如何减肥 20 英镑一个星期

0
245
How to Lose 20 Pounds In a Week

如果你想知道如何失去 20 英镑在一个星期你来对地方了. 是否你正在寻找减肥十磅减肥可以是令人难以置信的挑战性的漂浮物或 20. 它不仅感受到改变饮食和生活方式的必要性, 但它也需要相当的爽. 顺利, 使用经过验证的策略的组合可以简化和加速减肥. 以下是 10 的快速,安全地落的最佳方法 20 英镑一个星期.

 

如何减肥 20 英镑一个星期

 

目录

  • 增加你的蛋白质摄入
  • 计算食物的卡路里
  • 多喝水
  • 减少你的碳水化合物消费
  • 开始增强的重量
  • 多吃纤维
  • 设置睡眠时间表
  • 保持负责任
  • 添加到心你的日常
  • 慢慢吃和用心

 

增加你的蛋白质摄入

摆脱 20 英镑快, 包括你的饮食习惯更富含蛋白质的sustenances是显著.
高蛋白饮食已与减少腹部脂肪有关, 正如保存体积和消化际重量减少. 蛋白同样可以帮助减少渴求和减少热量的入场. 一个考试 19 大人发现,通过简单地扩大蛋白入场 15% 完成扩展情绪,从根本上减少热量消耗, 腹部脂肪, 和身体weightAnother检测显示,吞食高蛋白早餐的减弱生长素的尺寸, 这活血饥饿感的激素, 受到了很多更值得关注的程度比一个高碳水化合物的早餐.

 

蛋白质

 

肉, 鱼, 家禽, 蔬菜, 蛋, 坚果和种子是一对情侣蛋白质的声音源泉,你可以没有太多牵强添加到您的饮食习惯. 蛋白质已出现了减少内脏脂肪和体重. 它可能同样提升完成的情绪,以减少热量的消耗。

 

计算食物的卡路里

这似乎是一个简单的决定, 然而清点卡路里的至少一个要求高,最好的方法开始变得形状快速. 当你使用的热量更大的数量比你参加减重发生, 无论是减少你的录取或扩大你的身体运动.

 

计算食物的卡路里

 

虽然单减少热量通常没有想过一个可管理的方法来获得更适合, 当与其他饮食养生和生活变化的方式匹配清点的热量可以成为强大的减肥仪器.
监控你的卡路里入场可以建立你的你把什么你的盘子上的意识, 给你的学习,你必须解决的更为有利的选择. 奇怪的是, 的一项调查 37 认为发现,融合热量的健康改善计划检查提示 7.3 英镑 (3.3 公斤) 更减轻重量比那些没有. 必须在通过利用应用程序或营养日记以下你的卡路里录取一展身手.

 

多喝水

提高你的水入场是一个基本的方法,以帮助减轻重量可以忽略不计劳累.
其实, 一个检查发现,匹配与扩大水接收一个低热量饮食晚餐带来前约 44% 更轻量化在12周的时间框架.
研究表明,水可以通过敲加紧消化提高减重, 顺带扩大你的身体消耗在进食之后的卡路里.

 

水

 

由于每考试 14 大人, 喝 16.9 液体盎司 (500 毫升) 水支持通过消化 30% 之后30- 40 分钟
用晚餐饮用水同样可以让你感觉满, 减少你的饥饿感和录取.
例如, 一个小调查表明,饮用 16.9 液体盎司 (500 毫升) 水前的晚餐减少导致由吞噬卡路里 13%
为了达到最佳效果, 喝无论如何34- 68 液体盎司 (1 - 2 升) 的水,每天以扩增轻量化.

 

减少你的碳水化合物消费

扩大你的水确认是帮助减少重量与无形的努力的重要技术.
事实上, 一个检查发现,协调与延长水确认低热量饮食晚餐前实现 44% 更多的重量减少了12周的时间分配
研究显示出的水可以通过重击向上吸收提高重量减少, 异常增长你的身体吞噬在进食之后的卡路里.

