如何摆脱睡眠呼吸暂停

0
130
How to Get Rid of Sleep Apnea

如何摆脱睡眠呼吸暂停? 我们去之前,讨论补救措施,让我们更多地了解这个情况. 睡眠呼吸暂停是一个条件,当你在呼吸的中间停下来,而你的睡眠需要很浅呼吸. 这主要是因为你通过收缩气道入睡. 停顿可以做空 (看了几秒钟) 或悠 (一会儿). 睡眠呼吸暂停是影响你的睡眠模式的条件. 一个扰乱的睡眠模式,白天导致许多其他健康问题,如疲劳. These are signs you may be suffering from sleep apnea.

 

如何摆脱睡眠呼吸暂停

 

睡眠呼吸暂停的特点是睡眠质量差,你感到呼吸不可控暂停. 您遇到浅呼吸,而你睡觉,突然你在半夜醒来, 怔. 有人患有睡眠呼吸暂停可能会停止呼吸多达 30 每小时倍. 您遇到这一切,没有意识到这一点. 你来知道它, 从你的配偶或伴侣. 有严重打鼾和睡眠呼吸暂停之间的差异. 睡眠呼吸暂停是可怕的,因为它影响你的生活质量等阴性症状. 如何摆脱睡眠呼吸暂停, 找出一些补救措施在这里.

 

热门偏方摆脱睡眠呼吸暂停

提高您的生活品质持有的主重要性, 所以添加以下生活方式的改变来解决睡眠呼吸暂停. 之前你让自己的CPAP呼吸机 (CPAP stands for Continuous Positive Airway Pressure) 尝试这些第一.

 

1: 喉咙锻炼

您启用适当的气流进入你的鼻子是非常重要的. 为了帮助同, 尝试填充一个气球, 深呼吸所有的,而. 不要把气球你的呼吸之间你的嘴. 每天至少重复五次,以促进空气流动.

 

2: 蜜糖

蜂蜜具有极大的好处, 它在本质上也是抗炎, 这基本上降低了在你的咽喉区的区域. 它还润滑喉咙. 其中最好的民政救济睡眠呼吸暂停, 你可以试试下面的药汁击败睡眠问题, 如睡眠呼吸暂停. 就在晚上加一汤匙蜂蜜成一杯热水,并把它, 你打的床前.

 

3: 肉桂

肉桂是另一种治疗是容易治疗这种病症. 肉桂被说成是对你的身体有益, 除了提供镇静剂特性,也解决呼吸问题. 你可以把它添加到水温暖玻璃和每天喝它.

 

4: 大蒜

大蒜是超级食品,大多数人可能没有足够的. 其中的许多好处是睡眠呼吸暂停的一种治疗选择. 为什么大蒜作品? 它具有抗发炎的特性,这是说来治疗扁桃体肥大. 它还有助于打通呼吸道,导致呼吸更轻松. 每天添加这种营养厂房的多荚, (2 要么 3 豆荚是不够好). 这将打开呼吸道,使呼吸更容易. 加入大蒜各种菜肴. 这是为了更大蒜添加到您的饮食更简单的方法.

 

5: 薰衣草

薰衣草也可能有助于治疗睡眠呼吸暂停,因为它有助于防止肌肉障碍, 在喉咙造成干扰. 薰衣草有几个特质,帮助治疗睡眠状态. 这是舒缓, 镇静剂, 它具有镇静性质. 拿一条毛巾,把薰衣草精油滴几滴在毛巾塞到枕头下面它,而你的睡眠. 你也可以把它添加到开水,然后吸入蒸汽.

 

6: 黄春菊

甘菊茶可以帮助促进睡眠. 它包含有助于放松肌肉和神经化学物质,是镇静的自然形态, 诱导睡眠. 冲泡自己甘菊茶一杯在转弯前. 品尝茶的几分钟,睡得很香.

 

7: 泻盐浴

沾你的脚放入温水中,使松弛. 泻盐添加到该浴混合物睡前放松肌肉和感觉放松浓浓. 它甚至可能给你一个良好的睡眠. 这是一个简单的补救措施,使, 加泻盐的温水澡,浸泡你的脚里面的 20 分钟. 这是放松和帮助你蜷缩在床上不用担心任何事情.

 

8: 薄荷

跳过CPAP治疗选择, 而不是满足于薄荷. 什么工作是其抗炎性质一拉蒜. 它的工作原理就像一个魅力. 加入薄荷精油滴几滴到了一杯水,并用该溶液漱口, 正确的击球前的点心. 另一个, 治疗睡眠呼吸暂停的美味的做法是喝此茶全天.

 

9: 杏仁

这就是为什么杏仁是爱. 它们含有镁,可以帮助你平静下来,并享有良好的睡眠. 少数每天将保持睡眠呼吸暂停的远. 确保你吃一把杏仁每一天.

 

10: 暖奶姜黄

牛奶中含有色氨酸,这有助于促进睡眠. 再加上, 姜黄有抗发炎的特性和它们一起形成一个巨大的魔力药汁. 此饮有炎症减少性质. 当你减少炎症你更好的呼吸和睡眠更好. 黄姜拿铁是很容易放在一起, 刚烧开姜黄粉一茶匙的一杯牛奶. 冷却混合物,喝刚 30 你以前分钟击中了床.

