كيفية التخلص من القمل بشكل دائم

0
102
HOW TO GET RID OF LICE PERMANENTLY

للتخلص من القمل في جميع الأوقات, كنت بحاجة لمتابعة ترتيبات محددة. هذا هو أفضل طريقة للحصول على 100% تحقيق في التخلص من قمل الرأس. هنا قمنا لخص بضع ناجحة الأدوية قمل الرأس للتخلص من القمل بشكل دائم وهذا كيفية التخلص من القمل بشكل دائم. رئيس pervasions القمل هي قضية نموذجية للأطفال في سن المدرسة, الذين ينشرون مع بعضها البعض في الفصول الدراسية, بعد أي شخص يمكن الحصول على القمل. القمل هي مزعجة ومروعة, ولكن مع المثابرة, يمكنك أن تتحرر منها ليلي جيد ربما 14 أيام. قمل الجسم وقمل العانة لا يمكن تصوره بالإضافة إلى التعامل على فرصة قبالة أنك تفهم ما جهاز للللاستفادة. وهنا بعض الاتجاهات مؤكدة النجاح على طرد القمل من المنزل بدأت اليوم.

 

كيفية التخلص من القمل بشكل دائم

 

التخلص من القمل بشكل دائم

1. العلاجات الموضعية

أقل تطلبا نهج لإدارة قمل الرأس هو تطبيق بعض البند موضعي. صيدلية يتقاعد ويتم تحميل يعلن عن مع العدو مختلف من البنود القمل. يمكنك أيضا الحصول عليها على شبكة الإنترنت. اختيار واحد التي تناسب حالة الفرد تدفقوا وعمر (توخي الحذر تدريجيا عند اختيار الأطفال أو الحوامل سيدات / التمريض). على سبيل المثال, للشباب, الافراط في مكافحة الشامبو علاجه (شجرة الشاي المطهر النفط) ودش النفط الأساسية هي القرار الأكثر أمانا. استخدام الزيوت الأساسية وخاصة زيت شجرة الشاي (زيت شجرة الشاي هو رذاذ علة مميزة) ومن المعروف عن قدرتها على البقاء. بدلا من تطبيقه بشكل خاص على فروة رأسك, بما في ذلك كمية قليلة من زيت الزيتون أو زيت جوز الهند في ذلك. الغالبية العظمى من العناصر الموضعية ترافق فرش القمل مذهلة (بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا لا, الحصول على واحدة لنفسك). استخدامها في شعرك في أعقاب تطبيق البند مكافحة القمل. كما أنه يساعد في التخلص من القمل والصئبان القتلى وسخيفة. ضمان كنت الاستفادة من ذلك وفقا لتوجيهات. يجب أن اجتر والعناصر القليلة بعد أسبوع أو نحو ذلك. تحقق تقومون به. في حال لم تكن راضيا عن النتائج, التحدث مع أخصائي المخدرات أو البشر سيد قمل الرأس عن بعض الأدوية الأخرى.

2. لا العلاجات مشط

الأفراد الذين يفضلون عدم الاستثمار ساعات في تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة من شعرهن للتخلص من القمل والقمل, لدينا بعض الأخبار النهضة للمشاركة. الطبيب الدواء الموصى به هو الشيء الذي يجب محاولة. الاستفادة من بضع دقائق إلى بضع ساعات ويمكن من دون الكثير من امتداد تنظيف فروة رأسك من مختلف قمل الرأس (المراهق أو كبروا القمل) والقمل. الجزء السلبي الرئيسي لهذه الإصلاحات هو احتمال الأعراض. ردود الفعل الأكثر شهرة على نطاق واسع قد تتضمن القشرة, احمرار العينين, اضطراب في فروة الرأس والجلد وغير سارة أو تتزاحم الشعر.

  • غسول ايفرمكتين (عقد)
  • كريم الملاثيون (أوفيد)
  • غسول الكحول البنزيل (ulesfia)
  • Spinosad تعليق موضوعي (cutteth)
  • يندين الشامبو قمل الرأس

3. العلاجات المنزلية

الأفراد الذين يفضلون عدم اختيار بعض على أساس البند مجمع يجب أن يحاول يشفي الوطن. هناك أشياء مختلفة يمكن الوصول إليها في المطبخ الخاص بك يتقاعد التي يمكنك استخدامها لتنفيذ القمل. البعض منهم قد تتضمن.

