كيف لانقاص 3 جنيه بين عشية وضحاها

0
94

خطوة خطوة تعليمات لانقاص 3 جنيه بين عشية وضحاها بأمان وبشكل طبيعي

هل يعقل أن يخسر 3 جنيه أو رطل للوزن? حقا, كما هي، وأنه يميل إلى أن يتم ذلك بشكل آمن عن طريق تقليص عادة قدرا من الماء في الجسم يحمل ومع ذلك لا يتصور ذلك بأي طريقة أخرى أن تخفيض الوزن سوف يكون مؤقتا عموما.

وهذا يتطلب مسافات طويلة وطريقة منهجية القائم على حياة روتين الأكل المناسب وممارسة التمارين الرياضية العادية. قد استفسار بعض للسبب ما فإن المؤمن الصلب وسيلة لتخفيض الوزن القائم على الحياة يؤلف مقالا عن أفضل وسيلة لتسليط فورا بضعة جنيهات والرد المناسب واضح تماما. من تجويع أنفسهم مع عدم وجود الغذاء أو الصفر النشا تستهلك سعرات حرارية أقل, لاستنفاد المياه الفاحشة انضم مع أكثر من التدابير أعلى من النشاط. كل تقنية المؤسفة واحد أن يفعل تحقيق خفض الوزن بسرعة بعد مجرد بالمناسبة جدا وتشمل يعول بعض القصور كبيرة لالرفاهية العامة والازدهار.

 

 

التوجيهي لكيفية فقدان 3 جنيه بين عشية وضحاها

الحد من استهلاك الصوديوم الخاص بك

في اليوم السابق لديك لإسقاط هؤلاء الأزواج إضافية من الجنيهات والبحث المطلق افضل ما لديكم, تحتاج أولا إلى تقييد استهلاك الصوديوم الخاص بك, الذي أود أن أقول أن تمكن عدد كبير من الناس لانقاص بقدر 2 ل3lbs متوسطة الأجل دون أن تفعل قليلا جدا من أي شيء آخر. واتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الصوديوم يفترض عدم إضافة أي ملح على الإطلاق لتغذية والابتعاد عن ليس فقط المواد الغذائية التي مالحة إلى الذوق, فمثلا, الشوربات المعلبة, رقائق ودغات المالحة بعد في الغذاء بالإضافة بالملح وشملت التي ربما لن يكون يكون أساسا المالحة لذوقك.

أكثر من: كيف لانقاص 10KG في أسبوع دون تجويع

كان واحدا من الإفصاحات الإعلان في وقت مبكر الأولية في مجال القوت أن الأفراد يأكلون تدريجيا في حالة عدم إضافة الملح إلى الغذاء, ولا سيما على فرصة قبالة أنك تقلل من الدهون أو السكر المحتوى. وهكذا, التغذية تنتج إضافة الملح إلى مجموعة متنوعة من sustenances أنك ربما لن تنظر بأنها عالية من الصوديوم. معظم قطعة من الخبز, الحبوب باردة, nourishments طدت, النظام الغذائي المشروبات الغازية, غير الملح الخضروات المعلبة المجانية, غير الملح والتوابل حرة, المثبتات والسباغيتي sauce-(الجزء الأكبر منها ليس محاولة لتناول الطعام في أي حال على فرصة قبالة أنك لا تمزح عن اتباع نظام غذائي الذكية) وربما لا طعم مالح.

ومع ذلك, مرتفعة بما فيه الكفاية في الصوديوم أنهم يجب أن بقوا بعيدا عن. 73% من الصوديوم في نظام الأكل الأمريكي تنبع من sustenances وnourishments تقدم في المطاعم التعامل مع ذلك يجب عليك الامتناع عن تناول الطعام في الخارج أيضا اليوم السابق إلا إذا كنت نهج التغذية أن تعرف على وجه اليقين هو 100% الملح مجانا, فمثلا, الساشيمي مع أي شيء على ذلك.

للتخلص من السوائل الإضافية المعجلة التي الصوديوم عالية تسمح للمنهجية موحدة هو مجرد شرب المزيد من المياه.

