toward the beginning of the day. How To Get Rid Of Dark Circles Under Eyes. This was on the grounds that I would need to investigate the mirror and see those dark circles gazing back at me. In any case, when I became acquainted with about some straightforward cures that can help fix the condition, my satisfaction knew no limits.

 

 

Coconut oil

The advantages of coconut oil are perpetual it improves your wellbeing and physical appearance. On the off chance that you have seen the presence of dark circles under your eyes basically knead additional virgin coconut oil under your eyes before heading to sleep. Flush in the first part of the day with tepid water. How does this work? The nutrient E and cancer prevention agents found in coconut oil help mend and fix harmed skin cells. It likewise has mitigating properties, which decreases swelling.

 

Cucumber

Cucumbers function admirably independent from anyone else, however, in case you’re searching for a faster fix, take a stab at absorbing two cucumbers lemon juice for 3 to 5 minutes in the cooler. At that point place them on your eyes for around 10 to 15 minutes. Play it safe of the lemon juice; abstain from getting it in your eyes.

 

Cold Milk

Milk contains lactic corrosive, which has been appealed to help decrease murkiness and puffiness around the eye. Basically, douse two cotton balls in virus milk and afterward place them under your eyes for a couple of minutes.

 

Tomato

Tomatoes are known to help the skin radically. They have dying properties that can evacuate your dark circles in the blink of an eye. Blend 1 teaspoon of tomato juice and one-half teaspoon of lemon juice. Just apply this blend under your eyes and let it sit for 10 minutes. Flush with water. Utilize this cure two times each week for half a month.

 

Cold Tea Bags

-Eliminate your dark circles and diminish tired eyes with two or three tea packs. Soak two tea packs in the heated water for 3 to 5 minutes, place them into a compartment at that point place them in the cooler and abandon them in there for around 20 minutes. Take them out, crush out any extra fluid, at that point basically set down and put them over your eyes. Leave on for around 15 to 30 minutes.

 

Lemon Juice

-Soak your cucumbers in it, blend it with your tomato juice or essentially apply only it to expel dark circles under your eyes. Douse a cotton ball with new lemon juice, and afterward apply it around your eyes. Abandon it on for around 10 minutes at that point was. You can do this once per day for half a month.

 

Rose Water

Rose water revives the skin, relieves tired eyes and decreases dark circles. Splash a cotton cushion in rose water for around 3 minutes and afterward place the doused cushion straightforwardly on your shut eyelids. Abandon it on for 15 minutes. For the quickest outcomes, pursue this cure twice every day for 2 to 3 weeks.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here