كيفية منع البثرات للبشرة الدهنية

0
261
How to Prevent Pimples for Oily Skin

غالبا ما يكون من الصعب كيفية منع البثرات للبشرة الدهنية. جمع النفط مبالغة على سطح الجلد يؤدي إلى تطور البثور, الرؤوس السوداء, البثور العمياء ومشاكل الجلد الأخرى.

البثرات هي الأمراض الجلدية العادية التي يوجد فيها كان تفاقم الجلد أجهزة النفط تحرك في اتجاه أن تصبح مادة سامة مع الميكروبات. أنها في رواج يصل, وحتى مع تحميل التفريغ. البثرات هي القضية الأكثر إثارة للقلق وثابتة مع الجلد بقعة أنها في كثير من الأحيان لا تهبط على وجهه, العنق, الى الخلف, والدببة. أجهزة النفط من البقعة نوع البشرة هي فرط نشاط وهي النفط المدقع خبأ بثقة.

 

كيفية منع البثرات للبشرة الدهنية

 

طرق للتخلص من البثور على البشرة الدهنية

 

كيف Prevent البثور حول الشفاه

هناك عدد قليل من المراهم والأدوية في متناول السوق لعلاج البثور إلا أنها قد تحتوي على بعض التلفيقات الاصطناعية جارحة. هناك العديد من التقنيات الشائعة لعلاج البثور بشكل كاف وآمن.

 

الثلج لتهدئة احمرار البثور على البشرة الدهنية

البثور هي الأمراض الجلدية العادية التي يوجد فيها كان تفاقم الجلد أجهزة النفط تحرك في اتجاه أن تصبح مادة سامة مع الميكروبات. أنها في رواج يصل, وحتى مع تحميل التفريغ. البثور هي القضية الأكثر إثارة للقلق وثابتة مع الجلد بقعة أنها في كثير من الأحيان لا تهبط على وجهه, العنق, الى الخلف, والدببة. أجهزة النفط من البقعة نوع البشرة هي فرط نشاط وهي النفط المدقع خبأ بثقة.

 

احمرار البثور على البشرة الدهنية

 

ليمون

يحتوي عصير الليمون فيتامين C الذي يجف البثور على الجلد أملس والوجه. يغرق أساسا مسحة من القماش، ودونك ذلك في عصير الليمون. بقعة على مدى البثور على الجلد أملس قبل أن تصل إلى القش. من ناحية أخرى مزيج القياس يعادل من عصير الليمون ومسحوق القرفة، وتطبيقه على البثرة الجلدية على المدى المتوسط. غسله في الجزء الأول من اليوم بالماء الفاتر.

 

زيت شجرة الشاي

وهو عامل لا يصدق لعلاج البثور على الجلد البقعة. أنه يحتوي على خصائص مضادة للجراثيم التي تساعد على محاربة الكائنات الحية المجهرية التي تؤدي إلى تطوير من البثور. فإنه أيضا يساعد في التقليل من احمرار وتهيج البثور. في الأساس, يغرق كرة من القطن في زيت شجرة الشاي الأساسي وتطبيقه على أرض تتأثر. يغسل وجهه التالية 20 الدقائق.

 

معجون الأسنان

ويمكن استخدام الغراء الأسنان لعلاج البثور. ومن الملاحظ أن تكون أفضل كلما استخدمت في أعقاب وضع الثلج على البثور. فقد يكون من الحكمة استخدام معجون أسنان بيضاء والابتعاد عن معجون الأسنان هلام. تطبيق معجون الأسنان قبل التوجه إلى النوم وبعد ذلك غسله في الجزء الأول من النهار أو بعد ثلاثين دقيقة.

 

بخار

تطبيق البخار هو الرائع للبشرة كلما خاصة عندما تكون هناك البثور. يفتح البخار المسام ويتصرف من الزيوت, التربة والميكروبات التي حصلت في المسام المسببة للأمراض. خذ البخار على الوجه عن طريق ملء حامل توسعية من الماء الساخن واتخاذ البخار مع رئيس المضمون مع منشفة.