与家庭疗法开始治疗睡眠障碍, 还,而你在这, 试图解决你的饮食和运动养生减肥了,并从这种情况得到缓解. 如果这些条件不尽管你尽了最大努力走, 请确保您预约了睡眠医生找到问题的根源.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Get Rid of Sleep Apnea

0
380
How to Get Rid of Sleep Apnea

How to get rid of sleep apnea? Before we go on to discuss the remedies let us know more about this condition. Sleep apnea is a condition when you pause in the middle of a breathing and take very shallow breaths while you sleep. This is mainly because you sleep through constricted airways. The pauses can be short (read a few seconds) or long-drawn-out (few minutes). Sleep apnea is a condition that influences your sleeping pattern. A disrupted sleeping pattern leads to many other health issues such as fatigue during the day. These are signs you may be suffering from sleep apnea.

 

How to Get Rid of Sleep Apnea

 

Sleep apnea is characterized by poor sleep quality as you experience uncontrollable pauses in breathing. You experience shallow breaths while you sleep and suddenly you wake up in the middle of the night, startled. Someone with sleep apnea may stop breathing as many as 30 times per hour. You experience all this without being aware of it. You come to know of it, from your spouse or partner. There is a difference between heavy snoring and sleep apnea. Sleep apnea is scary as it impacts your quality of life and other negative symptoms. How to get rid of sleep apnea, find out some of the remedies here.

 

Top Home Remedies to Get Rid of Sleep Apnea

Improving your quality of life holds primary importance, so add the following lifestyle modifications to tackle sleep apnea. Before you get yourself a CPAP machine (CPAP stands for Continuous Positive Airway Pressure) try these first.

 

1: Throat exercise

It is important that you enable proper airflow into your nose. To help with the same, try a fill up a balloon, taking deep breaths all the while. Do not take the balloon out of your mouth between your breaths. Repeat this at least five times daily to facilitate airflow.

 

2: Honey

Honey has tremendous benefits, and it is also anti-inflammatory in nature, which basically reduces the area around your throat region. It also lubricates your throat. One of the best home remedies for sleep apnea, you can try the following concoction to beat sleeping issues, such as sleep apnea. Just add a tablespoon of honey into a glass of hot water and have it at night, before you hit the bed.

 

3: Cinnamon

Cinnamon is another treatment that is apt for treating this condition. Cinnamon is said to be beneficial for your body, besides offering sedative properties it also resolves to breathing problems. You can add it to a warm glass of water and drink it every day.

 

4: Garlic

Garlic is that superfood that most people can’t have enough of. One of its many benefits is a treatment option for sleep apnea. Why garlic works? It has anti-inflammatory properties and it is said to treat large tonsils. It also helps open up airways leading to easier breathing. Add more pods of this nutritional powerhouse every day, (2 or 3 pods is good enough). This will open up the airways and make breathing more easier. Add garlic to various dishes. This is an easier way to add more garlic to your diet.

 

5: Lavender

Lavender may also help cure sleep apnea as it helps prevent the muscle obstruction, causing disruption in the throat. Lavender has several qualities that help treat the sleep condition. It is soothing, sedative, and it has a calming nature. Take a towel and put a few drops of lavender oil on a towel and tuck it below your pillow while you sleep. You can also add it to boiling water and then inhale the steam.

 

6: Chamomile

Chamomile tea helps induce sleep. It contains chemical compounds that help relax your muscles and nerves and is a natural form of sedation, inducing sleep. Brew yourself a cup of chamomile tea before turning in. Sip the tea for a few minutes and sleep like a baby.

 

7: Epsom salt bath

Dip your feet into the warm water and enable relaxation. Add Epsom salt to this bath mixture before bed to relax the muscles and feel a deep sense of relaxation. It may even give you a good night’s sleep. It is a simple remedy to make, add Epsom salts to a warm bath and soak your feet inside it for 20 minutes. It’s relaxing and help you curl up in bed without a worrying about anything.

 

8: Peppermint

Skip the CPAP treatment option, instead settle for peppermint. What works is its anti-inflammatory nature a la garlic. It works like a charm. Add a few drops of peppermint oil into a glass of water and gargle with the solution, right before hitting the snack. Another, delicious way of treating sleep apnea is drinking this tea all throughout the day.

 

9: Almonds

This is why almonds are love. They contain magnesium that helps calm you down and enjoy a good night’s sleep. A handful a day will keep sleep apnea away. Make sure you eat a handful of almonds every single day.

 

10: Warm turmeric milk

Milk contains tryptophan which helps promote sleep. Add to that, turmeric that has anti-inflammatory properties and together they form a great magic concoction. This drink has inflammation-reducing properties. When you reduce inflammation you breathe better and sleep better. The turmeric latte is easy to put together, just boil one teaspoon of turmeric powder in one cup of milk. Cool the mixture and drink just 30 minutes before you hit the bed.

Start with the home remedies to treat the sleeping disorder, also while you are at it, try and fix your diet and exercise regimen to lose some weight and get relief from this condition. If these conditions do not go away despite your best efforts, make sure you make an appointment with a sleep doctor to get to the root of the problem.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here