كيفية فك عضلات كتفي

0
434
How to Loosen Scapular Muscles

كما يتقن العافية يجب أن تعرفه عن عضلات كتفي و كيفية تخفيف عضلات كتفي, ليس هناك فرصة للحصول على للالتفاف حول الطريقة التي لديك لمعرفة أنظمة حياتك! رؤية كيف يتحرك الجسم، ويجعل التنمية مع العضلات هو قطعة هائلة من النشاط. لوح الكتف, ألمح عادة على أنها عظم الكتف, هو العظم الذي يجلس على حصر ضلع في الجزء الأعلى من الظهر. فهو يجعل مفصل الكتف حيث يلتقي مع زعيم العضد، عظم العضد. على كتف يمكن ان تتحرك في ستة طرق ويتم تسليم كل التنمية خاصة, العضلات الأساسية.

 

كيفية فك عضلات كتفي

كيفية فك عضلات كتفي ألم

الأسباب الأكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع لعذاب الكتف هي سلالات العضلات الصغيرة التي تحدث في ضوء snugness العضلات أو العضلات طفيفة خصائص غير النظامية. لحسن الحظ, يتم التعامل بشكل فعال مع هذه الأنشطة الأساسية لتنشيط لوح الكتف وتحصين العضلات الكبيرة التي لأنه عقد انشاء.

 

السبب الشائع للعضلات بفك الثوب

عندما كنت تواجه الكتف عذاب الأسباب الأكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع ويمكن تقسيمها إلى تصنيفين.

  • عذاب العظام من لوح الكتف نفسه
  • عذاب من العديد من العضلات والاتصالات العضلات التي تربط مع لوح الكتف

السبب الأكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع لعذاب العظام من لوح الكتف مشققة نفسها. دعا وإلا فإن عظم الكتف, وتقع على كتف على امتياز وترك نصف الجزء الأعلى من الظهر. كيفية فك عضلات كتفي وليس من السهل وفواصل لوح الكتف ليست عادية, بل انهم لا يحدث. على فرصة قبالة أن كنت قد تعرضت في أي نوع من سوء حظ, تحملت سقوط, أو الحفاظ ضربة ساحقة إلى الجزء الأعلى من الظهر, قد يكون لديك كسر.

يجب أن ينظر إليها من قبل اختصاصي وتقييمها مع الحزم س. عادة هذه الشقوق يمكن التعامل معها دون إجراء طبي, وكانت فترة نقاهة دون حلقة أو مقاومة لا يتغير.

 

كيفية فك عضلات كتفي مع الامتدادات

تقدم مكانتكم عضلات الكتف تمتد القدرة على التكيف يجعل خطوات. ضع نفسك في الوقوف الكتف الرافعة اليسار إلى تمديد, مع اليد الصحيحة فوق رأسك. ضع ذراعك اليسرى في مواجهة بك حسن النية, القادمة إلى نحو خدك بعقب الصحيح. بحنان رسم تهبط على رأسك بيدك الصحيحة كما يمكنك الوصول إلى نحو خدك بعقب الصحيح مع يدك اليسرى. توقف عندما تشعر الممتدة على النصف الأيسر من عنقك وعلى أعلى نقطة في الكتف الأيسر. عقد هذا الوضع ل 20 إلى 30 ثانية، وإعادة صياغة ثلاث مرات على كل جانب.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Loosen Scapular Muscles

0
472
How to Loosen Scapular Muscles

As a wellness proficient you should know about scapular muscles and how to loosen scapular muscles, there is no chance to get of getting around the way that you have to know your life systems! Seeing how the body moves and makes development with the muscles is a tremendous piece of the activity.  The scapula, ordinarily alluded to as the shoulder bone, is the bone that sits over the rib confine in the upper back. It makes the shoulder joint where it meets with the leader of the humerus—the bone of the upper arm. The scapulae can move in six ways and every development is delivered by particular, essential muscles.

 

How to Loosen Scapular Muscles

How to Loosen Scapular Muscles Pain

The most widely recognized reasons for scapula torment are minor muscle strains that happen in light of muscle snugness or slight muscle irregular characteristics. Luckily, these are effectively treated with basic activities to activate the scapula and fortify the significant muscles that hold it set up.

 

Common Reason of Loosen Scapular Muscles

When you are having scapula torment the most widely recognized causes can be separated into two classifications.

  • Bone agony from the scapula itself
  • Agony from the numerous muscles and muscle connections that associate with the scapula

The most widely recognized reason for bone torment from the scapula itself is cracked. Otherwise called the shoulder bone, the scapulae are situated on the privilege and left half of the upper back. How to Loosen Scapular Muscles are not easy and Scapula breaks are not normal, but rather they do happen. On the off chance that you have been in any sort of a mischance, endured a fall, or maintained an overwhelming hit to the upper back, you may have a break.

You should be seen by a specialist and assessed with x-beams. Commonly these cracks can be dealt with without medical procedure, and they recuperate without episode or changeless impedance.

 

How to Loosen Scapular Muscles with stretches

Advance your standing scapula muscles extend as adaptability makes strides. Position yourself in a standing left levator scapula to extend, with your correct hand over your head. Put your left arm in the face of your good faith, coming to toward your correct butt cheek. Tenderly draw descending on your head with your correct hand as you reach toward your correct butt cheek with your left hand. Stop when you feel extend along the left half of your neck and over the highest point of your left shoulder. Hold this situation for 20 to 30 seconds and rehash three times on each side.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here