كيفية الحصول على الفخذين والوركين سريعة سمكا

0
105
how to get thicker thighs and hips fast

إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية الحصول على الفخذين والوركين سريعة سمكا, كنت تطلب ما يقرب من شيء لا يمكن تصوره لأن كل شيء يستغرق وقتا طويلا للحصول على نتيجة جيدة. واما أن يكون الفخذين والساقين رقيقة رقيقة وظهورهم, الذي يعني بديل الانفرادي الخاص بك للحصول على الفخذين سمكا والوركين هو, كسب المزيد من الأكبر في حياتك الخلفي والفخذ الأراضي.

ويمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال تناول الغذاء الذي يوسع بك اليومي قبول البروتين من مكان قريب ل 250 وخمسمائة سعرة حرارية. وقد أثبتت الأبحاث أن تناول نوع معين من الطعام عالية في السعرات الحرارية والبروتين تحقق يطالب المزيد من تنمية العضلات في المؤخر الخاص بك.

 

كيفية الحصول على الفخذين والوركين سريعة سمكا

 

في المدى الطويل, هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به لتحقيق جسمك إلى حيث كنت في حاجة, ومع ذلك, هذا وستعمل فقط على فرصة قبالة أنك لن تضع في بعض الأعمال بعد مرور بعض الوقت. وضع أجسادنا على الوزن عندما نسمح عددا أكبر من السعرات الحرارية من نستهلكها. بالنسبة لك وضعت على بعض الوزن, الاختيار السعرات الحرارية الموسع ل 250 - 500 يوما بعد يوم يمكن أن تعمل.

 

انها كل شيء عن السعرات الحرارية

الجسم يستخدم كوقود السعرات الحرارية أو حيوية للقيام القدرات مثل دورة الدموية والتنفس وجميع تمارين عضلات. في كل مرة كنت تنفق عدد أكبر من السعرات الحرارية من جسمك “يستهلك” للحصول على الوقود, فإن الجسم يخزن فرط في الخلايا الدهنية مما يجعلها تمتد في التقدير.

ومع ذلك ذكر, واستخدام وفرة من أي غذاء بناء الدهون في الفخذ. كل 3,500 تجاوز السعرات الحرارية, مكاسب جسمك حول 1 رطل من الدهون. هذه, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, يحدث خلال أسابيع أو أشهر في حال كنت دون توقف تنفق عددا أكبر من السعرات الحرارية من احتياجات جسمك.

كما رقيقة قبل الكبار لم يكن لديك لوضع فعال على خفض وزن الجسم على فرصة قبالة أنك لم تصل بعد زغب; أكثر من المرجح أن ذلك سيحدث عادة بسبب الهرمونات.

تناول الطعام لالفخذين سمكا – كيفية الحصول على الفخذين والوركين سريعة سمكا

محاولة لتناول الطعام بشكل جيد, ومع ذلك, تأكل أكثر مما كنت عموما سوف. بناء العضلات يتطلب من نصف طن من الوقود. يجب أن تأكل أكثر من المعتاد الخاص بك 3 العشاء كل يوم. وتشير بعض الاثقال الأكل 5 عشاء كل يوم وتوسيع البتات من أن لديك نظام الأكل العادي.

قد لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون الفاحشة ذلك بل محاولة للهروب النطاق الخاص بك المعتاد من الألفة حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على عضلاتك مع القوت أنها تتطلب. يعني لالتهام أكبر عدد من السعرات الحرارية مما كنت تستهلك يوما بعد يوم.

وبالنظر إلى النتائج, بما في ذلك حول 250 - 500 السعرات الحرارية لنظام الأكل الخاص بك لتنشيط ل 1 مكاسب الجنيه عن كل أسبوع. يمكنك تناول كذلك اختصاصي التغذية أو التغذية عن أفضل استهلاك السعرات الحرارية مناسبا موضوعي لك.

ليس محاولة للاستفادة من nourishments الرهيبة كما منبع بك من السعرات الحرارية. انها مزيج متابعة العديد من الأفراد يميلون إلى جعل لأنها تنظر السعرات الحرارية شيء فظيع حتى انهم يتوقعون منخفضة الجودة التغذية هي المصدر الرئيسي. التوسع بك في السعرات الحرارية يجب أن يكون مع nourishments الصلبة مثل الخضروات, فمثلا, الذرة والبطاطا الحلوة, منتجات طبيعية, الحبوب الكاملة, منتجات الألبان, الدهون غير المشبعة, والبروتينات.