1.زيت جوز الهند

زيت جوز الهند لا شغل في كرذاذ علة. ولديه القدرة بديلة لأداء في الانتشار القمل. في اتساق الزيتية يشل القمل, التخلي عنها عاجزة عن التحرك وتطوير بشكل علني كما يفعلون عادة في فروة الرأس الناصعه. عندما يكون لديك فروة رأسك غارقة في زيت جوز الهند, فمن أقل تطلبا للفرشاة من القمل المروعة. بعض الأساليب المختلفة للاستفادة من زيت جوز الهند للتخلص من القمل هي.

2.زيت جوز الهند مع الثوم

الثوم يحتوي على خصائص مطهرة, فضلا عن رائحته قوية, هو مقنعة مكافحة كلاء ضد القمل. جعل الغراء حول 8 إلى 10 وتشمل فصوص من الثوم وفي 3 ملعقة صغيرة من زيت جوز الهند. تطبيقه في فروة الرأس ونشر رأسك مع كبار دش. التخلي عنه لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة. في الوقت الحاضر استخدام فرشاة أحمق للحصول على القمل والقمل خارج, قبل غسل بالماء درجة الحرارة العالية.

3.زيت جوز الهند مع زيت شجرة الشاي

مزيج 5 إلى 6 قطرات من زيت شجرة الشاي في 2 ملعقة كبيرة. من زيت جوز الهند. خصائص علة رذاذ من شجرة الشاي النفط عمل جميع أكثر قابلية للاستمرار عند مزجه مع زيت جوز الهند.

4.زيت جوز الهند مع خل التفاح

وتآكل الحمضية في عصير التفاح والخل يساعد في تقليم أسفل مادة تشبه عجينة أن التصريف سوس الإناث للانضمام إلى شمعة في المتر المربع إلى مهاوي الشعر. كما القمل لا تسقط بشكل فعال, أن استخدام الخل يساعد. للحصول على أفضل النتائج, معطف فروة رأسك مع عصير التفاح والخل أولا واتركها لتجف. عند هذه النقطة تطبيق زيت جوز الهند أكثر من ذلك. نشر رأسك مع كبار دش. التخلي عنه في هذا الطريق لحوالي 4 إلى 5 ساعات. تذكر أن فرشاة من القمل والصئبان قبل غسل الشعر بالشامبو. فى الختام, ضربة الشعر الجاف لذبح أي قمل الانتظار.

5.تخفيف القمل مع البصل

وتتعزز البصل مع الكبريت وهو عنصر معروف لقتل القمل. تركز بعض الضغط البصل هش وتطبيقه على فروة رأسك. تأكد من أنه قد حان لأسفل إلى الأسس الكامنة وراء الشعر. يبقيه في فروة رأسك لنحو أربع ساعات قبل الشطف. تذكر أن استخدام فرشاة القمل رائعة في أعقاب غسل شعرك. استخدام الحديد مستوى / مستقيم الشعر في أعقاب التنظيف أيضا يمكن أن ذبح (القمل لا يمكن أن يقف درجة الحرارة الساخنة).

6.عصير ليمون

الحصول على موقف إيجابي من خصائص حمضية من عصير الليمون لغزو القمل المعركة. متابعة بضع خطوات أساسية لتعقيم فروة رأسك. التركيز عصير الليمون حسب طول شعرك. تطبيقه على خرطوم شعرك وفروة الرأس. التخلي عنه لنحو 10 إلى 15 الدقائق (أو حتى يجف تماما) قبل غسل شعرك. مزج عصير الليمون مع الثوم الغراء هو حل واحد أكثر إقناعا للقمل المعركة.

وسنكون قادرين على التخلص من القمل بشكل دائم?

على فرصة قبالة أنني بحاجة للرد على ذلك في كلمة واحدة, فما استقاموا لكم فاستقيموا الدولة NO! لا على أساس أننا بحاجة إلى عدو قيمة البنود القمل أو يشفي من المنزل. وعلى أساس أن نحن لا نلاحق شرف وصفه نهج للاستفادة من هذه البنود. أيضا, جزء كبير من جميع, ذلك أمر أساسي لمواصلة التحقق من فروة الرأس إلى الابتعاد عن إعادة معالجة (وأننا لا نفعل في جزء كبير من الحالات). كما القمل لا يكرر على الفور, حتى القمل الانفرادي أو أحمق اليسار في فروة الرأس يمكن أن يسبب تكرار من القمل.