 

تناول عدد كبير من البطيخ

البطيخ على نسبة عالية من سكر الفواكه والحلو وقد تعتقد أن وجود حصة ضخمة من شأنه أن تعيث الدمار على مستويات الأنسولين, كما هو الحال, في الواقع, لديك قائمة نسبة السكر في الدم عالية. على كل حال, منذ يتم البطيخ حتى بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر من المياه لديها كومة نسبة السكر في الدم منخفضة, مما يعني أن السكر من تناوله واستيعابها تدريجيا في الجسم ولا يسبب هذا النوع من ارتفاع الأنسولين شائعا مع الاستفادة من التغذية الحلوة. (انظر مقالتي هنا عن مؤشر نسبة السكر في الدم ونسبة السكر في الدم، فهم تحميل الاختلافات).

وبالنظر إلى نسبة عالية من المياه, البطيخ أيضا يملأ كمدر للبول مميزة وأكبر من الحصة العادية 4-6 سوف أكواب ساعة أو ساعتين السابقة السرير تؤثر بالتأكيد كنت لقضاء ليلة التوجه إلى الحمام وفي عملية اطلاق سراح لكم أي الصوديوم فرط والماء في الجسم قد عقد. لماذا لا مجرد شرب المزيد من الماء قبل النوم أن يكون لها تأثير مماثل? كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها, البطيخ يحتوي على بعض الخصائص التي مساعدة الإجراء.

أكثر من: خطة تجريب في سن المراهقة لانقاص الوزن

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Lose 3 Pounds Overnight

0
136

Step by step instructions to Lose 3 Pounds Overnight safely and naturally

Is it conceivable to lose 3 pounds? Truly, it is and it tends to be done securely by normally diminishing the measure of water your body holds yet don’t imagine it any other way that the weight reduction will be generally temporary.

That requires a long haul and way of the life-based methodology of appropriate eating routine and normal exercise.  Some may inquire as to for what reason would a solid believer of the way of life-based weight reduction compose an article on the best way to immediately shed a couple of pounds and the appropriate response is quite clear. From starving themselves with no nourishment or zero starch consumes fewer calories, to outrageous water exhaustion joined with over the top measures of activity. Every single unfortunate technique that does achieve quick weight reduction yet just incidentally so and dependably include some significant downfalls to your general wellbeing and prosperity.

 

 

Guideline for how to lose 3 pounds overnight

Limit your sodium consumption

The day preceding you have to drop those additional couples of pounds and look your absolute best, you first need to restrict your sodium consumption, which I would say can enable a great many people to lose as much as 2 to 3lbs medium-term without doing quite a bit of whatever else. A low sodium diet implies not adding any salt at all to your nourishment and keeping away from not just food that is salty to the taste, for example, canned soups, chips and salty bites yet in addition food with included salt that probably won’t be fundamentally be salty to your taste buds.

More: how to lose 10kg in a week without starving

One of the primary early advertising disclosures in the sustenance business was that individuals eat progressively if salt is added to nourishment, particularly on the off chance that you diminish the fat or sugar content. Thus, nourishment produces add salt to a variety of sustenances that you probably won’t consider as being high in sodium. Most pieces of bread, cool grains, solidified nourishments, diet soft drinks, non-salt free canned vegetables, non-salt free seasonings, fixings and spaghetti sauce-(the greater part of which try not to eat in any case on the off chance that you are not kidding about smart dieting) probably won’t taste salty.

However, are sufficiently high in sodium that they ought to have stayed away from. 73% of the sodium in the American eating regimen originates from handled sustenances and nourishments served in restaurants so you ought to abstain from eating out too the day preceding except if you approach nourishment that you know for certain is 100% salt-free, for example, sashimi with nothing on it.

To dispose of additional liquid expedited by a high sodium allow the standard methodology is to just drink more water.

 

Eat a vast number of watermelon

Watermelon is high in fructose and sweet and you may think that having a huge serving would wreak destruction on your insulin levels, as it does, in fact, have a high glycemic list. In any case, since watermelon is made up for the most part of water it has a low glycemic stack, which implies that sugar from eating it is gradually assimilated into your body and does not cause the kind of insulin spikes commonplace with the utilization of sweet nourishment. (See my article here about Glycemic Index and Glycemic Load-Understanding The Differences).

In view of the high water content, watermelon likewise fills in as a characteristic diuretic and a bigger than ordinary serving of 4-6 mugs an hour or two preceding bed will definitely influence you to spend the night heading off to the washroom and in the process freed you of any overabundance sodium and water your body may hold. Why not simply drink more water before bed to have a similar impact? All things considered, watermelon has a few properties that assistance the procedure.

More: Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here