كيفية الحصول على ستة حزم في المنزل في أسبوع واحد

0
222
How To Get Six Packs At Home In One Week

ان الهدف من هذا التمرين هو استعددنا بشكل شامل الجميع ل كيفية الحصول على ستة حزم في المنزل في أسبوع واحد وعضلات مركز (استبدال بين القيمة المطلقة العلوي والسفلي) لتقديم الكمال محفورا ستة حزمة.

المنزل هو حقا مكان رائع لشحذ تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك. - كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها, ويتم عادة في المطبخ ستة حزمة يفتح نافذة جديدة.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن تناول روتين أمر بالغ الأهمية عند محاولة الحصول على حزمة ست سنوات, تستعد هو ضرورة مطلقة. عند إعداد تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك, يمكنك جعلها أكثر إنشاؤها، وتميزت في جميع الأراضي.

لديك أربعة العضلات العضلات المتنوعة المعدة: والبطنية عرضية, منحرف الخارجي, والمستقيمة البطنية. من هذه الأربعة, اثنين فقط واضحة: العضلات المائلة الخارجية والمستقيمة البطنية. والبطنية المستقيمة هي عضلة الذي يجعل حقا ستة حزمة ومنحرف هي عضلات كفكرة. مع الهدف النهائي المحدد لالإعدادية ترتيب مذهل من القيمة المطلقة, ومع ذلك, يجب عمل كل واحد منهم.

 

كيفية الحصول على ستة حزم في المنزل في أسبوع واحد

 

“ليس هناك شيء مثل الدهون تقليل بقعة, وحزمة ست سنوات هو سمة من قبل والرفاهية الكبيرة وكامل العافية الجسم, ليس مجرد حالة من العضلات مركز,” يقول كندرا Coppey فيتزجيرالد, منظم بيرفوت النمر يفتح نافذة جديدة. في المنزل فرد إعداد الإدارات في مدينة نيويورك، ولوس انجليس. “على فرصة قبالة أن هناك كمية زائدة من الدهون على عضلات عضلات البطن, عليك أبدا مراقبة لهم, بغض النظر عن كيفية الكثير من العمل وسط تفعله.” هذا يعني تناول الطعام بشكل مطرد وعمل القلب، بالإضافة إلى وزن كبير تستعد لأسفل رفيع وتصنيع العضلات للحصول على الشكل يفتح نافذة جديدة.

في تلك النقطة, فيما يتعلق الحفر التي أبس كنت قد أردت دائما فتح نافذة جديدة. , انها ليست واضحة كما تفعل الجرش غير محدودة. “بناء على ستة حزمة يتطلب شيئا وراء العمل على "جميل’ العضلات التي ترون,” يقول فيتزجيرالد. “وأكثر عمقا, يجب أن تكون محصنة مراكز عرضية عضلات أول من جعل صلبة, قاعدة من دون قوية, يمكن الجرش مجرد القيام حقا جعل القسم الوسطي الخاص بك تبرز إضافية. لا يحتاج المرء ذلك.”

أفضل الأخبار: عن طريق القيام بما أنواع الجداول هنا أن تحصين من جميع النقاط وتسليط الضوء على عمل (كيفية تحرك جسمك, كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها) بدلا من الانحناء (الجرش), سوف تبدو كبيرة ولها مركز أكثر على الارض وخطر أقل من الضرر أسفل الظهر. “ليس على سبيل الحصر سترى زيادات أفضل بشكل أسرع, انها بالإضافة إلى ذلك بأسرع وسيلة ممكنة لاتخاذ تزحف خارج محيط الخصر لديك يفتح نافذة جديدة,"يقول فيتزجيرالد.

 

كيفية الحصول على ستة حزم في المنزل في أسبوع واحد عرض تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك

أقصد أن تلعب بها هذه العملية بين 2-4 مرات كل أسبوع, إما باعتبارها 'مستقلة’ جلسة أو هرعت إلى الانتهاء من الممارسة اليومية القياسية. مع شيء من الراحة في منتصف التحركات, يجب أن يأخذك فقط 10 دقائق لإنهاء. انضم مع نظام الأكل لائق وبعض نوعية مكملات الدهون المستهلكة, هذا هو أسرع طريقة للحصول على حزمة ستة في المنزل.

(ذات صلة: ممارسة لتناسب الجسم في المنزل)

 

  • الممارسة اليومية (أعاد التنظيم 3 مرات)
  • أزمة الذراع الطويل: 12 ممثلين
  • بدوره حولها أزمة: 12 ممثلين
  • جاندا الاعتصام شكا: 12 ممثلين
  • وJacknife: 12 ممثلين
  • مجلس موسع: 45 ثواني

 

أزمة النفقات العامة أو الذراع الطويل

أزمة النفقات العامة أو الذراع الطويل

 

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: استلقي على ظهرك مع ركبتيك انحنى وثابتة ذراعيك خلفك. في تلك النقطة, حفظ ذراعيك فوق رأسك مباشرة, تلعب بها أزمة العرفية. يجب وضع ليكون معتدلا والسيطرة عليها.