A سوس الإناث يضع حول 6 إلى 10 البيض في عدة أيام. البيض احتضان داخل أسبوع أو شيء من هذا القبيل. تستغرق 7 إلى 10 أيام لهذه القمل المراهقين للتحول إلى كبروا. وكلما نمت فإنها تتحول المتابعة; إجراء آخر من إجراءات الجيل يبدأ. في هذا الطريق, أنها أساسية لاجلاء كل أحمق واحدة والقمل.

 

التخلص من القمل بشكل دائم

 

طردهم من شعرك ليست مجرد كافية, تحتاج لاخراجهم من المكان الذي تعيش فيه. ويمكن الاطلاع على الأشياء; وقد شخص الملوث الاستفادة. في هذا الطريق, فمن الضروري للغاية أن يطهر كل بند من هذه البنود واحد. الأشياء الأساسية لتنظيف قد تتضمن سريرا المواد, ويغطي وسادة, منشفة, الملابس للفرد الملوثة, قفازات, معظم أحب لعبة الاشياء, وكل زينتها رئيس. لتنظيفها, غسلها في الماء المغلي بشكل مثير للدهشة وبعد ذلك ضربة الجافة أو الحديد لهم. علاوة على ذلك, البساط, السجاد, أثاث المنزل, والكلمة يجب أن تكون المكنسة الكهربائية. قد يكون هناك بعض الشعر المكسور مع اثنين من القمل أو قمل عليها. عندما يكون لديك فراغ فضاء المنزل, إرم القمامة في حزمة من البلاستيك ثابتة لتفادي إعادة الغزو. آخر ولكن ليس أقلها, الحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من لا يحمل منعت الاتصال مع الأفراد غزت مع القمل. إلا إذا كنت لا نلاحق كل هذه الخطوات الحكيمة, لا يمكنك ترغب في إنهاء القمل إلى الأبد.

ليس محاولة لدفع إشعار لمختلف الأساطير فيما يتعلق بالكائنات الانتشار القمل. أي شخص مع الشعر على ه / رأسها يمكن الحصول تعاني مع القمل. عليها أن تفعل مع العمري للسكان عام أو طول الشعر لا شيء. الأفراد من كل تجمع العمر وجميع أطوال الشعر يمكن أن يكون ضحية للوباء القمل.

التحقق من العلاج

  • عند نقطة عندما يتم بالفرشاة, غسل الشعر ومنظف جيدا مع المطهر الطبيعي.
  • غسل الفرشاة القمل ومنشفة في الماء الساخن. أعط طفلك فرصة لتغيير الملابس وغسلها, كذلك. فراغ الكلمة حيث تم الانتهاء من تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة.
  • في تلك النقطة, يجب عليك ان تجعل نقطة للتحقق شعر طفلك القمل الحي.
  • جعل أيضا التأكد من إعادة صياغة العلاج قبل 7 بعد أيام من المعالجة الأولية, لضمان أي القمل الحية التي لا قد شهدت لن تؤدي الى ويخرجوا البعوض جديدة. وهو مثالي لإعادة صياغة العلاج مرتين وسط الأسبوع بعد إجراء المعالجة الرئيسية.

على الرغم من أن مثل هذا الأسلوب للتخلص من القمل غير مملة وكقاعدة عامة يجب أن اجتر عدة مرات, هذه هي الاستراتيجية الأفضل والأكثر أمانا.

النهاية

وهناك طرق مختلفة للتخلص من قمل الرأس في جميع الأوقات. سواء كان العلاج OTC, الطب أوصى الطبيب أو بعض العلاج المنزلي, يمكن للجميع العمل بنجاح. ما كنت حقا بحاجة الى القيام به هو أن تبقى هادئة وثابتة, وتذكر لمتابعة خطوة متأنية الأساسية. قبل فترة طويلة من هذه الطفيليات المزعجة سيكون من عائلتك.

المجتمع Q&ا

1. هل تعمل كوكا كولا?

أنا لا تفترض أعمال كوكا كولا للتخلص من القمل. رؤية الحلول السابقة لتساعدك خالية من القمل والصئبان.

2. ما هي اسرع وسيلة للتخلص من القمل?

محاولة الخل الأبيض مخلوطة مع لمسة من الماء. انها متواضعة للغاية ومفتوحة حقا. في حال أن رائحة لا مشكلة, من ذلك محاولة. انها حقا يحدث فرقا.

3. كيف يمكن الحصول على البيض من شعرك?

