كيفية قضاء يومين الكمال في بوغوتا

0
216
How to Spend Two Perfect Days in Bogota

بوجوتا هي مدينة 8.8 مليون شخص, وهذا الرقم لا يأخذ في الحسبان للسياح. المدينة مشغولة جدا, جميلة, وانتقائي. هنا يمكنك العثور على أي شيء من الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة التي يعود تاريخها إلى قرون لناطحات السحاب الحديثة. وبعد ان يومين فقط لقضاء في هذه المدينة جعل اتخاذ قرار بشأن الأمر الذي يضع لزيارة صعبا للغاية. هناك الكثير جدا من مناطق الجذب في بوغوتا. هذا يعني أنك يجب أن تبدأ يجب أن نرى البقع والتوسع في زياراتك المستقبلية.

 

أعلى 6 أشياء يمكن ممارستها في بوغوتا أثناء وجودك في رحلة لمدة يومين

1: زيارة حديقة النباتية في دي بوغوتا

بوغوتا الحديقة النباتية

 

الحديقة النباتية بوغوتا ليست مكانا لتفويت لأن هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن يشهد التنوع البيولوجي في كولومبيا. هذا البلد تشتهر الكنوز الطبيعية. يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عن مدى لا يصدق الحياة البرية المحلية من خلال زيارة هذه الحديقة. انها أكبر واحد في كولومبيا واحدة من أفضل في القارة.

جمع السحلية في هذه الحديقة النباتية ليست قصيرة من المدهش. ومع ذلك, هناك العديد من الألوان الأخرى التي هي جميلة وحتى أكثر غرابة من بساتين الفاكهة الشهيرة. بعض الزهور النادرة من الغابة الأمازونية هي التأكد من أن انطباع دائم.

 

2: معجب الكتابة على الجدران في الشوارع

معجب الكتابة على الجدران في الشوارع

 

في حين استكشاف المدينة, يجب أن تأخذ الطرق التي من شأنها أن تسمح لك أن تأخذ في بعض كتابات الشهير بوجوتا. هو شارع الفن قانونية ليس فقط في المدينة, لكنه أيضا واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية الحديثة بوجوتا, وتقول الجارديان.

الكتابة على الجدران في شوارع بوغوتا مرنة للغاية ويتجاوز بكثير ما يتوقعه معظم الناس أن نرى بعد سماع كلمة. هذه هي أعمال مشروعة الفنية التي تحول المشي من خلال بعض أجزاء من المدينة إلى تجربة خاصة جدا.

 

3: أن الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين

أن الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين

 

بوغوتا كبير جدا المدينة لاستكشاف بنفسك, خاصة إذا كنت في رحلة تستغرق يومين. وبالتالي, يجب عليك استخدام المنافع التي يوفرها المرشدين الذين يمكن أن يأخذك حولها وتظهر لك كل الأماكن الأبرز. وسيكون هذا سهلا كما يمكنك الحصول على جولة حرة. نظرا لهذه الخدمة, سوف تكون قادرة على التعرف على تاريخ ومعالم المدينة بغض النظر عن ميزانيتك.

مع مساعدة من دليل, عليك أن تكون قادرا على تحديد مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة والتي تقرر كنت ترغب في الدراسة عن كثب. وهناك جولة قصيرة في شوارع تساعدك على معرفة طريقك نحو.

 

4: زيارة متحف الذهب

متحف الذهب

 

متحف ديل أورو هي واحدة من أشهر المتاحف في كولومبيا. وبالنظر إلى أن الغالبية العظمى من الناس لا يعرفون سوى هذا البلد بسبب الدورادو, مدينة يشاع من الذهب الخالص, دور هذا المعدن في ثقافة البلاد ضخمة.

ومتحف الذهب في بوغوتا يسمح لك أن ترى بعض التحف التي تعود إلى آلاف السنين. سوف تتعلم كيفية عمل الحضارات القديمة مع المعدن ورؤية بعض من روائع التي نجت حتى يومنا هذا. هذا المتحف ما يزيد على 55,000 التحف الثمينة.

