كيف ينمو اللحية الطبيعي في المنزل

0
92
how to grow beard naturally at home

في العديد من الثقافات في مختلف أنحاء العالم, رمزا للقوة هو لحية كثيفة وعرة و كيف ينمو اللحية الطبيعي في المنزل وأوضح أدناه. ليس كل الرجال يعتقدون أن لها بسيطة لينمو شعر الوجه. معدل التنمية شعر الوجه يعتمد أساسا على الصفات الوراثية الخاصة بك. لا يمكنك تغيير مستحضرات التجميل وراثية بعد يجب أن تكون بعض الأشياء من الممكن تسريع وتيرة التنمية إلى إمكانية الأكثر تطرفا.

هناك أيضا نوعين من الشعر الذي وضع في جميع أنحاء, الصوف (الضوء, معرض, الشعر حيوية على نحو متزايد) ومحطة (وأكثر قتامة, شعر خشن). كما كنت في السن والشعر الزغابي بك تتغير مع مرور في الشعر الطرفية وتلك هي الشعر التي تحولت إلى الطولي بالمعنى التقليدي.

 

كيفية زراعة اللحية بشكل طبيعي في المنزل

 

تنمو اللحية وبطبيعة الحال

زيت جوز الهند

جوز الهند دلك النفط هو واحد من الأخلاق التي يمكنك بناء وتطوير شعر الوجه. تاريخ زيت جوز الهند مع زيت إكليل الجبل (10 أقسام من زيت جوز الهند مع 1 القسم زيت إكليل الجبل). تطبيق مزيج لوجه مع مساعدة من القطن الكرة. مطاردة مع الماء البارد بعد نحو 15 الدقائق. هل هذا ثلاث مرات سبعة أيام لأفضل النتائج.

 

قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال OIL

قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال (عنب الثعلب الهندي) يمكن تنشيط تطوير شعر الوجه. يمكنك استخدام فقط أو الانضمام إليها مع أوراق الخردل. Backrub النفط قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال على وجهك والتخلي عنه على نحو 20 قبل دقائق غسله باستخدام الماء البارد. سحق بضع أوراق الخردل في الغراء ومزج ذلك مع بضع قطرات من زيت قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال واستخدامها على نحو مماثل.

 

الليمون والقرفة

مزج ملعقة صغيرة من لحاء القرفة قصفت مع اثنين من ملاعق شاي من عصير الليمون. تطبيق مزيج على الوجه وبعد ذلك يغسل بالماء الفيروس التالي 20 الدقائق. استخدام هذا العلاج حوالي مرتين كل أسبوع لتحقيق نتائج جيدة.

 

زيت الكافور

تعزيز زيت الكافور مع أي زيت ناقل (زيت الزيتون أو زيت السمسم). المزج بين اثنين والظهر فرك وضعها على بشرة الوجه. التخلي عنه لمدة لا تقل عن 20 دقائق قبل غسله بالماء فيروس.

 

SKIN رطب نظيف

في هذه النقطة عندما يتشبع الجلد, هناك حالة متفوقة للشعر الوجه لتتطور بسرعة. بالاضافة, لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك نفط, التربة والجلد الميت الذي يعوق شعرك المسام لتحقيق. شعرك الوجه يتطور اسرع بكثير عندما وجهك يتم الاحتفاظ موثوق نظيفة ومشبعة.

 

البروتين والدهون المشبعة

وملحقين كبيرة رئيسية للمضي الصوت, تطوير الشعر سريعة (عد تنمية شعر الوجه) هي بروتينات والدهون غارقة. منابع الصلبة فتيل البروتين, (فمثلا, فاصوليا, والأسماك) والدهون مغمورة (البيض والدهون مخلوق) للنهوض بالتنمية شعر الوجه.

 

ضبط مصادر فيتامين

كنت في حاجة إلى التعادل من المواد الغذائية A, C, وE وذلك لدفع عجلة التنمية شعر الوجه. وتبقي هذه المساعدة حتى المسام والزهم، ويعزز نشر لتقديم أفضل حالة للشعر الوجه لتطوير.

 

اهدأ

وشعر الوجه تطوير جميع أكثر فورا عندما تكون فضفاضة, والعديد من الروعة والرفاهية المتخصصين يثق الشعر يكشف الضغط. الإشراف على القلق في الدورات الصوت من خلال التأمل واليوغا لتحقيق نتائج أفضل.

 

تمرن يوميا

ممارسة يعزز بشكل روتيني بالطبع الدم وهو أمر حاسم لتنمية موحية الشعر. الحركة العمرانية مساعدة المكملات تحقيق بصيلات الشعر في وجهك. أخرج 20 دقائق لممارسة الرياضة كل يوم لأنها يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير.

