/ 旅行 / 如何花两个完美的天波哥大

如何花两个完美的天波哥大

波哥大的城市 8.8 万人, 这个数字不占游客. 这个城市是非常繁忙, 美丽, 和不拘一格. 在这里,你可以找到精致的建筑可以追溯到几个世纪的现代摩天大楼什么. 有两天在这个城市度过将决定哪些地方极硬参观. 有在波哥大太多的景点. 这意味着你应该与必看的点开始,扩大对你未来的访问.

 

最佳 6 的波哥大做,当你在一个两日游

1: 访问哈尔丁植物园波哥大

波哥大植物园

 

波哥大植物园不要错过,因为这是在那里你可以看到哥伦比亚的生物多样性的地方. 这个国家是著名的自然宝藏. 您可以通过访问这个花园得到的是多么不可思议的当地野生动物的一些想法. 这是最大的一个在哥伦比亚和最好的一个大陆.

兰花集合在这个植物园是令人惊叹. 然而, 还有很多其他的花是美丽,甚至比著名的兰花更奇特. 从亚马逊丛林的一些罕见的花是一定要心中留下深刻印象.

 

2: 欣赏街头涂鸦

欣赏街头涂鸦

 

在探索城市, 你应该采取的路线,让你采取一些波哥大著名的涂鸦. 不仅是街头艺术的法律在城市, 但它也是波哥大的主要现代景点之一, 卫报说,.

在波哥大的街头涂鸦是用途极为广泛,远远超出了大多数人的期待听到这个词后看. 这是艺术的合法作品是把整个城市的一些地方散步到一个非常特殊的经历.

 

3: 参加旅行团

参加旅行团

 

波哥大太大探索你自己的城市, 特别是如果你是在一个两日游. 因此, 你应该使用谁可以带你身边,告诉你所有最值得注意的地方引导所带来的好处. 这将是很容易,你可以得到一个免费参观. 由于这种服务, 您将能够了解这个城市的历史和地标,无论您的预算.

随着向导的帮助, 你就可以识别这个城市的主要景点,并决定要更仔细地研究. 通过街头短线游也将帮助你学习,让您畅行无阻.

 

4: 参观黄金博物馆

黄金博物馆

 

普拉多Oro是哥伦比亚最著名的博物馆之一. 考虑到大多数人只知道这个国家由于埃尔多拉多, 足金传闻中的城市, 这种金属在该国的文化中的作用是巨大的.

黄金波哥大博物馆将让你看到一些杰作,可以追溯到千年. 您将学习古代文明如何与金属工作,看到一些幸存到今天的杰作. 这个博物馆有过 55,000 珍贵文物.

 

5: 惊叹于圣所圣母卡门

惊叹于圣所圣母卡门

 

圣所圣母卡门是你将永远不会忘记教会. 这是一个建筑奇迹,看起来像佛罗伦萨的富豪巴洛克式长方形教堂的结构和姜饼屋由高迪设计. 见此杰作是必须的,无论你在波哥大花时间多么少.

教堂的内部更是令人印象深刻, 所以一定要检查出来. 保持至少免费一小时在你的行程,因为你不会离开这个神奇的地方快.

 

6: 爬上山蒙瑟瑞特

蒙塞拉特山

 

看着城市从蒙塞拉特山的顶部是在波哥大做本质的东西一个. 的看法是壮观,将让你得到的城市是多么巨大的一些想法.

乘坐缆车列车以节省时间,并开始享受自己的方式了意见. 你可以通过长达一个小时的步行下山延长快感.

 

一趟到波哥大大会的提示: 如何保持安全

波哥大不是一个旅游最安全的地方, 所以你需要在您的旅行小心. 据周围的安全, 风险等级为中等, 但它得到高扒窃和诈骗. 因此, 您提出的宝贵相机无盗窃袋和斜线防爆带是必不可少的. 你也应该只使用知名旅行社和各项业务,为游客提供服务的服务. 在线查看评论后什么书,你可以提前.

在波哥大的旅行者其他基本安全提示包括::

  • 只停留在安全的社区知名酒店/旅馆.
    在波哥大寻找安全的住宿是必不可少的,你永远不应该采取这种风险. 只有留在城市的北部地区,因为他们是安全的. 提前检查什么样的安全措施酒店/旅馆具有, 因为有过的团伙袭击的情况下.
  • 保持低调.
    不要炫耀你的财富,甚至的事实,你是在波哥大的街头旅游. 确保你的钱包总是停留在防盗包,不戴贵重首饰或技术你.
  • 避免自动取款机.
    如果你需要取钱, 在一家银行这样做. 但最好收拾足够的现金与你. 晚上在街上使用自动取款机是一个邀请,抢劫或更糟, 绑架. 如果您需要使用机器, 使用一个在银行门前或商场里面.