 

5: نتعجب سانتواريو نوسترا سينورا ديل كارمن

نتعجب سانتواريو نوسترا سينورا ديل كارمن

 

سانتواريو نوسترا سينورا ديل كارمن هو الكنيسة لن تنسى أبدا. إنها أعجوبة معمارية الذي يبدو وكأنه مزيج من البازيليكا الباروك ملكي فلورنسا ومنزل الزنجبيل صممه غاودي. رؤية هذه التحفة أمر لا بد منه مهما سوى القليل من الوقت الذي تقضيه في بوغوتا.

داخل الكنيسة هو أكثر إثارة للإعجاب, لذلك تأكد من التحقق من ذلك. حافظ على ما لا يقل عن ساعة حرة في مسار الخاص بك لأنك لن يترك هذا المكان المدهش بسرعة.

 

6: تسلق جبل مونسيرات

جبل مونسيرات

 

وعند النظر إلى المدينة من قمة جبل مونسيرات هي واحدة من الأمور الأساسية التي يجب القيام به في بوغوتا. العرض مذهل وسوف تسمح لك للحصول على فكرة عن مدى ضخمة في المدينة.

تأخذ القطار سكة حديد معلقة لانقاذ بعض الوقت والبدء في التمتع وجهات النظر حول طريقك. يمكنك إطالة المتعة من خلال اتخاذ المشي لمدة ساعة إلى أسفل الجبل.

 

نصائح عامة لرحلة الى بوغوتا: كيفية البقاء الآمن

بوغوتا ليس المكان الأكثر أمانا للسائح, لذلك عليك أن تكون حذرا أثناء رحلتك. وفقا لآمنة حول, مستوى الخطر المتوسط, لكنه يحصل عال لالنشل والاحتيال. وبالتالي, حقيبة عدم السرقة وخفض واقية من الأشرطة للكاميرا الخاصة بك الثمينة ضرورية. يجب عليك أيضا استخدام فقط في خدمات وكالات السفر المرموقة والشركات المختلفة التي تقدم خدمات للسياح. الكتاب ما يمكنك في وقت مبكر بعد التحقق من ملاحظات على الانترنت.

وتشمل نصائح السلامة الأساسية الأخرى للمسافر في بوغوتا:

  • البقاء فقط في المرموقة الفنادق / بيوت الشباب في الأحياء الآمنة.
    العثور على سكن آمنة في بوغوتا أمر ضروري ويجب أن لا تأخذ المخاطر مع هذا. البقاء فقط في الأجزاء الشمالية من المدينة لأنها أكثر أمانا. تحقق مقدما أي نوع من الإجراءات الأمنية في الفندق / النزل, كما كانت هناك حالات من هجمات العصابات.
  • الابتعاد عن الاضواء.
    لا تماوج الثروة أو حتى حقيقة أن كنت سائحا في شوارع بوغوتا. تأكد من محفظتك يبقى دائما في حقيبة واقية من السرقة وعدم ارتداء المجوهرات باهظة الثمن أو التكنولوجيا عليك.
  • تجنب أجهزة الصراف الآلي.
    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سحب بعض المال, القيام بذلك في أحد البنوك. ولكن من الأفضل أن حزمة ما يكفي من النقود معك. باستخدام أجهزة الصراف الآلي في الشارع ليلا هو دعوة للسطو أو أسوأ من ذلك, خطف. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام آلة, استخدام واحدة أمام أحد البنوك أو داخل مركز تجاري.

بوغوتا يمكن أن تكون آمنة مثل أي جذب سياحي أخرى في أمريكا اللاتينية. تحتاج فقط إلى أن تضع في اعتبارها محيطك والأمن الشخصي.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Spend Two Perfect Days in Bogota

0
83
How to Spend Two Perfect Days in Bogota

Bogota is a city of 8.8 million people, and that number doesn’t account for the tourists. The city is very busy, beautiful, and eclectic. Here you can find anything from exquisite architecture that dates back centuries to modern skyscrapers. Having only two days to spend in this city will make deciding on which places to visit extremely hard. There are just too many attractions in Bogota. This means you should start with the must-see spots and expand on your future visits.