تطبيق زيت الرضع المخلوطة مع زيت شجرة الشاي لشعرك وفرك فروة الرأس والشعر. مع انتشار تتشبث التفاف ل 60 الدقائق. في تلك النقطة, استخدام فرشاة لا يصدق غرامة مسننة, فرشاة تدريجيا من فروة الرأس إلى التشطيبات شعرك لطرد القمل. غسل شعرك مرة واحدة مع المطهر طبق للمساعدة في طرد الزيوت, عند هذه النقطة متابعة مع الشامبو العادي. يجب إعادة صياغة هذا الإجراء في سبعة أيام لضمان كل واحد من البيض ميت.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Get Rid Of Lice Permanently

0
284
HOW TO GET RID OF LICE PERMANENTLY

To dispose of lice for all time, you would need to pursue a specific arrangement. That is the best way to get 100% achievement in disposing of head lice. Here we have summed up a couple of successful head lice medicines to dispose of lice permanently That How To Get Rid Of Lice Permanently. Head lice pervasions are a typical issue for school-age kids, who spread them to each other in the classroom, yet anybody can get lice. Lice are irritating and terrible, yet with perseverance, you can be freed of them for good following possibly 14 days. Body lice and pubic lice are additionally conceivable to handle on the off chance that you comprehend what apparatuses to utilize. Here are some surefire directions on banishing lice from your home beginning today.

 

HOW TO GET RID OF LICE PERMANENTLY

 

Rid Of Lice Permanently

1. Topical Treatments

The least demanding approach to manage head lice is to apply some topical item. Drugstore retires and advertises are loaded up with the various enemy of lice items. You can likewise get them on the web. Pick the one that suits the swarmed individual’s condition and age (be progressively cautious when you are picking for children or pregnant/nursing ladies). For instance, for youngsters, over-the-counter cured shampoos (tea tree oil cleanser) and basic oil shower are the most secure decision. Utilization of basic oils especially tea tree oil (tea tree oil is a characteristic bug spray) is known for its viability. Rather than applying it specifically on your scalp, including a little amount of olive oil or coconut oil in it. The majority of the topical items accompany astounding lice brushes (regardless of whether they don’t, get one for yourself). Use them in your hair in the wake of applying the counter lice item. It helps in disposing of dead and silly lice and nits. Ensure you are utilizing it as per the directions. A few items must be rehashed following a week or thereabouts. Verify you are doing that. In the event that you are not happy with the outcomes, converse with the drug specialist or human head lice master about some other medicine.

2. No Comb Treatments

The individuals who would prefer not to invest hours in brushing out their hair to dispose of nits and lice, we have some uplifting news to share. Physician recommended medicine is the thing that you should attempt. Utilization of a couple of minutes to a few hours can without much of a stretch clean your scalp of various head lice (adolescent or grown-up lice) and nits. The main negative part of such fixes is the likelihood of symptoms. The most widely recognized reactions may incorporate—dandruff, redness of eyes, disturbance in scalp and skin and unpleasant or bunched up hair.

  • Ivermectin Lotion (SKlice)
  • Malathion cream (ovide)
  • Benzyl Alcohol Lotion (ulesfia)
  • Spinosad Topical Suspension (Natroba)
  • Lindane head lice shampoos

3. Home Remedies

The individuals who would prefer not to pick some compound based item should attempt home cures. There are various things accessible on your kitchen retires that you can use for executing lice. Some of them may incorporate.

1.Coconut Oil

Coconut oil does not fill in as a bug spray. It has an alternate capacity to perform in lice pervasion. Its oily consistency immobilizes lice, abandoning them powerless to move and develop as openly as they typically do in a spotless scalp. When you have your scalp soaked in coconut oil, it is less demanding to brush out the dreadful lice. Some different approaches to utilize coconut oil for disposing of lice are.

2.Coconut Oil with Garlic

Garlic contains disinfectant properties, as well as its solid smell, is a compelling anti-agents against lice. Make the glue of around 8 to 10 garlic cloves and include it in 3 teaspoons of coconut oil. Apply it in your scalp and spread your head with a shower top. Abandon it for about thirty minutes. Presently utilize a nit brush to get nits and lice out, before washing with high temp water.

3.Coconut Oil with Tea Tree Oil

Blend 5 to 6 drops of tea tree oil in 2 tbsp. of coconut oil. The bug spray properties of tea tree oil work all the more viable when blended with coconut oil.

4.Coconut Oil with Apple Cider Vinegar

The acidic corrosive in apple juice vinegar helps in trimming down the paste-like substance that a female mite discharges to join the nits to the hair shafts. As nits don’t fall off effectively, use of vinegar would help. To get the best outcomes, coat your scalp with apple juice vinegar first and let it dry. At that point apply coconut oil over it. Spread your head with a shower top. Abandon it that route for around 4 to 5 hours. Remember to brush out lice and nits before shampooing. In conclusion, blow dry hair to slaughter any waiting lice.