波哥大可以像在拉丁美洲任何其他旅游热点是安全的. 你只需要留心周围的环境和人身安全的.

关于简·科瓦尔

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

How to Spend Two Perfect Days in Bogota

0
83
How to Spend Two Perfect Days in Bogota

Bogota is a city of 8.8 million people, and that number doesn’t account for the tourists. The city is very busy, beautiful, and eclectic. Here you can find anything from exquisite architecture that dates back centuries to modern skyscrapers. Having only two days to spend in this city will make deciding on which places to visit extremely hard. There are just too many attractions in Bogota. This means you should start with the must-see spots and expand on your future visits.

 

Top 6 Things to Do in Bogota While You Are on a Two-Day Trip

1: Visit Jardin Botanico de Bogota

Jardin Botanico de Bogota

 

The Bogota Botanic Garden is not a place to miss because this is where you can witness the biodiversity of Colombia. This country is renowned for its natural treasures. You can get some idea of just how incredible local wildlife is by visiting this garden. It’s the biggest one in Colombia and one of the best on the continent.

The orchid collection in this botanic garden is nothing short of amazing. However, there are many other flowers that are as beautiful and even more exotic than famed orchids. Some rare flowers from the Amazonian jungle are sure to make a lasting impression.

 

2: Admire street graffiti

Admire street graffiti

 

While exploring the city, you should take routes that will allow you to take in some of Bogota’s renowned graffiti. Not only is street art legal in the city, but it’s also one of Bogota’s main modern attractions, says The Guardian.

Graffiti on the streets of Bogota is extremely versatile and goes well beyond what most people expect to see after hearing the word. These are legitimate works of art that turn a walk through some parts of the city into a very special experience.

 

3: Take a guided tour

Take a guided tour

 

Bogota is too big a city to explore on your own, especially if you are on a two-day trip. Therefore, you should use the benefits offered by guides who can take you around and show you all the most notable places. This will be easy as you can get a free tour. Due to this service, you will be able to learn about the history and landmarks of the city regardless of your budget.

With the help of a guide, you’ll be able to identify the main attractions of the city and decide which you want to study more closely. A short tour through the streets will also help you learn your way around.

 

4: Visit the Museum of Gold

Museum of Gold

 

Museo del Oro is one of the most famous museums in Colombia. Considering that the majority of people only know this country due to El Dorado, a rumored city of solid gold, the role of this metal in the country’s culture is huge.

The Museum of Gold in Bogota will allow you to see some masterpieces that date back millennia. You will learn how the ancient civilizations worked with the metal and see some of the masterpieces that survived to this day. This museum has over 55,000 precious artifacts.

 

5: Marvel at Santuario Nuestra Senora del Carmen

Marvel at Santuario Nuestra Senora del Carmen

 

Santuario Nuestra Senora del Carmen is a church you will never forget. It’s an architectural marvel that looks like a mix of regal baroque basilicas of Florence and a gingerbread house designed by Gaudi. Seeing this masterpiece is a must no matter how little time you spend in Bogota.

The interior of the church is even more impressive, so be sure to check it out. Keep at least an hour free in your itinerary because you won’t be leaving this amazing place fast.

 

6: Climb the Monserrate Mountain

Monserrate Mountain

 

Looking at the city from the top of Monserrate Mountain is one of the essential things to do in Bogota. The view is spectacular and will allow you to get some idea of just how huge the city is.

Take the funicular train to save some time and start enjoying the views on your way up. You can prolong the pleasure by taking an hour-long walk down the mountain.

 

General Tips for a Trip to Bogota: How to Stay Safe

Bogota isn’t the safest place for a tourist, so you need to be careful during your trip. According to safe around, the risk level is medium, but it gets high for pickpocketing and scams. Therefore, a no-theft bag and slash-proof straps for your precious camera are essential. You should also use only the services of reputed travel agencies and various businesses that offer services to tourists. Book what you can in advance after checking reviews online.

Other essential safety tips for a traveler in Bogota include:

  • Stay only in reputed hotels/hostels in safe neighborhoods.
    Finding safe accommodation in Bogota is essential and you should never take risks with this. Only stay in the northern parts of the city because they are safer. Check in advance what kind of security measures the hotel/hostel has, as there have been cases of gang attacks.
  • Keep a low profile.
    Don’t flaunt your wealth or even the fact that you are a tourist on the streets of Bogota. Make sure your wallet always stays in a theft-proof bag and don’t wear expensive jewelry or tech on you.
  • Avoid ATMs.
    If you need to withdraw some money, do so in a bank. But it’s best to pack enough cash with you. Using an ATM in the street at night is an invitation to mugging or even worse, kidnapping. If you need to use the machine, use one in front of a bank or inside a mall.

Bogota can be as safe as any other tourist hotspot in Latin America. You just need to be mindful of your surroundings and personal security.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here