 

Top 6 Things to Do in Bogota While You Are on a Two-Day Trip

1: Visit Jardin Botanico de Bogota

Jardin Botanico de Bogota

 

The Bogota Botanic Garden is not a place to miss because this is where you can witness the biodiversity of Colombia. This country is renowned for its natural treasures. You can get some idea of just how incredible local wildlife is by visiting this garden. It’s the biggest one in Colombia and one of the best on the continent.

The orchid collection in this botanic garden is nothing short of amazing. However, there are many other flowers that are as beautiful and even more exotic than famed orchids. Some rare flowers from the Amazonian jungle are sure to make a lasting impression.

 

2: Admire street graffiti

Admire street graffiti

 

While exploring the city, you should take routes that will allow you to take in some of Bogota’s renowned graffiti. Not only is street art legal in the city, but it’s also one of Bogota’s main modern attractions, says The Guardian.

Graffiti on the streets of Bogota is extremely versatile and goes well beyond what most people expect to see after hearing the word. These are legitimate works of art that turn a walk through some parts of the city into a very special experience.

 

3: Take a guided tour

Take a guided tour

 

Bogota is too big a city to explore on your own, especially if you are on a two-day trip. Therefore, you should use the benefits offered by guides who can take you around and show you all the most notable places. This will be easy as you can get a free tour. Due to this service, you will be able to learn about the history and landmarks of the city regardless of your budget.

With the help of a guide, you’ll be able to identify the main attractions of the city and decide which you want to study more closely. A short tour through the streets will also help you learn your way around.

 

4: Visit the Museum of Gold

Museum of Gold

 

Museo del Oro is one of the most famous museums in Colombia. Considering that the majority of people only know this country due to El Dorado, a rumored city of solid gold, the role of this metal in the country’s culture is huge.

The Museum of Gold in Bogota will allow you to see some masterpieces that date back millennia. You will learn how the ancient civilizations worked with the metal and see some of the masterpieces that survived to this day. This museum has over 55,000 precious artifacts.

 

5: Marvel at Santuario Nuestra Senora del Carmen

Marvel at Santuario Nuestra Senora del Carmen

 

Santuario Nuestra Senora del Carmen is a church you will never forget. It’s an architectural marvel that looks like a mix of regal baroque basilicas of Florence and a gingerbread house designed by Gaudi. Seeing this masterpiece is a must no matter how little time you spend in Bogota.

The interior of the church is even more impressive, so be sure to check it out. Keep at least an hour free in your itinerary because you won’t be leaving this amazing place fast.

 

6: Climb the Monserrate Mountain

Monserrate Mountain

 

Looking at the city from the top of Monserrate Mountain is one of the essential things to do in Bogota. The view is spectacular and will allow you to get some idea of just how huge the city is.

Take the funicular train to save some time and start enjoying the views on your way up. You can prolong the pleasure by taking an hour-long walk down the mountain.

 

General Tips for a Trip to Bogota: How to Stay Safe

Bogota isn’t the safest place for a tourist, so you need to be careful during your trip. According to safe around, the risk level is medium, but it gets high for pickpocketing and scams. Therefore, a no-theft bag and slash-proof straps for your precious camera are essential. You should also use only the services of reputed travel agencies and various businesses that offer services to tourists. Book what you can in advance after checking reviews online.

Other essential safety tips for a traveler in Bogota include:

  • Stay only in reputed hotels/hostels in safe neighborhoods.
    Finding safe accommodation in Bogota is essential and you should never take risks with this. Only stay in the northern parts of the city because they are safer. Check in advance what kind of security measures the hotel/hostel has, as there have been cases of gang attacks.
  • Keep a low profile.
    Don’t flaunt your wealth or even the fact that you are a tourist on the streets of Bogota. Make sure your wallet always stays in a theft-proof bag and don’t wear expensive jewelry or tech on you.
  • Avoid ATMs.
    If you need to withdraw some money, do so in a bank. But it’s best to pack enough cash with you. Using an ATM in the street at night is an invitation to mugging or even worse, kidnapping. If you need to use the machine, use one in front of a bank or inside a mall.

Bogota can be as safe as any other tourist hotspot in Latin America. You just need to be mindful of your surroundings and personal security.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here