(ذات صلة: أعلى 5 نصائح لزيادة الوزن)

 

في وجبة الإفطار, على سبيل المثال, إضافة 2 ملعقة طعام من الجوز إلى الحبوب الخاصة بك.

الغداء في وقت مبكر يمكن أن يكون اثنين من التخفيضات من خبز القمح بأكمله, مع انتشار ملعقتين من انتشار جوزي أنهى مع عصير الموز مما يدل على ما يقرب من 500 سعرات حراريه.

 

تستطيع, من ناحية أخرى, تتضمن سعرات حرارية إضافية مع كل عشاء.

مع الخاص بك الحلو في الغداء, دمج بعض اللبن ومع العشاء كان لديكم كوب طويل القامة هجرة قليل الدسم ليتصدر اليوم 500 سعرات حراريه. الكالسيوم الإضافي في الألبان يعزز تحسين العظام والتنمية داخل جسمك.

 

الغذاء للالفخذين سمكا – كيفية الحصول على الفخذين والوركين سريعة سمكا

كل سيدة هنا سوف تحتاج إلى تناول المزيد من البروتين على فرصة قبالة أنهم يرغبون في رؤية التنمية في بأعقاب. انها الارتباك المعروف أن شرب يهز البروتين أو تناول المزيد من البروتين هو فقط لرفع الاثقال.

هذا هو طريق طويل من الواقع. كل الجسم البشري على هذا الكوكب يتطلب القوت الأثرياء في البروتين للحفاظ على رفاهية المشروعة. في الحقيقة, بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تعمل بها أم لا, يمكنك في الاستفادة الحالية من إضافة المزيد من البروتين لنظام الأكل الخاص بك. عندما كنت تمارس لتطوير طرفك, استهلاك البروتين الخاص بك يجب أن فسيزيد لأنه هو عرقلة بناء على العضلات التي تتطور.

أود أن أقترح عليك أن دمج البروتين في كل عشاء لك التهام, من الناحية المثالية حول 15-30g لكل العيد. هل يمكن أن يكون أيضا هزة البروتين بعد التمرين أو بعشاء.

وفيما يلي أهم المصادر الصلبة المطلقة للبروتين يمكنك تصفح جنبا إلى جنب مع منابع لا يصدق أخرى للرزق.

 

البروتين لالفخذين سمكا – كيفية الحصول على الفخذين والوركين سريعة سمكا

  • الفول والبقوليات (الكلى, الحمص, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا)
  • كوردس
  • بيض
  • إضافي إضافي العجاف اللحم المفروم
  • معظم اللحوم قص العجاف
  • سمك السالمون
  • صدور دجاج بدون جلد
  • فول الصويا المكسرات
  • شريحة لحم
  • البلطي
  • سمك
  • ديك رومي
  • برغر الخضروات
  • في الأساس أي السمك (لا شوي)

(ذات صلة: خطة النظام الغذائي لزيادة الوزن)

 

مثخن:

  • رايس الملونة الداكنة
  • الخبز حزقيال
  • الكسكس
  • انخفاض السكر الحبوب الإفطار (بشكل مقتصد)
  • الشوفان
  • الكينوا
  • البطاطا الحلوة
  • Weetabix
  • 100% الخبز والحبوب الكاملة (بشكل مقتصد)

 

زيادة الوزن من البروتين – كيفية الحصول على الفخذين والوركين سريعة سمكا

عند محاولة وضع على الوزن, فمن الأفضل أن يذهب للعضلات من مجرد الدهون. لتصنيع العضلات, ومع ذلك, يجب أن يكون هناك توسع في استخدام السعرات الحرارية الخاصة بك ركزت جنبا إلى جنب مع الوزن إعداد في مركز تفصيل.

في حال كنت تنفق 0.55 غرام من البروتين لكل رطل من وزن الجسم يوميا الخاص بك بعد يوم, سوف التعافي من الأنشطة وتمكين تطوير الخلايا العضلية. يمكنك إضافة هزة البروتين الخاص بك كل يوم تأكل أقل خاصة بك المحتلة بشكل استثنائي.