 

ثوم

الثوم هو مضاد للفيروسات, معادية للطفيلية, مشغل نظيفة وتعزيز خلية. هو أسرع علاج البثور. فرك هش قطع أجزاء من الثوم وتطبيقه على البثور لبضع دقائق. عند هذه النقطة غسل الوجه بالماء الدافئ. تكرار العلاج 3-4 مرات كل يوم.

 

بيسان واللبن الرائب وجه حزمة

هذه حزمة هو قرار قابل للحياة لعلاج البثور على الجلد أملس. بيسان يطرد زيتية من الجلد واللبن الرائب يحافظ على الجلد الحساس ونضرة. الرحيق والكركم جديرة بالملاحظة لخصائص خالية من الجراثيم على. انشاء الغراء سميكة عن طريق مزج بيسان واللبن الرائب. تشمل بضع قطرات من الرحيق وبقعة من مسحوق الكركم في ذلك. المزج بين المثبتات وضعها على الوجه والرقبة بشكل موحد والتخلي عنه لتجف ل 20 الدقائق. إخراج حزمة بالماء الدافئ وبعد أن فرك المنطقة ويرش بالماء لتنظيف الوجه. المضي قدما مع هذا العلاج البثور مرتين في الأسبوع لمدة شهر ونصف.

 

صودا الخبز

إعداد المشروبات الغازية هو حل آخر المنزل قابلا للتطبيق للتخلص من البثور بقعة كما القشور على الجلد لطرد بقايا, تربة, والخلايا الميتة. جعل الغراء سميكة عن طريق مزج إعداد المشروبات الغازية مع بعض الماء أو عصير الليمون. تطبيق هذا الغراء على البثور لفترة طويلة، ويغسل بعد ذلك بالماء الدافئ. نتائج سريعة يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق باسترجاع الإجراء مرتين يوميا.

 

عسل

رحيق هو سمة مكافحة السم الذي يسرع عملية اصلاح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه يصد التلوث. تطبيق رحيق محض على البثور ويغسل بالماء الفاتر. ثم تجمع مرة أخرى الرحيق والقرفة وتطبيق الغراء على البثور قبل التوجه الى النوم. غسل الجلد جيدا بالماء الفيروس في الجزء الأول من اليوم. المضي قدما في هذا لمدة أسبوع ويمكنك ان ترى بت البثور فشيئا طمس بعيدا عن بشرتك دهنية.

 

عسل

 

خيار

الخيار يحتوي على التبريد والتخفيف من تأثير على الجلد. أنه يحتوي على العناصر الغذائية A, C و E, والبوتاسيوم. غطاء يمكن أن تقدمها بقصف الخيار. تطبيق الحجاب على الوجه والتخلي عنه لتجف ل 15 الدقائق. في ذلك غسل نقطة بالماء الدافئ. على غيرها من التخفيضات ناحية دفقة من الخيار في كوب من الماء. كل واحد من المكملات من الخيار سوف تتحرك في الماء. في الوقت الحاضر هذه المياه يمكن أنفقت وتستخدم لغسل الوجه وعلاوة على ذلك.

 

بابايا

البابايا له خصائص مختلفة والتي تكون مفيدة في علاج حب الشباب. وكلاء الوقاية من السرطان من المغذيات والبروتينات في أن يساعد على التقليل من تفاقم والتلوث. تركيز عصير البابايا التي سحق تخفيضات منه. ضعي العصير على البثور والتخلي عنه ل 20 قبل دقائق غسل تشغيله. من ناحية أخرى, يمكن تعيين الحجاب حتى عن طريق مزج الهريس البابايا والرحيق. تطبيق هذا الغراء على وجهه حين فرك بدقة. التخلي عنه حتى يجف تماما, عند هذه النقطة غسله بالماء.