 

* تحقيق النمو TERMINAL

التفكير في ذراعك أو شعر الساق. إذا ما تمكن من حلقها, انها ستطور الظهر, ومع ذلك, بعد مدة محددة يتوقف. هذه هي النقطة التي كنت قد ضرب طول المحطة. المتزلجين الطولي, ضربت أجزاء مميزة وجهك طول المحطة في مراحل مختلفة من التطوير. على سبيل المثال, ضرب سوالف بانتظام طول المحطة أسرع أن الأرض حول وتحت الفك. وهذا هو الدافع وراء لماذا شعر الوجه وبشكل عام يكون لها شكل بيضاوي عندما غادر طاهر. سوف شارب بك ضرب بالمثل طول المحطة الطرفية قبل شعرك الوجه. وهذا صحيح بشكل خاص لمنطقة وسط ستاتشي.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Grow Beard Naturally At Home

0
265
how to grow beard naturally at home

In many cultures around the world, a symbol of power is a thick and rugged beard and How To Grow Beard Naturally At Home is explained below. Not all men think that its simple to grow facial hair. The rate of development of facial hair fundamentally relies upon your hereditary qualities. You can’t change the hereditary cosmetics yet certain things should be possible to accelerate the development rate to the most extreme potential.

There are likewise two kinds of hair that develop all over, vellus (the light, fair, increasingly energetic hair) and terminal (the darker, coarser hair). As you age your vellus hairs will change over into terminal hairs and those are the hairs that turned into a whisker in a conventional sense.

 

how to grow beard naturally at home

 

Grow Beard Naturally

COCONUT OIL

Coconut oil knead is one of the manners by which you can build the development of facial hair. Join coconut oil with rosemary oil (10 sections of coconut oil with 1 section rosemary oil). Apply the blend to the face with the assistance of a cotton ball. Flush with cool water after around 15 minutes. Do this thrice seven days for best outcomes.

 

AMLA OIL

Amla (the Indian gooseberry) can invigorate the development of facial hair. You can utilize only it or join it with mustard leaves. Backrub amla oil onto your face and abandon it on for around 20 minutes before washing it utilizing cold water. Crush a couple of mustard leaves into glue and blend it with a couple of drops of amla oil and use it similarly.

 

LEMON AND CINNAMON

Blend one teaspoonful of pounded cinnamon bark with two teaspoonfuls of lemon juice. Apply the blend over the face and after that wash with virus water following 20 minutes. Utilize this cure about two times every week for good outcomes.

 

EUCALYPTUS OIL

Consolidate eucalyptus oil with any transporter oil (olive oil or sesame oil). Blend the two and back rub it onto the facial skin. Abandon it on for no less than 20 minutes before washing with virus water.

 

CLEAN MOISTURIZED SKIN

At the point when skin is saturated, there is a superior situation for facial hair to develop rapidly. In addition, there shouldn’t be oil, soil and dead skin that hampers your hair follicles to achievement. Your facial hair develops a lot quicker when your face is reliably kept clean and saturated.

 

PROTEIN AND SATURATED FAT

The two significant supplements key to advance sound, quick hair development (counting facial hair development) are proteins and soaked fat. Fuse solid wellsprings of protein, (for example, beans, and fish) and immersed fat (eggs and creature fat) to advance facial hair development.

 

ADJUSTED VITAMIN INTAKE

You need the parity of nutrients A, C, and E so as to advance facial hair development. This assistance keeps up your follicles and sebum and enhances dissemination to make a better condition for facial hair to develop.

 

BE-RELAX

Facial hair will develop all the more immediately when you are loose, and numerous magnificence and wellbeing specialists trust hair uncovers pressure. Oversee worry in sound courses through contemplation and yoga for better outcomes.

 

EXERCISE DAILY

Practicing routinely enhances blood course which is critical to animating hair development. Physical movement help supplements achieve the hair follicles in your face. Take out 20 minutes for exercise each day as it can have a major effect.

 

ACHIEVING TERMINAL GROWTH

Think about your arm or leg hair. If you somehow managed to shave it off, it would develop back, however, after a specific length it stops. This is the point at which you have hit terminal length. whisker skiers, distinctive parts of your face hit terminal length at various phases of development. For instance, your sideburns regularly hit terminal length quicker that the territory around and underneath your jaw. This is the motivation behind why facial hair will in general have an oval shape when left immaculate. Your mustache will likewise hit terminal length before your facial hair. This is particularly valid for the center area of the stache.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here