إعداد, لهجة وتشديد الوركين والفخذين

  • جودة تستعد الوركين والساقين لخلق العضلات حتى تصل الرياح الصلبة ومشروطة. مع مثل هذه ممارسة روتينية انخراطا سوف تضع العضلات وزيادة الجزء السفلي من الجسم الخاص بك في التقدير.
  • الترتيب الخاص يمكن أن يكون للقيام الساق والفخذ تمارين عادلة 2 - 3 مرات كل أسبوع, من الناحية المثالية في أيام nonconsecutive. لتحقيق نتائج أفضل إعداد لل 3 - 4 أيام الأسبوع.
  • على فرصة قبالة أن نوعية إعداد مختلفة لك, تبدأ مع مجرد ترتيب واحد من 10-14 الممارسات وزن الجسم مثل التوجهات, شكا خطوة, ويجلس القرفصاء. بعد الأسبوع الأول أو اثنين, دمج الأوزان, فمثلا, الحدائد والدمبل. كما كنت تصل الرياح أكثر على الارض, زيادة تدريجيا قياس الأوزان.
  • كما تقدم الجودة الخاصة بك يمكنك أن تبدأ الانضمام الممارسات مثل يتقرفص الساق واحد, ركلات الحمار, يمتد, محاور الورك ذوات الأربع تعزيزات الورك.
  • التالى, يمكنك أن تبدأ رفع اثقال أن فيبي أثقل بعد نحو 8 - 10 التكرار, هذا هو توسيع تنمية العضلات الخاصة بك.
  • على فرصة قبالة أن الأوزان في نهاية المطاف معقول, ببساطة مواصلة توسيع ذلك لإعطاء مزيد من الاختبار في حين الانتهاء من ممثلين ومجموعات الخاص بك.
  • بينما وجهة نظرك هي لتجميع الفخذ وعضلات الساق, نضع في اعتبارنا أن يعد منطقة البطن أيضا والقيام بأنشطة القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  • محاولة لدمج أنشطة صدرك, أسلحة, والدببة والظهر أثناء إعداد. يمكنك أن تفعل تدابير قصيرة من القلب, فمثلا, جري, ركوب الدراجات أو متنقل حية ل 20-30 دقيقة للحفاظ على الجهاز التنفسي والقلب والأوعية الدموية أطر صحية.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Get Thicker Thighs And Hips Fast

0
109
how to get thicker thighs and hips fast

If you are thinking about how to get thicker thighs and hips fast, you are requesting nearly the unthinkable thing because everything takes time for a good result. You will either have thin thighs and thin legs and backs, which imply your solitary alternative to get thicker thighs and hips is, gain more bulk in your posterior and thigh territories.

This can be accomplished by eating nourishment that expands your everyday protein admission from somewhere close to 250 and five hundred calories. Research has demonstrated that eating a specific kind of food high in calories check and protein prompts more muscle development in your backside.

 

how to get thicker thighs and hips fast

 

In the long haul, there are a lot of things you can do to bring your body to where you need, however, this will just work on the off chance that you will put in some work after some time. Our bodies put on weight when we allow a bigger number of calories than we consume. For you to put on some weight, an expanded calorie check of 250 – 500 day by day can work.

 

It’s All About the Calories

The body utilizes calories as fuel or vitality to do capacities like blood course and breath and all muscle exercises. Each time you expend a larger number of calories than your body “consumes” for fuel, the body will store the overabundance in fat cells making them extend in the estimate.

That being stated, abundance utilization of any nourishment will build thigh fat. Each 3,500 calorie overflow, your body gains about 1 pound of fat. This, for the most part, occurs over weeks or months in the event that you ceaselessly expend a bigger number of calories than your body needs.

As a thin pre-adult you don’t have to effectively put on bring down body weight on the off chance that you have not hit pubescence yet; more than likely it will happen normally because of hormones.

 

Eating for thicker thighs – How to get thicker thighs and hips fast

Attempt to eat well, however, eat more than you generally would. Muscle building requires a ton of fuel. You should eat more than your normal 3 dinners for each day. Some weightlifters suggest eating 5 suppers every day and expanding the bits from that of your ordinary eating regimen.

You might not need to be so outrageous but rather attempt to escape your usual range of familiarity so you can sustain your muscles with the sustenance they require. Mean to devour a larger number of calories than you consume day by day.

In view of the outcomes, including around 250 – 500 calories to your eating regimen to energize a 1 pound gain for each week. You can likewise address a dietitian or nutritionist about the best calorie consumption objective appropriate for you.