 

减少你的碳水化合物消费

 

根据一次考试 14 成年人, 喝 16.9 液体盎司 (500 毫升) 的水维持处理由 30% 之后30- 40 分钟.
用晚餐饮用水同样可以让你感觉满, 减少你的食欲与肯定.
例如, 一个小检查显示饮用 16.9 液体盎司 (500 毫升) 水前,晚饭减少未来有关吃掉的卡路里 13%.
为了达到最佳效果, 喝任何场合34- 68 液体盎司 (1 - 2 升) 水,每天以增强重量减少.

 

开始增强的重量

反对党准备是一种活动,其包括中和电源 增强肌肉 质量和持续性. 加入反对派准备你的程序可以敲上去脂肪消耗和消化,使你消耗更多的热量, 即使在非常安静. 一项调查表明, 10 梗阻数周时间准备可能通过构建消化 7%, 平衡了葡萄糖在那些患有糖尿病,并导致 4 英镑 (1.8 公斤) 脂肪,不幸在大人.

开始增强的重量

 

然后, 在另一个检查 94 女士提出异议准备保存SANS减肥后脂肪量和消化, enabling the body to consume more calories for the duration of the day begin by hitting the rec center or doing body weight practices at home, 例如, 深蹲, 板, 和灯芯草.

 

多吃纤维

光纤通过你的消化道逐渐消化的移动, 减弱你的胃排出,让你充分感受多. 在固体一名男子检查发现,吞食 33 克不溶性纤维, 这通常是在小麦和蔬菜, was compelling in diminishing both hunger and sustenance admission The satiety-boosting impacts of fiber could deliver enormous advantages as far as weight control.

一次审计发现,通过扩大光纤入场 14 克每天被连接到 10% 减少热量消耗, 4.2 英镑 (1.9 公斤) 重量减少在4个月的时间帧的, 即使不使生活改变一些其他的饮食方案或方法.

 

设置睡眠时间表

虽然没有不确定性交换了你的饮食方案和例行演习是脱落的两个最重要的课程 20 英镑, 你休息同样可以承担的工作总和. 说实话, 在一次考试 245 女士们证实,这两个地方打瞌睡七点左右小时取出,每天晚上和改善显示质量休息的迹象,通过提高减重成果的可能性 33%.

 

设置睡眠时间表

 

更重要的是, 类似于得到足够的休息可以设置你的进步, 睡眠不足可使磅的一段时间后,逐渐在包.

 

保持负责任

剩余负责你的体重减少的目标是长途实现至关重要. 有多种方法做这样. 例如, gauging yourself every day has been related to expanded weight reduction and a decreased danger of weight recover contrasted with gauging yourself less much of the time The research additionally proposes that hushing up about a sustenance diary screen your admission and advancement can enable you to lose more weight and keep it off longer

同样,可以采取刺伤与同伴一起绑扎或加入一个在线减肥网打造你的灵感,并保持轨道上实现自己的目标. 一个检查以下 68,183 女士们不止 16 几年发现,那些休息5个小时少拿起一个正常 2.5 英镑 (1.14 公斤) 超过谁的地方睡着七左右小时取出,每天晚上的女士. 另一种检测显示,即使睡眠不足的孤夜可以扩大向往激素的尺寸, 这可能促使扩大饥饿和体重增加

采取刺在每天晚上排练睡眠时间定制, 坚持日常实践和睡前限制咖啡因的录取设置了坚实的休息周期,提高减重.

同样, 20个月想想 252 女士们发现,膳食纤维的每克消耗与相关 0.5 英镑 (0.25 公斤) 机身重量更轻, 0.25% 少肌肉脂肪比. 有机产品, 蔬菜, 全谷物, 坚果, 和种子于对固体重量减少饮食基本纤维的整个宏伟源泉.

 

添加到心你的日常

无论你希望失去一个英镑或 20, 将心给你的日常是绝对必要的. 有氧运动, 否则所谓的耗氧活动, 是扩大你的脉搏,并加强你的心脏和肺部类型的物理运动. 同样, 它建立你的身体消耗,帮助脂肪和体重减少卡路里.