 

خردل

أنه يحتوي على الصفصاف منتظم للتآكل, الذي يفعل بعض الأشياء التي لا تصدق لالبثور والتهاب الجلد. فإنه أيضا يحتوي على أكوام من المواد الغذائية C, أوميغا 3 و 6 الدهون غير المشبعة, والزنك والتي هي غير عادي للبشرة. مزج مسحوق الخردل مع بعض الرحيق وتطبيقه على بثرة كقناع. تغسل مع المياه النظيفة بعد نحو 15 الدقائق.

 

الفراولة

في الواقع, حتى الفراولة المنتجات العضوية في الواقع يعمل بشكل جيد لجلدك أملس. الفراولة على قدر عال من تآكل الصفصاف والتي سوف تكون كبيرة لإخلاء المسام توقف حتى وطرد الكائنات الحية المجهرية. سوف مزيج من رحيق معها تعمل بشكل جيد في الواقع كما رحيق لديها ممتلكات تهدئة من شأنها أن تقلل من البثور موقد. عليك أن تأخذ 3 الفراولة هش والاسكواش لهم. تشمل حاليا 2 الملاعق مع وفرة رحيق فيه. مزيج لهم كل خير وتطبيقه على وجهك. ومن الضروري للحفاظ على هذا الكسر الجلد الشائعة من حزمة ل 20 الدقائق. بعد ذلك يمكنك أن يغسل والاطلاع على التمييز.

 

الفراولة

 

بياض البيضة

أنه يحتوي على الصفصاف منتظم للتآكل, الذي يفعل بعض الأشياء التي لا تصدق لالبثور والتهاب الجلد. فإنه أيضا يحتوي على أكوام من المواد الغذائية C, أوميغا 3 و 6 الدهون غير المشبعة, والزنك والتي هي غير عادي للبشرة. مزج مسحوق الخردل مع بعض الرحيق وتطبيقه على بثرة كقناع. تغسل مع المياه النظيفة بعد نحو 15 الدقائق.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Prevent Pimples for Oily Skin

0
274
How to Prevent Pimples for Oily Skin

It is often hard to How to Prevent Pimples for Oily Skin. The collection of overkill oil on the surface of the skin leads to the evolution of whiteheads, blackheads, blind pimples and other skin problems.

Pimples are ordinary skin conditions in which there is an aggravation of the skin were the oil organs moved toward becoming toxic substance with microbes. They in vogue up, and are loaded up with discharge. Pimples are the most disturbing and steady issue with slick skin they more often than not land on the face, neck, back, and bears. The oil organs of slick skin type are overactive and are dependably stash extreme oil.

 

How to Prevent Pimples for Oily Skin

 

Ways to get rid of pimples on oily skin

 

How to Prevent pimples around lips

There are a few salves and drugs accessible in the market to treat pimples yet they may contain some hurtful synthetic concoctions. There are numerous common techniques for treating pimples adequately and securely.

 

Ice to soothe the redness of pimples on oily skin

Pimples are ordinary skin conditions in which there is an aggravation of the skin were the oil organs moved toward becoming toxic substance with microbes. They in vogue up, and are loaded up with discharge. Pimples are the most disturbing and steady issue with slick skin they more often than not land on the face, neck, back, and bears. The oil organs of slick skin type are overactive and are dependably stash extreme oil.

 

redness of pimples on oily skin

 

Lemon

Lemon juice contains Vitamin C which dries the pimples on slick skin and face. Essentially plunge a swab of fabric and dunk it in the lemon juice. Spot it over the pimples on sleek skin before hitting the hay. On the other hand blend equivalent measure of lemon juice and cinnamon powder and apply it on the pimples medium-term. Wash it in the first part of the day with tepid water.

 

Tea tree oil

It is an incredible operator for treating pimples on slick skin. It contains antibacterial properties which help to battle the microscopic organisms that lead to the development of pimples. It likewise helps in diminishing the redness and irritation of the pimples. Basically, plunge a cotton ball in tea tree fundamental oil and apply it on the influenced territory. Wash the face following 20 minutes.

 

Toothpaste

Tooth glue can be utilized to treat pimples. It is observed to be best whenever utilized in the wake of applying ice on the pimples. It is smarter to utilize white toothpaste and keep away from gel toothpaste. Apply the toothpaste before heading to sleep and after that wash it in the first part of the day or after thirty minutes.