Try not to utilize horrible nourishments as your wellspring of calories. It’s a mix-up many individuals tend to make as they consider calorie a terrible thing so they expect low-quality nourishment is the main source. Your expansion in calorie ought to be with solid nourishments like vegetables, for example, corn and sweet potato, natural products, entire grains, dairy items, unsaturated fats, and proteins.

(Related: Top 5 Tips for Gaining Weight)

 

At breakfast, for instance, add 2 tablespoons of walnut to your grain.

Your early lunch could be two cuts of entire wheat bread, spread with two tablespoons of nutty spread finished off with a banana smoothie signifying approximately 500 calories.

 

You can, on the other hand, include additional calories with every dinner.

With your sweet at lunch, incorporate some plain yogurt and with your supper have a tall glass of low-fat drain to top the day’s 500 calories. The additional calcium in the dairy bolsters bone improvement and development inside your body.

 

Nourishment for thicker thighs – how to get thicker thighs and hips fast

Each lady here will need to eat more protein on the off chance that they wish to see development in their butts. It’s a well-known confusion that drinking protein shakes or eating more protein is only for weightlifters.

This is a long way from reality. Each human body on this planet requires sustenance wealthy in protein to keep up legitimate wellbeing. In actuality, regardless of whether you are working out or not, you can at present advantage from adding more protein to your eating regimen. When you are practicing to develop your butt, your protein consumption must increment since it is the building obstruct on which muscles develop.

I would suggest that you incorporate protein in each dinner you devour, ideally around 15-30g for every feast. You can likewise have a protein shake after your exercise session or with a dinner.

Here are the absolute most solid sources of protein you can browse alongside other incredible wellsprings of sustenance.

 

Protein for thicker thighs – how to get thicker thighs and hips fast

  • Beans and Legumes (kidney, chickpeas, and so on)
  • Curds
  • Eggs
  • Additional Extra Lean Ground Beef
  • Most Lean Cut Meats
  • Salmon
  • Skinless Chicken Breasts
  • Soya Nuts
  • Steak
  • Tilapia
  • Fish
  • Turkey
  • Vegetable Burger
  • Basically Any Fish (not broiled)

(Related: Diet Plan for Weight Gain)

 

Thickeners:

  • Dark colored Rice
  • Ezekiel Bread
  • Couscous
  • Low Sugar Breakfast Cereal (sparingly)
  • Oats
  • Quinoa
  • Sweet Potatoes
  • Weetabix
  • 100% Whole Grain Bread (sparingly)

 

Weight Gain from protein – how to get thicker thighs and hips fast

When attempting to put on weight, it’s best to go for muscles than simply fat. To manufacture muscles, however, there should be an expansion in your caloric utilization alongside focused weight preparing at the rec center.

In the event that you expend 0.55 gram of protein for every pound of your body’s weight day by day, you will recuperate from the activities and empower muscle cell development. You can add a protein shake to your every day eat less particularly your exceptionally occupied.

 

Prepare, Tone and Tighten Your Hips and Thighs

  • Quality prepares your hips and legs to create muscles so they wind up solid and conditioned. With such an engaged exercise routine you will develop muscles and increment your lower body in the estimate.
  • Your arrangement can be to do just leg and hip exercises 2 – 3 times each week, ideally on nonconsecutive days. For better outcomes prepare for 3 – 4 days of the week.
  • On the off chance that quality preparing is different to you, start with just a single arrangement of 10-14 body weight practices like thrusts, step-ups, and squats. After your first week or two, incorporate weights, for example, barbells and dumbbells. As you wind up more grounded, gradually increment the measure of weights.
  • As your quality advances you can begin joining practices like single-leg squats, jackass kicks, spans, hip pivots quadruped hip augmentations.
  • Next, you can begin lifting weights that vibe heavier after around 8 – 10 redundancies, this is to expand your muscle development.
  • On the off chance that the weights end up sensible, simply continue expanding it to give more test while finishing your reps and sets.
  • While your point is to assemble hip and leg muscles, bear in mind to prepare your abdominal area likewise and do your cardiovascular activities.
  • Try to incorporate activities for your chest, arms, and bears and back while you prepare. You can do short measures of cardio, for example, running, cycling or lively strolling for 20-30 minutes to keep your respiratory and cardiovascular frameworks healthy.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here