 

添加到心你的日常

 

一个考试 141 超重和沉重的成员证实,有氧练习独显,强大的推动值得一提的重量减少. 其实, 进行有氧消耗任 400 卡路里 600 每星期卡路里五次 10 几个月带来了正常的减重 8.6 英镑 (3.9 公斤) 和 11.5 英镑 (5.2 公斤), individually Another investigation had comparable discoveries, 揭示了有氧练习半年单靠减少体重 9% 在 141 large more seasoned grown-ups To augment weight reduction, 去150- 300 有氧每周纪要, 或约20- 40 分钟始终如一

漫步, 赛跑, 弹跳绳索, 戏, 和拳击是一些简单而迷人的心 演习 这将AMP能够达到减轻体重.

 

慢慢吃和用心

护理是一个包含结束了逐步注意你的考虑和情感,而同样你的注意力转移到本分钟训练. 逐步蚕食和排练护理可以帮助增加减重和减少招生,同时也使您能够充分利用您的滋养. 例如, 一个小检查表明,逐渐蚕食促使饱腹感激素和整体的情绪更值得注意的增量比以更快的步伐吃.

 

吃

 

实质上, 在调查中 30 固体女士证实,吃逐渐带动了减少卡路里的录取和完成更值得注意的情绪与饮食更加快速地对比 (29). 的另一项调查 19 想着发现,护理中介必须完全建立在减轻重量的容量 68% of studies Have a go at limiting diversions while eating, 更加彻底咬你的营养,并与您的盛宴饮水,以使自己后退,欣赏.

 

底线

尽管事实上,脱落 20 磅可以似乎是一个值得注意的测试, 它非常好,可以通过做几个简单的改变你的饮食养生和生活方式的快速,安全地完成. 为了达到最佳效果, 混合和匹配这些技巧,同时提高轻量化和一般来说福祉.

随着一点点的坚持和保证, 这是完全可以想象下降 20 英镑以帮助实现你的 重量 减少 目标的时候了.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Lose 20 Pounds In a Week

0
146
How to Lose 20 Pounds In a Week

If you are wondering How to Lose 20 Pounds In a Week you have come to the right place. Losing weight can be fabulously challenging derelict of whether you are looking to lose ten pounds or 20. Not only does it feel the necessity for diet and lifestyle changes, but it also takes quite a bit of cool. Successfully, using a mix of proven strategies can simplify and accelerate weight loss. Here are 10 of the best ways to quickly and safely drop 20 pounds in a week.

 

How to Lose 20 Pounds In a Week

 

Table Of Contents

  • Increase Your Protein Intake
  • Count Calories
  • Drink More Water
  • Cut Your Carb Consumption
  • Start Lifting Weights
  • Eat More Fiber
  • Set a Sleep Schedule
  • Stay Accountable
  • Add Cardio to Your Routine
  • Eat Slowly and Mindfully

 

Increase Your Protein Intake

To shed 20 pounds quick, including more protein-rich sustenances in your eating routine is significant.
A high-protein diet has been related with diminished tummy fat, just as saved bulk and digestion amid weight reduction. Protein can likewise help diminish craving and lessening calorie admission. One examination in 19 grown-ups found that expanding protein admission by simply 15% expanded sentiments of completion and fundamentally decreased calorie consumption, tummy fat, and body weightAnother examination demonstrated that devouring a high-protein breakfast diminished dimensions of ghrelin, the hormone that invigorates hunger, by a lot more noteworthy degree than a high-carb breakfast.

 

proteins

 

Meat, fish, poultry, vegetables, eggs, nuts and seeds are a couple of sound wellsprings of protein that you can without much of a stretch add to your eating routine. Protein has been appeared to diminish gut fat and body weight. It might likewise elevate sentiments of completion to decrease calorie consumption.\

 

Count Calories

It might seem like an easy decision, yet tallying calories is one of the least demanding and best approaches to begin getting in shape quick. Weight reduction happens when you utilize a bigger number of calories than you take in, either by diminishing your admission or expanding your physical movement.