لماذا يجب عليك أن تفعل ذلك: من خلال توسيع ذراعيك قمت بتضمين "ذراع طويلة أكثر’ إلى النشاط, تحديد سلالة أكثر يشار على المنطقة العليا من والبطنية المستقيمة.

 

أزمة دورانها

أزمة التحول

 

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: الاستلقاء على ظهرك وضعي يديك خلف رأسك, عند هذه النقطة الحصول على ركبتيك نحو صدرك حتى نقطة عندما كنت انحنى ل 90 درجات, مع القدمين معا أو عبروا. الحصول على تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك لتطور الوركين قبالة الكلمة, تحقيق ساقيك حتى نحو السقف, عند هذه النقطة إسقاط ساقيك تنسحب إلى وضعها الفريد من دون اعطاء قدميك فرصة للاتصال الكلمة. وهذا يضمن يبدأ تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك باستمرار.

(ذات صلة: كيفية الحصول على صالح في الاسبوع في المنزل)

 

لماذا يجب عليك أن تفعل ذلك: على الرغم من أنه من الضروري أن نذكر بأن المستقيمة البطنية الخاص بك هو حقا عضلة واحدة طويلة أن حركات من أسفل الصدر إلى الحوض وأن أنشطة معظم المعدة معينة تستعد عضلة كاملة, وأزمة التحول تؤكد انخفاض بعض جزء من عضلة المعدة.

 

جاندا الاعتصام شكا

جاندا الاعتصام شكا

 

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: استلقي على ظهرك مع ركبتيك الملتوية واليدين وضعت وراء رأسك. عند هذه النقطة اتخاذ طعنة في 'الاقتراض’ قدمك المناطق الوحيدة في الطابق, الحصول على أوتار الركبة الخاص بك, في حين لعب من أزمة مشتركة.

لماذا يجب عليك أن تفعل ذلك: الفرضية هي أنه من خلال الحصول على أوتار الركبة الخاص بك, يمكنك سحب العضلات القابضة في الفخذ الخاص بك, التي thusly يجعل عضلات المعدة العمل أن أصعب بكثير في ظل النشاط.

 

توطد V الجلوس

توطد V الجلوس

 

خطوة خطوة تعليمات للقيام بذلك: تستلقي على ظهرك مع ذراعيك والساقين ممدودة واليدين والقدمين رفع ببساطة أنحاء الأرض. بدء النشاط في نفس الوقت رفع الوسطى وساقيك حتى الاتصال قدميك. عقد لمدة من الوقت المطلوب.

(ذات صلة: 10 تمارين لبناء 6 حزمة القيمة المطلقة في 90 أيام)

 

لماذا يجب عليك أن تفعل ذلك: بعد التركيز بشكل خاص على (وقبل أوزون) المناطق العلوية والسفلية لل العضلة المستقيمة البطنية, ممارسة V اعتصام طدت هي طريقة غير عادية لإعداد شامل عضلات المعدة تماما في ممارسة واحدة.

 

مجلس توسيع

خطوة خطوة تعليمات للقيام بذلك: وصول الى موقف الصحافة حتى, وضع يديك حول 10 يزحف قبل كتفيك, مع أصابع حذائك مجموعة ضد الكلمة. عقد هذا الوضع مع ظهرك مستقيم ومحاولة للحفاظ على التنفس كما ينبغي أن يتوقع.

لماذا يجب عليك أن تفعل ذلك: جدا مثل المجلس العرفي, هذا وتعد وخاصة عرضية muscl البطنيةه - الطبقة الأكثر عمقا للعضلات المعدة التي تطوي على الحجاب الحاجز بأكمله. من خلال توسيع يديك الماضي الأكتاف كنت تقود العضلات تعمل مع المجلس للعمل على أكبر (وأكثر من ذلك مزعجا) نطاق التنمية. هذا التنوع هو المتطرفة, لا يمكن إنكاره, أسرع طريقة للحصول على حزمة ست سنوات.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Get Six Packs At Home In One Week

0
271
How To Get Six Packs At Home In One Week

The point of this exercise is to thoroughly prepare everyone for how to get six packs at home in one week and the muscles of the center (substituting among upper and lower abs) to deliver a perfect etched six-pack.

Home is really an awesome place to sharpen your abs. — all things considered, a six-pack is generally made in the kitchen Opens a New Window.

Despite the fact that eating routine is critical when attempting to get a six-pack, preparing is an absolute necessity. When you prepare your abs, you can make them more created and characterized in all territories.