5.Relieving Lice with Onions

Onions are enhanced with sulfur which is a known element for murdering lice. Concentrate some crisp onion squeeze and apply it on your scalp. Ensure it has come to down to the underlying foundations of the hair. Keep it in your scalp for around four hours before flushing. Remember to utilize fantastic lice brush in the wake of washing your hair. Utilizing a level iron/hair straightener in the wake of flushing also can slaughter (lice can’t stand hot temperature).

6.Lemon Juice

Get a favorable position of the acidic characteristics of lemon juice to battle lice invasion. Pursue a couple of basic strides to sterilize your scalp. Concentrate lemon juice as per your hair’s length. Apply it to hose your hair and scalp. Abandon it for around 10 to 15 minutes (or till it dries totally) before washing your hair. Blending lemon juice with garlic glue is one more compelling solution for battle lice.

Would we be able to Get Rid of Lice Permanently?

On the off chance that I need to answer it in a single word, I’d state NO! Not on the grounds that we need a valuable enemy of lice items or home cures. It is on the grounds that we don’t pursue the privilege and prescribed an approach to utilize these items. Also, a large portion of all, it is fundamental to continue checking the scalp to stay away from retreatment (and that we don’t do in a large portion of the cases). As lice can repeat immediately, even solitary lice or nit left in the scalp can cause repeating of lice.

A female mite lays around 6 to 10 eggs in multi-day. The eggs incubate inside a week or something like that. It takes 7 to 10 days for these adolescent lice to transform into a grown-up. The sooner they turn grown-up; another procedure of generation begins. In this way, it is basic to evacuate every single nit and lice.

 

Get Rid of Lice Permanently

 

Expelling them from your hair isn’t simply enough, you need to get them out from where you live. These can be found on the things; a tainted individual has been utilizing. In this way, it is extremely essential to purify every single such item. The fundamental things to clean may incorporate—bed materials, pad covers, towel, garments of the contaminated individual, gloves, most loved stuff toy, and all head adornments. To clean them, wash them in amazingly boiling water and after that blow dry or iron them. Moreover, the rug, carpets, furniture, and floor must be vacuumed. There may be some broken hair with a couple of nits or lice over them. When you have vacuumed the house, toss the litter in a fixed plastic pack to evade re-invasion. Last however not the least, maintain a strategic distance from no holds barred contact with individuals invaded with lice. Except if you don’t pursue all these prudent steps, you can’t like to end lice forever.

Try not to pay notice to various legends with respect to living lice pervasion. Anybody with hair on his/her head can get plagued with lice. It has nothing to do with the age of the general population or length of the hair. Individuals of each age gathering and all hair lengths can be the casualty of lice pandemic.

Checking the treatment

  • At the point when the brushing is done, wash the hair and cleanser it well with a normal cleanser.
  • Wash the lice brush and the towel in heated water. Give your child a chance to change the garments and wash them, as well. Vacuum the floor where the brushing was finished.
  • At that point, you should make a point to check your child’s hair for live nits.
  • Likewise make sure to rehash the treatment before 7 days after the primary treatment, to ensure any live nits that you might not have seen won’t bring forth and bring forth new lice. It is ideal to rehash the treatment twice amid the week after the principal treatment was made.

Despite the fact that such a method to dispose of nits is tedious and as a rule must be rehashed a few times, this is the best and most secure strategy.

End

There are various methods for disposing of head lice for all time. Be it an OTC treatment, physician-recommended medicine or some home cure, all can work successfully. What you truly need to do is to remain quiet and steady, and remember to pursue the basic careful step. Before long these bothersome parasites will be out of your family.

Community Q&A

1. Does coca cola work?

I don’t assume coca cola works for disposing of lice. See the above solutions for help you free of lice and nits.

2. What is the fastest way to get rid of lice?

Attempt white vinegar blended with a touch of water. It’s exceptionally modest and truly open. In the event that the smell doesn’t trouble, out it an attempt. It truly makes a difference.

3. How do you get the eggs out of your hair?

Apply infant oil blended with tea tree oil to your hair and rub into your scalp and hair. Spread with cling wrap for 60 minutes. At that point, utilizing an incredibly fine-toothed brush, brush gradually from scalp to finishes of your hair to expel the nits. Wash your hair once with dish cleanser to help expel the oils, at that point pursue with normal shampooing. You should rehash this procedure in seven days to guarantee every one of the eggs is dead.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here