 

Count Calories

 

While cutting calories alone are commonly not thought about a manageable method to get more fit, tallying calories can be a powerful weight reduction instrument when matched with other eating regimen and way of life changes.
Monitoring your calorie admission can build your consciousness of what you’re putting on your plate, giving you the learning you have to settle on more beneficial options. Curiously, one survey of 37 considers found that health improvement plans that fused calorie checking prompted 7.3 pounds (3.3 kg) more weight reduction than those that didn’t. Have a go at following your calorie admission by utilizing an application or a nourishment diary.

 

Drink More Water

Increasing your water admission is a basic method to help weight reduction with negligible exertion.
Actually, one examination found that matching a low-calorie diet with expanded water admission before suppers brought about 44% more weight reduction over a 12-week time frame.
Research demonstrates that water may improve weight reduction by knocking up digestion, incidentally expanding the calories your body consumes in the wake of eating.

 

water

 

As per one examination in 14 grown-ups, drinking 16.9 liquid ounces (500 ml) of water supported digestion by 30% after 30– 40 minutes
Drinking water with suppers can likewise keep you feeling full, decreasing your hunger and admission.
For instance, one little investigation demonstrated that drinking 16.9 liquid ounces (500 ml) of water before a dinner decreased resulting in calories devoured by 13%
For best outcomes, drink in any event 34– 68 liquid ounces (1– 2 liters) of water every day to amplify weight reduction.

 

Cut Your Carb Consumption

Expanding your water confirmation is an essential technique to help weight decrease with immaterial effort.
As a matter of fact, one examination found that coordinating a low-calorie diet with extended water confirmation before dinners achieved 44% more weight decrease over a 12-week time allotment
Research exhibits that water may improve weight decrease by thumping up absorption, unexpectedly growing the calories your body devours in the wake of eating.

 

Cut Your Carb Consumption

 

According to one examination in 14 adults, drinking 16.9 fluid ounces (500 ml) of water upheld processing by 30% after 30– 40 minutes.
Drinking water with dinners can similarly keep you feeling full, diminishing your appetite and affirmation.
For example, one little examination exhibited that drinking 16.9 fluid ounces (500 ml) of water before a supper diminished coming about calories eaten up by 13%.
For best results, drink in any occasion 34– 68 fluid ounces (1– 2 liters) of water each day to enhance weight decrease.

 

Start Lifting Weights

Opposition preparing is a sort of activity that includes neutralizing a power to build muscle quality and continuance. Adding opposition preparing to your routine can knock up fat consuming and digestion to enable you to consume more calories, even while very still. One survey demonstrated that 10 weeks of obstruction preparing may build digestion by 7%, balance out glucose in those with diabetes and lead to 4 pounds (1.8 kg) of fat misfortune in grown-ups.

Start Lifting Weights

 

Then, another examination in 94 ladies proposed that opposition preparing saved sans fat mass and digestion after weight reduction, enabling the body to consume more calories for the duration of the day begin by hitting the rec center or doing body weight practices at home, for example, squats, boards, and rushes.

 

Eat More Fiber

Fiber moves gradually and undigested through your gastrointestinal tract, abating the discharging of your stomach to keep you feeling full more. One examination in solid men found that devouring 33 grams of insoluble fiber, which is generally found in wheat and vegetables, was compelling in diminishing both hunger and sustenance admission The satiety-boosting impacts of fiber could deliver enormous advantages as far as weight control.

One audit revealed that expanding fiber admission by 14 grams for every day was connected to a 10% decrease in calorie consumption and 4.2 pounds (1.9 kg) of weight reduction over a four-month time frame, even without making some other eating regimen or way of life changes.