You have four diverse stomach muscle muscles: the transverse abdominis, outer oblique, and rectus abdominis. Of these four, just two are obvious: the outer diagonal muscles and rectus abdominis. The rectus abdominis is the muscle that really makes the six-pack and the oblique are the muscles as an afterthought. With a specific end goal to prep a stunning arrangement of abs, however, you should work every one of them.

 

How To Get Six Packs At Home In One Week

 

“There’s no such thing as a spot-lessening fat, and a six-pack is characteristic of by and large wellbeing and entire body wellness, not simply the condition of the center muscles,” says Kendra Coppey Fitzgerald, organizer of Barefoot Tiger Opens a New Window. In-home individual preparing administrations in NYC and LA. “On the off chance that there’s an excessive amount of fat over the abdominal muscle muscles, you’ll never observe them, regardless of how much center work you do.” That implies eating steadily and doing cardio in addition to substantial weight preparing to slender down and manufacture muscles to get in shape Opens a New Window.

At that point, with regards to chiseling that abs you had always wanted Open a New Window. , it’s not as straightforward as doing unlimited crunches. “Building up a six-pack requires something beyond working the ‘lovely’ muscles that you can see,” Fitzgerald says. “The more profound, transverse centers muscles must be fortified first to make a solid, strong base—without that, just doing crunches can really make your midsection stand out additional. No one needs that.”

Better news: By doing the sorts of schedules here that fortify from all points and spotlight on work (how your body moves, all things considered) as opposed to flexion (crunches), you’ll look great and have a more grounded center and less danger of lower back damage. “Not exclusively will you see better increases quicker, it’s additionally the speediest method to take creeps off your waistline Opens a New Window,” says Fitzgerald.

 

how to get six packs at home in one week Show Your Abs

Mean to play out this exercise between 2-4 times each week, either as an ‘independent’ session or rushed on to the finish of your standard daily practice. With no rest in the middle of moves, it should take you only 10 minutes to finish. Joined with a decent eating regimen and some quality fat-consuming supplements, this is the fastest method to get a six-pack at home.

(Related: exercise for fit body at home)

 

  • The everyday practice (rehash 3 times)
  • The long-arm crunch: 12 reps
  • Turn around crunch: 12 reps
  • Janda sit-up: 12 reps
  • The Jacknife: 12 reps
  • Expanded board: 45 seconds

 

The overhead crunch or long-arm

The overhead crunch or long-arm

 

The most effective method to do it: Lie on your back with your knees bowed and your arms fixed behind you. At that point, keeping your arms straight over your head, play out a customary crunch. The development ought to be moderate and controlled.

Why you ought to do it: By broadening your arms you include a more extended ‘lever’ to the activity, setting a more noteworthy strain on the upper area of the rectus abdominis.

 

The turn-around crunch

The turnaround crunch

 

The most effective method to do it: Lie on your back and put your hands behind your head, at that point get your knees towards your chest until the point when they’re bowed to 90 degrees, with feet together or crossed. Get your abs to twist your hips off the floor, achieving your legs up towards the roof, at that point drop your legs withdraw to their unique position without giving your feet a chance to contact the floor. This guarantees your abs is persistently initiated.

(Related: how to get fit in a week at home)

 

Why you ought to do it: Although it’s essential to recall that your rectus abdominis is really one long muscle that movements from your lower chest to your pelvis and that most stomach particular activities prepare the whole muscle, the turnaround crunch will underscore the lower some portion of the stomach muscle.

 

Janda sit-up

Janda sit-up

 

The most effective method to do it: Lie on your back with your knees twisted and hands put behind your head. At that point take a stab at ‘borrowing’ your foot sole areas into the floor, getting your hamstrings, while playing out a common crunch.

Why you ought to do it: The hypothesis is that by getting your hamstrings, you withdraw your hip flexors, which thusly makes the muscles of the stomach work that substantially harder amid the activity.

 

Solidified V Sit

Solidified V Sit

 

Step by step instructions to do it: Lie down on your back with your arms and legs outstretched and your hands and feet lifted simply over the floor. Start the activity by at the same time raising your middle and legs up to contact your feet. Hold for the required time.

(Related: 10 Exercises to Build 6 Pack Abs in 90 Days)

 

Why you ought to do it: After particularly focusing on (and pre-depleting) the upper and lower areas of the rectus abdominis muscle, the solidified V-sit practice is an extraordinary method to exhaustively prepare the stomach muscles completely in one exercise.

 

The broadened board

Step by step instructions to do it: Get into a press-up position, putting your hands around 10 crawls before your shoulders, with the toes of your shoes set against the floor. Hold this situation with your back straight and attempt to keep on breathing as should be expected.

Why you ought to do it: Very like the customary board, this particularly prepares the transverse abdominis muscle – the most profound layer of stomach muscles which folds over the entire midriff. By expanding your hands past the shoulders you drive the muscles engaged with the board to work over a bigger (and more troublesome) scope of development. This extreme variety is, undeniably, the fastest method to get a six-pack.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here