كيفية إزالة البقع السوداء على الوجه بطريقة طبيعية

0
273
How To Remove Dark Spots On Face Natural Way

هناك عدة طرق كيفية إزالة البقع السوداء على الطريق الطبيعي للوجه ولكنني لن أقول لكم وفقا لمعرفتي. كما كنت في السن, عليك أن تدرك أن التجاعيد يمكن أن يجعلك تبدو الكثير أكثر رسوخا من أنت حقا. على كل حال, هناك الجهات المسؤولة المختلفة التي يمكن أن تضيف وقتا طويلا جدا لمظهرك. واحدة من هذه هو الحصول على النقاط مملة على جلدك.

لحسن الحظ, هناك علاجات المنزل, العناصر الموضعية, واستراتيجيات التصالحية التي يمكن أن ناجع طمس أو في جميع الأوقات طرد البقع مملة. تحت, أنا تلقين لك الأدوية الأكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع.

 

كيفية إزالة البقع السوداء على الوجه بطريقة طبيعية

 

5 طرق سهلة الطبيعية لإزالة البقع السوداء على الوجه

  1. الألوة فيرا هلام

الألوة فيرا هلام جيدة جدا للبشرة والشعر. محشوة جل النبات الألوة فيرا مع وكلاء الوقاية من السرطان مثل المواد الغذائية و, C, و, E, مما يساعد على تقليل البقع الداكنة ومستوى من الجلد tone.2 فيتامين (أ) سرعات تصل عملية سفك المشتركة بشرتك, المغذيات C تضيء مظهرك, وE المغذي استعادت البشرة. الألوة يعمل بشكل جيد على فرصة من أن لديك بقع مملة الناجمة عن العرض الشمس في ضوء حقيقة أن المصنع تم استخدامها لعدد كبير من السنوات لتهدئة حروق الشمس.

 

  1. بصلة

في حين أنه قد يبدو وكأنه ترتيب رتبة, البصل الأحمر غني حقا في خصائص حمضية ويمكن أن تساعد بقع قاتمة طمس بسهولة.

ببساطة تقطيع البصل الأحمر وعصير عليه, أو مزجها في حال لم يكن لديك عصارة. عندما يكون لديك لديك عصير البصل الأحمر على استعداد للذهاب, الحصول على Q-طرف, يغرق في عصير وتطبيقه على وجه التحديد إلى كل بقعة أو المنطقة التي ترغب في مساعدة. تمكينه من البقاء على بشرتك ل 10-15 قبل دقائق من التنظيف بالماء الدافئ واللحاق بك الكيميائية يانع الأكثر شعبية.

 

  1. زبادي

هذه العناصر مجلة تحتوي على تدابير عالية من اللبنيك تآكل, مما يساعد على ويلقي الجلد. يمكنك تطبيق الزبادي أو اللبن بشكل مباشر على جلدك مثل الحجاب والتخلي عنه على ل 20 قبل دقائق غسل تشغيله.

 

  1. عصير ليمون

تطبيق ضغط الليمون بشكل مباشر إلى بقع. يحتوي عصير الليمون على تآكل قد تمكن منفصلة للون الميلانين، وبالتالي يقلل وجود بقع داخل شهر أو شهرين. المغذيات C في الليمون قد مباشر بلانش الجلد أيضا. قطع الليمون إلى التخفيضات ووضع تخفيضات مباشر على البقع داكنة اللون. التخلي عنه على نحو 30 دقائق وبعد ذلك طرد من بالماء الجاري.

 

  1. شرب المزيد من الماء

شرب الكثير من الماء يمكن أن تفعل المعجزات لبشرتك. كما أنه يساعد في تنقية الجسم من التخلص من عدد كبير من السموم. الشرب 8 إلى 10 سوف أكواب من الماء كل يوم يكون أفضل وسيلة الأكثر تميزا لبناء معقول, البشرة ناعمة ومشرقة.

الماء يساعد في طرد كل واحد من السموم والفضلات من الجسم. على كل حال, تسعى إلى الابتعاد عن استخدام الخمور, المشروبات الغازية والمشروبات السكرية.

إذا كان لديك سؤال حول هذا يمكنك التعليق في القسم التالي.

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Remove Dark Spots On Face Natural Way

0
77
How To Remove Dark Spots On Face Natural Way

There are many ways How to remove dark spots on face natural way but I will tell you according to my knowledge. As you age, you understand that wrinkles can make you look a lot more established than you truly are. In any case, there are different Responsible parties that can add a very long time to your appearance. One of these is getting dull spots on your skin.

Luckily, there are home cures, topical items, and restorative strategies that could viably blur or for all time expel dull spots. Beneath, I am imparting to you the most widely recognized medications.

 

How To Remove Dark Spots On Face Natural Way

 

5 Easy Natural Ways To Remove Dark Spots On Face

  1. Aloe Vera Gel

Aloe Vera Gel is very good for skin and hair. The gel of the Aloe Vera plant is stuffed with cancer prevention agents like nutrients A, C, and, E, which help to diminish darker spots and level out skin tone.2 Vitamin A velocities up your skin’s common shedding process, nutrient C lights up your appearance, and nutrient E reestablishes the epidermis. Aloe works particularly well on the off chance that you have dull spots caused by sun presentation in light of the fact that the plant has been utilized for a huge number of years to soothe sunburns.

 

  1. Onion

While it might seem like a rank arrangement, red onion is really wealthy in acidic properties and can help blur dim spots easily.

Simply cut up a red onion and juice it, or mix it in the event that you don’t have a juicer. When you have your red onion juice prepared to go, get a Q-tip, plunge it in your juice and apply it specifically to each spot or zone you wish to help. Enable it to stay on your skin for 10-15 minutes before flushing off with warm water and catching up with your most loved mellow chemical.

 

  1. Yogurt

These journal items contain high measures of lactic corrosive, which helps and sheds the skin. You can apply yogurt or buttermilk straightforwardly onto your skin like a veil and abandon it on for 20 minutes before washing it off.

 

  1. Lemon juice

Apply lemon squeeze straightforwardly to spots. Lemon juice contains a corrosive that may enable separate to melanin color and therefore lessen the presence of spots inside a month or two. Nutrient C in lemons may straightforwardly blanch the skin also. Cut a lemon into cuts and place the cuts straightforwardly on the dark colored spots. Abandon it on for around 30 minutes and afterward flush off with running water.

 

  1. Drink more water

Drinking a lot of water can do miracles to your skin. It helps in purifying the body by disposing of the considerable number of poisons. Drinking 8 to 10 glasses of water for every day will be the best and the most characteristic method for building up a reasonable, smooth and shining skin.

Water helps in flushing out every one of the poisons and waste from your body. In any case, endeavor to stay away from the utilization of liquor, carbonated and sugary beverages.

If you have a question regarding this you can comment in the below section.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here