 

Set a Sleep Schedule

While there’s no uncertainty that exchanging up your eating regimen and exercise routine are the two most essential courses to shedding 20 pounds, the sum you rest could likewise assume a job. Truth be told, one examination in 245 ladies demonstrated that both dozing somewhere around seven hours out of every night and showing signs of improvement rest quality improved the probability of weight reduction accomplishment by 33%.

 

Set a Sleep Schedule

 

What’s more, similarly as getting enough rest can set you up for progress, lack of sleep can make the pounds gradually pack on after some time.

 

Stay Accountable

Remaining responsible for your weight reduction objectives is critical to long haul achievement. There are various approaches to do as such. For instance, gauging yourself every day has been related to expanded weight reduction and a decreased danger of weight recover contrasted with gauging yourself less much of the time The research additionally proposes that hushing up about a sustenance diary screen your admission and advancement can enable you to lose more weight and keep it off longer

You can likewise take a stab at banding together with a companion or joining an online weight reduction network to build your inspiration and remain on track towards your objectives. One examination following 68,183 ladies more than 16 years found that those resting five hours or less picked up a normal 2.5 pounds (1.14 kg) more than ladies who dozed somewhere around seven hours out of every night. Another examination demonstrated that even a solitary night of lack of sleep can expand dimensions of yearning hormones, which could prompt expanded hunger and weight gain

Take a stab at rehearsing a sleep time custom every night, adhering to everyday practice and limiting your admission of caffeine before bed to set up a solid rest cycle and improve weight reduction.

Likewise, a 20-month think about in 252 ladies found that every gram of dietary fiber expended was related with 0.5 pounds (0.25 kg) less body weight and 0.25% less muscle to fat ratio. Organic products, vegetables, entire grains, nuts, and seeds are on the whole magnificent wellsprings of fiber that are fundamental to a solid weight reduction diet.

 

Add Cardio to Your Routine

Regardless of whether you’re hoping to lose one pound or 20, adding cardio to your routine is an absolute necessity. Cardio, otherwise called oxygen consuming activity, is a type of physical movement that expands your pulse and reinforces your heart and lungs. Likewise, it builds the calories your body consumes to help fat and weight reduction.

 

Add Cardio to Your Routine

 

One examination in 141 overweight and hefty members demonstrated that cardio practice alone was powerful at promoting noteworthy weight reduction. Actually, performing cardio to consume either 400 calories or 600 calories five times each week for 10 months brought about a normal weight reduction of 8.6 pounds (3.9 kg) and 11.5 pounds (5.2 kg), individually Another investigation had comparable discoveries, revealing that a half year of cardio practice alone diminished body weight by 9% in 141 large more seasoned grown-ups To augment weight reduction, go for 150– 300 minutes of cardio every week, or about 20– 40 minutes consistently

Strolling, running, bouncing rope, paddling, and boxing are some simple and charming cardio exercises that would amp be able to up weight reduction.

 

Eat Slowly and Mindfully

Care is training that includes ending up progressively mindful of your considerations and sentiments while likewise moving your concentration to the present minute. Eating gradually and rehearsing care can help increment weight reduction and lessening admission while likewise enabling you to make the most of your nourishment. For instance, one little examination showed that eating gradually prompted more noteworthy increments in satiety hormones and sentiments of totality than eating at a quicker pace.

 

eat

 

Essentially, an investigation in 30 solid ladies demonstrated that eating gradually brought about diminished calorie admission and more noteworthy sentiments of completion contrasted with eating all the more rapidly (29). Another survey of 19 thinks about found that care mediations had the capacity to altogether build weight reduction in 68% of studies Have a go at limiting diversions while eating, biting your nourishment all the more completely and drinking water with your feast to enable yourself to back off and appreciate.

 

The Bottom Line

In spite of the fact that shedding 20 pounds can appear to be a noteworthy test, it very well may be done rapidly and securely by making a couple of straightforward changes to your eating regimen and way of life. For best outcomes, blend and match these tips to improve both weight reduction and generally speaking wellbeing.

With a little persistence and assurance, it’s totally conceivable to drop 20 pounds to help achieve your weight reduction objectives right away.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here