 

Steam

Applying steam is brilliant for the skin whenever particularly when there are pimples. Steam opens the pores and disposes of oils, soil and microbes got in the pores causing disease. Take the steam on the face by filling an expansive holder of heated water and taking the steam with the head secured with a towel.

 

Garlic

Garlic is an antiviral, hostile to parasitic, clean and cell reinforcement operator. It is the quickest treatment for pimples. Rub crisply cut bits of garlic and apply it on the pimples for a couple of minutes. At that point wash the face with warm water. Repeat the treatment three to four times each day.

 

Besan and curd face pack

This pack is a viable decision for the treatment of pimples on sleek skin. Besan expels the oiliness from the skin and curd keeps the skin delicate and supple. Nectar and turmeric are notable for their germ-free properties. Set up a thick glue by blending besan and curd. Include a few drops of nectar and a spot of turmeric powder in it. Blend the fixings and apply on the face and neck uniformly and abandon it to dry for 20 minutes. Extricate the pack with warm water and after that rub the region and sprinkle it with water to clean the face. Proceed with this treatment for pimples two times per week for half a month.

 

Baking soda

Preparing soft drink is another viable home solution for disposing of slick pimples as it peels the skin to expel the residue, soil, and dead cells. Make a thick glue by blending preparing a soft drink with some water or lemon juice. Apply this glue on the pimples for quite a while and afterward wash with warm water. Quick outcomes can be acquired by rehashing the procedure two times per day.

 

Honey

Nectar is a characteristic anti-toxin that speeds up the mending procedure. It additionally counteracts contaminations. Apply unadulterated nectar on pimples and wash with tepid water. Then again combine nectar and cinnamon and apply the glue over the pimples before heading to sleep. Wash the skin well with virus water in the first part of the day. Proceed with this for a week and you can see the pimples bit by bit blur far from your oily skin.

 

Honey

 

Cucumber

Cucumber has a cooling and alleviating the impact on the skin. It contains nutrients A, C and E, and potassium. A cover can be made by pounding cucumber. Apply the veil on the face and abandon it to dry for 15 minutes. At that point wash with warm water. On the other hand splash cuts of cucumber in a glass of water. Every one of the supplements of the cucumber will move into the water. Presently this water can be expended and furthermore used to wash the face.

 

Papaya

Papaya has various properties that are useful in the treatment of pimples. The cancer prevention agents nutrient An and the proteins in it help to diminish the aggravation and contamination. Concentrate the juice of the papaya by squashing cuts of it. Apply the juice on the pimples and abandon it for 20 minutes before washing it off. On the other hand, a veil can be set up by blending papaya mash and nectar. Apply this glue on the face while rubbing it delicately. Abandon it to dry totally, at that point wash it with water.

 

Mustard

It contains regular salicylic corrosive, which does some incredible things for pimples and skin inflammation. It likewise contains heaps of nutrient C, omega 3 and 6 unsaturated fats, and zinc which are extraordinary for the skin. Blend mustard powder with some nectar and apply it on the pimple as a mask. Wash it clean with water after around 15 minutes.

 

Strawberry

Indeed, even the organic product strawberry works actually well for your sleek skin. Strawberries have a high measure of salicylic corrosive which will be great to evacuate the stopped up pores and expel microscopic organisms. Blend of nectar with it will work actually well as nectar has the calming property that will diminish your kindled pimples. You have to take 3 crisp strawberries and squash them. Presently include 2 spoons brimming with nectar in it. Blend them well and apply it over your face. It is imperative to keep this common skin break out the pack for 20 minutes. Thereafter you can wash away and see the distinction.

 

Strawberry

 

Egg white

It contains regular salicylic corrosive, which does some incredible things for pimples and skin inflammation. It likewise contains heaps of nutrient C, omega 3 and 6 unsaturated fats, and zinc which are extraordinary for the skin. Blend mustard powder with some nectar and apply it on the pimple as a mask. Wash it clean with water after around 15 minutes.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here